Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackpackerBerlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,300 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,300 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
BackpackerBerlin Located at Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin, Berlin.
BackpackerBerlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10245 Berlin Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin
81% 1300
52.5087278 13.4622821
BackpackerBerlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

Es war uns ein Vergnügen und fühlten uns rundum wohl!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nice staff, really clean common zones, nice dorms and confortable beds. Just to remark something, wifi is not the best. Great hostel to feel at home on the nice Friedrichshain neighbourhood !! I recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
7.7

Nice quiet hostel. Large, clean and tidy rooms with very large lockers. Seemed to be plenty of bathrooms, which were cleaned regularly. The beds were nice and comfy with decent bedding. Had a washer and dryer, €3 each to use. Free cereal, tea and coffee all day long. It does take around 20-30mins on the s-Bahn to get into the centre. The district that it is in is cool, plenty of restaurants, pubs and cafes. Would recommend staying at this hostel while in Berlin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel! Good location, Friedrichshain is such a cozy and cool place to stay in Berlin. Nice and clean rooms, fresh towel and bed sheets, big lockers to put your stuff in. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
5.7

Super nice neighbourhood to stay in! Absolutely terrific place with a lot of bars, restaurants and späti's around the corner! Our room could use some touch-ups though. We had holes in the walls that were covered up with duct-tape and also the windowsill was kind of detaching from the wall. Some of the showers really weren't proper at all and some didn't even have a place to hang the showerhead. I get that hostels don't provide hotel-like facilities, but broken stuff should be taken care

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
5.7

Because of summer holidays the hotels are very expensive now, but normally for the same money you can be in a hotel. If it would be cheaper I could say, yes it was wordly. But not in this case SORRY.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Good hostell in a nice neighborhood. Many young people are living there. Good restaurants and pubs nearby. Good atmosphere in the hostell and neigborhood. It was and it feels save. Good base to discover the city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
2.0

Never been there, they stole my money from the flexible deposite when didn't declare that i did not went

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.0

Good rooms, nice neighbourhood.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
8.0

Personale ottimo ma la stanza era un buco con due letti scomodissimi e stretti..molto diversa dalle foto online

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.