Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Holiday Village

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 751 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 751 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Backpackers Holiday Village Located at 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay, Byron Bay.
Backpackers Holiday Village
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay
83% 751
-28.6476242 153.6128139
Backpackers Holiday Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.4

Pretty damn good hostel and great value!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
7.7

Great hostel to stay in. Everything was clean and the kitchen was surprisingly organised, clean. They provide free bikes, surf boards and wifi (only in reception). I wasn't provided with a towel and I had to pay a $30 desposit for my bedding and key! As well as a $6 desposit for my bowel, plate, mug and cutlery which was a bit annoying but you do get it all back at the end. Security was my only concern. There aren't any lockers in the rooms or anywhere else. But I had a great stay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.1

Great chill place with lots of items that can be hired such as bikes and surf boards. Nice open place with great social area. Right next to grocery store and short walk to everything from beach to shops and restaurants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
7.7

good setup - lots of bathrooms & a good sized kitchen. not right in the middle of town so it's quiet at night, but only a 5-10 min walk in a lot of noise carries to the rooms, with the common area & pool being the area in between all of the rooms, so there is no real escaping, but that's what the beach is for!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.0

Good hostel in a pretty handy spot and you can park your car there witch was good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
6.6

Overall a decent hostel for staying in Byron bay. Good atmosphere and is on the main road of the town. Isn't a great deal of security (no lockers or night Secruity) and things like the wifi being turned off at 9 and the TV room shutting at 10 is annoying especially when there is late night sport on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel I would definitely return ...Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
8.3

Good choice for a stay in Byron. BBQ night was great, however deposits even for plates and cutlery is just too much

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic stay here, staff friendly, great atmosphere, had an all you can eat BBQ in the evening along with a DJ, absolutely awesome vibe. In walking distance for everything you need. Great parking facilities. Very clean, cant fault it, one of the best hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

I enjoy my trip in Bayron Bay. I recommend this backpack, atmosphere and staff very nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.