Hostelworld.com

BackpackerBerlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
BackpackerBerlin Located at Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin, Berlin.
BackpackerBerlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10245 Berlin Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin
84% 1220
52.5085660 13.4624080
BackpackerBerlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Kwi 2016
7.4

Hostel is oké. Zijn er zelf niet veel geweest overdag. Personeel was gewoon vriendelijk, maar niet speciaal. Wel enkele problemen met wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • saaranyah2268
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
8.9

This is a really cosy and calm hostel. The sightseeing attractions aren't too close by but in a huge city like Berlin that's expected. But there's lots of great bars and restos just outside the hostel. Even though it isn't mentioned, you could actually get free breakfast here coz they have cereal and milk, coffee for guests. Only downside, the lower bunks aren't very comfortable and you can't sit straight without hitting your head on the roof. But my room had chairs so it was okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
8.9

Both bathrooms and rooms are clean, there is free cereals and milk to have breakfast, we didn't use the kitchen but it seemed handy, Staff were nice, willing to help us, Ostkreuz station is at 10min walking where many useful lines stop (e.g. Schönefeld airport, Alexanderplatz). Anyway, there is a nice walk (less than an hour) to get to town centre (Museum Island) and 15min to get to Berlin's wall. I'll be hosted here if I come to Berlin again, completely advisable,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2016
8.0

Everything you expect from a hostel, free cereal breakfast and coffee in the morning. I never got my key deposit back, despite giving the key back so I don't know what happened there...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • petobaka
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2016
9.1

Hostel is cozy with easy going staff. I enjoyed my 3 nigth stay there. Hostel is located betwen two metro station and downtown is very easy reachable. Enviroment is with a lot of coffeteries, bars and restaurants, you will never be bored. In hostel were people moreless from germany but everybody spoke english. i recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2016
9.4

It was my second time there and I really again enjoy my stay. Relaxed place without any bad vibes. Nice staff except the day we arrived they took to much time to clean the room and we wait two hours more than the check in fixed hour. Anyway, for sure I'll come back to this amazing hostel, really nice located in the center of Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2016
9.7

For the second Time Random I have chosen this hostel! If you like to party and do the best club of Berlin you're very central there and at the same time you are in a peaceful area with great vintage shops around. The 24/24 shop at the corner is very useful too to buy drinks or food... Very good choice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2016
9.1

Great staff, nice room. The bathroom shower had great pressure and the location is near many good bars and restaurants as well as transportation but it is a little far from the center of Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2016
7.1

The hostel itself is good. Location was good, a quick 10-15 min walk from the train station. The security of the hostel was great, you have your own code. At night there wasn't light in the corridor, so keep your phone's flashlight handy. The room was nice, just not clean; they change the bedsheets and give you new towels. But that's about it. There were dirty towels left in our room in the back of the door that the staff member overlooked. The bathroom was worse, idk how often it was cleaned.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2016
7.7
Przetłumaczone przez Google

(-) Miałem innego klienta w moim pokoju, który stanowi Byłem naprawdę w strachu (missuse substancji). Niestety, nie udało się zmienić pokój, a kiedy chciałem do kasy, to nie było możliwe, aby anulować rezerwację bez utraty pieniędzy. (-) Nikt w schronisku od 8 rano - 12pm -> w przypadku wystąpienia problemów lub ktoś chce sprowadzić wcześniej, to nie jest dobre zorganizowane. (+) Personel bardzo kompetentny, przyjazny i pomocny.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.