Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Backpackers Family House Located at Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima.
Backpackers Family House
Peru
Lima Lima - Miraflores Lima 18 Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N� 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores
86% 2224
-12.1203341 -77.0417547
Backpackers Family House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Maj 2016
9.4

This hostel is pretty sweet! The location is spectacular! Right next to the beach. Met some cool people and ate some delicious food in downtown Miraflores. All I have to say is schwarma.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
7.7

Overall a good experience. Nice breakfast and the part of the hostel I stayed in was confutable with good internet. However, security seemed quite lax with the backdoor open to the street always being open. Also atmosphere was non existent - felt like we were the only ones staying in the hostel - yet this may have been due to the fact it was low season...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
7.4

Overall an ok hostel. Quite noisy but our dorm was next to outdoor area and staff didn't seem to ask guests to be quiet when they came in and started playing loud music at 4am! Staff were variable, some really friendly others not so much. Not really enough bathrooms for size of hostel. Location good, only one block from the beach and short walk into central miraflores.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
8.3

This hostel was alright, the staff were extremely helpful and had great knowledge on where to go for dinner etc. The room was fine, comfy bed and quiet. The hostel is about a 15 min walk to kennedy park and the surrounding restaurants. Breakfast was basic and the wifi was a little hit and miss. I'd stay there again though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
9.4

Quiet atmosphere which is exactly what I needed after coming back from Cusco. Good place near the beach or the other coast. A few minutes away from the center. Chose this places for some quiet and relaxation and that's exactly what I got.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.6

For a first hostel upon arriving in Lima it was perfect. We used the taxi service provided for airport service and thought it was an easy way to get here. Our room was great and the overall atmosphere was good. A little hard to meet people but that's okay! Very central location and friendly staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, really clean, great location, wifi was really fast and relaxing common area. Not a party hostel so a good place to relax.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

With a great location a block away from the beach, and only about seven blocks away from central Miraflores, this hostel is a perfect stop in Lima. The staff were really polite, the breakfast was simple but good and wasn't first come first serve (they refilled it any time it ran low the entire breakfast time). The dorms were clean and spacious enough, the restrooms were clean enough, showers nice and hot. Would recommend to others wanting a hostel with less of a party feel and more relaxed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
9.1

This hostel have a perfect location in the best area to stay in Lima. It's clean, wifi is good, the kitchen is well equiped and the staff are great people. Thanks Juan at the reception for being that always smily. It's really welcoming and make us feel like home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

I travel quite a bit and have stayed here before. As usual EVERYTHING from site location to safety was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.