Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackpackerBerlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1377 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1377 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2017
9.4

Great location, near easy train system, lots of food and bars, comfortable room, helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
8.0

Chouette auberge, propre et accessible (métro et train à dix minutes, tram dans la rue adjacente) dans un quartier très agréable. A noter : pas de lampe de chevet, pas d'échelle pour les lits superposés et les casiers dans la chambre sont un peu bruyants. J'y reviendrais avec plaisir, très bon rapport qualité/situation/prix !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
8.3

The area is awesome! initially I wanted to be more in what I considered the centre, but Ostkreuz is great with all the bakeries and areas to sit and drink beer! and its so easy to get to the main, well known spots. The hostel was a great price and pretty quiet for a backpacker hostel- I was in a 6 bunk dorm and slept soundly all 5 nights I was there. The two guys that greeted me on my arrival were super friendly and helpful, the eating places they recommended were amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
10.0

Way more than I could have expected out of a hostel. I got super lucky with the people I got to hang out with while I was there, the staff was super friendly and funny. The beds are awesome, not squeaky the blankets and pillows are good quality, you get lockers! For your stuff, there's free coffee and cereal in the hang out room-they provide milk as well--there is a kitchen and a fridge to keep your things--and the location is amazing. not a party hostel very mature environment :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
9.1

10/10 would stay here again. Super convenient and affordable hostel near the popular restaurants and bars of the locals. I had the time of my life.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
6.9

Good location in a very nice area; staff often wasn't available, had to wait 20 minutes at the entrance until another guest opened the door for me and then again at the front desk because still nobody showed up. Rooms and facilities are fine, but very basic. Contrary to description, there were NO reading lights in my dorm, so it's either overhead lights and waking everybody up upon return at night, or complete darkness. Overall, experience was good and I'd visit again, but don't expect too much

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • stato308
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
7.7

Fantastic location. Seriously cool part of Berlin. Staff were awesome. Shower was average and the mattress was awful but I'd stay again purely on the location alone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
7.7

Vraiment bien situé dans un beau quartier proche du S-Bahn! Belle grande chambre propre!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • MarieTravels
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
8.9

The location was the best, cosy cafes, nightlife and nice scenery as soon as you step out. Hostel was clean and facilities were very good. Mood was fairly quiet, people were mostly in their respective rooms, but friendly. Slight downside were the amount of bathrooms - only two. AND someone stole our very clearly labeled pasta leftovers >:@ overall very friendly place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
8.3

The hostel is not in the city center, but it really isn't a problem because there is a train station about 7 min walk away and a tram top 2 min walk away. The showers were not the best, often were blocked and water collected in them as you shower. The Wifi is pretty spotty. But the staff and people there make up for it all! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.