Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,068 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,068 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
79% 2068
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
4.9

This place is really not so nice. Basically offices in a poor block transformed into rooms, the staff is really nice and helpful, not enough to compensate the big minus. Poor bed quality, showers put together in one room - you let your stuff unattended and see the others naked. The worst are the other people, from alcoholic old lady to asocial a**hole. As I wanted to go to my bed, one guy was sleeping inside it and had kicked my stuff away. If you have choice, stay at HI inside the city!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
6.6

Good things: Friendly Staff, Common Room with Wifi and ATM. Shuttle Service to subway station. Less good things: No outlets near beds, so unable to charge smartphones at night while using them as an alarm clock. 8-bed dorm smelled like it was poorly-ventilated, but bearable. Only two male showers for several dorm rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

It couldn't have been better, everything was perfect. Staff was extremely helpful, wifi was the fastest that I have ever had in a hostel and the shuttle made me feel like I was a VIP. Can't wait to go back to Boston and stay at Backpacker's again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
6.9

I enjoyed my stay in backpackers hostel. The staff were friendly and the bar really helps. The location is a little difficult to reach and comeback from Boston. Especially try to get good directions before arrival cause it would be difficult to locate it since you cannot find 12 school district from the boards. I wish there was a proper charging station for thebones who forget their charger or carrying 2 phones.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
6.6

Below average and expensive compared to european hostels! Very uncomfortable beds that are probably more than 10years old! Very loud AC and ok bathrooms. Disappointing breakfast. They shouldn't call the toast bread, peanut butter&jam as free breakfast. Security, location, shuttle bus and staff is very nice though!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nice and friendly place. Carlie in the reception was super helpful with shuttle rides, tips and info about the city etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
8.3

It was fun being in the hostel environment where you get to interact with people from all over the world, and while it wasn't in Boston proper, the shuttle service to Wellington Station made it easy to get back and forth to Boston. The shuttle driver was also really nice and full of information and recommendations for things to do and see in Boston. The beds were not super comfortable, and I am not a fan of bunk beds, but that is to be expected when you stay at a hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
4.9

Expensive for a hostel with stained plastic mattresses, where you make your own bed, no towels and a meagre attempt at breakfast. It wasn't filthy but it wasn't clean, one mattress in my room was so old I can't imagine anyone being able to sleep on it. The room had no lockers and was quite noisy next to the road. The shuttle to the nearest metro station is a nice touch however. If it's taken as your standard backpackers it's alright but not at the price they charge.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
9.7

The staff here are warm and welcoming; the place is clean and orderly. First night was a little loud, next night it was so quiet. They have a billiard room, several tv's, and a few computers to use. The free shuttle service is terrific and the drivers are great. I found the place to be a great value for a stay into Boston.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

Backpackers Hostel and Pub had a great vibe, there were quality people, convenient location, and good mix of people staying in hostel. Lots of travelers from Europe at the end of September. Staff provided solid reviews on different Boston activities, like what museums to visit and where to go outside the city. Would stay here again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.