Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bamboo Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Bamboo Rio Hostel Located at Rua Lacerda Coutinho # 45, , Rio de Janeiro.
Bamboo Rio Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22.041-030 Rua Lacerda Coutinho # 45
72% 433
-22.9687065 -43.1889295
Bamboo Rio Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jaad0317
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
5.4

O hostel é bom e está bem localizado, embora alguns dos funcionários foram muito chatos conosco.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
5.1

Fleas inffected several custumers.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.1

If your staying in Copacabana this is the place to stay! Great location as its close to everything but still quiet enough away from the streets. The girls at the desk are so helpful and will guide you in any direction you need to go whether it be on tours, transfers or directions! Facilities are great the wifi is fast and there is hot water in the showers! Highly recommend to stay here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
7.1

Bedding was old and warm but comfortable. Bathrooms ok. Negatives - firstly they ask for your credit card CVC to 'confirm' the booking. This is just like handing a stranger the keys to your house. I understand the need for deposits but maybe a secure system (PayPal?) is better. Late to breakfast at 10:10, I asked for a coffee cup which the staff rudely denied - didn't think this was any trouble since the pot of coffee was there. They charge for bag storage too. Not much but its unexpected

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.9

Great place, loved the free caipirinha hour!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
6.6

Dont go in the isla grande room, very noisy (next to the chilling spot) but otherwise its a nice place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. We have various rooms so that everyone can choose whats best suits to each profile of a guest. We hope you come next time!

16 Kwi 2016
3.7

If you are 25 and up or out of the party phase of your life don't stay here! If you love to party get drunk and loud then you will fit right in. The prices for things such as water and laundry are double the prices than regular. The staff also seems to have a bad taste for Americans. My largest complaint is that even though it says here that they have A.C they only turn it on for 8 hours after 10 p.m. which was an issue for me due to a medical condition...Windows have no glass or screens.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
7.1

Pretty crowded rooms, top floor was dingy. Good bar , very nice staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
8.3

Camas apertadas no quarto, mas o restante das instalacoes do hostel sao excelentes. Otima localizacao. Somente o atendimento que deixa um pouco a desejar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
7.4

Freundliche Rezeption, versuchen zu helfen, wo sie können! Es gab nur je ein Bad für Frauen/ Männer , was zudem morgens sauber gemacht wurde und man es nur teilweise benutzen konnte. Im 9er Zimmer hatte man nur extrem wenig Platz für sein Gepäck, dafür gibt es viele vehältnismäßig große Schließfächer. Free Caipirinha every night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.