Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Backpackers Travellers Inn Located at 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000, Kuala Lumpur.
Backpackers Travellers Inn
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur/50 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000
69% 749
3.1435692 101.6984331
Backpackers Travellers Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.4

Pretty basic, but a great place for the cost. Only thing I wish was different was my pillow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
6.6

I am just staying for the night and I have nothing to comment about it. Strategic location to Petaling Street as well as the transportation. Overall OK :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ConorLee
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
4.9

왠만하면 평점8점이상 주는편이다. 3900원이란 가격에 1박할수있다는건 행운이나.. 시설을보면 이해가갈거다ㅋㅋ 수중에 4000원만있다면 가길바란다.. 나는 백패커지만 다신 가긴싫다. 물론 최소한의숙박은가능하나 작년에 전역한나로서 군생활관보다 낡은시설에 다시가기싫다ㅋㅋ Very Cheap.....Um... but I don't want to go there again haha

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
5.7

Thy have to combi toillets/shower per floor, these are all the time dirty. There are only a few lockers witch you have to pay for it. The front door sems to bee easy to break up. There was only a small room for all and the rooftop was closed in the afternoon and evening. The rooms are dark and olso not really clean. But for what you pay it's still a nice place to stay! The peersonal is really friendly and helpfull and the brakfast on rooftop is absolutly great! For three day's ist's nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.9

I read so many BAD REVIEWS about the windowless 8-bed mixed dorm that I was really afraid booking here. Hey guys, there is NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS PLACE, I would definitely stay here again. It's SAFE, CLEAN, IN A GOOD CENTRAL LOCATION and (last but not least) VALUE FOR MONEY. The only problem of the windowless 8-bed mixed dorm is that to go to 2 other dorm rooms you have to cross it which means 16 (if full) extra people walking around to get to their bed or toilet-bath. Ear plugs a must.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
4.9

lo recomiendo por el precio, pero no mas de una noche, es una hostal de bajo presupuesto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • tommo_davies
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
5.1

Its super cheap, yes. But no loo roll or even in a bum gun is a massive hassle!! Having to make your own bed and not having any plug sockets in your oom are other little things that get on your nerves. But its cheap and a reasonably decent location with a train station just 7min walk away you can be at the petronas towers in 25mins for very little money

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
6.0

You get what you pay for in terms of facilities, cleanliness and staff. Not the best hostel if you're a solo traveler looking to meet people but the location is perfect in Chinatown right beside the train station and go KL (free shuttle around the city) to see the rest of the city. Close to cheap food and markets which is a help

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
9.1

I have been staying here whenever I land in KL.Even though the Buses have moved to TBS You can take a My rapid bus in every 20 minutes and it costs only RM 2. Train is also very convenient to reach TBS.One can taste different food in around Petaling street and the free bus ride GO KL is available from Paser Seni Bus station every 30 minutes.What else you require to see KL The Bintang and KLCC are very near .BP Travellers Inn is a nice place to meet fellow travelers and share your experiences.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
6.3

You get what you pay for... Good internet, at 12 they turns all the lights off so nobody can be in comun areas only in your bed... The rooftop is only open in the mornings for breakfast and lunch. Friendly staff during the day but rude in the night shift... A lot of information of the city is provided if you need it! That is really nice. Good area, close to main places and close to the station where free busses take you to the petronas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.