Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Ceara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lut 2017
9.1

Não é um hostel típico, não recomendo para quem viaja sozinho ou quer festa. Bem tranquilo, e o quarto duplo é bem quente (não tem ar condicionado e a água do chuveiro é fria). Mas o hostel em si é bem bonitinho.. a dona é uma senhora muito simpática. Se deseja relaxar ou está em grupo, é excelente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
8.6

Hostel is run by a very nige old woman. She was receiving me even in the middle of the night. The atmosphere is very good. The area is not so safe during the night. There are a lot of drunk people around and a lot of teenager trying to rob tourists.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
10.0

Adoramos a estadia, Bom ambiente, próximo aos locais que nos interessava.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
9.7

Very nice, good and economic hostel. It is located close to the cathedral and therefore you have a major tourism spot nearby. The hostel has anything you want: There is a nice kitchen, and very sweet designed common areas. Fortaleza is a place where it somewhat feels dangerous to walk around by yourself, but the hostel itself is a very safe place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
8.3

Everything is so simple, neat and clean. Also, although things are not luxurious at all, the decoration is something that deserves to be mentioned. Walls painted in beautiful bright colours and everything around seems to be recycled and respectful to the environment, from the old but beautiful reused weathercock to some vintage chairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
6.0

O espaço em si até é agradável, com plantas e uma decoração bacana, mas os corredores de cima são escuros (o quintal embaixo tb), os banheiros mais ainda (o dos homens inclusive tem sensores que apagam a luz em pleno banho). Além disso, não há qualquer possibilidade de um banho quente/morno. O Wi-Fi funciona quando quer (nunca). Achei os quartos empoeirados e com teias de aranha, na cozinha, a geladeira merecia uma limpeza para os alimentos não "boiarem" nas prateleiras cheias de água.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.9

War alles ok. Leider viele Mücken. Für paar Tage völlig in Ordnung. Man kann für 2.50 mit dem Bus vom Busbahnhof zum Hostel fahren.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • el9853
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
4.9

If it's only for a few days and if you manage not to irritate the old lady who runs this place, why not... Be warned that it will be very easy to irritate her (if you move some things, if you don't do exactly how it is expected, etc.). The kitchen is quite bad and dirty, I've seen only one dish... Spider nets in many places... A feeling of beeing unwelcome... I discussed with some other backpackers in the city, and they had similar experiences with this woman. Finally, I decided to leave.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.4

AT First I thought this place is dudgy. But actually it is really cute. The Lady has put a lot of efford in the details and making a nice place out of it. I was in a room that faced the street so it was really loud. But it was cheap and totally ok for that price!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.