Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baluarte Citadino Stay Cool Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 339 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Baluarte Citadino Stay Cool Hostel Located at Rua Castilho 1, First floor on the right, Lisbon.
Baluarte Citadino Stay Cool Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1250-066 Rua Castilho 1, First floor on the right
83% 339
38.7199249 -9.1492481
Baluarte Citadino Stay Cool Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • abarea85
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
3.7

Las recepcionistas muy antipáticas, poca información, no teníamos taquillas porque no encontraron las llaves, nos asignaron unas camas y al llegar por la noche había gente durmiendo allí.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.3

I only stayed 1 night but def liked this Hostel. Easy to find, good security, separate fem/male bathrooms, clean. Would recommend it to fellow travelers, especially other ladies traveling alone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.4

Very cool hostel, high secured like in James Bond movies ! Big and cosy rooms, nice waitresses. Just the temperature was pretty hot in the rooms, and it was difficult to have a good sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.9

A bit mixed feelings about this hostel: hostel staff are nice (depending who you met) thank you to Anna and the Swiss guy, they are great. Location (fortunately I read the reviews before going to avoid the killer steep road leading to the hostel) , location is actually good because it's just 5 mins downhill to the Avenida Metro Station but when I head back to the hostel, I'd rather walk back from Maques de Pombal. Not much atmosphere (not that I am a partying person, it's just the way I felt).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
9.7

It's was a really great hostel. I felt really in security and relax. personnel is very nice. It was one of the best hotel that i tried in lisbon! i recommand this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
7.7

Decent hostel, was kept very clean and had great security with fingerprints scanners. Cooking facilities were good and there was never a wait for the bathrooms. Location was meh, needed to take the subway to really get anywhere and it was in a pretty quiet neighbourhood. The atmosphere was also meh, there was never a great vibe going and it was quite quiet however if that's what you're looking for then this hostel is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Rooms were super spacious and the free breakfast was a nice touch. Conveniently located next to a bar hopping neighborhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
6.9

Double room was nice and bathrooms were clean. The hostel facilities are basic but do the job. Security is good as they use fingerprints. Location is alright, close to Bairro Alto and Chiado but a bit of a walk to the Castelo. Staff were not very helpful and didn't supply us with a city map or any info. We also couldn't use any of the facilities after we checked out which is frustrating when you have an overnight train!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.0

This hostel was good but we experience a few downsides such as the laundry service which we suggest you avoid (for 5 euros our clothes where stiff and full of detergent). The bed mattresses were of very low quality and pretty uncomfortable. Finally the staff was sometimes hard to find and so not very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
8.6

I found this hostel to be quaint but quiet. I don't have any complaints really, it was very nice, but I think I would have hoped for something a little more lively. The staff were nice and everything was clean. Kitchen was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.