Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Backpackers Travellers Inn Located at 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000, Kuala Lumpur.
Backpackers Travellers Inn
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur/50 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000
71% 755
3.1435692 101.6984331
Backpackers Travellers Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
6.3

Not too Bad for this price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • morgan-poznansky4052
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.1

Loved being right in China town, endless amount of good food to choose from, and cheap! Close to the market in China Town and the central market, and if you don't mind walking, you can get to the downtown area by foot, but it is also very close to a bus station, which also made it really easy to get around. The bathrooms were good, the shower I used was kind of cold but I didn't mind considering the hot weather. Breakfast on the roof is good, cheap and the lady who does it is very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
7.4

It reminded me of a prison. But: very nice location in China Town and close to Little india and Central market. Although Not comfortable, i would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
7.4

I've especially enjoyed the fact that staff was really hepful and always providing useful information. Also I enjoyed the breakfast on the terrace for a small price. Problems: few electricity sockets in the dorms, no toilet paper.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.7

I do not think the hostel is as horrible as other people described. It does not give you a locker but it is safe because there is a 24-hour front desk and the CCTV is widely covered. More importantly, you can have an AC dormitory right in the city centre at an incredible price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.4

Pretty basic, but a great place for the cost. Only thing I wish was different was my pillow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
6.6

I am just staying for the night and I have nothing to comment about it. Strategic location to Petaling Street as well as the transportation. Overall OK :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ConorLee
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
4.9

왠만하면 평점8점이상 주는편이다. 3900원이란 가격에 1박할수있다는건 행운이나.. 시설을보면 이해가갈거다ㅋㅋ 수중에 4000원만있다면 가길바란다.. 나는 백패커지만 다신 가긴싫다. 물론 최소한의숙박은가능하나 작년에 전역한나로서 군생활관보다 낡은시설에 다시가기싫다ㅋㅋ Very Cheap.....Um... but I don't want to go there again haha

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
5.7

Thy have to combi toillets/shower per floor, these are all the time dirty. There are only a few lockers witch you have to pay for it. The front door sems to bee easy to break up. There was only a small room for all and the rooftop was closed in the afternoon and evening. The rooms are dark and olso not really clean. But for what you pay it's still a nice place to stay! The peersonal is really friendly and helpfull and the brakfast on rooftop is absolutly great! For three day's ist's nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.9

I read so many BAD REVIEWS about the windowless 8-bed mixed dorm that I was really afraid booking here. Hey guys, there is NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS PLACE, I would definitely stay here again. It's SAFE, CLEAN, IN A GOOD CENTRAL LOCATION and (last but not least) VALUE FOR MONEY. The only problem of the windowless 8-bed mixed dorm is that to go to 2 other dorm rooms you have to cross it which means 16 (if full) extra people walking around to get to their bed or toilet-bath. Ear plugs a must.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.