Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2407 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2407 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff and a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • oscarserin7653
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
5.1

Not the best hostel in the world

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel, located in the more quiet area of Tokyo - Taito, near Ueno park, for a more relaxed atmosphere; close to Kuramae subway station so very convinient. Good social vibes - kitchen, eating area and common room are in the same space so its very cool to hang out there with all the fellow travelers. They put a good emphasis on social nights in the hostel and attractions in Tokyo according to season. A cool place to land upon. Thank you k's house Tokyo - will definatly visit again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
8.6

Easy to get to on transit, but in a pretty sleepy neighbourhood in terms of food and bars (not a tonne of options, and things close really early). Hostel staff is lovely (hostel staff is lovely everywhere in Japan though!), great common area, rooftop patio, clean and comfy rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
10.0

아주 깨끗하고, 친절하고 좋았습니다. 다만 지하철 출구 표시가 잘못 되어 있어 조금 헤맨거 외에는 아주 좋았습니다. 홈페이지에 호스텔 지도도 첨부하면 더 좋을듯합니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
8.3

We only stayed here for a couple of nights at the end of our trip, but would have happily stayed there longer. Staff seem friendly, the place is clean and has nice facilities. The only complaint would be from my friend, regarding the lockers and needing your own padlock for them. Good common area and a social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • davidkellaway860
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Always a lovely place to stay. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, well located to and from Haneda and Narita airports. Also close to Ryogoku for sumo fans.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JuliaKath
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
8.6

The dorm was a bit smelly. The bathrooms are not separated for genders. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and there was free dinner. The roof terrace is pretty nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel: walking distance to Asakusa and Akihabara, two subway lines very near, free clothes drier, amazing and friendly staff, clean, good beds, complete kitchen and great price. Very recommended. Would stay there again, no doubt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel experience ever. I was a little intimidated by the idea of rooming with people I have never bet but thanks to my experience with K's I would never travel internationally any other way. It really felt like coming home after a long day of travel. Staff was super friendly and facilities were clean. I never had to wait to use the restroom or shower. Only complaint was that the rooms got a little humid and the dehumidifiers turned off in the middle of the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.