Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bamboo Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Bamboo Rio Hostel Located at Rua Lacerda Coutinho # 45, , Rio de Janeiro.
Bamboo Rio Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22.041-030 Rua Lacerda Coutinho # 45
77% 453
-22.9687065 -43.1889295
Bamboo Rio Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Estellinha
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
5.4

Café da manhã - regulado, baixa variedade e depende do quarto q vc estiver Quarto - com ctz não vale 170 reais a diária. AC bom, mas tem uma luz tão forte q ilumina o quarto a noite. Wi-fi - péssimo, não pega no quarto, tem que ficar testando todos p/ ver qual está pegando naquele momento Armário- cobrado 5 reais por mala p/ deixar suas malas guardadas após o check out Deposito de segurança- tem q deixar 50$ d depósito Banho- 7$ p/ tomar banho após check out e + 10 pela toalha Água- 8$!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
8.3

Lugar muy central , buena atención y amabilidad lo recomiendo para una corta estadía

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
7.7

The Wifi doesn´t work in the rooms, just in the bar and lobby! Also they want a 50 Real safety deposit, which is not on the website, so prep for that. Breakfast is really good and the Caipirinha Happy Hour was awesome! We had a private double room with two single beds and shared bathroom and the room was kinda crappy and too hot, because right under the roof, so that the air-condition didn´t make any difference. We then changed for a fee into a nicer room, which we enjoyed very much.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
5.1

The pool is very filthy, it is the highest price for laundry that i hve seen in all south anerica witch is 20 real for a kilogram of clothes (6 dollars), they want 5 real for taking a shower after doing the chack out and 5 real for every bag you leave at the storage room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
7.4

El hostel esta bien para algunas noches, lo único que tengo para criticar es que la conexión WiFi es muy mala y que el aire se apaga por la mañana a las 10am. Hay que pagar adicional para que lo dejen prendido.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
9.1

Me and my mate went for 6 days over new years. We went with the hostel staff to Copacabana beach (10 min walk) where I spend my best New year's ever. We partied all night and welcomed 2017 from the ocean. The staff at Bamboo Rio, Manuela, Isabell and Hanna are the most genuine, amazing and friendly hostel staff I've ever had the pleasure to meet. They were extremely helpful and fun to get to know. You should definitely consider Bamboo Rio when you're looking at hostels to stay in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
9.7

El lugar es lindo y acogedor, las personas que trabajan se esmeran por que pases una excelente estancia en el lugar. Destacar a Manuela y a un caballero de color con quienes hable más por qué se manejaban con el español y que tuvieron toda la disposición de ayudar. Lo único malo es el funcionamiento del aire acondicionado solamente en la noche. El resto está todo excelente, buen desayuno, buena será común y las caipirinhas gratis a partir de las 19:00hrs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
4.9

Quartos e banheiros sujos com cheiros horríveis. Poucos chuveiros, camas desconfortáveis. Pontos positivos: localização e área comum.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
9.7

Me and my friend stayed here for 5 nights. Place is exactly what it says it is. The happy hour from 7 to 8 is a great way to meet new people. The location is very good only a 5 minute walks to the beach. The barman Gustavo is an absolute gentleman, couldn't rate him highly enough. The only flaw was that while we were here the Wifi was terrible! We found it hard to look into the next part of our trip and book buses, accommodation etc etc. Other then that id recommend this place to stay in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for staying with us, we are very glad to know you liked Bamboo Rio hostel. Sorry for the internet, we are repairing it at the time of your stay, but it always works at the area of the reception. We hope you come back another time!

17 Wrz 2016
6.3

Buena ubicación, pero las habitaciones son muy pequeñas y con muchas camas. Y hay pocas duchas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por tu feedback. Tenemos varios habitaciones diferentes - los mas economicos que son con mas camas e los mas confortables con mas espacio e privacidad. Es muy importante reservar el habitacion correto para ter la experiencia positiva. Convidamos se hospedar el otra vez en habitacion mejor e desfrutar de todo que nuestro hostal tiene de mejor!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.