Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Lip 2017
9.1

Todo muy bien, la pasamos genial, excepto que a la noche hacia mucho calor y el airevuelo acondicionado andaba mal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
9.4

The staff are friendly and available, and the lockers to keep stuff are very spacious. When I went to the beach they lent me a towel free of charge, and the showers have good pressure and hot water. There's quiet hours from 11-8, which I liked and seems unusual. It is a small hostel- only 30 beds or something- so the staff has the ability to cater to individuals. Relative to other hostels I would very highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
7.4

C'était une auberge comme une autre sans plus mais bien placée. Par contre mauvaise surprise ! En arrivant, on me demande de payer la totalité du prix, soit 35 euros, alors que j'ai réservé à 31 la nuit ! De plus lors de la réservation, le site demande un acompte, donc seulement le solde est à payer mais la réceptionniste n'a pas l'air de comprendre donc ce qui me fait un total de 35 euros + l acompte de hostel world !! Elle m'explique qu'il s'agit d'un système automatisée. .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Everything was clean, the staff was very friendly, helpful and made me feel like home 😄 I'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
6.6

There is hope one thing that really bothered me, and I also brought it up with the receptionist when I checked in. The hostel seems to keep the quest book on the reception table, where people fill in their name, country, DOB, gender and passport number. This is open for everyone to see. This is really bad security habit as you would be amazed what you can do with a name and passport number. In addition, I expect some privacy even in a hostel. Not everyone needs to known my name, age or country.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for your comments. we take into account what you are saying and the staff is doing it now. We need to introduce all the details into the police site every night and that is why we ask. However, you forgot to mention in the security part that the there is a member of the staff always in reception to check that, when someone comes in, is really staying in the hostel and that we provide huge free lockers. I think you should have valued that too.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
9.4

바르셀로나 숙소는 어디나 비싸니 가격은 그렇다고 치고 정말 직원 청결 보안 시설 어느하나 빠지는거 없이 아주 괜찮음. 조식도 주고 난 나름 맛나게 먹었음 침대나 락커같은것도 정말 잘 되어있음. 여기는 조용하게 쉬길 원해서 간 사람들이 많은 장소긴해도 저녁에 스낵파티라던지 그런것도 함 (나는 참석 못함) 그리고 버스정류장이 숙소근처에 못해도 2개 넘게 있어서 버스타고 이동하기에는 좋으나 걷기에는 그다지 추천하지 않음. 그리고 새벽 1에 도착했는데도 24시간 리셉션이라서 직원이 그때도 체크인 받아줌. 근데 정말 코딱지만큼 불편한건 대문은 항상 직원이 열어줘야하는거?근데 그건 그다지 문제 ㄴㄴ. 그리고 숙소 바로앞에24시간 슈퍼마켓도 있어서 좋음. 화장실이 조금 불편하다면 불편할수있지만 그래도 나름 괜춘함. 남자 직원분이 정말 친절했음!! 그분이 청소며 호스텔 관리하시는거같던데 체크아웃하고 짐 보관 오후9시까지 할수있고 그때까지 호스텔에서 있거나 시설 사용해도 된다고함.👍👍👍👍👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
7.1

The kitchen almost always had flies. Sheets weren't actually clean. shower's lights kept turning off while showering. I had to open the shower door and do a little wave dance for at least 2 times during my showers. Staff was incredibly helpful and nice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2017
10.0

It was a really good experience in Barcelona enjoying with another hosts in the Backpacker’s Barcelona. The staff is really nice and everything is super clean! They offer free tea and coffee adn the kitchen is very completed. I will retourn another day, for sure!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • harriii-x4668
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
7.4

Good hostel for no more than 1 nights stay. WIFI connection was shocking on our mobiles and meant we had to go out to a coffee shop or use the computer downstairs in reception for our onward travel planning. Noise at night could cause a disturbed sleep due to the doorbell sounding downstairs throughout the night. The free breakfast is a nice extra but the flies in the kitchen seemed to enjoy it more than us. However, the facilities for cooking your own food were very good!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, we have very good WIFI in the whole hostel but, if there was a problem, you could have told us and we would have tried to fix it. There are 2 bells for the door, one of them is to be used at night, it sounds only downstairs and does not disturb people at night. Apart from that, there is no need to be sarcastic. Thanks for your time.

  • lukassyme
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
4.9

I wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone. Rooms have a/c but it's terrible, still very hot and my room smelt terrible. Bathrooms very relatively clean but toilets sometimes didn't flush so it can get pretty gross. The staff was very rude to me.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Lukas. Thanks for taking your time to leave a review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay here as we would have liked, but i wanted to answer you about specific things. Air con was checked one month ago it worked fine, but sometimes not everybody in the room agrees about if to have it on or off. The rooms are aired and cleaned everyday, so the smell must be the natural smell of people being in it during the night.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.