Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2396 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2396 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
8.0

The staff here are amazing! They are so helpful and kind. The location in Miraflores is pretty good: Very close to the beach and a safe neighbourhood. Breakfast is rather basic and the decor abut outdated but the beds are comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

I chose this as my first stay in Peru, and bought an airporttransfer through the hostel for 65soles, which I would recommend to anyone. The staff is very friendly, and there is even a "tourist-information" in the hostel ready to help book tours and tickets. The room and facilities were a bit worn down, but I felt very safe in the hostel. The breakfast is just white bread, jam and butter, so dont get your hopes too high. All in all, a good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
7.1

Definitely more of a chilled out place, conveniently close to the beach. That said, it's located in an expensive area, and is a 15 min walk to Kennedy park...a bit far from the main part of Miraflores

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • boufwill2991
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
8.3

It's a nice quiet place in a nice and safe neighborhood near the beach. You can book buses right at the hostel. I would recommend it !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
9.1

It was perfect, got a pickup from the airport and was there at 6am. Even though check-in was at 12 I could use everything. The coast is very close by. I really enjoyed it. Hostel was good but beds were a little shaky, so you would wake if someone turns around, but other than that perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
10.0

all went well. No complains. Breakfast could be much better.My ride from the airport arrange by the Hostel was very expensive.I paid $20 US. Taxi driver did not know where he was going. Drop off at a private resident 1:00 in the morning.Then at another location which was wrong too. Found out that there was a bus from the airport that drops you 2blocks from the Hostel for $8US.Asked Hostel clerk if they knew about the bus service they said No.Got the flyer from the tour guide desk at the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, big room, nice showers, big kitchen though not so equiped. The breakfest is very basic. The staff is great! Helping with know the area, get info about places outside Lima and book buses and tours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
8.3

De hostel ligt in een aangename wij (miraflora) in Lima vlak bij de zee. Het personeel was vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam, ze spraken ook Engels. Ideale plaats om onze reis in Peru te starten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.3

Extremely safe and quiet location, but it is still possible to reach important spots in short walking distance. Close to the malecon. M o s t of the staff is helpful and friendly. Good Wi-Fi, but I the roof too terrace has got potential that could be used better or used at all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
8.3

I felt in security and there is every day somebody who came to clean. The breakfast is a simple one. The tourist center in the Hostel is realy good. The only thing that i would had is a curtain in the bathroom's in the room upstair. Other wise i loved it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.