Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackpackerBerlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
BackpackerBerlin Located at Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin, Berlin.
BackpackerBerlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10245 Berlin Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin
82% 1288
52.5087278 13.4622821
BackpackerBerlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
5.7

Because of summer holidays the hotels are very expensive now, but normally for the same money you can be in a hotel. If it would be cheaper I could say, yes it was wordly. But not in this case SORRY.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Good hostell in a nice neighborhood. Many young people are living there. Good restaurants and pubs nearby. Good atmosphere in the hostell and neigborhood. It was and it feels save. Good base to discover the city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.0

Good rooms, nice neighbourhood.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
8.0

Personale ottimo ma la stanza era un buco con due letti scomodissimi e stretti..molto diversa dalle foto online

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.1

Good place to meet people, but the common room closes at night so you can't hang out very late which kind of sucks! Quite small hostel and the atmosphere is alright. A few people stay there long term which I think is a good sign! Internet is absolutely awful though! It's not proper wifi so you gotta sign in every time you want to use it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
5.1

If you are just looking for a bed and nothing more in a cosy area, this hostel will do. However I would not recommend this hostel if you are looking for anything more, I hate to say that I was quite disappointed by this hostel. You couldn't sit up in the bottom bunk bed, the showers were clogged up and the window was broken. Also we weren't exactly greeted in the most welcoming way, and the atmosphere of the place wasn't too fun either.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Unclean toilets and unfriendly staff but otherwise a really nice hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
6.6

En general fue normal, el hostal coincide con el precio. Las camas se ven limpias y la habitación también, la toalla personal limpia. En la habitación la lámpara estaba dañada. Los baños siempre estaban mojados, la cortina de la ducha totalmente sucia. Los sifones llenos de pelos y las toallas de manos sucias. La recepción y las zonas comunes están bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
7.7

Very nice staff. Decent facilities. Easy to get to the city centre and airport from the train station close by. The location is great, there are many bars and cafe's with a good atmosphere which get busier during the evening. Beds were really comfy. Window was broken and seemed quite dangerous. All in all would totally recommend and would probably stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Central location. Easy access to the train station, 20 mins to Alexanderplatz. Breakfast and coffee included was awesome. Clean bathrooms. Helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Located in the cutest, funkiest area with really cool cafes. Could stay there and live like a local. Only problem is reception is 8am-midnight. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.