Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
79% 2124
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
5.7

全体的に少し暗い雰囲気だった。 そして、布団はシーツと薄いブランケットのみだったの加え、部屋に暖房がないため、寒くて何度も夜目が覚めた。 部屋にシャワールームとトイレ、洗面台があるが、どちらも電気が切れており、シャワールームを使うときには、懐中電灯を照らしながら入らなければいけなかった。 洗面台もお湯しか出ず、とても熱いまま顔を洗わなければいけなかった。 また、ボストンの町から少し離れており、電車とバスを使わなければいけないので、少し面倒だが、ホステルから町へは、無料シャトルバスがあるのでよい。しかし、チップBOXが置いてあるので、$1は払った方がよいでしょう。 このホステルは私はあまりオススメしません。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
9.4

Great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
2.0

The place was really bad

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

it is almost not fair when someone checks in after 11pm and leaves very early in the morning with a bad review. They are not here long enough to observe how hard the staff works to make every guest feel welcome, clean the facility, shuttle the guests, and do their part to make everyone's visit to Boston enjoyable. But like Frank Sinatra says, That's Life. Thanks for the bad review

26 Paź 2016
6.9

the best part of this place was the staff, really cool people. the atmosphere was okay. lots of old people. 2 things that i didnt really like: the beds and the location. best was one of the worst i slept on. sheets would slide off easily. makes a lot of noise if you tend to move around a lot in bed. and springy. the location is far from downtown. it was a hassle going in and out of the area. at one point the orange line was down due to smoke. so had to make 2 busses.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Paź 2016
6.3

Als Unterkunft in Ordnung, wenn man keine besonderen Ansprüche hat. Shuttleservice zur U-Bahn funktioniert sehr gut. Ansonsten freundliches Personal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • fladanist2794
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
10.0

This is the very best hostel in Boston. Quality and performance was the key for this good enviroment. I do recomend Backpackers Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
10.0

Cozy and comfortable. Thank you for the hospitality. I felt welcome and at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
6.6

Ugh, supply and demand. Boston is really, really expensive. First the location in Everett isn't a big deal. It's 10 minutes by car from downtown, they run a shuttle to the train, train is 10 minutes from downtown. I even walked from downtown once. Facilities aren't anything special; but they're fairly well maintained. Would really recommend installing some fans. The 8 bed dude's dorm just ceaselessly smelled like stagnant dude smell. You'd be advised to take a bed by the window...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

the rooms are cleaned completely daily, yet we notice sometimes guests clothing and luggage has an odor that we cannot control. We hope those guests check out quickly, as would you, but we have to welcome everyone. Hopefully, if you visit again, that problem doesn't exist in your room. Thank you for the review

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Paź 2016
10.0

The main thing that kept me rebooking at Backpackers in Boston was the atmosphere: a great group of people are always coming through and the shuttle service makes exploring the city incredibly easy: STRONGLY RECOMMEND.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for the excellent review. It is greatly appreciated by our entire staff. Thank you again

15 Paź 2016
9.4

Thanks Tayler for going the extra mile for me at 10PM. Location, now this hostel is a bit out but if you want to relax in a relaxed neighbourhood . Recommend Churasco in Cancun, and the coffee in Braza

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the nice review, and we will be sure to let Taylor know you appreciated her efforts. Thank you

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.