Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bambu Backpackers Perth

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • rachelletimmer7987
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
8.6

Goed hostel, vriendelijk personeel enig minpuntje waren de kleine douches je had geen plek om je kleren op te hangen. Maar voorderest prima, niet te groot hing een gezellige sfeer

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
9.7

Really nice Hostel with great and frendly stuff..... Beautiful atmosfere and perfect position in the heart of Northbridge. Absolutely recomended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
4.6

The hostel is dark, dirty and uncomfortable. The rooms felt like prison cells, only one tiny window on the ceiling. The kitchen is awful, all dirty and cockroatches. All the cutlery they offer was dirty and not cleaned as exspected. Wifi was okay but sometimes a bit slow. The atmosphere made us feel uncomfortably, all the guests were unfriendly. Staff was nice, but didn't seemed to have much experience in what they are doing, since they were also only travellers. Would not recommend it at all!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry for your unpleasant stay with us here at Bambu Backpackers. Please know that this is not our standard and apologise for any inconvenience during your stay in Perth.

6 Lip 2017
8.0

Free breakfast was a let down, difficult to find cups / plates / cutlery etc - had to get them from reception which didn't open til 9, so a bit of a poor kitchen setup, but other than than everything about the hostel was great! Plenty to do with pool table and ping pong, movies and video games, and really easy to meet people :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
5.4

la ubicación es céntrica (buen punto) el personal de recepción simpático pero lo que odie tanto estar ahí fue la limpieza las sabanas y frasadas percudidas y con olor a ser lavado en agua sin detergente los baños una desagracia ! rotos y hasta sin papel la cocina se lleva la estrella mayor!!!! jamas había visto una cocina tan asquerosa !!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
6.9

Well, the hostel is good (the facilities). But the male staff were rude. That is a shame. We had some trouble with booking and they did not even care (because we lost our flight), they didn't even answer your emails and we didn't even know if we would have beds until we talked to them in person (that is how we knew they were reading our emails)... I was uncomfortable there, but the girls staff were really nice and helpful and made our stay easier.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.0

Bien située, dans une rue vivante, à 15 min à pied des berges de Perth. Devant l'auberge se trouve un arrêt de bus de la blue cat (ligne de bus gratuite du Centre de Perth). Personnel assez agréable et visiblement se battant pour entretenir l'auberge. Car en effet la propreté n'est pas top du tout. Cette crasse vient plus de certains backpackers ayant élu domicile n'ayant rien à foutre du reste et des autres. Ambiance très correcte. TV, jeux, billard et ping-pong à disposition. BBQ proposé

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
6.3

The hostel was alright. The good thing is the atmosphere, staff and people really friendly. But otherwise it was not that great.. you have to ask everytime you want to use some cultery, shower in poor conditions... But I had a nice stay and it is far to be the worst hostel where I have been

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Ruuuuuth
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel, only a short walk to the city and surrounded by many bars and restaurants. Staff is awesome, rooms and facilities are spacious and clean. Toilets could need a small upgrade but are okay. There's something going in every night, good social life. I really liked the system in the kitchen, everybody gets their own boxes for their food bc like this less stuff gets stolen. What I didn't like were that the doors weren't very noise-resistent... so if u want to sleep early, forget it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ronvvliet
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
7.4

Looking for party? This is the place to be. Very fun and nice people working here. Not the cleanest but a good kitchen, bathrooms are okay. In the weekends the party is going crazy, loud music and drinking till 12pm max. The price is in my opinion too high for what you get.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.