Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baluarte Citadino Stay Cool Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2017
6.9

Auberge bien située à Lisbonnes avec un personnel très sympathique. Les suites pour deux personnes sont en revanche chers pour la prestation ( chambre pas moderne).

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
2.9

We had a really bad experience here. We booked a private room for 4 nights, but at our arrival they said that we had to sleep 1 night in a dorm (of which they didn't tell us that it was mixed), and the following night we had to change rooms and pack our bags before the checkout almost everyday. We found a pyjama in our bed and even when got a new bed, there was someone sleeping in it when we came back at night. They were not professional at al. Also, the breakfast was really bad.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
8.9

Bien ubicado, el personal muy agradable. Ambiente familiar. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
9.4

We stayed in this Hostel for almost a week and enjoyed it a lot! Super clean hostel with nice staff and guests. We spend the night sitting outside with some lovely people drinking wine and talking about life. Walking to the city centre and Barrio Alto was not a problem, however if you prefer taking public transport, metro and busses are 5 min away. The breakfast provided was simple but satisfying. We would stay there again and can highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
9.1

Sin problemas. Un gran sitio para conocer personas y aprovechar la calidez de los portugueses.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

It's perfect if you want a chill environment away from the tourist crowds. It's located in and by some pretty hip spots where you see more of local life and less terribly touristy vibe. The hostel is really quiet and clean, not great for party types but perfect otherwise. Breakfast isn't anything worth getting up for but it's within 5-15m pleasant walk of really great spots. Would def stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
8.0

The hostel was nice and was located pretty close by to things in Lisbon. Stayed in a small private room. When I stayed there it seemed like no one else was there. Not a great place to meet people based on my experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
7.4

Aucune sécurité ! On rentre comme dans un moulin ! Les employés était très sympa sauf une, celle qui nous a accueilli le dimanche et elle nous a fait attendre 20 minutes devant l'immeuble en ne nous répondant pas à l'interphone --" en plus n'était pas gracieuse ! Pas de wifi dans la chambre : seulement dans le salon Si non le reste était très bien !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, very cool fingerprint security and also very calm, didn't feel like a super social place but that is probably because we only stayed one night and there weren't a lot of People

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.