Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 591 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 591 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Backpackers Fairytale Located at Istarska 3, , Split.
Backpackers Fairytale
Croatia
Split Croatia, Split 21 000 Istarska 3
91% 591
43.5116777 16.4425313
Backpackers Fairytale
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Sie 2016
5.7

We booked for a 10 bed dorm but it was in fact a 8 bed dorm turned into a 10, which was obviously too small for 10 people. The pictures of the hostel were not up to date. The kitchen was very very small and dirty. People didn't have to label their food, so the (only tiny) fridge was full of food that could have been there for a long time. The hostel has only 3 toilets and 2 showers for all the people in the hostel and they are not very clean.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
4.0

standard hostel, not far away from the transport and city center. The manager is very helpful and welcoming but the two other girls are completely useless. they barely respond when ask for info and they look annonyed by your questions. the beds are ok but there is only to showers for the all hostel which makes it a nightmare in the morning. Overall this hostel should be cheaper for what it is.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
5.4

Booked this place due to the great reviews and we were left disappointed... We were really keen on the idea of a roof terrace and home brew beer, but the terrace was permanently closed due to a neighbours complaint and there was no home brew to be found. Without the terrace the hostel felt really cramped, you literally couldn't escape other guests if you wanted a minute alone. They have basically jammed large dorms into a small suburban apartment with insufficient toilets / kitchen space etc.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Hostel is walking distance to the old town and 20 / 25 mins walk to both beaches so is in a great location, it's really difficult to find though. Great atmosphere ending up doing loads of stuff with other people from the hostel and the staff are really friendly and helpful especially Vicky who is an absolute babe! nice chilling area and balcony for socialising sometimes had to wait to use the bathroom though as there are only 2 for the entire hostel. Overall would 100% recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.4

This is probably the best hostel I've ever been to. I'm not sure what does it, maybe it's because it feels more like a home than a hostel, but these are the friendliest people you will meet. Will never forget the German couple that cooked me the most delicious meal just out of generosity. Would definitely stay here again if I was in Split.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Very friendly, easy-going and helpful staff, good location and nice views over Split. Facilities are well-maintained, nice common area, though apparently they sometimes rent it as a bedroom, in which case it is closed until the people wake up and check out. The main door is always open, but it's on the 5th floor, and you get a personal locker big enough for your valuables and at least a small bag, so security is good enough for me. Clean bathrooms and decent little kitchen. Recommendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, very close to the old town. However, you first have to climb to the fifth floor to get there. The atmosphere is in the hostel is very nice and its really easy to meet new people. It's a little noisy however since the dorms are quite big and walls are not too thick. If you are a solo traveller or a group who is looking for a hostel with a good location and a place to socialize, I would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Excelente elección para pasar unos días en Split. Muy bien ubicado, el personal super amable y atento. Ambiente tranquilo y relajado. Unico dato a tener en cuenta, hay que subir un par de pisos por escalera (nada grave, solo para tener en cuenta por el tema maletas)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Entering this hostel is an attraction in itself. First, you see the most depressing hospital you ever saw. Then, you have to climb a whole bunch of shady-looking stairs, and all of a sudden everything looks happy, the walls are plastered with funny announcements, and the toilet paper has footballs printed on it. I repeat: FOOTBALLS. The staff is incredible, always happy to provide suggestions for visiting Split. The only downside is that the hostel charges higher exchange rates for euros.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
6.0

Awesome staff! Hostel is hard to find (no sign!) and up ten flights of steps, so ensures safety! Overcrowded, airless bunk rooms and random guests sleeping in small common room make it hard to feel at home. Smoking allowed on balcony, so smoke wafts to common area. Kitchen fairly clean and homey with helpful, friendly signs. Yay for recycling! Way too many people coming and going in small quarters at all hours and couldn't tell if all were actually guests. Needs more space for number of bunks!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.