Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,296 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Backpackers BCN Located at Casanova, 52, , Barcelona.
Backpackers BCN
Spain
Barcelona 08011 Casanova, 52
88% 2296
41.3846172 2.1600151
Backpackers BCN
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel, not a party hostel but a great vibe with super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Todo perfecto!!!! El lugar ideal esta cerca de todo! El staff super amable el precio mejor imposible ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
8.3

전체적으로 만족했습니다! 다만 시트를 씨우지 않은 상태의 침대는 좀 청결하지 못하더라구요. 조식도 부실하긴 하지만 공짜니까 뭐! 위치는 그냥 그래요. 원래 좀 멀어도 걸어다니는 편이라 괜찮았어요. 바르셀로나 가시면 타파스 두번드세요 세번드세요!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Un lugar super recomendable. Te sentis como en CASA, rodeado de gente super educados y atentos. Hay mucho respeto y todo muy comodo. Realmenre mi mejor experiencia en Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

¡Muchas gracias por tu comentario y por apreciar el trabajo que hacemos aquí!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.6

Not the best atmosphere. But that may have been the day I was there. Still pretty good for price. Can get a bit hot in the night but I would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
7.7

Stayed for 2 nights and it was fine but I would not recommend staying longer than that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We don't know why, truly. Now the hostel has several people trying to find a room to stay in Barcelona (for Erasmus) and they feel comfortable and welcome. It has everything one needs to feel like at home.

31 Sie 2016
6.0

Overall a pretty average hostel with a few glaring problems. The good...bunks comfy, reading light, power points, curtain. Huge in room lockers! Good breakfast. Wonderful location! The bad...absolutely horrible wifi! Non-existent air con in room, very sweltering! Sinks/showers both have terrible hot water. Cold shaves get old after a while! Timer lights kept going off in the middle of a shower and I take short showers! I hesitate to recommend. Maybe for a day or two. Just consider the negatives!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
5.1

It's not easy to use the wifi service very complicate and no place to left luggage . Ok for one noght

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Using the wifi is simple, but you could have asked for help. The staff is always happy to assist the guests. We have 6 huge lockers with their own key, free, for the check out day.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
8.6

Individual lockers and curtains around the beds meant great privacy and security. Location was quite good as walking distance to most major attractions but didn't necessarily feel super safe at night. Free breakfast and the hostel does lots of activities like bingo (winner gets a discount on accommodation), dinner etc which is a fantastic way to meet people! Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
7.1

Good location. Rooms small and very hot. No windows in the room I stayed in. Door to dorm didn't have a lock.. However lockers were provided

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

All the bedrooms have a big window. It would be unhealthy not having it and it is compulsory by law. Doors have a key that you get when you give 10€ deposit. As you say, lockers are huge and free.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.