Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bamboo Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Super cool hostel, good wibes and really nice people. isabel is a really friendly receptionist, halpful, welecoming and smily!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tamimurcia1156
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
4.0

El servicio es muy malo, nadie te explica cómo manejarte en río. Ni siquiera son capaces de mostrarte las instalaciones. Las habitaciones y el complejo no tiene absolutamente nada q ver con las fotos!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Good hostel. Well versed in all that a backpacker needs with yours and transfers all easily booked at reception and if you want to do your own thing, no problem. They'll help. As a solo traveller it was easy to meet people and hang out on a daily basis. Everyone was super friendly. Would recommend a stay here for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Great location and facilities. Everything was perfect. They let us check in earlier and where very helpful in general. Just 3 blocks from Copacabana Beach. Good Breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Trudyvincent123
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at! The owners and staff are extremely friendly, and knowledgeable of the area. Great vibe. I had good experience in my stay. The atmosphere is friendly, the rooms is clean and the hostel is very good located!!!. That is possible to relax during the day in the beautiful Copacabana beach and enjoy party at night. Great place to meet new people. I'm sure I'll visit again. Thank yo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Chrisharis1234
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Had the most amazing stay!! Booked 2 nights and ended up staying 6 nights. Awesome hostel with a very relaxed vibe! Visited during the low season but had a great stay, met cool people and the hostel prepared the best Brazilian BBQ party possible. Shout out for the guys who run this place! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
10.0

A really enjoyable stay at a fantastic hostel. Situated reaaly near from the beach, this hostel is comfy, safe and the staff are the best! They are very welcoming and helpful, if you want to do something just ask and they will help with everything. Having a BBQ in bamboo bar was a highlight. The perfect hostel in a beautiful area. Thanks so much for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shanz99999
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
10.0

I have stayed at many hostels around the world. The hostel was good and the staff were all amazing. Very friendly, helpful and could always have a great laugh with them all. I can't wait to stay here again next time I'm in Rio. The only place to stay in Rio.😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
9.1

Hostel muito bem localizacado para a praia de Copa, Ipanema...Funcionarios atenciosos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
2.3

No water to have a bath or shower. No clean dishes or cups to have breakfast .. That means No breakfast. The manager is careless. Hygiene is zero.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.