Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Lucerne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1384 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Kwi 2017
6.9

The rooms had a nice view of the lake. It was about 15-20 minutes walk before you hit anything interesting so it's not great location. No duvet covers given which is unhygenic. Big lockers to store your things in the room. One toilet on the level to share but it never was a problem. Also you can't use the stove or oven before midday which was a big inconvenience especially when Switzerland is so expensive to eat out. Overall the stay was fine, I'd try find somewhere more central next time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kaitlynfreire225
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

We walk everywhere, and this was a decent walk from the train. Breakfast isn't included. Those are my only two complaints. We got a free upgrade to a double, friendly reception, clean room with clean bathrooms. Common area and kitchens are kept clean. We had a very nice stay. Just a little off the beaten path, no restaurants/nightlife nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

The hostel has excellent facilities - two very well equipped kitchens and a large social area with various activities. The rooms themselves were very spacious and there are plenty of communal sinks/ mirrors/ plug sockets so we were never waiting to get ready in the mornings! Showers were great too! The reception staff were also exceptionally welcoming and friendly - check in and check out was very smooth and easy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • peerapongl4801
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 67 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Though quite far from the main station, the place is peaceful with corridor overlooking the lake and park. Staff hours are open til late 11pm. The dorm room, toilet, bathroom, are spotless including the relaxing dining area. Staff are informative on any advice you require. Additional service of buffet breakfast (8ch) is served on 5th floor with views of the Alps.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • happyyouth
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

좋았어요, 깨끗한 게 가장 마음에 들었어요. 샤워실, 화장실 다 좋았어요. 처음 체크인할 때 짐이 있어서 그런지 약간 거리가 있다고 느껴졌어요. 하지만 큰 문제 아니었어요. 아주 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
9.7

Anyone going to Lucerne with friends should stay here. Fantastic location at a reasonable price, very clean and comfortable, lovely staff. Would stay here again, recommend to a friend, etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
9.7

Yeah, it's a little pricey for a hostel but it's Switzerland :p It's also a really nice hostel that is kept extremely clean and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Nice to have a balcony with a lake view, too. Nice, private showers which I loved and I also appreciated the laundry service so I didn't have to waste my time doing it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
8.6

백팩커스가 많이들 그렇듯 한국사람 많음 하지만 인터라켄 백팩커스처럼 정신 사나운 분위기는 아님 세탁은 맡겨야 하는데 좀 비싸요 (스위스 인건비...) 4인실 썼었는데 방에 등이 없어서 개인등 다 켜야 좀 밝았음 주방은 작은거1개 큰거1개 있는데 작은거 쪽에 전자렌지랑 전기포트있음

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
10.0

Backpackers was wunderbar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mastermonkey5
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
7.4

뭐 그냥그냥...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.