Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 635 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 635 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Hostel Balkan Han! The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I made some really good friends by simply sitting in the garden ans enjoying the complimentary coffee. It's a great stop for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Thank you for such a great stay in this wonderful city. I was very impressed by the care taken to provide a pleasant atmosphere and the kindness of the staff. One of the best in the Balkans!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • christophebigue9620
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.6

Very good hostel from what I saw but cant really comment on the mood as I was alone in my dorm. Still, it is pretty well located and very clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
10.0

une super adresse à Sarajevo. Tout est pensé de manière pratique pour les backpackers, et la vie en collectivité. Le jardin est top ( mais fermé après 22h30, tout comme le bar, contrairement à ce qui est écrit dans la description), et Unkas, le proprio est un vrai papa pour ses guests. Raki de bienvenue, explications pour s'orienter et se débrouiller à Sarajevo, excursions pas cheres pour découvrir les alentours. En peu de temps sur place, on a fait beaucoup grace à lui, merci !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Good spot in Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Lovely staff. I 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
10.0

Such a great environment. Ivan is the best and is very well connected, he helped me set up the rest of my trip in the Balkans. Best hostel in Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelent experience in balkan han ! Everything you expect in a hostel you will find here ! Clean, nice, well located, great people and the best backyard ! Great tour also

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel. Was welcomed in by a Ivan's huge smile and a welcome drink, and both he and Unkas were lovely to chat to and accommodating. The facilities were clean, showers were always warm, internet worked well and rooms were clean. Location is super close to the old town, and an easy tram ride from the main bus station. Was sad to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
6.0

This was the first hostel I had stayed in in about two years. The overall rating is about 9.4 on the site so I was surprised by this hostel. The rooms smelled like BO all the time and we're not cleaned at all during our stay (just the sheets changed if someone left). The same goes for the bathroom. There is an inside lounge area but it is locked at night and inaccessible to guests, so there is nowhere to really sit at night after hours. Positives: great tour of city for guests & welcome shot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.