Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Backpackers BCN Located at Casanova, 52, , Barcelona.
Backpackers BCN
Spain
Barcelona 08011 Casanova, 52
88% 2278
41.3846172 2.1600151
Backpackers BCN
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
8.3

Liked the beds - they have curtains which makes it feel more personal, as well as a light and plug sockets by each. However was a very small hostel. Breakfast was included in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
7.1

Weird vibe - mix of really old people and even families with young children. Not a pick for young people looking to meet other backpackers. One of our friends had his entire wallet stolen while he napped in the lobby, and I had my euro stolen in the two minutes I left my room to go to the restroom. Not super safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Anna, we are not restrictive about age of the guests,as we think we all have the right to travel when we are on a budget. The family had children, yes, but they were polite and quiet, more than some adults. About the wallet stolen, we provide huge lockers to lock the stuff and it is only the guest's responsability to take care of his things. We can not know if the people staying in the hostel are good and honest people or not, so you can not blame the hostel for what the guests do. The guy whose wallet was stolen admitted it was his fault, so i don't know why you are saying this. You know guests have to ring the bell outside to get in and we check that the people inside the hostel are really staying there. What else could we do? Think it over.

  • na_young
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
7.1

위치가 애매함. 까탈루나 광장까지 걸어서 20분. 가까운 메트로도 5~10분은 걸어야함. 공항버스까지도 걸어서 20분임 애매함ㅋㅋㅋ 분위기는 되게 한인민박같은데 한국인은 거의 없음. 정말 외국인 친구 사귀고 싶은 사람한테 추천함. 화장실은 아주 깨끗하진 않음. 그래도 나쁘지는 않음. 침대는 나무침대고 약간 지저분함. 다시 갈 의향은 없음😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice small little place. The beds were great, they were comfortable and all had outlets. Plus huge bonus- they even had little shelves built into the top bunks and curtains, both amazing! I was there for their Catalan snack night, which was a pretty huge array of cured meats, cheeses and drinks, all great. They do technically have breakfast, but it was pretty sad with just toast and tiny packages of jam. The location was fine. Not in the middle of things, but very doable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
6.9

I liked that there was curtains at the beds - made it easier to sleep even though roomates were still awake with lights on. Really nice with breakfast and big lockers.. I did not lile that the aircondition though was placed just above my bed so I could not use the curtains on the bed, otherwise the roomates would kill me for sure.. Soap and toiletpaper were out of stock in one of the bedrooms, but minor detail. Overall i liked my stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar, muy limpio y ordenado todo, impecable y tranquilo. Muy buena la atencion del personal, siempre muy amables y atentos, Suzie es muy buena onda. Me quede una semana y cuando vuelva a Barcelona seguro vuelvo aca. Lugar recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
9.1

Located in a great spot with easy access to the old town and la concha beach. The rooms were really well set up, each with their own keyless lockable draw and private curtain over the bed. Great atmosphere with a good courtyard where you can mingle with others. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
7.4

100% recomendable !!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Amazing kitchen, great staff. And the bunks have a curtain which is a nice touch. Everything is very clean. I enjoyed my stay here and met some awesome people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks! Have fun in Colombia!

  • bholding5214
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Only stayed for one night but seemed a nice friendly hostel. Slept really well and thought it was nice that each bed had a curtain. Would say that it was a bit hot in the room through and perhaps a bit dusty (which gave me a bit of asthma).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.