Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baluarte Citadino Stay Cool Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Baluarte Citadino Stay Cool Hostel Located at Rua Castilho 1, First floor on the right, Lisbon.
Baluarte Citadino Stay Cool Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1250-066 Rua Castilho 1, First floor on the right
84% 350
38.7199249 -9.1492481
Baluarte Citadino Stay Cool Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
8.6

Really enjoyed our stay at this hostel in Lisbon. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The only downside was noise from the corridor at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Paź 2016
4.0

We were robbed in this hostel. My mother and I had a private room for 2. We didn't expect (neither were we informed before!!!) that cleaning lady will clean our room. That is not common We hid the money in the suitcase. After we came back in the room 3rd day our bed sheets were changed, stuff from our suitcases was all mixed and the money was gone. Cleanning lady addmited that she touched our luggage (is that normal, you tel me???) but that she didn't take our money.The owner never showed up...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
7.4

Security is high with this one. You enter the hostel with a fingerprint recognition. The location is incredibly close to the center, the staff was a little grumpy, hygiene was ok. It's not a youth hostel though, there were lots of old people when I stayed there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
9.4

Showers are independent. Big plus. Finger print acsess to the hostel which makes it secured and easy to get in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

Très bien situé, avec le métro à deux pas de l'hôtel et à 10mn du centre ville à pied. Rapport qualité prix... Parfait!!! Avec le petit déjeuner compris, la chambre spacieuse et le lit confortable. Ce qui nous a permis de profiter pleinement de Lisbonne dès le matin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
8.3

Auberge très sympathique, tant au niveau des visiteurs/-ses que du personnel. Ombre au tableau : on entend tout, c'est mal isolé au niveau du bruit...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • abarea85
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
3.7

Las recepcionistas muy antipáticas, poca información, no teníamos taquillas porque no encontraron las llaves, nos asignaron unas camas y al llegar por la noche había gente durmiendo allí.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.6

Quite anonymus hosel if you wish just a place to stay for the night. I didn't like the beds, they are really minimalistic and not so comfortable, the matrace was worn out. Atmosphere is not so cozy, there is a small "living room" though (located in the pathway) with tv and sofas as well as a large kitchen. Staff is friendly and helpful and there is a fingerprint system and lockers providing security.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gabrieleadorno7186
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Perfect hostel for a couple. We stayed in private room and felt just like home. There is a kitchen, nice breakfast, bathrooms very clean. Staff is gentil and helped us with everything we needed. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.3

I only stayed 1 night but def liked this Hostel. Easy to find, good security, separate fem/male bathrooms, clean. Would recommend it to fellow travelers, especially other ladies traveling alone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.