Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Lip 2017
10.0

Great location in Iquique, close to some good restaurants and one street from the beach. Room was great but hot water not very plentiful for showers. Everything else was wonderful. The ocean view from our private room entry was a lovely teaser to explore. Staff very friendly and helpful for non speaking spanish Australians.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
8.3

We really enjoyed our stay in Backpackers hostel. Best kitchen we had in a hostel, big lockers and soft beds. The showers were really cold. The atmosphere was good, we joined the bbq (salads, meat etc) and watched Chile-Germany in the yard with almost everyone in the hostel. Staff was friendly and helpfull. The location was near the beach but a bit far from the center and the bus terminal. Would recommend everybody.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
9.7

Es el mejor lugar para disfrutar de una buena estadía en Iquique.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels in the world! The atmosphere is wonderful. The location could not be better, just a few steps from a fantastic beach. I have been in so many hostels around the world, and this ones is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
7.7

Nice place in general. They try to give al the neccesary services. The showers are cold and really small, also the bedrooms are really basic. Fine place to stay in Iquique if you cross by.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • annaundsarah
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
7.4

Huge kitchen. A lot of people use it and great way to cook something different to "pollo con arroz". The dorm was big and pretty clean. The bathroom wasn't the cleanest but they were hot showers. The outside area and the coffee is cozy. WIFI is fast. You can't lock the toilet in the ladies restroom. Strange guests in the hostel. You have to pay for the luggage storage and in the end it's so packed that you have to search for your backpack under all the others for 10 minutes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.3

Yeah, the kitchen closure overnight is kind of annoying. With 9 hours to tidy it every night, you think it would be cleaner. Other than that, good place. I love how they keep the doors open all the time to get that cool sea beeze. But, the price you pay is too many bugs get inside. Common area, patios and balconies are really well designed, good for relaxing to the sounds (or sight, if you're on the right balcony) of the ocean. Private rooms are quite cheap, recommend over dorms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.7

Fantastic place! Ended up staying 4 nights, right on the beach, great staff, good cafe for convenient breakfast. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
6.0

Cuando fui tenìan solamente un baño disponible para compartir entre hombres en el segundo piso, en vez de priorizar arreglar en la calle, podrìan primero arreglar dentro del hostal para comodidad de los clientes

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.0

MUY BONITO pero - El agua en la mañana difícilmente era caliente - La habitación single es una doble con 2 camas (Tu usas una y la otra no se usa) -Internet muy inestable -Ruidos a las 9.30 am de cconstrucción de un baño -Falta de cuchillos en la cocina EL resto todo bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.