Hostelworld.com

Backpackers International

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 193 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 193 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Backpackers International Located at P O Box 878, Avarua, Rarotonga.
Backpackers International
Cook Islands
Rarotonga P O Box 878, Avarua
76% 193
-27.0591257 -161.0156250
Backpackers International
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel. Tisa (the host) was wonderful and picked me up from the airport on arrival (in the early hours of the morning). The rooms were clean and the common area had a great vibe. 2 minutes walk from the beach and very close to a great burger place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very nice place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lut 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The facilities offered everything I needed and I would definitely stay here again! Thanks Tisa!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2016
8.6

Lovely place to stay! Lovely host Tysa, I'll miss you all. Met so many people from all over the world and spent some good times at the beach and the bonfire.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lut 2016
3.4

All kinds of interesting. One of two hostel selections on the island so they dont need to compete much. The staff was very friendly but often would be late or left early for the 5 hours a day that the front office was suppose to be open. The rooms really need to be updated, or at least have a fan that reaches all the beds. There was a very odd man that seemed to be living in the hostel with the owners understanding that freely would steal food from everyone. theft was also a large issue ingen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2016
8.0

Go with an open mind and reasonable expectations and you will enjoy this place. Tisa is incredibly helpful and kind and wants her guests to have a good time. During my stay guests ranged from teenage aussie surfers to European solo travellers aged 50 plus and Tisa wants everyone to have a nice time. The bedrooms are HOT and on 2 nights we didn't sleep at all. Be prepared for this. Bathrooms could do with an update but they were Ok. I enjoyed this hostel. Thanks Tisa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your honest review, yeah, summer can be a bit much but I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us. It's always fun when you have a largely diverse group of travelers. But yes, we're working on those upstairs bathrooms, we're hoping to have one of the guests come back to give a bit more umpf lol once we've finished our renovations. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope we will see you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2016
5.7

Hostel was ok... Very much disliked the woman running it. She was unsympathetic and unhelpful to her guests and at times even rude.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Actually, you both enjoyed your time with us, you even came back to stay with us after your visit to Aitutaki and we gave you and your partner a free dayrate as you were both such a pleasure to have staying with us. Your problem is not the hostel or the woman at the hostel but rather because you told another guest, it will be alright to break our hostel rules, believing that because we are such nice people "we would understand" and then got angry at both the owner and the woman running the hostel when they said the guest will still need to pay. I find it very unfair and very hypocritical that you would take this one incident, where you encouraged another guest to try and take advantage of our good nature and hospitality, then blame us because your advise was wrong. The rules are clearly stated everywhere in the hostel and in all honesty, it was our hospitality and kindness that you and the other guest were trying to take advantage of, which is why I find your comment that the woman running the place was "unsympathetic, unhelpful and rude" completely hypocritical.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2016
9.4

this is a place i totaly LOVE and tell all to try it its not 5 star and thats just fine by me social life in this hostal Rocks , You can keep the ritz you meet real cool people and the staff are the best . Cant wait to go again love you tesa anna and bill and all our frinds watch get bigger with every visit RARO ROCKS

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

My friend, we loved having you and your family stay with us, we all miss you guys so much and can't wait to have you back again. It's totally true, it's not the Ritz, but it's a great place to meet people from all around the world. We are affordable, clean place to sleep, so you can save your money to do other things, like exploring the island, going on tours and the island nights. Hope you and your fanau come and visit us again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2015
5.1

The hostel needs a lot of improvements. The common room / hang out area was pretty boring. They need some music playing to lighten the mood. Bedrooms are a small brick room. our bed sheets were sandy when we arrived

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your suggestion with music in the common area, we've got the local radio in there now to help lighten the mood. i'm surprised you thought it was boring though, as it seemed like every night, you're all having fun doing a table tennis tournament, or just hanging out playing cards, but the main objective our of hangout area is not to party, but rather enjoy the company of other travelers and their experiences. We are an affordable, clean accommodation where people can come to chill out and sleep. But I do agree, we still have improvements in the pipelines for the hangout areas and yes, we're definitely working on that. As for the rooms, yes, they are cozy, with a comfortable bed to sleep on, and shelves to put all your belongings. Some of the double rooms have the Californian King beds, so it sometimes seems that the bed is taking up all the space, especially when you have A LOT of luggage. The rooms are cleaned and fitted with clean sheets for new arrivals and rooms are always checked before leaving for the airport. Again, thank you, we always appreciate constructive criticism.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2015
10.0

The staff were so friendly and always happy to help with any questions or conncerns. Really loved staying here and couldn't recommend it enough. Met the best people and only 100m from the beach. Perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great review, it really made our day. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels as much as you did our island.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.