Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Lucerne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • braveship
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
6.9

나름 괜찮았어요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
9.1

15 min walk from Lucerne train station; clean hostel with all basic facilities except canteen.Staff extremely helpful and guide you well special thanks to Andrea and Kyle for all the help and guidance....overall a great stay and a definite recommend !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
8.9

Pros: facilities are nice, very nice showers. Bed was standard comfort. Kitchen was standard. Location was walking distance, but too far to lug luggage. Cons: terrible lighting. I couldn't see my face to put on make up. It was so dark inside even if you turned on the few lights they provided. The bed sheets were so strange. They give you only 1 sheet to wrap up in. The blanket has no cover They deliberately separate guests by gender Also nearly every guest staying there was from Asia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
9.7

This surely was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Although a hostel, it is maintained and administered as a high quality hotel. We reached early but our room was provided immediately. The rooms and washrooms are well equipped and clean, the WiFi is super fast. Will definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
8.0

I loved the location of the hostel, about a 15 min walk from the train station but right next to the lake! The facilities and staff were adequate. For Switzerland, the price was fair at ~$35 per night. The man at the desk helped me facilitate an early check-out with no problems. This hostel has quiet hours when they lock the front door (check their information for correct times) but it was no big deal to me as I do not stay out late. I did not like the fact you have to pay for a towel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.3

중앙역에서 도보 15분이지만 루체른 시내에선 도보 30분 정도. 캐리어 끌고 다닐 때 빼고는 걸을만 했음. 역대급으로 깨끗한 주방이 2개 있음. 숙소 시설이 현대적인 않지만 깨끗하고 매일 청소하심. 침대 시트를 반 접어서 이불을 감싸는 형식인데 처음에 설명해주진 않음.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
7.7

시설은 나쁘지 않음. 라면 끓여먹을 수 있은 냄비 등등 다양함 스파게티. 라면. 스테이크. 고기 구워먹는 사람들까지 엄청 다양했음. 근데 한국인만 만들어 먹음. 그리고 한국인들 엄청 많음. 11시 이후에 체크인 했는데 미리 이메일 보내면 아무 상관없음. 위치는 루체른역에서 좀 멀어 무조건 버스 타는게 좋음. 호스텔에서 무료 버스 티켓 주는데 그거 잘 모르고 걸어가는 사람들 있는것 같았음. 유로로 결재가 가능한데 루체른 역 앞에 있은 우체국에서 환전해서 페이하는게 더 이득임. 신용카드 결재했는데 1일 1인당 1프랑씩 수수료 붙임ㅠ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
8.9

일단 한국인 정말 많아욬ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 어디서든 한국어가 들려요ㅎㅎㅎ 주방 이용할수있어서 만들어 먹기 좋아요. 리셉션 여자분이랑 남자분 두분 다 친절하고 너무너무 좋아요. 숙소 앞에 호수 있는데 호수에서 수영하기도 좋고 경치도 좋습니다. 근데 중앙역에서 정말 멀으니까 버스타세요...걸어올수없어요 캐리어들고... 바로 앞에 coop도 있으니까 사먹기도 좋아요. 화장실이랑 욕실은 공용인데 세면대는 꽤 많고요. 샤워실은 두개정도 있는데 붐비지는 않았어요! 그리고 체크아웃 할때 남자 직원분이 초콜렛 주는데 진짜 맛있어요!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
6.9

Staff were really nice but there wasn't much atmosphere. The guests that stay there seem to be very messy, not respecting the rules in the kitchen which was really annoying. Kitchen was really good to use especially when you're trying to save money and the hostel is across the road from a park which was nice. No fan or aircon in the rooms, they were very basic but fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
8.9

Good Place to be in Lucerne. Few minutes to walk from the train station. Very nice beach side just in front of the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.