Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Backpackers BCN Located at Casanova, 52, , Barcelona.
Backpackers BCN
Spain
Barcelona 08011 Casanova, 52
86% 2324
41.3846172 2.1600151
Backpackers BCN
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Super acogedor y tranquilo, el staff fue muy amable conmigo y además el hostal estaba muy limpio. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
6.3

직원이 문을 열어주는 방식인데, 이게 더 좋은지 카드키가 더 좋은지는 각자 개인차이고.. 담요랑 시트를 주는데, 시트가 좀 많이 더러웠습니다. 그래도 낮시간에 호스텔 들어가면 직원이 매번 화장실이나 거실 등을 청소하는걸 봐서 시트만 나쁘다 생각하기로했고.. 열쇠키+보증금 있습니다. 열쇠라서 사물함열쇠랑 방열쇠 두개 들고다니는 점이 불편하고, 사물함 사용시 매번 돈을 다시 넣어야하는 점도 좀 불편했네요(돈은 다시 나옵니다). 소규모 호스텔로 생각되는데 마지막날 빼고는 직원이 친절해서 좋았습니다. 샤워할때 뜨거운 물 나오는건 좋지만, 샤워실 하나는 고장, 하나는 불이 안들어와서 저는 한군데만 사용 가능했네요. 진짜 조용하게 잘 곳을 원하신다면 추천합니다. 까딸루냐랑 좀 떨어져있긴 한데 밤 10시까지는 그럭저럭 혼자 다닐 수 있을거 같은? 체크아웃이 10시로 알고있는데, 8시 40분에 오더니 너 지금 나갈거니 9시에 나갈거니 묻던 남자직원만 아니라면..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
7.4

This place was fine; they are nice, and the facilities are satisfactorily clean albeit old and worn-looking ("homey"). I was not aware of the 10am checkout time before booking; I hope they update the description, as I would not have booked it if I had known. (I was attending an event that ended at 5am, so I only slept a few hours there.) The bed curtains were nice, and they were flexible with allowing me to store things in a locker for the day. Only a few showers and one was broken.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
9.1

Un hostel chico, con un hambiente muy buena onda, una ubicacion muy buena y un personal muy atento. RECOMENDABLE 100%.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
10.0

Mám ráda tento hostel. I když je hostel vybaven starším vybavením, vše je perfektně čisté. Koupelny se uklízí třikrát denně!! úžasné!! Poloha je na dosah většiny památek, takže lze město objevovat pěšky. Postele jsou vybaveny záclonkami, tudíž každý má malinký soukromý prostor. Navíc každá postel má 2 zásuvky a čtecí lampičku! V hostelu je velmi dobře vybavená kuchyň. Velmi se mi líbily večery organizované hostelem, catalan snack, pasta night a bingo night. Výborný nápad, jak všechny seznámit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
8.9

This is not a "party" hostel necessarily, but exactly what we were looking for in Barcelona. Super relaxed, feels like you're at home living in the city like a local, and a great family/chilled out vibe. Walking distance to most major sights, and close to good food (handy mini mart right across the road too) and train station!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
5.4

I didn't like this hostel. If you wanna meet other travelers and socialize, this is not the place. Showers are tiny, and the whole place is kinda dark. You need to ring the bell every time you wanna enter the building, because they only give you a room key. I guess this place would be ok if you just want a place to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry you did not like he place, although we offer much more than a place to sleep. We organize activities several times a week, so that guests meet, but if people don't want to, that's not our fault. We cannot oblige them. You told me you had stayed somewhere else in Barcelona and complained about the same and you admitted it was not the hostel's fault, but you accuse us of the same thing. Maybe you should have booked a party hostel and not this one. About the bell, as i told you, it is the way to control who enters the hostel, and this is for your security too. Next time book a party hostel with less control (and, maybe, more problems.)

6 Paź 2016
5.1

Staff waking you up so they can clean the room and the fact that it's 1 euro each time to lock and unlock your locker is just absurd. No one likes being nickel and dimed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Some hostels are closed in the morning for cleaning but we adapt to people in order not to make them out and let them sleep. We clean the rooms in silence, BUT WE HAVE TO CLEAN! If we did not clean, you would complain because the hostel would be dirty, for God's sake! And the lockers ARE FREE. You get the coin back everytime you unlock it, so that you are saying is simply not true.

26 Wrz 2016
10.0

Lugar limpio, El servicio es amable, seguro y excelente ubicación.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel, not a party hostel but a great vibe with super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.