Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 740 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 740 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Backpackers Travellers Inn Located at 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000, Kuala Lumpur.
Backpackers Travellers Inn
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur/50 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000
68% 740
3.1435692 101.6984331
Backpackers Travellers Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.9

I read so many BAD REVIEWS about the windowless 8-bed mixed dorm that I was really afraid booking here. Hey guys, there is NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS PLACE, I would definitely stay here again. It's SAFE, CLEAN, IN A GOOD CENTRAL LOCATION and (last but not least) VALUE FOR MONEY. The only problem of the windowless 8-bed mixed dorm is that to go to 2 other dorm rooms you have to cross it which means 16 (if full) extra people walking around to get to their bed or toilet-bath. Ear plugs a must.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tommo_davies
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
5.1

Its super cheap, yes. But no loo roll or even in a bum gun is a massive hassle!! Having to make your own bed and not having any plug sockets in your oom are other little things that get on your nerves. But its cheap and a reasonably decent location with a train station just 7min walk away you can be at the petronas towers in 25mins for very little money

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
6.0

You get what you pay for in terms of facilities, cleanliness and staff. Not the best hostel if you're a solo traveler looking to meet people but the location is perfect in Chinatown right beside the train station and go KL (free shuttle around the city) to see the rest of the city. Close to cheap food and markets which is a help

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
9.1

I have been staying here whenever I land in KL.Even though the Buses have moved to TBS You can take a My rapid bus in every 20 minutes and it costs only RM 2. Train is also very convenient to reach TBS.One can taste different food in around Petaling street and the free bus ride GO KL is available from Paser Seni Bus station every 30 minutes.What else you require to see KL The Bintang and KLCC are very near .BP Travellers Inn is a nice place to meet fellow travelers and share your experiences.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
6.3

You get what you pay for... Good internet, at 12 they turns all the lights off so nobody can be in comun areas only in your bed... The rooftop is only open in the mornings for breakfast and lunch. Friendly staff during the day but rude in the night shift... A lot of information of the city is provided if you need it! That is really nice. Good area, close to main places and close to the station where free busses take you to the petronas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • chabatake728
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
8.3

ここに泊まったのは2回目です。前回よりも、スタッフの愛想がよくなってます。とくに、マレー人のおばさんは気さくに声を掛けてくるなど、とてもフレンドリーです。ドミトリーのベットに関しては、長いこと使っている為か、きしむ音がしますが、耐えられるレベルです。この値段でこのレベルだと、かなりお得感を感じます。またKLにいった際は泊まりたいと思います。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
8.0

I stay in the Hostel for 3 nights, I arrived very early but they managed me to check me in, there is a guy in reception all time, so security is ok, because they control who get in in the place, the building is pretty old, but it is chinatown so that is normal, indeed I kind of like it. and the dormitories are very basic, it is a clean place, the laundry service it is pretty good, value for money it is perfect, it is not expensive, and you get all the basic facilities that you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
5.4

The staff was extremely helpful in helping us find onward transportation. They have an actual travel center at the hostel. The staff was friendly. However, the rooms are very hot and very dirty. The sheets felt extremely unclean, there were things wiped on the walls and the bathrooms were the worst we have seen in a hostel. They smelled bad and were very gross. Sad to leave this review as the staff was so nice, but there are better places to stay in the same area of the city at a similar price.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Edward-K
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
6.3

저렴해서 갔습니다. 방에 선풍기만 있지만 복도에 에어콘이 있어 밤에는 시원하게 잤습니다. 와이파이는 느리지만.. 가격이 착하네여

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
8.3

I've stayed here 3 times now and I like this place alot. It's cheap and for what you get it's really good vallue! It's smack in China town and within walking distance from the subway. Fortunately they don't put the aircon extremely cold anymore :) Will definately come back again when I'm in KL

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.