Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Backpackers Family House Located at Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima.
Backpackers Family House
Peru
Lima Lima - Miraflores Lima 18 Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N� 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores
86% 2265
-12.1203341 -77.0417547
Backpackers Family House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Good hostel. Great, secure location. Beds are comfortable. The atmosphere varies between calm and energetic, depending on the night and people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place, would definetly stay there again. It has a great location and the rooms are clean and comfy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
7.1

Awesome location. 15 mins walk to Parque Kennedy. Less than 5 mins to the Pacific Ocean and the promenade. Breakfast included and is decent. Hostel is like a mansion. Only drawback is that it is a little bit on the expensive side.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. Rooms, bathrooms, kitchen, and common area are very clean. Lots of maps, brochures, and guidebooks to help plan your trip. Friendly staff. It's a small place so it doesn't have the atmosphere of big hostels but I met some cool people there. My only complaint is the wifi is spotty at times. Good location, a 10 minute walk to center of miraflores and 3 minutes to the beach. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Really nice and friendly place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
7.4

I like Backpackers and was excited to stay here! Though one of the staff messed up my airport pickup so I waited around for an hour before calling them and finding out that they never actually called the taxi. A fluke for sure! But still disappointing. Otherwise my stay was very nice and the space is lovely and near the coast and a sidewalk route that's great for running.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here! The stuff is really friendly and they help you with anything you need. The rooms are clean and you feel very welcome. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Backpackers family house was located in an ideal location in miraflores, just a short walk from most places. Pablo especially was really helpful in giving us information on local places, as well as helping out with ordering taxis etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
10.0

We spent two nights and we liked it a lot. The staff is very kind, rooms are clean and the location is quietly and peaceful. We had a great time here and the hostel facilitated that our stay in Lima became perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
8.9

J'ai passé un très bon séjour au Backpackers Family House, l'emplacement est idéal, les chambres et sanitaires propres et le personnel gentil et arrangeant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.