Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bamboo Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2017
10.0

My experience in the Bamboo hostel was really comfortable and relaxed. It is very easy to find and has the perfect location. The staff is wonderful and really friendly ! They also have a really cool bar where you can have drinks and can eat really good food ! There is also a variety of amazing parties offered which made it an awesome time. I can only recommend the Bamboo hostel...definitely coming back when I'm Rio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
8.6

Great staff, close to the beach, I would stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
9.1

O recepcionista Baltazar foi o principal ponto do hostel, sempre muito simpático e prestativo. Atendeu todas nossas dúvidas e pedidos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cobby278834
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
6.6

The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was good. However, travellers should note that if you book the private accommodation with ensuite (the apartment) you'll be three blocks away from the hostel itself, in a bland serviced block with no travel atmosphere at all. It's basically a cheap hotel room without holiday atmosphere. You get a TV, a bathroom to yourself and soap and towels. But, you're on your own. Nice if you're looking for a break from the hostel scene, I suppose.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
4.9

We arrived there early in the morning. And just wanna chill/sleep because we had a night flight. No check in before 2pm. Even the beds been free and we need to put our sheds ourselves. Than we would chill in the common area to hangout there. But we are not allowed too. Because it's breakfast time. The guy tried to be nice. But you really can feel that you are not welcome. And when he wants something it was like in school that you did something wrong. And the smallest room I ever saw.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • zarabedford6085
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great hostel - it was located 10 minute walk from the beach. The staff were great and so inclusive and gave great advice on what tourist attractions to do and how to get there. Overall would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nos quedamos solo una noche en los apartamentos (que se encuentran a 4 cuadras del hostel). Nada que decir del departamento, era como estar en un hotel, muy limpio, con todo lo necesario, aire acondicionado y ventilador, que funcionaban todo el día y television, excelenete señal de wifi. El desayuno fue muy rico, el único problema es que hay caminar del apartamento hasta el hostel para desayunar. Baltazar muy buena atención.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Bamboo Rio Hostel is one of the best! The staff are very friendly and extremely helpful/knowledgable and will help you navigate the city and assist you with tour bookings. Its such a good location too, just a few blocks from the beach front, many restaurants and things to do very close by. I passed through Rio as a solo traveler and I'm so glad I stayed here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vinifiore3854
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

The hostel staff were friendly, helpful and just plain fun. They gave excellent advice on what to see and where to shop. The evening events were a lot of fun and an opportunity to meet new people. They did give us some good bar recommendations though, and are in a great location to get everywhere. I would definitely stay again! Don't miss to have a couple of beers with Fabio and Leo, the owners, they are great guys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Leopalha
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Hostel muito legal. Fiquei durante 2 dias em um quarto que era bem baratinho, mas um pouco apertado. Depois, mudei para um privativo muito bom, super espaçoso, que custava um pouco mais caro, mas valeu super a pena. As instalações estavam limpas e os funcionários foram bem simpáticos e dispostos a ajudar. Super recomendo! Eles fazem um happy hour com caipirinhas free quase todos os dias. Vale muito a pena, para conseguir se entrosar e conhecer os gringos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muito obrigada pelo seu comentário positivo! Sempre buscamos a melhoria e compensar qualquer falha nossa com o melhor atendimento e atenção ao hóspede! Até uma próxima ;)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.