Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Holiday Village

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 739 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 739 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Backpackers Holiday Village Located at 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay, Byron Bay.
Backpackers Holiday Village
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay
84% 739
-28.6476242 153.6128139
Backpackers Holiday Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

I enjoy my trip in Bayron Bay. I recommend this backpack, atmosphere and staff very nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
8.9

Liked the layout, made it very sociable and easy to meet people. Staff seemed friendly, deposits for everything but can understand why. Really close to bus stop sk didn't have to walk too far. Close to centre and 10-15 from beach. Cheeky monkeys right opposite! Rooms were fine, no complaints, place pretty clean. Overall a good hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
6.3

No lockers in the room. Very loud, also when windows and doors are closed. Party till 10:30pm . Wifi only on the reception. Deposit for sheets, key and dishes. 50 dollar deposit for surfboards. Very close to woolworths and the beach.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
5.7

The rooms are really small without any lockers so that you always have to keep your belongings with you! Anyone can get in your room unless he or she is friend to one of the other roommates as you can only get in with a key. It is really loud in the evenings although closing the doors and windows as all rooms are along the main area. The only good thing: at 22:30 all party people have to leave the main area! There are deposits on everything (including kitchen staff) which is annoying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
5.4

The location is great as it's only about a 5 minute walk (with backpack) from the main bus stop. I booked a four bed dorm but ended up in an apartment for 8 people. It was good as we had our own bathroom, kitchen and living area but it was very old and not the cleanest with ants inside. I didn't get much sleep as the other bedroom door kept rattling with the wind (even when closed). And the front door would open with the wind so not very secure. I wouldn't stay again and wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very good hostel. Well located. Fast Wi-Fi (only in reception tho) . Free bikes. Surfing boards.etc. lots of activities. You can drink inside til 10.30. Good kitchen. Etc. The only problem for not getting 10 is the music they put a 10am everyday. Normally hard metal . That makes it hard to sleep a bit more.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

Staff wss very friendly from the first day. It's in a really good location and the atmosphere is great as they promote different activities for the people who is staying at the hostel. It can be a bit pricey but honestly it's deserved.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.4

Hostel war super! Top Lage, sauberstes Hostel, in dem ich je war. Supersaubere Bettwäsche und die Wasch Räumlichkeiten wurden auch regelmäßig geräubert, waren nie in irgendeiner Weise schmutzig oder so. Küche war groß, sehr toll fand ich, dass es immer free food gab, wenn jemand abgereist ist und noch was übrig hatte, so wurde nicht immer Essen weggeworfen und wer anders hatte was davon. Samstags immer bbq, mittwochs auch zusammen etwas, tolle gemeinschaftsfläche! Sehr empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
6.9

I stayed here for about 6 nights in total...It was difficult to be able to sleep at times...reason being people were sooooooo loud at night and in the mornings and you can here it like they are stood right next to your bed if your room is close to the kitchen and table area...ask for a far corner room... The staff are really nice and friendly...it's about a 7 minute walk to the beach and close to the all the shops... The beds are ok and they clean every day so its a clean hostel...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.9

Such a friendly hostel with a great atmosphere. I was in a room with a little kitchenette which Was amazing, wish I'd been staying longer so I could have made use of it! They had a great deal with cheeky monkeys for dinner and a drink for $5 and it was actually nice!! There were loads of activities in the day and evening on other days too. Overall really great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.