Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
10.0

I was on a 17 hour layover in Boston and found this gem online. Had a great nights stay and met some amazing people. Look forward to visiting again in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
8.0

Really awesome and friendly frontdesk people's and service perfect!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
10.0

I stayed for memorial weekend and although it was extremely busy in the hostel, I enjoyed an excellent experience. The facilities are excellent, especially the free shuttle bus which makes accessing the T station easy. But it is the positive energy of the staff which makes backpackers an awesome stay. They were kind, friendly and make every effort to make their guests feel welcome. Will definitely return and would recommend for anyone visiting the Boston area. Excellent value for a great hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
8.0

Very Nice people! They help you with everything you ask. (Even a private ride to the train station) Its nice to have the shuttle and breakfast included.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
8.9

Great value and place to stay! Very reasonably priced and free parking is extremely convenient. Not exactly in the city, but there is a free shuttle and Wayne the driver is excellent, funny, and helpful! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • candefagandini2081
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
8.9

Sooo nice people! Was an amazing experience and really friendly stuff. I defently recommend this hostel! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • irinazettl3908
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
7.4

Das Hostel an sich ist ganz cool, die Mitarbeiter sind super freundlich und geben gerne Auskunft und der Shuttle Service zur nächsten U-Bahn-Station funktioniert super. Bad und Küche sind sauber, die Laken und Handtücher sind aber speckig und zerrissen. Es gibt viel zu wenig Geschirr und Besteck.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
2.0

The night staff are great but the morning staff are not one of the staff members came into my dorm and screamed at me and got in my face wanting to fight me I was so up set I started to cry... the next day when I complained to the owner about one of my dorm mates waking me up constantly the same guy who screamed at me kicked me out and threatened to hit me... the rooms are extremely dirty and blankets smelled so bad I couldn't use them. I just want to say don't stay at this place

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.1

The staff was very polite. The shuttle was great to assist getting to the T. I really appreciated the cameras throughout the facility.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

This place is a hidden gem! I was a bit skeptical because it was not in downtown Boston. But I got a free pickup from the train station and there is also a shuttle service. Wayne, the shuttle driver is a really nice guy and all the people are very nice. Breakfast is included! Thanks for making my stay great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.