Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Backpackers Family House is fantastic! The rooms were very clean; bathrooms fully functional, clean, with plenty of paper; water was very hot in showers; rooms and common rooms were well heated; microwave and refrigerator available for use; location is perfect, close to the heart of Miraflores and the ocean; staff are extremely helpful and speak both Spanish and English fluently. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
8.3

Hotel calme. Parfait pour se reposer. Un peu excentré (15 min à pieds du parc Kennedy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
6.0

Det hele trænger til en opfriskning. Morgenmaden er virkelig dårlig. Der var aldrig toiletpapir. Meget tynde vægge, så den ene nat sov vi først efter 2 fordi der var fest udenfor og vi havde vindue ligeud til.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
9.4

Working staffs very friendly and helpful. Worth you spend time and money here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2017
4.0

The place is a dump !!! It's filthy , run down , stinks and really needs a refurbishment . I am so not know it still opened . The only positive note is that David the receptionist is a very kind person and tries to make you feel welcomed . I really do not understand how to owner does not do something about the condition of the hostel . It does have potential but it's just left to rotten . Please save yourself for a huge disappointment chose another hostel Miraflors is full of them.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostel, bien ubicado y con una excelente atencion, especialmente David y Cesar que me ayudaron en todas mis dudas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
7.7

Si vous venez au mois de juin ou juillet, attention aux travaux juste à côté qui commencent tôt le matin. Nous on en était au stade du marteau piqueur... Sinon, bon hostel, super wifi, propre, petit dej simple mais on peu se resservir sans que ça pose problème.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
7.1

It was a nice enough hostel for the cost but a bit further out and the beds weren't very comfortable - there was a dent left in the mattress where I slept. Also there is construction next door at the moment so it was pretty noisy from early in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
7.7

Good location, clean sturdy bunkbeds. Nice staff, although not always helpful. Price for pick-up service to high. Take the airport express bus, which stops literally next to the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
5.4

Staff were friendly. The only positive. Negatives - unclean, mouldy shower room, building work for our entire stay, bed that looked like a fart would blow it over, half the kitchen didn't work. Left after one night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.