Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
79% 1943
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel. I really apperciate the lifts to the train station, which make the ride to Boston downtown very easy and quick.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
10.0

This is the best place I Have find to stay in Boston. Wonderful people and very good environment to stay safe. I will recommend to everyone! Flavio Silva.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Good hostel , good parking spac

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • AlexTate
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
10.0

They serve breakfast every morning and the pub beer is cheap, providing plenty of opportunities to meet your fellow travelers. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Shuttle service is provided, and the rooms are cleaned daily. Laundry service is available on site, they have a pool table, a piano, and endless chill space. My stay was basically like hanging around my college dorm... if my dorm had a bar in it. I love constant travel, but this place will make you want to stay a while.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
5.4

The driver of the hostel-managed morning shuttle between the metro station and the hostel was a creepy guy. He made me (and some other fellow visitors) extremely uncomfortable with his remarks about my physical appearance and him touching me unnecessarily. I was finding the journeys miserable to the point that I did not take the shuttle back to the hostel from the station in the evenings for fear of him coming to pick me up and me being alone in the vehicle with him.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
6.0

I felt concerned about the fact there were no lockers in the room, and I found the communal bathrooms to be quite dirty.. I don't think this is any fault of the staff however, who were very friendly. The kitchen facilities are also a bit limited, and don't open until 8am, which I found to be a bit late.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • pkuleleye
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
2.9

this is the worst hostel that i have ever been to, and i travel a lot. the staff at the front desk is cold and offensive(made a very offensive comment to a russian girl who did seem to understand english very well). the hostel is far away from any public trnasportation, so if you want to go to boston, you have to call a taxi or use their car(the driver will sollocitate tips). a lot of noise during the night from the bar and the tv room.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
8.3

great staff and really friendly people that stayed there! really relaxed and positive vibes. pretty basic but great value for money in Boston. The pool tables are free and such a great thing to use and meet people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
7.7

Super shuttleservice jede halbe stunde von und zu der zugstation.die better waren meinenserachtens viel zu weich.man spürte das geflecht ständig.konnte auch auf dem boden schlafen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
7.7

Had overall al lovely stay and met a lot of nice people. The owner brought me with his car even to the train station

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.