Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • JuliaKath
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

We had a twin ensuite room which was clean and towels were provided. The location is good, main station and 7/11 are nearby. You can rent bikes which is convenient. The staff was friendly, but they didn't want to give me an adapter for rental because my father already had one!!! But they didn't even tell me but lied saying they were out of adapters which was not true.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Decent hostel. Shower rooms were good - great temp and pressure, plus room to get dressed without getting wet. Didn't seem to be many showers/toilets but I never had to wait. Laundry and kitchen facilities are fantastic. Mirror in the room would have been good instead of everyone using the sink in the hall. Lockers under the bed are huge. Gets quite warm in the room. Awesome location - easy walk to Atomic Bomb Museum/Park, and tram stop nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • amarzee5851
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jhkh07
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

아늑하고 좋았어요. 친절했고 조용했구요. 혹여 다시 히로시마 여행을 한다면 다시 이용하려구요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

très bien et merci pour l'accueil . Bien amicalement JYG

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • megpickersgill6020
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Super friendly, helpful staff, big kitchen and hang out area, great location just a quick walk from the train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.4

This hostel is very clean and very relaxing. Friendly staff lots of info on what's going on it town posted on the walls. Something we really enjoyed here is the reading material about Hiroshima and seeing all the sketchbooks with drawings by guests throughout the years. To get into town it's a good idea to rent bikes, there's a lot to do in Hiroshima and be sure to grab and train and the ferry to Miyajima island!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
9.4

Nice hostel with very convenient location,b etween the train station and downtown area. Nice staff and good facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Totally recommend it! The staff, specially the guy (I forgot his name TnT) are so kind and willing to help in everything. Very good location, near almost everything plus so close to the tram station. Also every space is very clean, and they have a large kitchen :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Auberge tres bien située. Parties communes et dortoirs propres. Personnel souriant. Tres grande cuisine et coin salon très agréable et convivial. Allez-y sans hesiter!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.