Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2387 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2387 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very good expérience in this hostel. I often go to BCN. My favorite in BCN. All is very clean and ordered. Staff awsome Very near (by foot) from the sub Station and from the center of the City : plaza Catalunya and las Ramblas and the Big market la Boqueria. The hostel is in a very quiet and sure street and area. I totaly recommand. Very good ratio price-quality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
9.1

Alles wunderbar. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Großartige Lage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great location, helpful staff, clean beds, and big lockers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much! Hope to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel, full of free services like kitchen, dining hall, tv hall. Clean place and kind personal..recommanded!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Mar 2017
8.9

Great Location and friendly staff! I arrived at 1am & had to make the bed myself which was a bit odd, especially as I was in a top bunk with someone sleeping below me. Otherwise all good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
10.0

This is one of my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in in Europe. Everything was super clean and safe, and beyond that, the hostel had a non-corporate, laid-back, relaxed feel that's infinitely better than what you get in corporate hostel chains. The staff was friendly and fun to hang out with and I was excited to get back to the hostel and hang out every night. Plus, there are curtains on the beds, which is always a plus. This place is exactly what I look for in a hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for your wonderful review. We really like you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you took your time to review. It is good to see that people notice the effort we are doing and that this hostel provides all that a traveller needs. Hope to see you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
10.0

Great stay, great staff, I could not have asked for more. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Уютный маленький хостел, очень удобное расположение и отзывчивый персонал! Обязательно остановлюсь здесь в следующий раз!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
2.0

Ok hostel that was RUINED by very rude staff member. Lots of the showers had issues with flooding water everywhere, and on my last day one of the staff yelled at me (swearing and being extremely rude) for getting water on the floor, and told me to clean it up. If I make a mess of course I'll clean it, but it is in no way my fault that the hostel showers flood - that is the hostel's responsibility. The worker was so rude other guests had to intervene. I never got an apology from the worker.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Francesca, as you say, the hostel is OK, but you are rating all the fields with the worst rating because you are angry, not because we deserve it. I have apologised in private for what happened, have talked to the person in charge and admits he got nervous and overreacted, and the hostel has many other good things. I apologise again, but your stay was not that bad as you extended it several more days and the incident only happened the last one. If you extended it, the hostel was not so bad and your punishment is unfair. Thanks for your time.

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Every time I've been at Barcelona I stayed with them. As at other trips I felt secure. The staff always have an answer about my questions. Certenly this is a place where I will returns, no doubts, next time. I foud this place gratefully relaxed and friendly; not for loudly parties or so, but with SO good ambience of respect. Thank you all Staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.