Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Baluarte Citadino Stay Cool Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Baluarte Citadino Stay Cool Hostel Located at Rua Castilho 1, First floor on the right, Lisbon.
Baluarte Citadino Stay Cool Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1250-066 Rua Castilho 1, First floor on the right
84% 326
38.7199249 -9.1492481
Baluarte Citadino Stay Cool Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
8.6

Rooms were super spacious and the free breakfast was a nice touch. Conveniently located next to a bar hopping neighborhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
6.9

Double room was nice and bathrooms were clean. The hostel facilities are basic but do the job. Security is good as they use fingerprints. Location is alright, close to Bairro Alto and Chiado but a bit of a walk to the Castelo. Staff were not very helpful and didn't supply us with a city map or any info. We also couldn't use any of the facilities after we checked out which is frustrating when you have an overnight train!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.0

This hostel was good but we experience a few downsides such as the laundry service which we suggest you avoid (for 5 euros our clothes where stiff and full of detergent). The bed mattresses were of very low quality and pretty uncomfortable. Finally the staff was sometimes hard to find and so not very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
7.4

Kids running around the hostel was a bit annoying. They could have put in more effort for breakfast but it was free so that's good. Location wasn't amazing but it wasn't bad either! Room was really nice and everything was clean. Wifi didn't work in my room but worked everywhere else so I guess it was just bad luck. Was a pretty good stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • chelseakuhlmann
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
8.6

Place was great, definitely affordable even for a private room. It was very clean and well maintained. They even use a finger print scanner instead of key for coming in the building so it felt super safe. It definitely wasn't a loud party hostel which is either good or bad depending on what you want! Would totally go back here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
6.0

Breakfast was beyond basic. I chose a single room to get some privacy and avoid disturb and being disturbed when I got back from a music festival (very late return). I got a tiny room right next to the main door. The door had an electric lock that made a loud "clack" noise right on my ear every time someones walked in or out of the hostel. On the other side of the room was an internal garden where the other guests gather to have breakfast and also some construction works going on.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
8.6

Très belle auberge de jeunesse ! Très bien située dans la partie haute de la ville de Lisbonne, facilement accessible à pied ou par métro (10 min à pied du centre ville). L'auberge est propre, bien entretenue, spacieuse, on s'y sent de suite bien :) Les parties communes sont agréables et le petit déjeuner compris dans le prix est un vrai plus ! Bref, notre séjour fut parfait, je recommande :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gdlavalley2821
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Cze 2016
7.4

I had a very comfortable stay here. The staff (depending on who was working) was more or less helpful. Amenities were fairly basic but for a quieter stay as a backpacker this is be a good spot. Hostel was quite secure with finger print locks and lockers also available in the room. If you are looking for a place to party or meet people in your hostel this isn't the right place for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
4.6

Avoid this place. The staff barely speak English, unable to give accurate information, even calling a cab was too challenging. The bathroom stank. A group of teenagers decided to party all night and the management did not do anything to control them, not even after 11pm. I could not sleep all night, despite wearing earplugs. The breakfast is a joke, they do not even give you proper coffee. The worst hostel I have ever stayed in.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • schregi3221
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
8.6

Very nice and clean hostel! If you want some privacy, its the right place. Not a party-Hostel though Katrin from Switzerland

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.