Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Newcastle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Backpackers Newcastle Located at 42 44 Denison St, , Newcastle.
Backpackers Newcastle
Australia
Newcastle New South Wales 2303 42 44 Denison St
78% 190
-32.9253112 151.7537212
Backpackers Newcastle
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
2.9

I paid 32$ instead of 25 as advertised in hostelworld. They offer drinks for 1.50$ on a sign bit take 2 $. There is a sign, saying you will be kicked out of the hostel if you chew gum, next to a chewing gum vending machine. Free bbq was the worst food ever. I was hungry and had.to.force myself to swallow it. Noisy industrial area, far off everything. Several people had their stuff stolen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.9

Great for weekend stop Really friendly staff, great shower, bed was average but for 30 dollars did the trick

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
7.4

Door handles dogey as. But good price for a stop over! Looks like i good time to be in summer

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
5.7

Cheap and cheerful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2016
8.9

Awesome kitchen and there's a ping pong table so...you know do you need to know more? Of course you do, check the other reviews. Great place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
4.9

As we arrived to check in (4:45pm), we were advised there were no staff on site to assist because they were all sleeping. Apparently, there were designated check-in hours, that were not mentioned on the website or booking confirmation. The house was incredibly old & loud. We laid awake with the constant footsteps of other guests, and doors banging shut. A group returned from a night on the town at 2:30am, partying until 4am. There were no staff on site who could assist us.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved our stay here. The reviews on hostelworld don't do it justice and make it sound like an average hostel but we couldn't fault it. The hostel was thoroughly cleaned daily, the manager was more than happy to help with anything and the facilities were excellent, we felt right at home here and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
8.3

Great Place, it's får to the Beach but there are free buses which run to the beach so it makes it really easy!! Facilities were great, the beds very ridiculously comfortable and they have a huge TV with hundreds of films for rainy nights :) definetly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.