Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Backpackers BCN Located at Casanova, 52, , Barcelona.
Backpackers BCN
Spain
Barcelona 08011 Casanova, 52
88% 2246
41.3846172 2.1600151
Backpackers BCN
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Eccellente. L'atmosfera è molto familiare, mi sono sentito come a casa. Il resto, dalla pulizia e sicurezza al personale e ubicazione, è quasi perfetto. Consigliato

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.0

Security is great, never felt like my stuff was in danger. Nothing wrong with the location either. Nice and central, easy to get to. Staff was always fun, helpful and ready to assist with anything. Only complaint I really have was the temperature. I can understand cutting costs, but at if you're not gonna run the AC at least get some fans in the windows! Can't speak about the other rooms, but room 4 was a sauna the entire time I was there. I could hardly sleep because I was so uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Everything about the place is really great,no complaints at all,location,the people but it would be better if my Spanish wasn't so lousy👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Solid, nothing special. Not much of an atmosphere but no complaints with the hostel. Laundry service was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
9.4

카탈루냐 광장에서 아주 가까워요 와이파이 잘되고 침대마다 콘센트도 있고 깔끔하고

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Buen.lugar.buen.ambiente :) gracias por la.buena.ondaa . Chilenas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
6.6

Very underwhelmed by this hostel. The location was OK, the atmosphere not present, the staff meh. Cleanliness was terrible. Seriously don't look at your feet after walking around, it's disgusting. Bathrooms and the edges of walls especially. Tons of hair, dirt, and dust. Also major issue with shower water spreading over the entire bathroom and just pooling there. Beds were nice and lockers were good. Privacy curtains were awesome. Breakfast average.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry you did not enjoy here. We clean the hostel several times a days and try to have it super clean,. but there many people using it and things get more dirty. We have good ratings in all areas because we make a big effort to give our guests the best service. We will take your opinion into account, though.

29 Cze 2016
8.9

Great atmosphere, had a free snack night and dinner night. Had daily recommendations and a nice area to socialize.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
9.1

I liked BCN Backpackers very much. It was nice, cosy, calm, clean and the facilities were great. I have to point out 3 things: 1. free breakfast and food nights (tapas, pasta...) for the guests, 2. huuuuge lockers for everybody, 3. we prefer to go to bed before midnight, get up early and spend all day in the city rather than sleep all day and party all night. The hostel has clear rules about night mode and the staff really took care about silence for those who wanted to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are very happy to read you got what you expected and what we want to offer. Thanks!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
8.3

밤마다 호스텔 사람들끼리 술 마시면서 얘기하는 분위기. 이런 걸 싫어하면 별로일 수도 있지만 전체적으로 직원들도 친절하고 시설도 좋은 편. 9월까지인가는 조식이 무료로 제공됨.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.