Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Fairytale

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Backpackers Fairytale Located at Istarska 3, , Split.
Backpackers Fairytale
Croatia
Split Croatia, Split 21 000 Istarska 3
92% 474
43.5116777 16.4425313
Backpackers Fairytale
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Un endroit génial, très chaleureux, très coloré et surtout très bien situé... La pièce commune est grande et lumineuse. Un ordinateur est mis à disposition pour les voyageurs (très pratique). J'ai voyagé pendant 3 semaines dans le sud de la Croatie et c'est de loin la meilleure auberge que j'ai eu... J'y ai fais beaucoup de rencontres... Antea est une personne accueillante, chaleureuse et rassurante... Elle est toujours disponible pour ses hotes !!! Je recommande fortement cet endroit !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Backpackers Fairytale has one of the best atmospheres of any hostel I've been to. Very easy to meet people and it has a great view over Split. When I arrived there was a minor modification being done to the hostel, and Antea bought everybody pizza for the inconvenience. Good place especially for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yurimhurion
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
10.0

It's a small and pretty good Hostel! Clean and cozy. But there's something in special about this place. The atmosphere! It was the best so far. Antea, the owner, is such an amazing person as well as the staff. All of them are great people, they treat you as a friend and not just as a guest. Just go and you gonna see what I mean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here. The quarters are a bit small and tightly packed, but it makes for a homey feel. The views are great and it is walking distance from all the sites.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Staff extremely friendly and helpful, great location and all the facilities you need when travelling!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
4.9

We choose this hostel for its "free parking lot", as we got there they had no parking. The free parking they referred to was the street parking, which has no security and it's not guaranteed. Indeed when we arrived there were no spots available on the street or nearby and we had to pay for a private parking. And the street parking is on really narrow streets and sometimes even over the sidewalk so it is also dangerous for the car to be scratched by the cars going through the street.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
10.0

I was traveling alone and felt very safe being there. Great location and wonderful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.7

The staff were so helpful, friendly, and generous. My two nights here were very different based on who was staying there that night, but this is the case with any hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

I highly recommend that place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel! The staff here was so friendly and helpful. They made me feel at home and like I could stay forever. View from the balcony of the whole city is beautiful. I had so much fun hanging out there and cooking with all the other travelers. Comfy beds, great wifi, perfect atmosphere. What more could you ask for :0)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.