Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Holiday Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1001 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1001 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2017
8.9

Nice pad full of friendly and social backpackers, where everyone gathers at the picnic tables in the middle of the courtyard for pregaming at night before heading to the very nearby bars in Byron. Comfy bed, clean rooms, and plenty of bathrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
9.1

Gratis Surfboards, Bodyboards und Fahrräder zum Ausleihen! Die Zimmer sind super schön und sauber, Platz ist auch genug! Die gesamte Anlage ist wirklich cool mit Pool und Volleyball, Tv Room und Chillout-Area. Zum Supermarkt ist es eine Minute, zum Strand läuft man circa 7 Minuten durch die Stadt. Absolut weiterzuempfehlen vor allem bei den Preisen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
8.0

Pros: Next to the supermarket, 7 mins from the beach, 1 min from the bars, big kitchen, communal bathrooms cleaned daily, courtyard where everyone pre-drinks before going out, which is a lot of fun and sociable! Beds are comfortable. No lockers. Cons: you need to pay deposits for all your cutlery, plates etc. Staff have an attitude that everything is too much effort for them so not welcoming. Wifi only in reception (open until 9pm), no hostel activities. Conclusion: decent stay, had a good time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ellahoughtonmortimer749
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
9.4

Favourite hostel in Australia so far! Free surfboard and bike rental which is so good! Friendly staff, really chilled out vibe. Nice pool and communal area, good sized kitchen and nice clean rooms and bathrooms. Cute water dragons living there too! Really sociable unlike some hostels, free entrance into the bar over the road. Comfy bed, only annoying thing was not the best wifi. Wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
7.4

schönes hostel mit viel party und guter lage

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.7

Easily the best hostel I've experienced in Australia. Staff go to the coach station twice a day to collect people from the coaches (we hadn't requested this) and made everything stress free. Plenty of bathrooms and hot water, the big kitchen was clean. So social! And even had bikes and surfs stuff to borrow for free (deposit returned afterwards). The rooms have 4 beds in them perfect sizes but there wasn't room lockers. Felt like a community.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel, specially recommended for backpackers and people who travels alone, because there is a pretty good atmosphere and it is very easy to meet people! The location is not next to the beach, but 5 minutes walk will take you there, and there are free bikes and surf boards to use, just with a small deposit that is given back later, so that is pretty pretty cool! I recommend it as the value for the money is great, I had an awesome stay in there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • addu91
  • Indie, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
9.1

Highly recommend this places - clean, excellent location right next to woolies and a gentle stroll to the beach. They have rules and stick by it which is great as there is consistency and hence can maintain the standards.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
7.7

The Hostel is only a few minutes walking distance from the Greyhound bus stop but they also provide a free shuttle service. However, I didn't really like that you have to pay a cash deposit for almost everything (including plates, bowls etc.). It was ok for one night, but wouldn't stay there for a long period.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sen1706091044
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
9.4

I stayed one night here for hoilday. nice roommates, good location, great facility. I used the pool but It was so cold so don't try it when it is winter in byronbay :) but there's other thing you can enjoy such as canada night, movie night, bbq or pizza whatever eat at night. Also you can borrow sufer board with deposit and you can put your bags while you're waiting a bus to go somewhere. but only one thing I was disappointed is the guy who works in the hostel wasn't kind.The women was good tho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×