Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Holiday Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 986 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2017
9.7

Easily the best hostel I've experienced in Australia. Staff go to the coach station twice a day to collect people from the coaches (we hadn't requested this) and made everything stress free. Plenty of bathrooms and hot water, the big kitchen was clean. So social! And even had bikes and surfs stuff to borrow for free (deposit returned afterwards). The rooms have 4 beds in them perfect sizes but there wasn't room lockers. Felt like a community.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel, specially recommended for backpackers and people who travels alone, because there is a pretty good atmosphere and it is very easy to meet people! The location is not next to the beach, but 5 minutes walk will take you there, and there are free bikes and surf boards to use, just with a small deposit that is given back later, so that is pretty pretty cool! I recommend it as the value for the money is great, I had an awesome stay in there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • addu91
  • Indie, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
9.1

Highly recommend this places - clean, excellent location right next to woolies and a gentle stroll to the beach. They have rules and stick by it which is great as there is consistency and hence can maintain the standards.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Super Hostel mit toller Austattung. Zwar muss man für vieles ein Cash-Deposit abgeben, aber dadurch ist alles auch im Besten Zustand und sauber! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
9.4

+++ Bikes and Surfboard use is for free +++ Top cleaness --- Deposit for everthying is required, a bit annoying for getting dishes and havin to store them at your room --- Cleaning in the morning, so as we had a room close to toillet and kitchen was quite loud already at 6.30h

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
7.1

This is a party hostel, can't sleep before 22.30. Clean kitchen and nice rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Natschi94
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
6.9

Sehr laut. Keine Schließfächer im Zimmer und man muss zusätzlich noch 50$ Pfand zahlen für die Grundausstattung (Bettwäsche,Geschirr). Positiv fande ich den Shuttle zur Bushaltestelle und die Möglichkeit kostenlos Bikes und Surfboards zu leihen (gegen Pfand versteht sich)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels so far. Stay here when in Byron!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
5.7

Great social area for eating, pre drinking or just chilling. Socially, a great hostel. Apart from that, bathrooms were average, no lockers in rooms and all rooms can hear the noise happening outside which can be frustrating if you do wanna sleep. Wifi is great in reception and position is pretty functional, being right next to woolworths

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
7.1

Hostel was ok. Downside: They gave us a 6-bed room even though we booked a 4 bed room. Argumentation of hostel was not really reasonable. Rooms are quite dark. Barbeque was really good, lots to eat for 10$, so clearly a recommindation for that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.