Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2417 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2417 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2017
7.4

The hostel is located close to the sea, so it takes about 20 minutes to walk to the center of Miraflores. The staff is friendly and the hostel is clean, excaped the carped in our room, there were a lot of stains on it and if you walked barefeeded on it you had dirt on your feed. Despite this, it was a pleasent stay at the Family House.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
8.6

Nice stay in Lima near a good location in miraflores just a 400 meter walk to all things. Great explanation of the city by the staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
8.0

Great hostel! But at the time I was there it was pretty lonely, no music playing and generally no atmosphere. If you're looking something to chill/relax you will be fine with this hostel. Breakfast was small, but good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
5.1

Not sure how this hostel has an average rating of 8.5.. the rooms were so damp, there was spider webs next to my bed, the carpet looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in years. The toilet and the light in our bathroom didn't work. The hostel is far from the main area of miraflores .. we had to walk 1.2km (about 20 min) just to find an ATM and a restaurant. The wifi doesnt work in the rooms, and it is slow in the common area. The "breakfast" is bread with margarine and jam...staff is friendly

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
7.4

Excelente ubicación, pero la relación precio - calidad no lo valen! Los colchones súper malos y las piezas no muy limpias.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • annie_sparkes2248
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.1

I have been using this hostel for 5 years and it is now in need of a bit of TLC. The carpet needs to be removed, the mattresses could do with a bit of sunshine to eliminate musty smells and one of the 3 showers is in need of repair. The staff are very helpful but perhaps the reception guy could help out with a bit of cleaning (?). Its useful having an in-house travel desk for booking tours & the new airport transfer bus S/25. Despite the questionable cleanliness, I would still stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
7.4

The double room just felt dirty. The showers on the first night didn't work however this was soon corrected. The place was just old. Games like Kenya had that covered tins and the foosball table had several broken parts. Not the most welcoming staff with no real atmosphere. Breakfast was standard bread and jam. Would stay again but would try other options before I did.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
7.1

Didn't quite live up to expectations if I'm honest. With so many reviews I was expecting a pretty special hostel but there was no real redeeming feature. Some of the staff were nice but there were a few quite grumpy ones. There was a kitchen, a definite plus, but no entertainment facilities. Upstairs wifi wasn't working so couldn't use it upstairs and through one bathroom window literally the whole plaza outside could see you showering. Having said that, it was still pretty comfortable & cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
6.3

En general, faltaba higiene en los baños del hostel. El desayuno es muy pobre, el café frío, faltan cereales, frutas, yogurth, mayor variedad de alimentos aunque esto implique que cobren alguna diferencia. Destaco la simpatía de los recepcionistas, predispuestos a ayudar y a orientar a los huéspedes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
7.1

Very nice hostel about 10 mins or so away from the main square in Lima with all the pubs and restaurants so your guaranteed a good nights sleep. In general the staff are very helpful and kind and nice but 1/2 members don't seem to share that with there other co-workers. Has good kitchen facilities not much atmosphere but still a very nice and cosy feeling to the hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.