Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima Located at 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, , Hiroshima.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
Japan
Hiroshima 732-0824 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa
93% 1914
34.3924180 132.4735951
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
8.6

Nice clean hostel. Not too far from the JR station and the street trains can easily be accessed from the hostel. The rooftop is also a nice area to chill out

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.4

Excellent stay for a night or two. Very clean, full of vibrant people and helpful staff. I left my luggage there all day after I'd checked out, and it was completely safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
10.0

It was just perfect... :) Great common área where you can make new friends and dont bother any other guests..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.4

Great location 6 mins walk from JR station and 10 mins from baseball stadium. Staff fantastic!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Good hostel near the train station and at about 10-15 minutes of the city center. The hostel staff is really nice and you have a kitchen. Wifi everywhere. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
9.4

-Very good location, near the JR Station and good for sigh seeing -The premises are very clean and friendly, nice to met and discuss with travelers -The staff is very helpful, they helped me a lot (tips for visits in Hiroshima and near by), for transportation schedules etc -I would definitely come back again or recommend to my friends

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Location was extremely convenient with an amazing staff who answered all of our questions. Atmosphere of the hostel was great with a big common room. I would definitely book again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.1

My second time staying at K's house in Japan and had an amazing stay, the staff was super kind and helpful. Loved the roof top patio , highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
9.7

The facilities were great and the employees were very find and fun. There are locks and ample lockers available to store luggage in and I never had a problem with overcrowded facilities (e.g. laundry, bathroom, shower). It was my first stay in a hostel and a very good one indeed. Would definitely visit again in a heartbeat. One tip though, there is only one outlet next to each bed so go to Daiso and get one of those adapters that turns one outlet into 3. Very quick fix to a very minor problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
10.0

The staff was super nice and welcoming. It was very clean and the kitchen was spotless and very accommodating. The room was clean and had a locker for each bed. Location was perfect, not even 10 minutes away from Hiroshima station. I would definitely recommend K's house!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.