Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 723 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 723 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Backpackers Travellers Inn Located at 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000, Kuala Lumpur.
Backpackers Travellers Inn
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur/50 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000
68% 723
3.1435692 101.6984331
Backpackers Travellers Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
8.6

A nice hostel is where you can meet other travelers easily and get helpful tips from the staff. Although most crew members weren't really nice and talkactive(i realized though that most of the people in KL are like this), the owner was one of the coolest people to talk to, a traveller himself, and a really nice guy. He not only gave me really helpful tips, but also was always kind and happy to be talked to. Would recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • IrisGe1214
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
8.6

Very good location, easy getting around. breakfast on the top really nice. Just need elevator I think.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
7.4

It's ok to stay here a few days. Around the corner is the market,food shops and everything is walking distance. Enjoyed it. Room not that expensive. Would stay again because of the location. 😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
6.6

Good cheap hostel. Great for a couple of nights. Close to everything you need. Transport is close by. Breakfast on the roof is great. He'd are quite hard but okay. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
6.6

the hostel is absolutely okay for two or three nights - for this price you have everything you could expect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
6.6

The hostel has a quite good location and it is very cheap, too. I dont really get the comlpaints, because this was in my opinion just an ordinary dorm room. If you want to travel low budget, it is definately worth it. The WiFi is really fast and it is quite clean everywhere. The atmosphere is indeed a little bit depressive and boring, but Hey it's just about 3$ a night :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
6.9

コストバフォマンスが最高です、又止まりたいと思います。エアコンドミトリー。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
6.6

Basic. Soort gevangenisgangen, donker en van beton. kamer ok, geen ramen. Het dakterras was niet open. De ontvangst kan hartelijker. Vriendelijke dame op dakterras verzorgt heerlijk ontbijt! (tegen goede prijs).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
8.9

Everything was sufficient and a great value for the price paid. One shower with hot water all day long! Not common even in some hostels in Europe :) Staff was very helpful, and the location just could not be better. The breakfast on the roof is cheap and tasty (chocolate pancake recomended!) although it is Western style, so I recomment to go elsewhere if you want to eat like Malaysians. Appreciated computer in the lobby, as I don't have my own laptop. Only, the dorm was really freezing at night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Białoruś, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Mar 2016
6.3

Very basic accommodation, which is obvious seeing the average price per night, be it the cheapest windowless, dungeon-like 8-bed mixed dorm, or the A/C-ed rooms on another floor... Good for adept travellers willing to upgrade their tenting skills to a big Asian city level, or just plain party animals who doesn't care much about living conditions, also an option for those on an extra-tight budget. If getting bitten by bedbugs 2-3 times or more per night doesn't cause anaphylaxis in you - welcome!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.