Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Nice hostel with everything you need and best staff we could imagine! They were very nice and we are happy to have chosen this hostel! Farily priced bar and cool community areas with decent wifi and as a bonus a bonfire in the evening what creates a good vibe. 7min walk to town and great view to Volcano Licancabur. 4bed dorms were very spacious enough and with comfy wide beds, had a good sleep! But the best, definitley the staff! Muchissima gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
7.4

Ok place to stay, not to far from town centre. Only downside is that the receptionist didn't seem to understand about the tax refund when paying by card.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
9.4

Arrived late here after a 27 hr bus! Staff were very friendly and welcoming and we were able to have a hot shower straight away. Booked the moon valley tour through the hostel which was good. Nice bar area to socialise around a fire at night. Beds were comfy although head room on top bunk was limited! 2 good kitchens and generally an enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
6.9

***You can't bring your own alcohol, which is fine, but it should be stated in the description. This place is tooo strict. As with many hostels, you can't make noise after midnight, but in general they allow you to hang out somewhere as long as you are being quiet and respectful. Here you must go to sleep or leave, you cannot hangout quietly. I went to warm up some food at 11:30 and one of the employees saw me and turned off the gas so that I can't use the stove. They treat us like children

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

Super séjour à San Pedro. Personnel et locaux très sympa. Lit très bien mais ménage au sol laisse à désirer. Sanitaires propres mais manque d'eau chaude. On recommande tout de même

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
6.9

The hostel is a little bit far from the center. They making fire next to the rooms every night although nobody sits there so if you get shower you still smells bad. There are 2 kitchens they are good but not for more than two people in a time. The owners is nice and help us.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
7.1

Le dortoir est plutôt étriqué et la douche pas extrêmement propre. Les communs sont sympathiques, il y a un bar, une petite piscine, un bon wifi... En gros ça passe, mais c'est pas le meilleur qu'on ait fait. Il y a mieux autour...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

Stayed at this lovely hostel for 3 days, 2 nights, having a great time chilling in the hammock, in the garden, talking to other travelers. This hostel books tours for you as well (recommend star gazing!!). There are two "gardens", one with the reception, the other one with a bar, fireplace and music (until 00:00).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

excellent staff and cleanliness, they have a large outdoor area with a pool and bonfires, lockers in the rooms. the position is a bit outside of the center but san pedro is small, so within walking distance anyway. two downsides. first, the kitchens (there are two) could be better furnished, bring your own dishes. second: NO HOT WATER, at least in my room. not a single time in 5 nights, sometimes almost no water at all. i understand shortages are a problem in spda, but showering was a pain.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.6

Backpackers was a great place to stay in San Pedro - a little out of the main streets provided a relaxed atmosphere, and with an in-house bar, you were able to have a few drinks at night without needing to walk back to the hostel in the dark. The staff were helpful and friendly. The toilet facilities needed updating - they kept breaking in one area; however staff would be quick to try to fix them and there were many other bathrooms to use if need be. Good security, lockers available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.