Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers' House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2017
8.3

Quite a comfortable hostel with friendly, helpful staff. Due to flight delays I arrived in Busan a day later than scheduled and the hostel staff were very understanding and accommodating. The area is nice -- especially try the traditional food market around the corner -- but a bit far from most other points of interest in Busan. It is close to bus and metro stops, though, and also close to the beach (for if it's nice weather when you visit).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
8.6

Very nice and helpful staff! We had a great time there and felt quite at home.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • hectormonge3952
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
9.1

this hostel was super neat! we were alone and stayed for only two days but the staff was so warm and open minded that they even throw a small party for us and had dinner and drinks together. they were very helpful when finding new places in the city and recommending new activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
9.7

The best place I've ever been. Staffs are so kind and fun, facility was great. Location is little bit far from bus terminal and station but it's right next to Haeundae beach and haeundae market. 7-eleven is 2 minutes on foot, pharmacy is in 5 minutes, a lot of good restaurants and a famous bar name 'U2' is near by.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel just a stone's throw away from the beach. Spacious dorm rooms with wide, comfy beds. Common area and kitchen were open and set the seen nicely for hanging out and sharing a few drinks over food. And Sekee, the owner, a super chill and friendly host, made our stay amazing! (Key side note: there is a casino not 1 minute from the hostel that provides free breakfast, lunch (on weekdays) and dinner buffet for foreigners! All you need is to sign up for FREE membership & you're good!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
5.7

Really disappointed. Left halfway through my stay. Didn't get any sleep as there is a karaoke bar downstairs, I could feel the bass in my bed until 5am. The dorm also doesn't have proper window - it is taped over with plastic so the room was full of mosquitoes. There were insects in the bread left out for breakfast. The place clearly hadn't been cleaned in weeks. Shame as the previous reviewers were so positive and the new owner is really nice - but the place needs running a lot better.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.9

Very nice place to stay in, to chill out or to party actuallay, thanks to the host! Haeundae Beach can't be closer and the area is kind of the place to be to go get some food, just go out and party/ enjoy a pleasant evening.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Seeke is one cool guy. He will go out of his way to make sure your stay in Busan is as pleasant as possible. The hostel is small but very welcoming, guest are often hanging out, cooking or eating together. Cannot reccomend D-Plan enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×