Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Mar 2017
7.1

The hostel itself is fine, though nothing special. The staff was rude! I dealt with a few different people there too. I wouldn't go back or recommend it for that reason alone. But it was also pretty far out and hard to find. I'd stay somewhere in downtown if I were to return. Also, the pool was closed when I was there because it was too dirty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
7.7

DO NOT BOOK TOURS HERE! They overcharge so heavily. Uyuni tour was 120 pesos with them, 100 in the office of the same company that they go with (=20 pesos just for the call they make??). Same counts for all other tours. Book in the city center! Con: a little run down. Cats pee everywhere & eat your food. Rooms at the reception are noisy. Only outside lockers. Grumpy staff. Too expensive for what it is. Pro: lots of common areas. Clean rooms & facilities. Nice atmosphere. No party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.9

To be honest, we booked this place because it was the last option left (the cheap places book out fast). I was pleasantly surprised and think this place is better than its rating. It's expensive which is the downside but no complaints other than that. Nice rooms, outdoor space, kitchen area, good wifi, hot showers, good location. 5 min walk to the produce market which is your best chance at decent food!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
8.0

Very helpful staff, great at setting up tours. The place is a bit dirty overall, but no more so than the rest of San Pedro. Not always hot water for showers. Internet works great. Kind of far from restaurants and such, but the town is so small, the walk isn't that long. Plenty of people get up early for tours, and it gets quiet early enough to accommodate that. If you're up early, the stars make an awesome sight from the central courtyard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
8.3

Das Hostle lädt dazu ein San Pedro einige Tage zu genießen. Punkten konnte das Hostle durch eine gute Ausstattung der Küchen, mit Hängematten, einem Pool, Lagerfeuer und einer Bar am Abend. Die Mitarbeiter sind immer freundlich und bemühen sich sehr. Bei Buchungen von Expeditionen sollte man aber genau darauf achten, dass man tatsächlich eingetragen ist. Die Gäste sind jung und aus allen Teilem der Welt. Ein super Ort neue Leutr und mitreißende kennen zu lernen, oder die Seele baumeln zu lassen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
6.0

Okay for a night if your doing the crossing into Bolivia the next day. Moon valley was loose

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
5.1

Não possui muita segurança, e nem cofres para aguardar equipamentos de mais valor no quarto. Não fica na rua principal, gasta-se cerca de 7 minutos para chegar ao centro. Equipe em parte atenciosa, fomos bem atendidos por uns e mal atendido por outro. O ambiente é legal, agradável, à noite sempre acendem uma fogueira. Tem também música e bebidas. Ambiente sujo, muitas moscas. Instalações bem simples, quartos abafados, banheiros com problema. Não Recomendo!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
6.9

There were a lot of flies in and around the hostel at the time we were there which was quite disgusting..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • marianc
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
9.1

I had a great stay at backpackers! Very chill and laid back vibe where it is very easy to meet people. They have an awesome layout with plenty of common space to hang out with hammocks, a bar, fire pit, and even a pool. Everyone at the fest was extremely helpful and friendly. When my bus back to the airport was a half hour late, the guy really helped me out by making phone calls to the company at 630 in the morning! Only complaint is that the bathrooms weren't the best but it was doable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
7.7

Gutes Hostel mit Pool schöner Aufteilung saubere Bäder und bequeme Betten. In 10 min in der Innenstadt. Kein Frühstück nur Tee. Etwas zu teuer meiner Meinung nach

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.