Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel

  • Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Stambuł, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 7253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 7253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
8.9

Great place to stay in Istanbul. Staff are very friendly and helpful, made us feel right at home. Super flexible with dates and times too. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • axelletc684
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
10.0

I stayed at Bahaus guesthouse for 5 nights. I could not expect a better place. The hostel is only 2minutes from the blue mosque and aya sofya, 10 minutes from the gran bazar. There is really great vibes there, the roof has an amazing view, the rooms are spacious and clean, you feel like home. But the best there is definetly the staff members. They are friendly, helpful, they take time for you and they give you the best advices. Thanks a lot guys you were amazing, I will definetly come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • davidgrimaldosierra5773
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
9.7

Everything was great and amazing value for money. Inexpensive, very good located and staff really helpful with all your requirements. Incredibly patient and willing to give you truly good advice about places to go and avoid. I would definitely stay here again. Ask them as much as you need, all will be fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
9.7

Cheers Tugay, junior and the team for an awesome intro to Istanbul. Great value and location. Was quiet when I was there but think it was cause of the season. Other than that excellent hostel. Thanks Bahaus. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing experience! Tugay is such a helpful dude!! He always gave me recommendations on where to eat and what to see in the city in a cheap way!! He is also very simpatic! I totally recommend to stay at this hostel! Also this hostel has a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
10.0

That was awesome! We were sitting on the terrace during all the night chilling and laughing together. Guys are very cool! The hostel is warm and very cosy. I highly recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

I had a great stay in Bahaus.I was only there for one night but was very comfortable and appreciated the staff helpful. I really enjoyed my time in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

Fantastic staff, amenities and rooftop bar! Great location and Tugi will always go out of his way to help you. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Istanbul. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
10.0

We got recommended to come here by a friend and we weren't disappointed at all. Tugay greeted us at the front desk and was super friendly an it was like we already knew him he made us feel so welcome. Made sure we were always taken care of. Great rooftop bar area with a nice view of the city. Fun pub crawl, good breakfast, free shisha, somewhere to go to meet people for sure. Comfy decently sized beds with a curtain which is great. Will definitely stay here again whenever I come back. Thanks ❤

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nicopaulsen
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
9.1

Todo excelente , salvo que la terraza si bien es muy linda, no prende a nadie. Si quieres fiesta, este no es tu lugar. Todo lo demás increíble y recomendaría mucho este hostal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.