Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Florence Central

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Backpackers Florence Central Located at Borgo Santa Croce,11, , Florence.
Backpackers Florence Central
Italy
Florence Borgo Santa Croce,11
83% 434
43.7680150 11.2603130
Backpackers Florence Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
9.4

Good place to stay, right next to Piazza Santa Croce.. so it's close to the main locations of the city. Recomended for all

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
8.0

The security was great and it is not far from the center of town but everyone stayed in their rooms or went out. There want really a place to talk with other travelers. They were really helpful when we got there by showing us where everything important and interesting was on a map but that was the only time we spoke to someone that worked there because the main person didn't speak English. If you are looking for a larger room and a place to sleep then this is a great place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, clean room, well equipped kitchen, and easy walking distance to the train station (20 min?). Highly recommend. Very close to uffizi and the Arno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
9.1

I love the rooms at this hostel. They're cosy, they're bright, and they're clean. Finding the hostel can be weird the first time, but it's worth it for the location. You can walk to just about anything and the bus stop to the train station is right around the corner. And it's not actually hidden or anything, you just have to pay attention because there isn't a huge sign for the hostel when you walk up. When you reach the correct address, you look on the buzzer for "backpacker&#39

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
6.9

The hostel is located really near Santa Croce. We didnt have AC which was a bummer, specially since we stayed in summer time. The staff was nice although they barely spoke english or spanish, so it was hard to communicate with them. We were counting on using our credit cards but they didnt accept them (although in the page it says that they do). We could use the kitchen to cook our dinner which was nice. The room is cleaned every day, and the bed was always made.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
10.0

Easy to find, central location, and felt very safe! They clean the room daily too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
8.6

Brilliant location and a really lovely, large room. Tea & coffee was provided with a kettle in the room also. There was a safe but there was no key, although the whole hostel seemed safe. Due to the private rooms, there wasn't really chance to meet any other people. There was no AC or fans in the room so we had to leave the windows open, which ended up in us absolutely covered in bites and a bad nights sleep! Despite this, the hostel was really lovely and I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2016
8.0

Very good location in the centre, everything is walkable from there. We recommend to try the partner restaurant at the theatre. The receptionist marked the best locations in a map for us, what was nice. We had a double room with own bathroom, it was quite nice and we felt very comfortable. The internet didnt work that well, but okay. The price / performance relation is okay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
10.0

sehr gut :o)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
9.1

La stanza di colore gialla era bellissima e il bagno era molto pulito!! L'unica pecca è che durante il pagamento non hanno rilasciato la fattura, la stanza era molto vicina al citofono e ogni volta che qualcuno entrava dal portone si sentiva un fastidioso suono... ma per il resto è stato un buon soggiorno!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.