Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 615 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 615 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
6.0

This was the first hostel I had stayed in in about two years. The overall rating is about 9.4 on the site so I was surprised by this hostel. The rooms smelled like BO all the time and we're not cleaned at all during our stay (just the sheets changed if someone left). The same goes for the bathroom. There is an inside lounge area but it is locked at night and inaccessible to guests, so there is nowhere to really sit at night after hours. Positives: great tour of city for guests & welcome shot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great stay at the hostel, and especially welcomed by the staff and their friendliness. For price, location and atmosphere I highly recommend as a young backpacker.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
8.6

The hostel is well located and the staff are fantastic. Ivan was incredibly helpful in sorting us some transport to Belgrade. There are few downsides to the hostel such as no free breakfast (rare in the Balkans), awkward corridor shaped socialising space and quite expensive laundry (€8). That said the rooms were large and clean and we were very comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
6.0

Bathroom wasn't cleaned once in my four day stay. Kitchen floor was sticky and the kitchen rubbish bin was overflowing. 'Communal tables' outside left covered in ash and grime - also sticky. Kitchen appliances seriously lacking. There is no freezer, and only one seriously burnt frying pan and one fork (??). When I extended my stay in Sarajevo I booked another hostel. This place does have a good atmosphere, but mainly because of the other guests. It's dark and feels very unclean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
9.7

Ivan and Unkas are great. The tour also. The place is clean, very convenient. Great time there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome location in the city. Superb host. Good atmosphere and can hang out in their chill out garden. They offer this awesome, cheap tour only for their guest. Great way to see the city and awesome tourguide Zlatan!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing place. People are very nice, very helpful and with the welcome rakia if you are cold you will be hot very quickly! Cheaps beers, great advices from staff, great information about tours and very nice atmosphere. One of the best hostels I´ ve ever been! 100% recommended! Thanks to the staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
10.0

Great stay! Unkas and Ivan were very helpful, and the tour is good as well. Great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Not only is it clean, well located and very comfortable, but the hosts make it feel like a home from home. Unkas is very warm and friendly, and will really go the extra mile for you. I also hung out with Ivan, he's a really great guy who i for sure would call a friend of mine! We went to a concert/bar on the last night and had a great laugh with him and the other guests. Wonderful hostel experience, 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
10.0

The Balkan Han Hostel is an amazing place! The owner, Unkas, is so incredibly kind and generous and he treats every guest like family. He actually called the main hostel in Mostar ahead of time and reserved a room for me! The manager of the hostel, Ivan, offers a full-day tour of Sarajevo and the surrounding areas and I highly recommend that everyone takes it. The tour is very personal and you will hear tragic stories against the backdrop of a city still struggling to rebuild.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.