Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,058 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,058 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Backpackers San Pedro Located at Portal del Inca #486, Condeduque, San Pedro de Atacama.
Backpackers San Pedro
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 1410000 Portal del Inca #486,, Condeduque
78% 1058
-22.9078405 -68.1967628
Backpackers San Pedro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • willbrown53
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
7.1

Good location, comfy beds and warm rooms

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.1

Internet was really good here. Unfortunately we were asked to change rooms every night because something had gone wrong with the booking - and if the room wasn't ready we had to pack our bags and wait. No hot water was a shame after the three days of salt flats tour. For the price we were a bit disappointed but don't have anything to compare to, maybe during high season it would have been a better atmosphere as the hostel had a cool set up and good kitchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, would recommend. Showers aren't really hot but they're not cold! Fire pit is cool to sit round at night. Good location, 5 minutes into centre. Hostel tour prices a bit expensive, can get the same cheaper in town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
8.3

Super Hostel, nur zu empfehlen! Die Athmosphäre ist super, man lernt sehr schnell Leute kennen mit denen man in der Hostel eigenen Bar die Nacht verbringen kann. Die Betten, ausgestattet mit Bettwäsche, sind auch sehr bequem und halten auch bei den kalten Temperaturen abends warm. Die hilfsbereite Rezeption hat mir außerdem sehr gute Tipps für Ausflüge gegeben, die nicht zu dem typischen Touri - Alltag gehören, was sehr entspannend war, danke nochmal!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
7.4

Good backpackers hostel, a bit away from the main street and bus terminal, with nothing around the hostel. A lot of tours are offered by the hostel, which is very convenient. Rooms are a bit cramped, and wifi is not the best. No breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
5.7

This hostel double booked us, which isn't helpful when you arrive late at night. Although they did call around, in the end we found our own alternative. They weren't overly apologetic, though at least we got our deposit back. I'd recommend emailing them to reconfirm your booking, as their high-tech system of writing bookings on a whiteboard can fail. Top tip for San Pedro - bring a map as the streets are like a maze at night and there's no information at the terminal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
5.7

When staying here we found the staff quite rude and unhelpful which is a shame because the hostel itself had potential. Also kitchen facilities not great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
6.9

Good: 2 nice big kitchens, comfy beds, nice bar, decent Wi-Fi, and great tour desk. Negative: not enough bathrooms, and the ones there are dirty. Bins overflowing and never any toilet paper. A bit far out of town so it means you're always the last to be collected for tours! (I.e. you won't get to sit together on the tour buses!). They also say you can't do your own laundry as they offer an in house service, but when we asked for it they said they couldn't clean our clothes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
8.9

They have two large kitchens and chillout areas. Even if the hostel is full, it is not cramped into a tiny space. Offer bike rentals, bikes were pretty nice. Walking distance to Center of town, not at all far away. Pretty close to bus terminal. Loved it, extended our stay twice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
8.3

Good and relaxing place. Perfect for preperation of the trips in the area. Nice and helpfull staff. Shower could have been better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.