Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel

  • Akbiyik Cadessi, Bayramfirin Sokak No 7, Sultanahmet, Stambuł, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 7220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 7220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

Awesome vibes, perfect location (very touristy but worth it seeing as how it's in the heart of the city) awesome staff (SHOUT OUT YOU GUYS ARE RAD :D) sweet as rooftop and cute rooms. Would definitely recommend, see you next time in Istanbul !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.9

El baño muy limpio pero permanecia un olor a humedad. El wifi era debil en los dormitorios. Fuera de eso, muy buena ubicacion, buena atencion del personal y un desayuno contundente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

Wonderful location and great value. Tugi, the day manager, is the best! The building has a funky charm with its curved staircases and high ceilings. The beds are comfortable, clean, and have individual lighting, pockets to store glasses, cough drops, and the kind of miscellaneous stuff that otherwise ends up falling on the floor, under-bed storage and curtains for privacy. The dorm rooms I stayed in had their own bathrooms. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

BEST SPOT OF ISTANBUL It's right in heart of the Istanbul. 1 min walk to Blue mosque and Haiga Sofia. Many Bars and restaurants around them for every budget. Friendliest staff ever. Togi in reception has the biggest smile ever. He makes you feel very speacial. He speaks very good English. He has very wide knowledge about Istanbul and Turkey. Ask him anything he will help you. He arranged me hussel free airport shuttle. Junior in the bar has very special personality and played good music.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

My stay at Bahaus was 10/10. The receptionist (tuke? tukeh? tugeh?) was an absolute legend. Would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Hey everyone I've stayed at this hostel for around 4 days and as a start of this review I'd say that it's very impressive hostel:) ! Let's get to the important part lol : Rooms are nice & comfey , Beds are comfortable & warm , other facilities are descent because it's not new but still great ! , people are very helpful & friendly, they have one of the best rooftop sceneries you could ever see so imagine having breakfast everyday ther!!! Overall I'm very glad for them It's a MUST in Istanb

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Thanks for the service, Tugi is a great host! Nice location, tasty breakfast and great atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Took a 5 day trip to Istanbul and it was AMAZING, very much thanks to Bahaus Hostel. The staff were incredible, especially Tuggay the manager. The stay was special and really great thanks to the hostel. They're all a amazing. The breakfast and facilities are great! And the hostel is close to everything too! Thanks for the amazing time! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

I loved Bahaus! It was great staying in the old city, and being able to walk past the Blue Mosque on my way home everyday. Tugi was a fantastic host and helped me out with information daily. The atmosphere was great and there was a rooftop for chilling and hanging with other guests. I will definitely stay here again when I come back to Istanbul

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The atmosphere is great, Tugay and the staff are amazing, very friendly, very welcoming and always willing to help they were so great that it was emotional having to leave. I was even upgraded into a better room for no extra costs!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.