Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Holiday Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 952 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Lots of bathroom and showering facilities. Clean kitchen. Staff made the trip though. They were both helpful and friendly. Free surfboard and body board rental was a huge plus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

By new favorite Byron Bay Backpackers, and I have stayed at several others. This is a family owned boutique hostel, small enough to make friends easily, with bar-b-que socials, close enough to walk to popular hot spots, and real mattresses on the bunk beds. All at a more affordable price than the others. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
7.1

We had an apartment consisting of two rooms of 4, with our own kitchen and bathroom which was nice. There was only wifi in the reception. Free bike hire was useful. Got told there would be vegetarian options at the hostel BBQ but it was just the salad everyone else was already having, so definitely not worth the money. Good location, close to everything. Overall, fairly average hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
8.6

The staff was really nice! The hostel was really clean! Also the hostel offers a lot of activities like going to the sunrise at the lighthouse. And on Wednesday and Saturday there is a big BBQ all you can eat which is really good and it just costs 10$. I really enjoyed staying there and I would come back anytime!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
7.1

First, if you think you're reserving and paying for a 4 bed dorm know a 4 bed dorm means anything from 4-8 beds. This is false advertising and completely unprofessional and unacceptable. I stayed here for one night and ended up going back to Byron Beach Resort, which I thought was a lot better. The hostel is a crappy party hostel and has no non-party spaces to hang out, so if you don't want to drink you have to stay in your room. Which smells like pee. The vibe just sucks. I'd stay elsewhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in thus far in Oz. Incredible atmosphere, free surf boards, BBQ is top notch, and it's full of friendly Canadian staff. Book itttt, and make sure you ask for the apartment style dorms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
9.1

After moving here from a bad hostel we were over the moon, it was wonderful. Fully recommend! We asked for a four room dorm and they put us in a room with another British couple who were also backpacking. One of the best hostels so far.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
9.1

Eines meinet besten Hostels in Australien! Durch die perfekt Lage kann man alles zu Fuß erreichen. Das Hostel macht es einem sehr einfach neue Leute kennenzulernen und es ist eine super familiäre Atmosphäre. Absolutely loved my time there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
7.1

Location was nice, in the Main Street not far from the beach or the supermarket. Facilities were okay, not amazing for the prize that you're paying. Staff were friendly, but stuck to themselves mostly during the BBQs and were separated from us guests. You have to expect a lot of deposits. We lived in apartments which was quite nice, but the cleaning wasn't that great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jamesinsley9697
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
8.6

Pro Good location for self catering - right next to Woolworths! At the other end of Main Street easy walk to beach and bars. Atmosphere was good. We were in an apartment consisting of a private double (the room we were in) and next to us was a 4 bed dorm (we didn't know this before hand) both rooms had access to same living area, bathroom and kitchen so this might have been a con but luckily we had a great group next to us. Free bike hire Con Wifi only offered in small reception area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.