Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Holiday Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 817 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 817 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Backpackers Holiday Village Located at 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay, Byron Bay.
Backpackers Holiday Village
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay
82% 817
-28.6476242 153.6128139
Backpackers Holiday Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
6.6

So accommodation is great! NO WIFI IN THE ROOMS :( The blonde hailey was great! Although the dark haired older hailey was pretty rude and made me feel uncomfortable at times, same goes for Ben the receptionist - pretty rude and abrupt. Amazing facilities and location ! Could definitely do with organising more group nights out or activities to get a better vibe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.0

If this hostel had lockers in the rooms, it would be fantastic! Comfy beds and great atmosphere but security wasn't fantastic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
8.6

Sehr geräumige und saubere Zimmer. Die Lage ist gut und das Personal freundlich. Nichts auszusetzen an diesem Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
8.0

Rapport qualité prix, holiday village est un bon choix.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
8.6

A wonderful hostel. I like the little Appartements. So good to share the kitchen and bathroom only with few people. A feeling like a home☺

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
9.7

Realy appreciate The sightseeing before check in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
8.3

+ great atmosphere!!! Big bbq on saturday so you can meet other people + kitchen is very clean and enough space - 4 bed dorm is a bit tiny, not enough space for every person to get a spot for your bag - cold showers - wifi only on reception till 9pm??? Really strange and a bit sad because everybody at home is awake afther this time

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
3.7

There's no wifi in the room which is really inconvient. You can get wifi in reception but that closes at 9 so you then have to sit outside and use it. The dining area is right outside the rooms which makes it really noisy and you can hear everything. This is especially annoying when your constantly woken up by people coming in from nights out. Reception staff are super unhelpful and unless you're group of girls then don't expect to get any enthusiasm from them. Definitely better hostels in BB.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
8.6

Great stay at the Holiday village! Exceptional staff! Really friendly and always ready to help. Great with keeping noise down after 10pm! Thats pretty impressive! Internet shut down by 9pm is a bit of a inconvenience but no big deal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
7.7

No lockers so you just have to trust your roommates! Apart from that rooms were clean and atmosphere was really good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.