Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 818 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 818 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Very nice people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
9.4

Really nice place to stay for a couple of nights, litterally in China town so everthing is close. Friendly and super helpful staff. The lady who works there is just amazing and really keen to get to know you and help you. Had a great time there, would go back for sure. On the other hand cleanliness it's a bit a "no point", sheets full of marks and quite old.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
6.0

Good location even though at night we didn't feel safe on the street. Room was not very clean the same as the bathroom. We arrived at night and the guy at the reception hardly looked at our faces to say something, I asked the wifi password he didn't answer just throw a piece of paper in front of me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
3.1

Awful stay, it was cheap for a reason. Dirty, rooms felt like a prison cell. Rats outside my room in the hallway. Would not recommend staying here!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
5.1

Страшное место! Но дешевое! Ужаснули мыши в комнатах! Днём невозможно душно, а ночью достаточно холодно.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
4.9

I feel internally conflicted reviewing this Hostel. People working the front desk are incredibly nice and try to be helpful so thats appreciated. This place is cheap. Perhaps they are able to keep the prices down by skimping on cleaning supplies? The bathroom had rats. The other inhabitants of the hostel act like long-term residents who loiter in the only area that has AC and force awkward/creepy conversation on single women. The whole thing looks/feels like a prison with no windows. Not great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
6.3

Can't complain much as its in a great location and it's very cheap. Things that could be fixed for little to no money were a bit disappointing though - general cleanliness was terrible, as was the vibe in the common room; particularly when the guy on reception played super loud videos from his phone while people were trying to talk. Probably would opt to pay a bit more and stay somewhere else next time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The guy who played loud music on his phone is not a staff of the hostel, it was unfortunate that it has happened. There's a hidden message here in this review.

7 Kwi 2017
8.9

You get what you pay for. However besides the cheap and rather low quality living conditions, I must admit this hostel had the best staff I have ever met. I was traveling alone and each receptionist I met each day went above and beyond in welcoming me. The boss welcomed me with a tour around china town, a break down of things to do while visiting Kuala Lumpur, and we enjoyed a meal together. The staff is heartwarming and kind, and I would definitely visit again because of them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Perhaps guest can book into higher category dorms or private rooms, you'll definitely get more space and a better experience, but thank you for the positive reviews.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

All perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Etiopia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
9.4

Great place to stay at, value of money is really awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.