Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bambu Backpackers Perth

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Ruuuuuth
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel, only a short walk to the city and surrounded by many bars and restaurants. Staff is awesome, rooms and facilities are spacious and clean. Toilets could need a small upgrade but are okay. There's something going in every night, good social life. I really liked the system in the kitchen, everybody gets their own boxes for their food bc like this less stuff gets stolen. What I didn't like were that the doors weren't very noise-resistent... so if u want to sleep early, forget it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ronvvliet
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
7.4

Looking for party? This is the place to be. Very fun and nice people working here. Not the cleanest but a good kitchen, bathrooms are okay. In the weekends the party is going crazy, loud music and drinking till 12pm max. The price is in my opinion too high for what you get.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
8.6

Love this hostel! It is a small hostel butt that makes a really good family atmosphere! The location is close to all the bars and restaurants what is perfect for a good party!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
10.0

Stayed one night at bambu backpackers and had a great time! Staff is really friendly and the atmosphere was good. Great common room and a good place to get to know other travelers around the world. Would definitely stay here again when in Perth with my sister :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
9.4

Overall a pleasant enough hostel. Great friendly staff, nice communal areas and a good vibe and atmosphere. The gents bathrooms let the place down, could do with a bit of a refurb and some better facilities, but otherwise really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • aisaacson215325
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
4.6

Certainly not my favorite hostel. While the staff was helpful if asked a specific question, the place appeared to be their house versus a collective hostel. In addition the place was dirty, and on numerous occasions over a couple days out of toilet paper. Most of the issues are easily corrected with a complete cleaning, proper management system and overall approach to guests but at this point I cannot recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
6.9

The staff were a bit all over the place, nobody was ever at the front desk.. Has nice themeing, very jungle-esk :) and plenty to do with free pool table, ping pong, xbox etc. Didn't think much of the cleanliness.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.4

Tres bonne experience, je recommande !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Great bunch of friendly, like minded people who run the place. Definitely will be going back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
6.3

A lot of long term stayers. Makes it harder to get to know people since most of them already have been friends for a while. But they also have a lot happening that makes it easier to meet others.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.