Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bamboo Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Bamboo Rio Hostel Located at Rua Lacerda Coutinho # 45, , Rio de Janeiro.
Bamboo Rio Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22.041-030 Rua Lacerda Coutinho # 45
76% 441
-22.9687065 -43.1889295
Bamboo Rio Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2016
6.3

Buena ubicación, pero las habitaciones son muy pequeñas y con muchas camas. Y hay pocas duchas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jaad0317
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
5.4

O hostel é bom e está bem localizado, embora alguns dos funcionários foram muito chatos conosco.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Obrigada por se hospedar conosco, sempre bem vindos de volta!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
5.1

Fleas inffected several custumers.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us! Really don´t know what you meant by `fleas` but if it was supposed to mean flies or mosquitos, there is really not much the hostel can do as we are in tropical weather very close to the nature which apart from all the beauty has some negative aspects =)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.1

If your staying in Copacabana this is the place to stay! Great location as its close to everything but still quiet enough away from the streets. The girls at the desk are so helpful and will guide you in any direction you need to go whether it be on tours, transfers or directions! Facilities are great the wifi is fast and there is hot water in the showers! Highly recommend to stay here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so so much for staying with us, it was a great pleasure and I hope you come back some day again! Happy travelling =)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
7.1

Bedding was old and warm but comfortable. Bathrooms ok. Negatives - firstly they ask for your credit card CVC to 'confirm' the booking. This is just like handing a stranger the keys to your house. I understand the need for deposits but maybe a secure system (PayPal?) is better. Late to breakfast at 10:10, I asked for a coffee cup which the staff rudely denied - didn't think this was any trouble since the pot of coffee was there. They charge for bag storage too. Not much but its unexpected

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us. Before you make a reservation it is clearly stayted on hostelworld that for this special date we do ask to pay 50% in advance, so I believe there should be no surprise as we notice it BEFORE you decide to make a booking with us. The breakfast is from 8AM to 10AM and for those who are late we never denie what is on the counter - you don´t even need to ask, just go and grab it , we just do not do the refill anymore as the breakfast time is over =) As for the baggage storage we have an optional service and it is up to you whether you want to use it or not.

29 Lip 2016
9.7

The hostel is easy to find, near the beach and the metro. The staff were lovely - really chatty and helpful, and the majority spoke good English. I was travelling alone and found the hostel very clean. The beds were clean, but I would recommend using your own towel; theirs were't dirty but old and didnt dry very well. They had a computer available and good internet . The breakfast is very good, with good options (ham, cheese, bred, fruit salad and more). I will be back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
10.0

one of the best hostels you will stay in Copacabana. Great location, awesome vibes. some of the friendliest people working there who are willing to help you with any of your needs. Breakfast is pretty good, with good variety. Would definitely recommend to my friends and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place, very friendly staff who are always willing to help. Very welcoming especially for people arriving in Rio for first time. Would recommend this place to friends and family back home so that speaks volumes for itself. The Bamboo Bar is awesome, with 1 hour of free caipirinhas everyday.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Chrisharis1234
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
10.0

I had such a good stay at Cabanacopa. The staff is super friendly and has excellent recommendations to discover Rio and party ! Aiste, The manager, helped me so much with a problem in the plane ticket. Thank you so much! I would definitely go back there for another stay in Rio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
9.7

Thanks to all the staff for making my trip unforgettable and the cleaning ladies for their smiles! Everything worked out perfectly. Rooms are nice and the hostel is pretty clean the whole time. They got a cool bar and a happy hour with one hour of free caipirinhas. I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.