Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Holiday Village

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 896 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 896 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lut 2017
9.7

Loved the hostel it was so great. The BBQ at night had a great atmosphere and great food. The best hostel I've had in Australia so far and loved the idea of the mini apartments. Also for once a hostel with decent internet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
8.0

Nice social hostel with a good vibe. I was lucky to be put in the apartment dorms where we had our own kitchen and balcony which was amazing (35$ when booking through hostelworld but 40$ if you extend your stay). Unfortunatly there was no AC in the room and the fan was way too small. Also no lockers in the room. Wifi only at the reception area. Location is very close to the supermarket, bars and the bus station. Walk to the beach 5-10 min.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
8.0

The kitchen wasn't particularly clean and there were flys everywhere. But overall we really enjoyed our stay, plenty to do and a really friendly atmosphere. The staff could have also been a little more helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
8.6

Good set up here, all the facilities you need, short walk to beach and centre. We stayed in a private room with ensuite which was spacious and clean, but a bit pricier than we expected. Massive Woolworths 1 min walk away, bus stop only 3 min walk away. Laundry facilities and clothes lines provided. Staff were all super friendly and helpful. Wifi good but only works in or outside reception area. Big fridges in communal kitchen, plenty of equipment to cook your own food.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.1

m'étant malheureusement blessé aux côtes mon deuxième jour à Byron Bay je n'ai trouvé que du positif dans cette auberge. Lit de bonne qualité, personnel souriant et très sympa. Ils m'ont beaucoup aidé par rapport à mes côtes que ce soit au niveau de porter mon sac ou de mettre mon sac réfrigérant dans leur congélateur personnel. Ensuite effectivement beaucoup de bruit jusqu'à 22h (c'est une auberge de jeunesse en même temps) mais apres aucun souci !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
8.9

Amazing staff. Amazing location. I had a great time, can't wait to stay there again!!:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
7.7

Lovely place to stay, with everything from clubs to supermarkets seconds away however our room had no air-conditioning. I know it's not guaranteed in every place you stay but it was so hot we all considered sleeping outside.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
8.0

A nice hostel located close to the beach and the stores, with nice people working there! The only thing which was very very weird and frustrating was that they took a deposit for pretty much everything; surf boards, bicycles but even your sheet, blanket and plates, mug and cutlery! If you go to this place have lots of cash with you...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel, great vibes, we already miss you loads !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
6.3

Very basic, but hats what you pay for! I stayed in apartment which had less of a party feel than the main area but got on really well with dorm mates so had a great time anyway! Nice touch having sofas and a tv to just chill, although there were cockroaches in our room and it was so hot it was unbearable at points

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.