Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Holiday Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 850 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 850 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Backpackers Holiday Village Located at 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay, Byron Bay.
Backpackers Holiday Village
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay
80% 850
-28.6476242 153.6128139
Backpackers Holiday Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sty 2017
8.9

Incredibly friendly and polite staff - most seem to be travellers so taken with Byron they stayed to work there (I was very nearly one of these!). The events they hold most nights are good fun and the overall vibe is very chilled and welcoming. It's not quite 5*, but I imagine a face-lift in a couple years will clinch that. Even so, if you're looking for a 'Byron' hostel: stay here. Thanks for the stay guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
7.4

Upsides: the two dorm units with kitchen & living room were nice. You can borrow bikes/surfboards for free. Downsides: the wifi is terrible and only available around the reception. You have to check out all plates/bowls/etc.... Finally, they enforce the 10pm quiet policy by spraying everyone in the main hang out area with water at exactly 10:00pm, which was crazy, especially considering there was no warning that we had to leave (not just be quiet). It was fine, but I wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.0

Nice hostel to stay in because two rooms of 4 share a kitchen and living area which is nice and social. No air con tho so very hot!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
10.0

We would definitely stay at this hostel again. It was very clean, had a great atmosphere and a very good location. Be prepared to pay deposits for: keys, bedding and crockery! We preferred having our own crockery, it meant our dishes were clean as well as the kitchen. Wifi is not available in your dorms, you have to sit in reception to use it, reception closes at 9pm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel with relaxed and helpfull staff. Rooms are great, had a lovely stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
8.9

Had a great time here, very close to everything you need, 10 minute walk from the beach. 2 bedroom unit set up with 4 bed in each room. Having own bath room made things easier as well. Met some great people, played beer pong in room and had a noise complaint about 10pm but the staff were really great about it and just told us to quiet down instead of shutting it down completely. :) the vibe of the whole place was just great!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.7

A great place to stay where you can meet people, an easy walk to the beach and shops, only 4 people per room which makes it easier to get to know each other, safer and less mess. Great facilities. Overall an awesome experience and I'll stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
6.9

Sehr saubere Zimmer und sanitäre Anlagen! Gemütliche und familiäre Ausstattung (eine Art Wohnung mit je zwei Zimmern, einem Bad, einer Küche und einem Wohnzimmer mit TV). Personal hat jedoch Verbesserungspotential, was die Freundlichkeit angeht: nach dem Checkin wurde mir mein Zimmer gezeigt & das wars dann auch. Erklärungen bzgl. Küche, Anlagen, Sitten im Hostel etc. gabs keine. Sehr schade, fühlte mich nicht wirklich willkommen...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
6.6

Sehr gute Lage, nahe am Strand viele Restaurant und Geschäft in der Nähe. Einfach zum Erreichen. Kleine Zimmer, keine Abschliessmöglichkeiten für Gepäck o.ä. Sauberkeit genügend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
5.1

Wifi !!!! Bad

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.