Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Lucerne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,273 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Backpackers Lucerne Located at Alpenquai 42, , Lucerne.
Backpackers Lucerne
Switzerland
Lucerne Lucerne 6005 Alpenquai 42
86% 1273
47.0438962 8.3212530
Backpackers Lucerne
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Although it's far (in my personal point of view) from the HBF or te city center, the value for money is OK since it´'s "cheap". Aside from that i had a great experience there and i really liked my stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great place super clean good internet access 15 min walk to train station loved the balconies!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Binnalong
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.3

Pleasant stay, kitchen was handy, nice to save money by doing a little Cooking. Only a short walk into town. Rooms were comfy, a few showers and toilets that were well kept. Not much of an atmosphere at all. Big downside is the 4pm check in. Hard to do something with your day when you can't unpack and get ready to go up a mountain.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
8.3

a good hostel and easy to get too, only thing was check in person was not the friendliest, and not around at scheduled open times (7:15p) had to wait about a half hour to come back. Additionally bunk beds are the rickety metal ones, so if are on the top bunk going to wake the whole room getting up there! Overall is average hostel for average price in Switzerland

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
6.9

旅店位置不是很好找,按照旅店给的路线坐了公交之后还要穿过小巷子走大概7、8分钟。旅店应该是由原来的学生宿舍改的,设施显得比较老旧。性价比不高,不是非常推荐。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Es un Hostel bastante lindo en diseño, las áreas comunes son muy confortables, excelente limpieza y se puede cocinar al tiempo que conoces gente de todo el mundo. Hice muchos amigos ahí. Muy recomendable!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
7.4

Nice place near the lake. Very simple rooms, not much character in this hostel. Expensive like everywhere in switzerland. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
9.4

i enjoyed my stay very much there. kitchen & bathroom are nice. 10 minutes walk from train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
8.9

Backpackers was right by the lake, which was cool. It was a little farther from the city. There was not air conditioning and mosquitos could get in through the windows if you weren't careful. I was in a room at the end of the hall and I struggled with wifi. They had s nice kitchen for cooking and games to play and books to read which was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.