Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
10.0

The staff there is so amazing, they treat you like friends, not just like strangers or customers! Also the hostel is really cozy, it felt just like a home- my recommendation! *_*

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excellent experience at this hostel! One of our favourites that we have been to. Location is really close to old town and close to lots of places to get food. The owners are incredibly nice and super awesome! 100% would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay had A nice relaxed vibe to the place. Staff are awesome and do anything they can to make your day better. Would stay agin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

Antea and the whole staff here were very welcoming, friendly, and warm. The hostel is located near the old town and close to everything. The place was clean, and located at the top floor of an apartment building. Nice views from the balcony. I had a great time, would not hesitate to stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
9.7

Wonderfully quiet, comfortable and welcoming hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

For everyone who is looking for a place, that is more than a hostel, this place is just the perfect choice! The host(s) are the nicest I've met so far in Croatia! They are helpful, friendly and if you are into any kind of outdoor activities, you might even become friends with them! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome! Even though I arrived way past arrival, Antea, the owner of the hostel allowed me to check in with no problem. And on top of that, she helped me with the sea urchin barbs I got stuck in my foot! The hostel is clean, laid back and central to everything (5-10min from the central square and only 15min from the bus station by foot). It has a great family vibe and atmosphere. Would recommend for anyone wanting to visit and meet amazing people in Split. Miss you guys! Hvala!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
8.6

Sehr familiär dadurch dass die Besitzer auch dort wohnen. Leider etwas klein und dadurch kann es mal schwierig werden einzuschlafen, wenn in der Küche noch Leute länger sitzen und reden. Im Sommer sicher kein Problem da es eine Riesen Terasse zur anderen Seite raus gibt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Felt at home walking in! Incredibly friendly and welcoming staff with an excellent knowledge of the city... gave useful recommendations on what to see and where to eat quality local cuisine. Location was also superb, just 5 min away from the old city by foot. No complaints, just wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.