Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2,254 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2,254 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
93% 2254
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.9

Overall pretty good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would visit again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect location for cultural visits, most of the historical sites of Tokyo are situated within a walking distance and for the rest, the metro station is about 20m from the hostel. Great common space to meet up other backpackers, friendly staff and loads of event. Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
9.1

I've stayed here twice and both times I've had an enjoyable stay! The staff are very friendly and helpful! The location is great for exploring the Asakusa area and has lots of places to eat in a 10 minute radius.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
10.0

My time at Ks hostel Tokyo wouldnt be more pleasant. Staff is super friendly and organize nice events. The atmosphere is great and all the facilites very confortable. There is a commun area to chill so is easy to meet other people. Highly recommended for solo travelers. Great location,15 min walk to Asakusa. I would come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your perfect compliments. We are so honored to have you stay with us and that you fully enjoyed your time in Tokyo. We always try to get no one feel isolated in such a communal lounge which is just right ahead of reception. We all love to destruct peoples attention toward not only themselves but also meeting others and share a great time with them. Hope you come and see us anytime soon.

26 Cze 2016
9.7

Staff was really helpful. Great communal room and excellent kitchen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great feedback. We should keep up good work and get you tempted to give us complete full scores next time you come back to stay with us.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
9.7

I love K House! It's clean, excellent bathrooms, restrooms, showers, bathtubs, etc. Cloth washing is $3 yens, but drying is free. I have traveled the world, and Japan's hosteling system is so awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for giving us your almost perfect scores. As you wrote here, we spend relatively much time on cleaning and are trying to make it stay as clean as before. Hope you come and visit on us soon again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
9.4

Très bon hostel, situé dans un quartier calme, je recommande!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment. Our hostel is located so close to the subway station and in a bit of residential area which is nice and quiet particularly at night. Hope you come back and stay with us again.

  • samlui54321
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
9.7

Had a great time and met some amazing people ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We love to see our guests united in our common lounge and they get to hang out.

21 Cze 2016
9.7

Super good hostel. Right near a subway stop so it's easy to get everywhere and the common room is great for meeting everyone else.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for your lovely high scores. We are pretty honored to have our location super accessible to the nearest station and some tourist attractions. Hope we will see you anytime soon again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
10.0

Great place to base yourself when in Tokyo, it's a social hostel with friendly staff and has a good vibe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment. We are so glad to hear that you were having a blast with others and us then. Please come and visit on us soon again.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.