Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2360 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2360 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
8.3

Muy bien situado, personal muy agradable y cómodo y limpio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel with lots of facilities and an awesome staff ! Booked another hostel for me and were really flexible because of payement issues!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels that I stayed in Japan. Every one was so friendly and wiling to help us with all our questions. Had a problem with an airline and they helped me calling them and talking to them since I don't speak japanese. You can absolutely walk from the hostel to all the touristic places and the train station, so thats awesome. We had a japanese style room for two and the futons were very confortable and they changed our sheets every day. The bathroom and the restroom were very clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
9.7

A great little hostel located only 10 minutes from Hiroshima station and about 3 minutes from the nearest tram stop makes this an ideal place to stay during a trip to Hiroshima. I found the staff to be very friendly and welcoming which was appreciated after a long trip via Shinkansen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
10.0

Perfeito! O atendimento do hostel é o melhor que já tive. Já fiquei em hostels quase que no mundo todo, mas posso falar com propriedade que os hostels do Japão são muito limpos, organizados e com uma ótima recepção. Se você vier para Hiroshima, certeza que não ira se arrepender de ficar nesse hostel. Muito obrigada pelo atendimento de vocês e pela total disponibilidade em ajudar e serem prestativos eu espero em uma proxima visita a Hiroshima ficar hospedada com vocês. Obrigada!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
10.0

Try the lemon vodkas from the vending machine! :D Suggestion: could have better utilization of the cute rooftop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
10.0

Hostel fantástico, bem proximo a estação de trem de Hiroshima. Tem um staff muito atencioso e amigo, com mapas, dicas e até um ótimo bate-papo informal. Limpeza dos quartos e banheiro impecáveis. Possui uma area social muito boa, com atividades, TV, café, cozinha. Possui também um rooftop para beber e socializar (que é bem raro no Japão). É possível tambem alugar bikes (que recomendo muito) por um preço muito baixo. Hostel altamente recomendável ! Voltaria novamente com certeza!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
9.7

The staff in the hostel are the NICEST people!! They really want you to have a really good time at Hiorshima, and they are very helpful and polite people, really enjoyed talking a little in Spanish with them. It is very near to Hiroshima station, which was awesome for a JR Pass holder, and the rooms are okay since you only go to sleep when in there. The bike rental is a must since the city is very beautiful and bike friendly. Really enjoyed my stay! Oh, and btw, they have a lovely terrace!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kelvthewelv
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
9.7

Good place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2017
9.7

First time staying in hostel, didn't seem like it, seemed like I was staying in a hotel. Therefore, it was better than expected. Place was clean and would recommend others to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×