Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,988 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,988 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Backpackers-Duesseldorf Located at Fuerstenwall 180, 40215, Dusseldorf.
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
Germany
Dusseldorf Fuerstenwall 180, 40215
80% 1988
51.2140213 6.7797231
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Doudou_Nini
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
6.9

Auberge simple sans plus. Les chambres sont petites et il y a beaucoup de lit. Seulement 2 salles de bain pour 20lits au rez de chaussée. Elles étaient tout le temps sales et bouchées. Salle commune petite et sans trop d'atrait. N'invite pas à faire des connaissances. Globalement j'y reviendrai peut être pour un court séjour. Mais j'irai voir ailleurs. Elle a pourtant tout ce qu'il faut pour être sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Sri Lanka, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.6

I prefer a womens only room, but they didn't have one - probably their only set back. Their showers were clean, didn't have enough toilets I'd think. Breakfast was great. The first lady at the reception was curt, but the one who took over from her was lovely. A reasonably walkable distance from all attractions in town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Nasito
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
7.4

Hay que darse un paseo para llegar al centro de la ciudad, pero no está muy lejos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.6

Ein sehr schönes Hostel, in einer ruhigen Gegend, aber nicht weit von dem Partyleben. Perfekte Lage, super schön und gemütlich eingerichtet. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.4

A little bit far to walk from the main station with all the backpacks, but a bus line and an U bahn stop near by. They got almost everything you need, but showers are kinda simple. Overall is a place I'd choose again in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
8.0

Was a quiet period when we visited, simple hostel but got lucky in getting a group together last minute to go on a pub crawl with. Amazing people were met. Doesn't boast extravagance, has the basic facilities and is a little cozy if you end up with the right company. Good breakfast included. Shout out to Philomena, absolutely gorgeous staff who I had a great chat with. You're awesome ✌️

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
8.6

Nice place with good breakfast and good people, clean rooms and common space, the staff was very helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
9.7

Great place with amazing staff and a great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lucasscaceres
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
9.4

Was in a great walking distance of the most important places to visit in Düsseldorf. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was clean and they had decent size lockers that was able to fit my backpack, and you had a code locked door to your room and the lockers could be locked. Breakfast was good for being free. Toast and jams and jelly and honey and butter. Also there was usually a selection of sliced meats to have. Would recommend and stay again. Close to trains/buses! 10 min walk

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
7.1

Decent fun hostel, a little walk from the centre, but nice and quiet, apart from some very loud lads next door, but still good hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.