Hostelworld.com

Bamber House

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Bamber House Located at 22 View Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Bamber House
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 22 View Road, Mt Eden
87% 927
-36.8734756 174.7581267
Bamber House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
8.6

I really liked this hostel and would definitely stay again ;-). If you travel by car is this the plac to stay in Auckland, there is a carpark right beside the house and of course for free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

The Bamber House is a relly good hostel for your first or last days in New Zealand. Or whenever you like to come to Auckland. Its location is really good, especially for people who don't want to party all the time because it is in a very quiet steet in Mt Eden. Close to a supermarket, fast food and bus stop to the city centre. The dorms are quite spacious with lockers for everyone and windows in every room, there are two living rooms which is really good and a large outside area. Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Very clean and the staff were great. Good common areas and a big kitchen. It's only a 10 minute bus ride to town and a 10 minute walk to the local shops.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
8.9

The location of the hostel is in a really nice neighborhood and it takes only 20 minutes walk to the city center. The staff was helpful, rooms were nice, toilets were clean, there was always hot water in the shower, there is also nice living room with big TV. Hostel is pretty quiet most of time, except some parties on the weekends but not too loud. There is also supermarket (Countdown), only 10 minute walk away and nice walk to the Mount Eden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • riordanmeister
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
8.9

A very nice hostel. Comfortable beds. Some of the guests were a bit too loud while I was there due to too much alcohol consumed. Also some of the guests were beyond lazy and couldn't be bothered their backsides washing and cleaning the cups and dishes they used. Nothing the hostel staff can do about this unfortunately. But it's a hostel I would recommend staying in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
9.7

I had a really nice stay at this hostel. They have a fleet of cleaners, so despite large amounts of traffic everything was always nice. The location is within walking distance of food and shops. The atmosphere really made it. If you want to be social it is a great place to be. If you just want your space you can have that also. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
10.0

Wir waren zum Abschluss unserer Reise 3 Nächte im Bamberhouse. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen, nette Leute, guter Service, schönes Doppelzimmer. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder hingehen. 2. April 2016 Maria Gross Peter Fink

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
7.1

Really nice house with very cosy common room, terrace, and garden. Despite a lot of people using the common areas, though, it didn't feel very social—not many people actually talking outside their own little groups. Room was decent, bed fairly comfortable. Toilets and showers had no privacy—stalls with doors that didn't even reach the floor/ceiling. Big minus for that. Close by bus stop, but fairly far from central CBD area; close to Mt Eden, though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
6.9

Bus stop right across the street from the hostel so that's convenient, about a 10 min bus ride to city centre. Room was a bit cramped only because the other backpackers had ALL their belongings strewn across the floor (please don't be one of these people - be considerate). The bunk beds were fine, unfortunate to have the bottom bunk as the top bunk isn't high enough to sit upright. Showers and toilets were clean for my entire stay - a definite positive. Staff was nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • BlakeB
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Mar 2016
9.4

My sty at the Bamber House was awesome! Every moment, you feel at home! Great space to socialize and easy to get to! Mt.Eden is so close and so is a bus stop to downtown or a nice walk! I will for sure be returning when I get back to Auckland !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.