Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bamboo Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • vinifiore3854
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

The hostel staff were friendly, helpful and just plain fun. They gave excellent advice on what to see and where to shop. The evening events were a lot of fun and an opportunity to meet new people. They did give us some good bar recommendations though, and are in a great location to get everywhere. I would definitely stay again! Don't miss to have a couple of beers with Fabio and Leo, the owners, they are great guys.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Leopalha
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Hostel muito legal. Fiquei durante 2 dias em um quarto que era bem baratinho, mas um pouco apertado. Depois, mudei para um privativo muito bom, super espaçoso, que custava um pouco mais caro, mas valeu super a pena. As instalações estavam limpas e os funcionários foram bem simpáticos e dispostos a ajudar. Super recomendo! Eles fazem um happy hour com caipirinhas free quase todos os dias. Vale muito a pena, para conseguir se entrosar e conhecer os gringos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muito obrigada pelo seu comentário positivo! Sempre buscamos a melhoria e compensar qualquer falha nossa com o melhor atendimento e atenção ao hóspede! Até uma próxima ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
9.1

Awesome experience! We had heaps of fun at Bamboo... staff are so friendly and helpful and will go above and beyond to help you out! Our rooms and bathrooms were cleaned daily! I'd defiantly recommend staying here! It was a little expensive but that was only because we stayed during carnaval.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your positive review! We are always trying to improve in what we can! See you soon, hopefully ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
10.0

Awesome staff Decent breakfast Central location Wifi can get a bit overloaded at times Cell reception within the hostel is poor, but easily fixed by stepping out on to the street, just a bit annoying. We stayed for 2 weeks over Carnival and in a private room. Well worth it when you plan to be in the one place for decent length of time. Also received a free upgrade to the best room for a few nights when it came available. Can't thank all the staff their enough for being absolute legends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Jack/Daniel! Thank you for your review! We expect you guys back soon :) :) :)

  • Estellinha
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
5.4

Café da manhã - regulado, baixa variedade e depende do quarto q vc estiver Quarto - com ctz não vale 170 reais a diária. AC bom, mas tem uma luz tão forte q ilumina o quarto a noite. Wi-fi - péssimo, não pega no quarto, tem que ficar testando todos p/ ver qual está pegando naquele momento Armário- cobrado 5 reais por mala p/ deixar suas malas guardadas após o check out Deposito de segurança- tem q deixar 50$ d depósito Banho- 7$ p/ tomar banho após check out e + 10 pela toalha Água- 8$!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
8.3

Lugar muy central , buena atención y amabilidad lo recomiendo para una corta estadía

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por su comentário positivo! ;)

6 Sty 2017
7.7

The Wifi doesn´t work in the rooms, just in the bar and lobby! Also they want a 50 Real safety deposit, which is not on the website, so prep for that. Breakfast is really good and the Caipirinha Happy Hour was awesome! We had a private double room with two single beds and shared bathroom and the room was kinda crappy and too hot, because right under the roof, so that the air-condition didn´t make any difference. We then changed for a fee into a nicer room, which we enjoyed very much.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
5.1

The pool is very filthy, it is the highest price for laundry that i hve seen in all south anerica witch is 20 real for a kilogram of clothes (6 dollars), they want 5 real for taking a shower after doing the chack out and 5 real for every bag you leave at the storage room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your experience as we had hoped. Nevertheless, I think I could reply some of your arguments. Our laundry is a service we offer that, even though it might be considered high, is a 24 hour done service, with washed and ironed clothes to be left and picked back up at the front desk. The price is higher than other places for the convenience that we offer to our guest that does not have to do anything other than just leave the clothes with us and have it done in so little time - also, it's a service, the guest may choose not take it if he is not pleased, we certainly don't force anyone to take it. Before your check in and after your check out, that is, once the daily rate the guest have paid for the stay is over and he is no longer a guest of the hostel, we charge for some services, as such the use of our shower and our storage room. Once more, these are services that we offer and the guest may choose or not to enjoy of them. Other services, as such the use of free wifi, permanence within our facilities, use of bathroom etc, are not charged whatsoever. About the pool, we experienced some issues with it indeed because of the quantity of people using it, but now it's already fixed - we apologize for that and assure we are always trying to improve in whatever we can. I hope what has been said is taken into consideration. Kind regards,

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
7.4

El hostel esta bien para algunas noches, lo único que tengo para criticar es que la conexión WiFi es muy mala y que el aire se apaga por la mañana a las 10am. Hay que pagar adicional para que lo dejen prendido.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
9.1

Me and my mate went for 6 days over new years. We went with the hostel staff to Copacabana beach (10 min walk) where I spend my best New year's ever. We partied all night and welcomed 2017 from the ocean. The staff at Bamboo Rio, Manuela, Isabell and Hanna are the most genuine, amazing and friendly hostel staff I've ever had the pleasure to meet. They were extremely helpful and fun to get to know. You should definitely consider Bamboo Rio when you're looking at hostels to stay in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.