Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2083 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2083 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Lut 2017
4.0

I stayed 2 nights in this hostel and slept so badly both nights because of the noise of the street and of other people that stayed there (till 4 in the morning...). This hostel is not close to the city center ('walking distance' is really far stretched) and overall the vibe in this hostel was not pleasant. The showers are without a lock (it's weird to shower when you know anybody can walk in any moment) and really disgusting with very little warm water. Not staying here again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Sophia, on one hand you complain about the street noise and on the other we are not close enough to the city. The fact is, we are 2km to the center of düsseldorf altstadt. This is walking 15 min. The 2nd fact is that the showersdoors have a lock. I am sorry when other guests had fun and you not but this is out of my influence. / patrick / owner (when I saw you at the breakfast , it seemed to me that you enjoy your stay - but I was obviously wrong - next time you talk to us - ok?)

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
8.0

Breakfast was really great, and staffs were very nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel. I am absolutely satisfied with my stay here and have no negative aspects to point out. Staff is really helpful whenever you need them, even for matters or questions not related to your stay at all. Totally recomend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.4

아기자기하고 이쁜 분위기에 시설까지 좋아요! 다만 위치가 조금 거리가 있고 엘리베이터가 없지만 그래도 이 가격에 조식까지 포함하고 편안한 호스텔이였어요 :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
3.4

The staff was extremely agressive and rude, I also didn't appreciate the multiple patronizing signs telling us what to do or not to do when it was pretty obvious.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Sir, as I told you already I had to explain some important things on your arrival - like we do to everyone (how to use the bedlinen). You can see how important this little hygienic rule is, can you see on the fact that you totally ignored it and slept without using it. It is fascinating when especially guys like you feeling offended by little hostel rules and afterwords not following them at all. Btw. your friend and the other guys on the room where laughing about you when you complaint about me in front of them. I hope you enjoyed your review - revenge for nothing.

3 Sty 2017
7.1

O hostel é bem simples, mas limpo. O atendimento dos recepcionistas foi bom. Vantagens: tem uma cozinha, que pode ser usada pelos hóspedes. Desvantagens: cobrança pelos lençóis chega a ser ridícula, pois pelo custo-benefício, o valor do Hostel é caro e isso já deveria estar incluso! A diária inclui café da manhã que é muito simples e pouco variado. Banheiros do lado de fora dos quartos e muitas escadas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • NicolasBch
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
9.7

Backpackers Düsseldorf was a very nice, safe and clean place. Pretty good value for money. We stayed 3 days there. Girls at the reception were very helpful, friendly (and beautiful 😍). We'll surely come back. Thanks guys and happy new year 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
9.4

A 15 minute walk or so to the shopping district and to Old Town but I was fine with that. Round a 12 minute walk from central station. Good atomosphere. Easy to meet people and hang out with them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
2.0

It's unbelievable how treacherous they are, they compelled you to use their bed linen and when you go and pay you find out that for using them you get an extra charge of 3e. Is not the amount is the treacherous attitude.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

after over 13 years of running a hostel it is still unbelieveable for us how some guests can sleep in beds without bedsheets on. Imagine how many hundered persons have been in touch with a matrass, blanket and pillow - and then someone like YOU comes an complaints of using the sheets. in one word - a disgusting behaviour / Patrick / owner

3 Gru 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist gut mit Bus und/oder U-Bahn zu erreichen. Auch fußläufig ist es nicht weit zur Innenstadt. Gute Lage für einen Städtetrip. Das gebuchte Einzelzimmer war einfach eingerichtet, aber es war alles da was nötig. Leider wirken die Duschen nicht sehr einladend, aber es war alles sauber. Das Frühstück ist im Preis enthalten und einfach gehalten, aber es ist alles da was man braucht und man hat auch eine Auswahl an Aufstrichen, Wurst, Brot usw.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.