Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Holiday Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 965 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Natschi94
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
6.9

Sehr laut. Keine Schließfächer im Zimmer und man muss zusätzlich noch 50$ Pfand zahlen für die Grundausstattung (Bettwäsche,Geschirr). Positiv fande ich den Shuttle zur Bushaltestelle und die Möglichkeit kostenlos Bikes und Surfboards zu leihen (gegen Pfand versteht sich)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels so far. Stay here when in Byron!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
5.7

Great social area for eating, pre drinking or just chilling. Socially, a great hostel. Apart from that, bathrooms were average, no lockers in rooms and all rooms can hear the noise happening outside which can be frustrating if you do wanna sleep. Wifi is great in reception and position is pretty functional, being right next to woolworths

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
7.1

Hostel was ok. Downside: They gave us a 6-bed room even though we booked a 4 bed room. Argumentation of hostel was not really reasonable. Rooms are quite dark. Barbeque was really good, lots to eat for 10$, so clearly a recommindation for that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
6.6

A totally fine hostel, had everything you could need but there wasn't really any atmosphere. ALOT of deposits, for every little thing, and wifi was only in reception until 9.00 pm. Walls were very thin so you could hear your neighbor and birds screaming in the morning. Good location and close to good backpacker bar. The BBQ was overpriced.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

The hostel was very clean! Good location. The atmosphere was good, defiantly if you're into going out because it's right across from cheeky monkeys! Majority of the staff was welcoming, some of the female staff weren't so welcoming. Dexter was awesome!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Lots of bathroom and showering facilities. Clean kitchen. Staff made the trip though. They were both helpful and friendly. Free surfboard and body board rental was a huge plus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

By new favorite Byron Bay Backpackers, and I have stayed at several others. This is a family owned boutique hostel, small enough to make friends easily, with bar-b-que socials, close enough to walk to popular hot spots, and real mattresses on the bunk beds. All at a more affordable price than the others. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
7.1

We had an apartment consisting of two rooms of 4, with our own kitchen and bathroom which was nice. There was only wifi in the reception. Free bike hire was useful. Got told there would be vegetarian options at the hostel BBQ but it was just the salad everyone else was already having, so definitely not worth the money. Good location, close to everything. Overall, fairly average hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
8.6

The staff was really nice! The hostel was really clean! Also the hostel offers a lot of activities like going to the sunrise at the lighthouse. And on Wednesday and Saturday there is a big BBQ all you can eat which is really good and it just costs 10$. I really enjoyed staying there and I would come back anytime!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.