Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Holiday Village

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 771 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 771 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Backpackers Holiday Village Located at 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay, Byron Bay.
Backpackers Holiday Village
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 116 Jonson St, Byron Bay
84% 771
-28.6476242 153.6128139
Backpackers Holiday Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Holiday village is fantastic, great location, the whole set up is brilliant. free bike hire, free surf boards, free wifi - only negative is they turn it off between 9pm-7:30am for no apparent reason, as this is when anyone back home is awake it's a bit of a pain... Otherwise, can't recommend it enough. Clean, good facilities, considerate guests, friendly atmosphere and a 2 minute walk from the bus drop off. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.7

We had an amazing time staying at Backpackers Holiday Village! Excellent staff - great meet-and-greet service as one of the friendly staff are always there to see you off the bus and then quickly tour you around town in the minivan. Excellent facilities - bbq, pool, tv room, huge dining area - all at your disposal. Rooms are clean and well equipped, and the hostel provides so much for free including surf boards & bikes! And a great trip up to see sunrise. 10/10 would love to have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome here. The staff is amazing and very helpful. Defiantly returning here to stay in the summer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
9.1

We loved it here! Extended our stay so many times. Great location and such a good atmosphere, being able to bring your own drink makes a huge difference as everyone hangs out together outside in the evenings, most sociable hostel we've stayed in so far :). Dorms are fine but bit loud at night, very clean though, same for kitchen and bathrooms.. Cleaners lovely too! Tv room is cool and wifi works fine in office. Would def stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
8.9

Really chilled hostel! Small rooms, nice clean showers, decent kitchen and nice pool. Quite close to the beach, right opposite Cheekys (good for stumbling home at 2am).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.4

Pretty damn good hostel and great value!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
7.7

Great hostel to stay in. Everything was clean and the kitchen was surprisingly organised, clean. They provide free bikes, surf boards and wifi (only in reception). I wasn't provided with a towel and I had to pay a $30 desposit for my bedding and key! As well as a $6 desposit for my bowel, plate, mug and cutlery which was a bit annoying but you do get it all back at the end. Security was my only concern. There aren't any lockers in the rooms or anywhere else. But I had a great stay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.1

Great chill place with lots of items that can be hired such as bikes and surf boards. Nice open place with great social area. Right next to grocery store and short walk to everything from beach to shops and restaurants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
7.7

good setup - lots of bathrooms & a good sized kitchen. not right in the middle of town so it's quiet at night, but only a 5-10 min walk in a lot of noise carries to the rooms, with the common area & pool being the area in between all of the rooms, so there is no real escaping, but that's what the beach is for!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.0

Good hostel in a pretty handy spot and you can park your car there witch was good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.