Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 759 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 759 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

I usually skip reviewing, but in this case I have to. Hostel Han is just the perfect place to stay in Sarajevo. The staff is amazing, the terrace is a great place to meet other travellers and it is in a great, central location. Especially the tour run by Ivan was one of the definite highlights of my stay and I can fully recommend everyone to do it. Ivan is a great guy who is able to passionately tell about the electrifying history of Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • erinpryme9359
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.4

Very good hostel ! Would defiantly stay here again. Great location, very helpful and friendly staff. You can easily organise a walking tour and different types of activities from this hostel. Bathrooms were clean. Very nice social area outside. Plenty of space in the fridge and there is a kitchen if you want to cook. Was a bit warm in the room but. Or unbearable. It is summer in Europe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
10.0

I had a really enjoyable stay at this hostel. I arrived very late due to a bad bus journey but there were staff there to greet me and give me a drink. They organise a fantastic tour around the sights outside of the city which is very personal. It is a small group (6 people) and fascinating look into the history of the city. The hostel was clean and very well located. A great stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Great place. Great staff. Good place to stay in Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
10.0

This hostel is an awesome place. The garden makes for an amazing common area, Liza and Lejla helped me good on my way for what I could do around the city, and the atmosphere in the hostel was really nice. Facilities were very good, clean and well built. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
10.0

what can i say about this hostel... I could not be objective! once you enter the door get down on your knees to the Marshall Tito portrait right behind it, then enjoy a welcome drink while checking in offered by Leyla. the owner Unkas and his helper Ivan are such tough dudes, born and raised in Sarajevo, you don't have to ask twice about their point of view, past and present, as long as you're a conscious traveller.... So recommended! Thanks everyone, hope to see you soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
10.0

Had a really great time at Balkan Han. It's clean, safe, has a good location and has a very social atmosphere. The staff are absolutely amazing! Unkas is very kind and always willing to help. I really enjoyed the tour with Ivan (who is an absolute star! Always has good tips! ). The two girls, Liz and Lejla, are so lovely! Always willing to help and always make you feel at home in Balkan Han! Thanks for a great time! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
8.6

Great location. Good facilities. Air conditioning was not in my room which made it very uncomfortable to sleep and if u opened the windows for air it was very noisy. The staff were nice, the owner is very strange and invasive but I think he means well. I do recommend the paid tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
10.0

Great time in the Balkan Han hostel, the staff was really helpfull and nice. I recomand it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
10.0

Pretty much the best hostel I've stayed in. Great location, lovely people and has all the facilities one can ask for. Kinda wish there were hostels like these everywhere else now.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.