Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Had an amazing experience. The staff and place was just great! Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.7

Nice hostel and friendly staff. Loved the bonfire every night. Our room was very quiet and warm, but I can't say that is the case about the room that face the bar and open directly into the outside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
8.3

Had a good stay here 4 nights, staff were super accomodating to back packer needs allowing guests to hang around for night buses etc. Basic facilities but good, nice hot showers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Great set up for meeting people! We had one of the rooms attached to a common area so it was nice and warm, but I heard that some of the other rooms are pretty cold.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
7.7

Staff were lovely!! Especially Angelo! As other reviews have mentioned the downside is it's a bit further out of town but just a few minutes walk, just take a torch if your out at night there are parts that have limited light! Lots of little shops nearby and a fruit and veg market a two min walk away!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
8.3

Sehr nettes Personal, tolles Ambiente, Wäscheservice und gute Möglichkeiten Reisende kennenzulernen. Jeden Abend gibt es ein Lagerfeuer. An sich eine tolle Idee um mit den anderen zusammenzukommen und sich bei der Kälte zu wärmen. Jedoch hatten wir unser Zweier-Zimmer direkt vor dem Feuer, weshalb wir keine Nacht vor 12 Uhr schlafen konnten, da erst dann die Musik ausgestellt wird. Da wir 2x nachts um 4 Uhr aufgrund von Touren aufstehen mussten, war das etwas problematisch für uns.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
7.7

Great staff- they let us check in at 8am when our bus got in, was so nice to have a shower and relax! Atmosphere was a bit different, but wasn't there at night when they did the bonfire so can't comment on that. Pretty far out of town, although it seems safe I wouldn't recommend booking if you are traveling alone.. I was too uncomfortable to walk into town without someone with me. Overall not bad, but ended up swapping hostels on my second night to be in a better location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
7.4

Really friendly staff who helped us a lot. Angelo is great, he even drove us to the bus terminal. The hostel is functional. It's a bit dirty in the rooms and showers, but given you're in the middle of the desert, everything is. In a bit of an odd location being at the end of an alley across an empty lot from town, but this is likely why it's more affordable. Still only a short walk. Cool fire pit at night accompanied by a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
8.0

The place was great. Just a bit hard to find according to the map when running the address number. I believe it is actually right behind the grocery store. You have to go around the block to find it. Room was ok. Be mindful with the cats they are all over the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Nice hostel with everything you need and best staff we could imagine! They were very nice and we are happy to have chosen this hostel! Farily priced bar and cool community areas with decent wifi and as a bonus a bonfire in the evening what creates a good vibe. 7min walk to town and great view to Volcano Licancabur. 4bed dorms were very spacious enough and with comfy wide beds, had a good sleep! But the best, definitley the staff! Muchissima gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.