Hostelworld.com

Backpackers San Pedro

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,048 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Backpackers San Pedro Located at Portal del Inca #486, Condeduque, San Pedro de Atacama.
Backpackers San Pedro
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 1410000 Portal del Inca #486,, Condeduque
78% 1048
-22.9078405 -68.1967628
Backpackers San Pedro
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
7.4

Good backpackers hostel, a bit away from the main street and bus terminal, with nothing around the hostel. A lot of tours are offered by the hostel, which is very convenient. Rooms are a bit cramped, and wifi is not the best. No breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
5.7

This hostel double booked us, which isn't helpful when you arrive late at night. Although they did call around, in the end we found our own alternative. They weren't overly apologetic, though at least we got our deposit back. I'd recommend emailing them to reconfirm your booking, as their high-tech system of writing bookings on a whiteboard can fail. Top tip for San Pedro - bring a map as the streets are like a maze at night and there's no information at the terminal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
6.9

Good: 2 nice big kitchens, comfy beds, nice bar, decent Wi-Fi, and great tour desk. Negative: not enough bathrooms, and the ones there are dirty. Bins overflowing and never any toilet paper. A bit far out of town so it means you're always the last to be collected for tours! (I.e. you won't get to sit together on the tour buses!). They also say you can't do your own laundry as they offer an in house service, but when we asked for it they said they couldn't clean our clothes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
8.9

They have two large kitchens and chillout areas. Even if the hostel is full, it is not cramped into a tiny space. Offer bike rentals, bikes were pretty nice. Walking distance to Center of town, not at all far away. Pretty close to bus terminal. Loved it, extended our stay twice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
8.3

Good and relaxing place. Perfect for preperation of the trips in the area. Nice and helpfull staff. Shower could have been better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
8.9

The main bloke dresses so so well. Not only that but he's such a lovely fella - he let us keep our valuables in a locker even though there wasn't space in the hostel for us one night. The whole place has a good vibe, friendly guests, good areas to chill out with camp fire, bar, hammocks and two well-stocked kitchens. There was no breakfast sadly, but the owner's winning combo of sleeveless t shirts, high-waisted jeans and Converse shoes more than made up for this. Lovely place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
8.0

Good hostel with nice atmosphere. Nice places outside to hang out and two kitchens available. Not many showers, not always warm either. Friendly staff and good wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
8.6

Hostel mit toller Atmosphäre. Die Angestellten sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Man braucht ca. 10 Minuten ins Zentrum, ein kleiner Lebensmittelladen befindet sich ca. 5 min vom Hostel entfernt. Die Sauberkeit und Ausstattung waren gut. Das Viererzimmer, in dem ich war war etwas klein, aber sonst echt in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
9.1

Buen lugar con muy buen ambiente para gente que está viajando por América con bajo presupuesto buen lugar para mochileros.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

As for the hostel in the middle of desert - very good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.