Hostelworld.com

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique Located at Amunategui 2075, , Iquique.
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
Chile
Iquique Amunategui 2075
87% 612
-20.2284555 -70.1472557
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2016
6.9

We've stayed here in the middle of May. At the beginning the place looked awesome but at the evening is disappoint us. Bar was closed (although there were a lot of guests and the bar area was full of promotions). The reason that the staff gave, it was not high season ... The room was big and spacious but the door to the terrace didn't close (not very secure). Water of the girls shower was not warm and the wify was very bad. Place is near to the beach but at our moment of visit there was nothing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.6

The hostel is really nice, big and clean kitchen, nice common area, good showers. Just next to the beach! We really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
9.4

Its my seco. Time there, good as first time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.4

Overall a pretty good hostel. Clean, spacious, good kitchen, friendly staff who can book you on many excursions. Wish they had more outlets in the room. It is expensive though - no breakfast and they have a number of rules / fees for many things (but don't seem to enforce them all) - like changing beds or STORING LUGGAGE. You can pay with credit card, but there is a fee. Iquique in general is expensive; this is a good option for here. Great staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
9.1

Clean, nice and literally just 50m from the beach! Only laundry takes very long and breakfast is not included. Very recommendable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
8.9

A lovely place to chill, there is loads of communal space both inside and out. The kitchen is large, well equipped, and spotless. During high season this place is probably a party hostel as it has it's own bar, however whilst we were there it had a relaxed atmosphere. Two moans: pretty pricey for the room size, and locking the kitchen from 11 is a real pain! Finally, make sure you go paragliding, it's quality and the instructors are lovely.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. My dorm had bedbugs, but the staff handled it really well, took it seriously and had the room fumigated immediately. I would stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • dertaubejim1470
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

We had a good stay there. There is a Laundry Service. They had a Bar and a Cafe(with good Coffee). There is no Breakfast included, so you have to buy your own. But its ok, because the kitchen was big. The had a nice and little rooftop terrace. Its very close to the beach, where you can surfing, chilling or swimming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
6.6

Hip backpackers Hostel with easy, great access to Cavancha Beach. The hostel had a great kitchen for personal use. Unfortunately, the bathrooms were disgusting. Hostel owners to pay more attention to cleaning shared bathrooms more than once per day with the amount of guests using the facilities. Only one sink worked during stay. Staff were knowledgeable about renting bikes, paragliding and local amenities.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Alles top. So wie es sein sollte

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.