Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima Located at 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, , Hiroshima.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
Japan
Hiroshima 732-0824 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa
93% 1983
34.3924180 132.4735951
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
7.7

I didn't stay here long, just one day( less actually) but the staff was friendly, they changed my reservation without an extra charge and the hostel has a good kitchen and materials for planning a trip and entertainment. It was clean enough, the sink was on the halway though and just 1/2showers on each floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.4

A great hostel located only a few min walk from the station. A 7/11 is less than 100m away and you are only a 30min walk to popular city centre areas such as the Atomic Dome. The staff were lovely. The rooms were decent with great A/C. The kitchen facilities were great and overal the place had a very friendly atomsphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.7

Fue increiblemente increible! Te sientes como una familia! Y puedes hacer muchos smigos nuevos! RECOMENDABLE

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.1

top, sehr schöner Gemeinschaftsraum, sehr zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.4

K Hostel in Hiroshima is very close to main train station and just half an hour walk away from A-bomb museum. It's solid place, another one of K's brand. It's a bit smaller, so it's easier to get conversation going with other travellers. I really like the option to put all your belongings under your bed. Should be available in every hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.7

The hostel is very close to the train station and it is esy to reach all main sightseeing points. The staff was very nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.1

Good hostel. Facilities were decent and rooms were clean. There is a nice lounge/dining area to meet people. And the roof terrace is good. Although I was there in August so a bit hot to use! Only downside was I was on the 5th floor and the lift only went up to the 4th. Bit of a pain. Staff were nice. I would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.0

Great place to stay with very friendly staff. Mine was a last minute booking, so I had to opt for the private twin room. For $80 a night I got a tatami room (just a floor mat that you put a mattress on to make your bed). I thought it was a bit pricey, but I guess you're paying for the privacy. Very clean, though, and conveniently located by a streetcar stop and near Hiroshima Station.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
6.3

Everyone is old and there is no community feeling at this hostel. Worst hostel I have been so far.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostal. Bey close to Hiroshima station, I went always walking. Personal it's very friendly and helpful. The best hostal I stayed in all Japan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.