Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bamboo Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Bamboo Rio Hostel Located at Rua Lacerda Coutinho # 45, , Rio de Janeiro.
Bamboo Rio Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22.041-030 Rua Lacerda Coutinho # 45
74% 412
-22.9687065 -43.1889295
Bamboo Rio Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lip 2016
8.9

Great place, loved the free caipirinha hour!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
6.6

Dont go in the isla grande room, very noisy (next to the chilling spot) but otherwise its a nice place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. We have various rooms so that everyone can choose whats best suits to each profile of a guest. We hope you come next time!

16 Kwi 2016
3.7

If you are 25 and up or out of the party phase of your life don't stay here! If you love to party get drunk and loud then you will fit right in. The prices for things such as water and laundry are double the prices than regular. The staff also seems to have a bad taste for Americans. My largest complaint is that even though it says here that they have A.C they only turn it on for 8 hours after 10 p.m. which was an issue for me due to a medical condition...Windows have no glass or screens.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
7.1

Pretty crowded rooms, top floor was dingy. Good bar , very nice staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
8.3

Camas apertadas no quarto, mas o restante das instalacoes do hostel sao excelentes. Otima localizacao. Somente o atendimento que deixa um pouco a desejar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
7.4

Freundliche Rezeption, versuchen zu helfen, wo sie können! Es gab nur je ein Bad für Frauen/ Männer , was zudem morgens sauber gemacht wurde und man es nur teilweise benutzen konnte. Im 9er Zimmer hatte man nur extrem wenig Platz für sein Gepäck, dafür gibt es viele vehältnismäßig große Schließfächer. Free Caipirinha every night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Mar 2016
8.9

Hôtel très bien placé, très joli, propre, avec un personnel très accueillant. Je vous le recommande. Petit problème pour accéder au troisième lit superposé.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
8.9

Bien ubicado en Copacabana, a 4 cuadras de la playa, hay muchas opciones de transporte alrededor. El personal es amable y los servicios buenos. Sólo hubo 2 cosas que no me gustaron: -Estuve en una habitación para 5 personas pero no había espacio suficiente; era súper pequeña e incómoda, -El servicio de lavandería es en extremo caro, el más caro que he pagado en mi vida, incluyendo algunos otros lugares en Europa. En la calle Santa clara hay una lavandería que vi demasiado tarde. Buscadla.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Mar 2016
4.6

I hate to give bad reviews but this place really pissed me off! Some Brazilian guys woke me up in the middle of the night not giving a S that people were sleeping, same for 2 Chilean girls that came in later. As I argued with them they said it was a hostel and not my own palace..wtf! I went to the reception to complain but the guy didn't say anything to them so the whole thing just went on until 5am. Sorry guys but NOT ok! Cannot recommend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback, it is important for us to improve our hostel. A lot of things depend on the guest itself and unfortunately not all the people are that respectuf as they should be, but our staff always try to orientate people in the best manner possible. Big rooms are the most economic ones for those who are looking for a cheap accommodation in a great location, but we have smaller dorms and private rooms for those seeking more privacy and comfort.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Mar 2016
6.3

+ nice common areas + quiet location not too far from the beach - very poor breakfast - expensive beer & water at reception and the bar - tiny rooms with too many beds & plastic mattrasses - some of the staff was very unfriendly with no knowledge of customer service - staff would try to sell you ANYTHING

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.