Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bamboo Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Sie 2017
9.4

It's a really great place to be at. The place is really close to Copacabana beach and also to some places where you can get groceries. Bus stations are also super close, maximum 5min walk. Staff will help you at all cost with anything you need. If you stay long enough you will be able to stay for a really good BBQ! I would definitely go back to this hostel on the next time I travel to Rio!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
8.0

Nice staff and atmosphere. Many broken lockers and terrible internet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
7.4

Staff very friendly and helfpul. Good location - only a few blocks from Copacabana Beach and a lot of restaurants and shopping nearby. Kitchen to cook in. Breakfast not very good for extra 10 reals, should be included, then again I don't eat eggs so maybe worth it to you. Wifi was good in certain areas, but not in rooms. Downside was there is only one shower in the hostel, but never had to wait too long. Bar on sight and drinks sold at reception too. Overall good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
6.9

Os quartos tem cheiro desagradável, mas os banheiros e a cozinha coletiva estão sempre muito bem limpos. A localização é boa. As funcionárias são muito atenciosas. A segurança é ruim, entra e sai quem quiser.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
4.9

The hostel itself is lovely, but beware of the hidden extras. We booked a private room at the hostel, which on arrival looks lovely. Then we find out our room is offsite (15-20 min walk) in an apartment block that has no atmosphere. We wanted to have drinks at the hostel and hang out, but each time we would have to walk there or get a taxi (which is about R$10-15 each way). You also have to leave R$100 deposit for the room. Then a R$5 (per bag) to leave your bags there, we had 4 bag (costly stay

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • MelanieGaw
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
7.4

Le plus important, c'est l'emplacement par rapport au prix qui est exceptionnel. Une des auberges les moins chères à Rio. Attention, peu d'espace dans le dortoir féminin (lits superposés triple dans une pièce pas très grande). Le bar est sympa et le prix de la caipi est correct. En revanche, la cuisine était totalement sous équipée. Pas d'accès à l'eau potable, vous devrez des bouteilles d'eau. Malgré cela, je recommande l'auberge à ceux qui n'ont pas trop d'exigences pour son prix imbattable !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
10.0

Such a super place to stay!!! We had so much fun - made such great friends and kept on extending our stay! Four blocks from the beautiful Copacabana Beach! They arrange city and favela tours and you can have such a great party every night!!! Be careful as breakfast is not included when you book through hostel world, but you can buy it for $R 10 at the hostel per day. And Its a great breakfafast for 10!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
8.9

El personal es muy atento, hacen todo lo posible para que pases una experiencia única en Rio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Super cool hostel, good wibes and really nice people. isabel is a really friendly receptionist, halpful, welecoming and smily!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tamimurcia1156
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
4.0

El servicio es muy malo, nadie te explica cómo manejarte en río. Ni siquiera son capaces de mostrarte las instalaciones. Las habitaciones y el complejo no tiene absolutamente nada q ver con las fotos!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.