Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2017
8.3

Only stayed 1 night but staff were helpful & friendly, room was compact but adequate (facing a street so a tad noisy, but not so bad)- but it seems no one sweeps under the beds.. Great kitchen & breakfast with a pleasant atmosphere, also a vending machine for munch/drinks/beer :) Dusseldorf is a pretty spread out city, so while the hostel's 'in town', it's actually a fair walk to the old town, train station & most of the places to visit. Still probably the best value for money in Dusseldorf!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
9.7

Had a good stay it was a very nice hostel with good access to explore. Only real issue I had was there was no one at reception at 2 to check in when I first arrived.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
7.4

Nachtruhe?! Maybe you should explainin in different languages what that really means. Specially to jung cosplayer girls!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
9.4

Top hostel in a amazing city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
9.1

Good value for money hostel, stayed here on a stag trip so all we really needed was a place to lay the head. Beds were comfortable but pillows were not the best, showers were also a bit hit or miss. The staff were very helpful and friendly, spoke excellent English and there was access to the kitchen, bread, cheese, ham, coffee and tea were available. Plenty of areas to chill out in during the day. Was a 25 minute walk into the town which was reasonable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
8.0

Netjes schoon en vriendelijk prijsgunstig

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
9.4

Single room was quite small. Common room was fun and vending machine with beer and Ritter chocolate a plus! I was glad they had a kitchen, though I didn't use it as I don't like to cook. Strict rules (quiet time, etc.) but not really enforced. Breakfast was very simple - bread, butter, cream cheese, jam, coffee, muesli, milk. Overall a fun hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • tallant1656
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.1

The hostel is a good distance to focal points of Dusseldorf. 15-20mins walk to the main station (HBF), 15-20 mins to the Rhein tower and 20-25 mins walk to old town. Staff are helpful and polite, good English. Facilities are more than adequette. Good stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
7.7

This hostel is small and nice, easy to get in contact with people. A plus for guests' kitchen. BUT the kitchen is only open until 9 or 9:30 pm. Also the spacious sitting area close after that. Then only a very small communal area is left open which is not enough, some people had nowhere to sit! This is may main objection for ths place. But before 9 pm it good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
5.1

Lockers don't work with small padlock. Restrooms/showers were clean and spacious. Breakfast was included, nothing impressive. Don't accept "show ups" so you need to reserve (they even lie and say it's full). Not easy to charge your phone safely.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Sir, you can hire large padlocks for free at the reception. Furthermore I think you can´t estimate who we let in and why. It´s interesting how you have a view on our availabilities. You should be grateful that sometimes we don´t accept every person from the street without a creditcard. We do accept walk-in guests. But not all of them. - next time you should think before typing a review.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.