Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2375 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
10.0

Great stay, great staff, I could not have asked for more. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Уютный маленький хостел, очень удобное расположение и отзывчивый персонал! Обязательно остановлюсь здесь в следующий раз!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
2.0

Ok hostel that was RUINED by very rude staff member. Lots of the showers had issues with flooding water everywhere, and on my last day one of the staff yelled at me (swearing and being extremely rude) for getting water on the floor, and told me to clean it up. If I make a mess of course I'll clean it, but it is in no way my fault that the hostel showers flood - that is the hostel's responsibility. The worker was so rude other guests had to intervene. I never got an apology from the worker.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Every time I've been at Barcelona I stayed with them. As at other trips I felt secure. The staff always have an answer about my questions. Certenly this is a place where I will returns, no doubts, next time. I foud this place gratefully relaxed and friendly; not for loudly parties or so, but with SO good ambience of respect. Thank you all Staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
10.0

This is one of the BESTS hostels I've been!! Every interesting place was too close and... The staff always have a map for me!!! I do not know why but I ALWAYS lost all of them. I've been at other hostels and the staff of some of them were... How to say it?.. Somehow like "angry" when I asked for another map, so... Anyway, my time there was SO nice and happy, I felt the place Clean and Safe at the same time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.1

Sehr gemütliches Hostel mit guter Lage, von der aus man sehr schnell alle wichtigen Punkte erreichen kann. Vor allem die Schlafzimmer sind super und sehr durchdacht: Vorhänge vor den Betten, damit man Privatsphäre hat, Ablagemöglichkeiten und Steckdosen direkt über dem Bett, Spinde im Zimmer und sogar einen kleinen Wäscheständer an der Wand, um Handtücher nach dem Duschen aufhängen zu können. Außerdem war fast alles sehr sauber, lediglich die Küche sollte öfters gereinigt werden (Mikrowelle).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Azerbejdżan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
10.0

Everything is just amazing, specially staff. So, I missed my flight, they done everything for helping me, these guys get 5+ star from me ;) Keep going on guys... Hi from Azerbaijan:)))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
9.1

Really liked it! Didn't expect for it to be so cheap and to have such an atmosphere. Lovely!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mtrajk
  • Macedonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
10.0

I'm satisfied, beautiful place, but only price was bigger compared with price of my booking. For 3 beds for 3 night i need to pay 64 euros but i paid 74, i don't know why.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for the rating. The price was the same, but the tourist tax was not included and that was the difference.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.0

Fui para un fin de semana y mi estancia fue genial, la cocina muy limpia, tenían cafe preparado todas las mañanas y el wi-fi iba genial. Si vuelvo a BCN iré a este hostal sin duda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.