Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lut 2017
10.0

Nos hospedamos en una habitación doble con baño privado y todo muy bien. Muy limpio. Teniamos una pequeña TV (sorpresa agradable). A 10 min caminando de la estación de trenes de Hiroshima Definitivamente repetiríamos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
9.4

Ostello ottimo per le nostre necessità, ovvero dormire due notti ad Hiroshima in un luogo pulito. Non abbiamo vissuto l'ostello per nostra scelta. Raccomandato.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
9.4

Great hostel, good location and good information comes from a very friendly staff. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.7

Had a great atmosphere and the host were very helpful. Really made Hiroshima super fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.7

Super friendly and helpful staff! Everything is nice and tidy, big lockers underneath bunks for securing all you bags and valuables. Well equipped kitchen even with seasonings, oil etc and free drop coffee. Located in a quiet part of town but still very easy to get to and from the train station or downtown.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
9.1

Very nice place, the staff is so kind and nice! It is located near to the station and to reach the city center takes a 15 min walk. A 7-Eleven is closeby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
7.1

K's House Hiroshima is a good hostel with friendly and helpful staff. The facilities and rooms are all clean and well maintained. Location was not the best, and although this hostel is not a long distance away from Hiroshima station, it is still a decent walk, especially with heavy luggage. It is also far from the Hiroshima Peace Park, which is a major reason people go to Hiroshima in the first place. Shared space felt small for the amount of people staying in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
9.1

Good location. Clean, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Super stay @ Ks House Hostel, very clean, staff & facilities great. This is the third Ks House we have stayed in on our trip of Japan. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Katergroip
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
6.0

Don't use their option to pay in your native currency. Their conversion rate is way worse than any banks and the 5% markup fee is awful. (which they don't bother to mention, by the way! Thanks K's House!) The Traditional Japanese room is uncomfortable and awful to sleep in after long days of walking and climbing mountains (like Misen on Miyajima). If I wanted to pay 180$ a night to sleep on the floor I might as well do it at a train station or something. Cost vs What you get? Bad+Not worth.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.