Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 800 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 800 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Mar 2017
6.6

Typical budget accommodation. Bathrooms without soap or toilet paper. No towels provided for free. They give you fitted sheets but no sheet to use as a cover. Location is in the heart of China town close to monorail stations. You just can't beat the price, so know what you are getting! You get what you pay for !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • j_lal89
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
7.1

This is exactly what you pay for - Cheap & cheerful. At the price you pay you are obviously not going to get luxury but I thought it was good value for money. Beds were kinda squeaky but showers and toilets were clean and warm water. The lady behind the desk was absolutely lovely and very helpful. We used this as a one night stop over before going to our next destination, I would recommend this as exactly that, nothing longer. You can also book bus trips across the road which is useful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
3.4

Do not go here. Seriously, don't. The staff is unfriendly and just ignores you most of the time. The dorms smell bad. The toilets are not clean and do not have toiletpaper and soap to wash your hands. They provide wrong information about bus times. I also did not dare to eat the breakfast on the rooftop, the smell was really bad and it all looked disgusting. Advantages: cheap and Good location. But I would advise to pick another cheap place if you dont want to pay more, But dont go here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
7.7

Staff was not really friendly, the place doesn't have a good atmosphere, but the location is perfect and we had an appropriate room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
6.3

At such a cheap price you can't go wrong with this one, but only if you're just looking for somewhere to lay your head after a busy day. The hostel lacks much atmosphere and it is quite gloomy, though the bed was fairly comfortable. Just not much room for socialising, though there are many bars close if that's what you're looking for. Breakfast isn't provided in the cost but the lady does make a brilliant breakfast, probs my highlight. Great location, right in the centre of china town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
6.9

The charm of a prison. I think that describes it best. When they write no frills they do mean that: you get sheet & bedcover when you check in and the usage is optional. The room is tiny with barely enough room to put down everyones luggage and stand at the same time. The bathrooms were constantly flooded and its just really really hot inside. The good thing is an absolute central location in Chinatown, making it close to shopping centres, cultural offerings and cheap food.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
6.3

Fais le taf, sans plus. Personnel pas très agréable mais qui répond aux questions, pas vraiment de salle commune, douches froides, dortoirs un peu sordides et rooftop fermé la plupart du temps ! Mais les prix sont quasiment les moins chers de KL donc pour y passer quelques nuits économiques c'est largement supportable :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
9.1

Very good place if you are on a budget. Excellent location and good wifi . Some of the staff could be a little more friendly and I did not like that they turned off the lights in the common area at midnight .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.9

The cheapest hostel in KL. Friendly staff, good roof top breakfasts (they cost extra but are cheap and tasty) its not the best place to meet people as the communal area is not great... But it's the cheapest bed in kl and If your used to back packing you have seen worst .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
3.7

Stayed for few nights ,really disgusting smelly bathrooms dirty and the worst is that during the day the dorm is like an over very hot no fan at all until they turn on the aircon evening an old noisy machine . Only 2 plugs for 8persons in the dorm to charge ur mobile or laptop or whatever so stand in the line . The beautiful cold ice rude stuff a money counter machine and surely the muslim girl who is really rude uneducated insect the showlin man is the devil. Do not go there a nightmare .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

If it's really that bad, why stayed a few days ? The female dorm ac is brand new, there's a total of 4 plugs, not 2, what a language for this review. Anyway we've decided to close this dorm due to the low yield and super high negative reviews which has effected our rooms sales.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.