Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers on Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.8
Ocena 84 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 4.7
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
5.8
Ocena 84 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 4.7
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
4.6

The place is disgusting. It's super loud at night (which is not their fault, so I won't blame them for it, but just so you know). There are all these weird older dudes that have been living in the hostel for months. The beds are horrible, it's a three double bunkbed. They have a dog, who is really cute, but I'm not sure if they ever walk him. Dog poop can be found throughout the hostel. They have a chill area, with tv, but the coach is so disgusting, I was pretty sure I would get at least herpes

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
5.4

It was the cheapest hostel, that was the reason we choose it. The staff was friendly, but at one day there was a big fight between one guy (guest) and a staffmember. It was so extreme that we thought they would kill each other. We were so afraid that we didn't leave our room for 3 hours(!!!) they went completely crazy, they even used weapons (stones and sticks) to fight each other. Horrible experience!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
5.1

Bon personnel mais les infrastructures laissent à désirer. 1 douche pour tout le backpack et la cuisine est en désordre, peu de vaisselle et pas très propre

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
3.7

There's mostly long-term stayers in the hostel, older guys that are apparently living there. The atmosphere in the dorm was weird because of that, no other backpackers and we felt unsafe and uncomfortable. All the furniture/facilities are old and used, sheets have holes in them, you can feel the feathers in the mattresses. Location is good, right off long street. The owners were friendly enough, but had friends over all the time and it felt like we were intruding in their home.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
4.9

Kakalaken im Zimmer, schlecht ausgestattete Küche und merkwürdige Mitarbeiterin.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
2.0

Staff needs to be trained, no etiquette and place is dirty with cockroaches, dog poohh A shame, as no one expects that of a hostel in town...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
4.6

Kind of a dodgy place.. Not the good end of long street, so not very safe at night in that area. The private room was very small with a shower in the middle of the room, leaving no room for your stuff..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.6

We had a great stay at backpackers on Castle. Excellent location, clean, and very friendly staff. Would absolutely visit again if we return to Cape Town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
10.0

Great staff, amazing location and the best price in town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jason1armstrong6689
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
4.3

Very disappointed. Booked an ensuite only to be put into a room with a sink! Was told my room is next to the shared bathroom so it was! Being next to the bathroom was incredibly noisy and woke me up throughout the night. ***There are no rooms with private toilet*** There is alot of noise outside as well as inside. If you want sleep and privacy look else where.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.