Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 819 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 819 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
9.7

Great location, really clean hostel & super nice & helpful staff. The hostel had a great atmosphere, was really relaxed & staff recommended the best night outs. Would defo stay here again, even though the stairs up to the hostel were painful after a long day

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
5.1

Our booking was mixed up meaning one of us to have a bed the first night, my friend had to sleep on the sofa, the next day the male member of staff accused us of putting our stuff on other beds, made us come look despite us saying we hadn't, then realised they had put someone in the wrong room. He proceeded to PACK UP the persons stuff and remove it to make room for the other guests!! Never have I seen staff actually touch a guests personal belongings!! We are not animals. Received no apology

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
9.1

Super séjour à Split, trop court même! Les nuits sont un peu chères mais nous sommes un peu sur la cote d'azure croate! L'auberge est au dernier étage, les locaux sont top, propres, manque peut être 1 douche. Le personnel est super, souriant, plein de bons conseils et drôle. Emplacement idéal car à 10min à pieds du port et centre. Super séjour, à renouveler!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
10.0

The hostel was great! It's perfect for solo travelers. The girls from the staff were super nice, I would definitely come back if I'm in split again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Les conditions d'accueil tant sur le plan de l'ambiance entre hôtes, hygiène pour un séjour réussi sont réunies. Les réceptionnistes sont bienveillants, l(auberge est idéalement placée. Je recommande cet hébergement

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Prima hostel! Locatie is ook goed, maar je moet wel veel trappen op om er te komen. Personeel is heel vriendelijk en altijd bereid om advies te geven en probeert mensen zich thuis te laten voelen. Genoeg wc's en douches en kamers zijn groot en schoon. Aanrader als je in Split verblijft!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
8.6

The location is great, only 5 min to Diokletian's Palace, the staff (Antony) is great, gave me so many good tips. Downside: the beds are terrible (really shaky when getting into the top bunk), the 10-bed-dorm way too cramped, no lamps or sockets near the bed. The kitchen is too small for the number of beds, in effect only one person can cook at a time. Clean bathrooms though, good showers. Nice view from the balcony and there's a rope for hanging laundry to dry (a rarity at most hostels)!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Split. Close to everything and super friendly. Ana and the other guys made sure I was having a great time. Interesting conversations, good recommendations. Clean and safe. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
7.1

Mostly great, good kitchen facilities and good seating area. Also plenty of space to dry clothes (and wash in a washing machine!). Only problems are lack of power sockets in bedrooms and toilets/showers (two for the entire hostel)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
8.3

Backpackers fairytale is up a fair few stairs on arrival, bear that in mind, You get a good terrace and view so it's a fair trade. Hostel is clean, staff are friendly (Mala in particular is lovely) and it's a relaxed, apartment-style place. Forks are fine, you get lockers for your stuff. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.