Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Backpackers Travellers Inn Located at 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000, Kuala Lumpur.
Backpackers Travellers Inn
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur/50 60b, 2nd floor, Jalan Sultan, 50000
71% 776
3.1435692 101.6984331
Backpackers Travellers Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lis 2016
8.9

It is a v good hostel near China Town i regularly used to stay there help full staff value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
6.6

B.P.t.i. 4回目位の利用で.いつもドミトリー です。過去レビューでわ虫がでたりトイレとシャワーが一緒で汚いとかありましたが 許容範囲でしょう。クアラルンプール最安値じゃないですか? 私は何故かここ気に入っているんです.幸い私の時は虫も出ず水シャワーも気にならないし.何よりwi-fiが常時スムーズでレセプションの有るフロアが24時間エアコンが効いていて暑からず寒からず.椅子も座り易くてとても気にいっています。What pay for money!だっけ?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • alicianavetta7109
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
7.4

Great, cheap room. Several dorm rooms so lots of choices. Very barebones, but so is the price. Excellent location within walking distance of airport bus and Taman Negara tours. I only stayed about 8 hours overnight, so cannot comment on common areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Paź 2016
9.1

Great Place to stay in Colombo. "Mama" is always friendly and takes care of you at any time. Breakfast ist delicious, beds are comfy, wifi is fast and restroom is clean. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
3.1

BED BUGS. When i mentioned it to them they didn't even care or seemed shocked. There are no keys so anybody's can access the rooms. The toilets don't work either. I realize it's so cheap and states 'no frills' but bed bugs and zero security aren't worth it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
8.6

Staff very helpful, let me cancel and rearrange a booking on the day without any hassle or charges. Was in a private room so can't speak for the security in the dorms. Wifi didn't reach on to the top floor. Great location in the middle of China town, short walking distance to LRT and airport bus, with lots of cheap street food around. Maybe it was just my 2 nights there but felt the place really lacked an atmosphere, maybe because of the guests, maybe because of the hostel, who knows? Not me

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
6.9

Amazing location for the price. Literaly everything is in a walking distance, except Batu Caves :) breakfast on the roof top is also great. The place is not very clean and lockers are extra plus you have to have your own lock pad. AC only runs at night and you have to make and undo your own bed. But the towel is free. Overal very well ecperience considering the price! Would stay there again :) //female dorm (with a window)//

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
7.7

Het is een goedkoop hostel op een perfecte locatie! Omdat het dus zo goedkoop is is het ook heel erg basic, maar dat weet je van te voren. Geen ideale douche, geen wc papier of tuinslang op de wc's. Ik had met 2 andere een prive kamer zonder airco maar met ventilator en was qua temperatuur wel prima! Personeel is heel vriendelijk en het ontbijt op het dakterras is geweldig! Toch zou ik zelf volgende keer ietsje meer luxe willen. Maar als je goedkoop wil is het prima.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Wrz 2016
4.3

Worst place I've ever stayed staff quite nice though just a totally run down mosquito ridden horrible place dark dingy filthy aircon doesn't work tiny room. Akin to a prison you'd see on banged up abroad

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
7.7

Good for its price! The staff is very friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.