Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel

  • Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Stambuł, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 7,165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 7,165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel Located at Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Cankurtaran/SULTANAHMET 34400 Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet
94% 7165
41.0051154 28.9800024
Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Gru 2016
10.0

Great place to stay The staff were amazing and super helpful... I really enjoyed my time in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic time!!! The staff was wonderful and very knowledgeable about all the amazing things to do and places to visit!!! Great location close to the Blue Mosque and many shops and restaurants!!! They have an amazing rooftop bar where everyone could come and hangout! Thanks again for a wonderful experience!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
10.0

I've stayed here multiple times now. Every time I come back to Istanbul, this is where I stay. The location is great, the staff is amazing. The desk staff are incredibly knowledgeable and friendly and will help you get around town or even plan a whole Turkey-wide vacation. The breakfast area and bar offer a beautiful view over the Bosphorus towards Asia, and at night offers a fun, lively environment thanks to the great bar staff! Would highly recommend as a play to stay on an Istanbul visit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
10.0

this place is aahmazing the staff are hella sick and despite the hostel being slightly quiet they made my stay in istanbul unforgettable (really the some of the loveliest people i have ever met in a hostel) . All the facilities are amazing and the breakfast if you have the capacity to wake up in time for it is also amazing. Location is god because its right next to the two big monuments in Istanbul and walking distance to the rest of istanbul. Definitely recommend staying here ^.^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
10.0

Simplemente excelente. Llegue y necesite hacer modificaciones a la reserva a lo cual accedieron sin ningún problema, de cortesía hasta nos invitaron el desayuno de ese mismo día ya que llegamos muy temprano a hacer el checkin y nos dieron la habitación en el momento. Planeo volver, tanto la ciudad como el hostel son un grato recuerdo que voy q repetir. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
9.1

I stayed there from october 30 to november 3rd. First, GREAT, FRIENDLY, NICE AND HELPFUL STAFF. Located in a nice neighbourhood only 5 minutes walk to Blue mosque and Hagia Sophia, a couple more minutes to Sultanahmet tram station and 20-30 minutes walk to Great Bazaar and all the ferries stations. Good atmosphere, clean and secure. It's definitely a great option to stay in Istambul

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
10.0

Spent my entire trip at Istanbul at Bahaus hostel. It was absolutely amazing! Staff were friendly. Hostel was very cheap and the facilities were clean. You get so much value for what you pay for. I want to give special thanks to the Hostel manager, Tugay. Not only did he provide a 10/10 service, but went out of his way to giving us every type of advice about the city arranging transportation and services. When i go back to Istanbul, i'll be back at Bahaus in 2017, again! Cheers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ruchietshrishrimal
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
7.4

Just stayed here for a night so can't really judge the place. But there were very few people (maybe because of the current problems in Turkey).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
9.7

The hostel is in a very good location, walking distance from Blue Mosque and other tourist attractions. Staff is really helpful especially Tugi who will guide you really well with almost everything. P.S: Don't forget to take some food advice from Tugi if you are staying in Bahaus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rizalishaikh
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Paź 2016
9.7

It was a great Experience to stay here...Specially the Team who are working here are friendly and caring...have good breakfast..found some good people to hang around and food place with beautiful terrace view...Specially the guy on front desk I guess he was about to get married few days after I left..Hopefully it will be done now...happily..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.