Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
93% 2292
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

Located in Kuramae which is one rapid train far from both HND and NRT airport. Staff are most Japanese and speaks good English, living room is cozy and with all cooking equipments you'll need, got waching and drying machine too (300 yen) but sadly some of the dormitory rooms don't have good wifi reception. Mostly meet Canadians/Americans and Australians, some from Europe for last weekend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

lovely staffs and nice location! everything was perfect. thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

I can't be more happy for staying here, it was a great experience, I'll definitely return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with good atmosphere. Cool common area and facilities. Very clean as well and the staff was very helpful. The only downside was the location, its located in Asakusa which is pretty far from the center of tokyo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

Stayed for two nights and extended for an additional night because I liked the place. Good atmosphere. Very helpsome coinserges and kind of a Ryokan atmosphere if that is possible in a hostel. The other guests were very social so I had no problems coming up with ideas on what to do. Felt like I became part of a family. 10/10, would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for such a good compliment. We are always happy to see people united well and hang out together. We believe that is what people demand for hostels. It will be wonderful to have you for another stay in October!!

7 Wrz 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at. It was clean, the staff were amazing and a great place to meet fellow traveler's especially if you are traveling alone. The staff were very knowledgeable and would help plan my itinerary. If they didn't know anything they would look it up later and tell me. The communal bathrooms and showers were clean and showers had soap, shampoo and conditioner provided. There were lockers for securing your stuff and the location of the hostel was great :).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
7.7

Signed up for this hostel because previous reviews stated it was a fairly lively atmosphere. However, we found that there were generally more families and people over 40 years old then there were people under 40. No lockers to keep stuff in, which was the only hostel I stayed in in Japan that had this scenario. Lack of bar made it difficult to meet people that didn't just want to read a book and sit on the sofa. Would rather try other hostels in Tokyo then stay at this place again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we did not have big lockers to put you all stuff in although small ones in hallway. That would be simply an occasion of what aged or type of people choose this hostel, we often have young people building up good meeting especially in lounge. Hope you will meet your people if you even come back to stay with us.

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

とにかくよかったです!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

先日は当ホステルにご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。 限られた時間ではございましたが、お寛ぎ頂けましたでしょうか? またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ちしております。

16 Sie 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've ever been to. It was very clean, the staff was really nice and they welcomed you warmly. There were enough showers, toilets, washing machines so you don't have to wait. The location was really good, only 2 minutes away from a subwaystation with two different lines. I really liked that there was free tea in the lobby. They even had a free drink night, when I was there, so you could meet a lot of new people and it was really fun. I recommend going there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We really appreciate feedback with full scores that you gave us. We bet you had a quite god time with others that you met in our lounge where is the best spot for being socialized. Hope we will see you anytime soon again!!

14 Sie 2016
8.9

The location is pretty good and the facilities are clean and modern. Lockers are provided in the hallway, and the room was nicely air conditioned. The common room was pretty small and didn't really offer much, and overall the atomosphere was quiet. As a backpacker, your best bet for meeting people is probably via people in your room, which was the case for me. Overall a nice stay but could have used a livelier atmosphere and more social elements.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment. It was nice to have you stay with us. We plan on organising any social events for guests one by one, Hope you see any of those when you ever come back to uu for another stay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.