Hostelworld.com

Bahaus Hostel

  • Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Stambuł, Turcja
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 7,092 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 7,092 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Bahaus Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
96% 7092
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
10.0

La atención de Ahmet fue la mejor. Me ayudo en todo lo que estuvo a su alcance y más. Muy cerca de las principales atracciones de la ciudad y tener baño en la propia habitación no tiene precio! El desayuno completo también

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
10.0

Excelente. Muy buena ubicación. La calidad humana increíble. Buen precio. Tugi es una gran persona y puede asesorarte muy bien de lo que puedes conocer, visitar de acuerdo a tu tiempo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
10.0

Amazing atmosphere, rooftop terrace is the best. So easy to meet great people, hostel staff are superb and meet all your needs. Great location, walking distance to many main attractions. Doesn't seem like there are any hostels at this awesome level here, so book here! You won't be disappointed :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.7

It's a Perfect little hostel at the heart of the old city. From the room you can see all over the Marmar Bay and have amazing views of the Asian side of the city. I spent the best few days I ever have in Istanbul here, met some amazing beautiful people and made some great friends. The staff are a good laugh and helpful, they came out one day on a boat trip with us to an island in the bay. Overall its really good value for money too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel in a super safe and convenient location. I loved the rooftop terrace, privacy curtains in bunk beds with your own light and charging point. The staff here are next level. They really go the extra mile in making sure you have everything you need and making sure everyone has a great time. I even got hooked up with the links to stream Game of Thrones!! Thank you to the entire team for being nothing short of exceptional. Don't even bother looking elsewhere but here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Estuve en 2 hostels en Estambul. Destaco la ubicacion, esta a unos minutos del Sultanhamet, el casco historico, y asi mismo del tranvía. Pero sobre todo destaco el personal. Siempre predispuesto a ayudar, sus recomendaciones (tanto de que hacer, donde ir, donde comprar, etc) y su buena onda hicieron que realmente disfrute mi estadia aqui. Cuent con desayuno, lockers y encufes personales, y una terraza con un bar muy recomendable. Si volviera a Estambul sin dudas volveria aqui.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Not many people here when I went, but the staff was very friendly, breakfast is simple but very tasty, and the rooftop view is awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • philippejb
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
9.7

This is my favorite hostel I've been. Not giving a 10 because nothing ls perfect !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
9.7

Great fun hostel- turned up and was on a boat with a beer in less than 10 minutes. There are nights out organised tirelessly by Dusty and Laura and the upstairs bar is large, comfortable with good view. No complaints about the room- comfortable beds and clean. The location is about 2 minutes from Hagia Sohia and the other main sights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2016
9.4

The hostel is really a cool place to stay in. Specially the location of the hostel is in the midst of the town. The bar tenders specifically Dusty, Laura, and junior are cool and easy going people. They make the tourist feel really homely. The bar has a free shesha every evening. About the reception, alim, tupi and Ahmet manages it all. They are real friendly people who can be ur free helping guide for the city always. Istanbul is a great place to go for a visit and bahaus is Cherry on d top.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.