Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

Super séjour à San Pedro. Personnel et locaux très sympa. Lit très bien mais ménage au sol laisse à désirer. Sanitaires propres mais manque d'eau chaude. On recommande tout de même

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
7.1

Le dortoir est plutôt étriqué et la douche pas extrêmement propre. Les communs sont sympathiques, il y a un bar, une petite piscine, un bon wifi... En gros ça passe, mais c'est pas le meilleur qu'on ait fait. Il y a mieux autour...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

Stayed at this lovely hostel for 3 days, 2 nights, having a great time chilling in the hammock, in the garden, talking to other travelers. This hostel books tours for you as well (recommend star gazing!!). There are two "gardens", one with the reception, the other one with a bar, fireplace and music (until 00:00).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.6

Backpackers was a great place to stay in San Pedro - a little out of the main streets provided a relaxed atmosphere, and with an in-house bar, you were able to have a few drinks at night without needing to walk back to the hostel in the dark. The staff were helpful and friendly. The toilet facilities needed updating - they kept breaking in one area; however staff would be quick to try to fix them and there were many other bathrooms to use if need be. Good security, lockers available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay in San Pedro, it's outside the center of the town, but it's just a 5-10 minute walk. Due to this you can see plenty of stars. No breakfast as in most hostels, but it will be provided on most of the tours you do, as a lot of then leave very early. I booked 3 1-day trips at the hostel and the tour to Uyuni through a separate agency.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
8.9

Was pleasantly surprised. This place should definitely have a higher rating. Beds were comfy, nice communal spaces, clean bathroom and spotless kitchen. Really enjoyed stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
8.9

While slightly away from the centre of the town it wasn't a problem given the size of San Pedro. Great facilites given the desert location. Great list of tours and also discounts with local shops and restaurants. I booked a Bolivian Salt Flats tour through the hostel and found they had selected a great company to tour with and had an amazing experience. Very friendly staff who would help you with anything issues in San Pedro, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
7.1

The hostel itself is fine, though nothing special. The staff was rude! I dealt with a few different people there too. I wouldn't go back or recommend it for that reason alone. But it was also pretty far out and hard to find. I'd stay somewhere in downtown if I were to return. Also, the pool was closed when I was there because it was too dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
6.9

Decent hostel for San Pedro area but compared to other backpacker locations in South America this is a fairly average hostel. No breakfast, patchy wifi, small rooms, thin walls and a bit dirty. Although it does have a decent seated area and cooking facilities. Can easily book tours at the hostel but probably better/cheaper in town. Also the hostel has cats for those allergic.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
8.6

I loved my stay in San Pedro overall and this hostel was a big part of it. Due to the nice setup it's very easy to meet a lot of great people. The staff was usually very helpful, special thanks to Matías who was just fantastic whenever I needed anything, thanks a lot!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.