Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2017
8.0

Was clean and convenient. Only thing that was lacking was conversation. Most people there kept to themselves.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
8.3

Все круто) как я поняла, в хостеле часто останавливаются русские ребята. Скучно не будет. Кухня закрывается в 22:00, отрывается в 8:00, для тех кто рано выезжает не очень удобно. В целом рекомендую)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
8.6

Nice environment, and in particular the fact that is possible to cook by yourself. Good staff and great position!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
7.7

The single room was very tiny and could have some better furniture. The mattress was covered with plastic, so I sweat the whole night. The room was mediocre clean. Breakfast OK, I just would be happy if it starts earlier than 8 a.m. The staff is doing a good job and take care about the hostel. In general my stay was good for the value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
9.7

Actually the location was OK however not encouraged that the driveway leading into the hostel was filled with cars. In Europe in 1966 'Youth Hostels were for those who either walked to the facility, took a cab from train station or biked. Today hostels are catering to everyone with no grnd. rules. Lights out at 10 pm, no smoking within a 100 feet of facility, no talking in hallways but in room after 10, no un/packing after 10, beds made before going downtown respect your neighbor

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
9.4

Had a great stay here! Nice rooms, good location etc. Stayed on a Thursday night so found the place to not be very lively but I've heard on the weekends its much better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • beccijwood6584
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
7.7

This hostel was ok. I think if I was going to book again I would try and get an all female room as dusseldorf is a popular party destination for big groups of lads. And book direct you'll get a discount!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2017
10.0

I stayed there for 3 nights with friends. We were there mostly just for sleeping, but anyway i can say it was a pleasant stay. Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tsamurai
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
9.4

Great place to stay. It's generally quiet which is nice. The staff will orientate you through the building and they also provide towels and breakfast. Bathing area is abit funny because if other enter the room by-standers in the common room may catch a glimpse. But this is easily fixed if u get changed in the shower room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
8.6

A sociable hostel, partly created by the fact it is quite small so the guests mix well. Great value for money and a good breakfast. Good security with keys to rooms and codes for entry to building. Rooms are on the small size. Good location allows walking from station and into main city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×