Hostelworld.com

BackpackerBerlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,230 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
BackpackerBerlin Located at Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin, Berlin.
BackpackerBerlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10245 Berlin Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin
85% 1230
52.5085660 13.4624080
BackpackerBerlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.1

Perfect situation, and great staff. I would just ask for a little better maintenance of the bathrooms, and above all, newer shower curtains. But we were happy there, and would undoubtely go back again in future visits to Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.3

Despite the fact I arrived early in the morning, the staff let me check-in right away because there was a bed available - which was definitely a plus :) I only needed a place to crash for a night and BackpackerBerlin was a perfect place to do so - the common room was also nice and showers were clean so I have nothing to complain about.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
8.3

Buen sitio, con solo tres o cuatro paradas de metro se llega al nucleo, Alexanderplatz. La zona del hostal es buena para beber tranquilamente cervezas en compañia. Si buscas tranquilidad a la hora de dormir, es un buen hostal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostel, tenes te y cafe las 24hs y algunas cosas mas tambien. El staff es de primera!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
9.4

This hostel is located in a fantastic district of Berlin, cram packed full of great places to eat and drink, parks and only a short train ride of 40 minute to the center of the city. Whilst it certainly isn't a party hostel (the posters around the walls will remind you of this) it has a great common area full of squishy and very comfortable leather chairs, a kitchen, and a nice outside area to enjoy a drink and a book in the sun. The staff were friendly and helpful! Clean and comfortable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

Hostel was very nice and location is great, kitchen and breakfast room were a big plus, staff was really nice too, we only stayed one night and didn't even have to use the shower so I won't comment on toilets and shower and that makes hard to make a proper review and judgement of the hostel, but I would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in a great area with lots of bars and restaurants close by. Staff were nice and the facilities were clean. A nice relaxed atmosphere, didn't seem like a whole lot of people coming and going so there wasn't long waits for bathroom etc. Would stay there again for sure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
7.4

Hostel is oké. Zijn er zelf niet veel geweest overdag. Personeel was gewoon vriendelijk, maar niet speciaal. Wel enkele problemen met wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • saaranyah2268
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
8.9

This is a really cosy and calm hostel. The sightseeing attractions aren't too close by but in a huge city like Berlin that's expected. But there's lots of great bars and restos just outside the hostel. Even though it isn't mentioned, you could actually get free breakfast here coz they have cereal and milk, coffee for guests. Only downside, the lower bunks aren't very comfortable and you can't sit straight without hitting your head on the roof. But my room had chairs so it was okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
8.9

Both bathrooms and rooms are clean, there is free cereals and milk to have breakfast, we didn't use the kitchen but it seemed handy, Staff were nice, willing to help us, Ostkreuz station is at 10min walking where many useful lines stop (e.g. Schönefeld airport, Alexanderplatz). Anyway, there is a nice walk (less than an hour) to get to town centre (Museum Island) and 15min to get to Berlin's wall. I'll be hosted here if I come to Berlin again, completely advisable,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.