Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

BackpackerBerlin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,269 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
BackpackerBerlin Located at Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin, Berlin.
BackpackerBerlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10245 Berlin Knorrpromenade 10, 10245 Berlin
83% 1269
52.5087278 13.4622821
BackpackerBerlin
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
5.1

If you are just looking for a bed and nothing more in a cosy area, this hostel will do. However I would not recommend this hostel if you are looking for anything more, I hate to say that I was quite disappointed by this hostel. You couldn't sit up in the bottom bunk bed, the showers were clogged up and the window was broken. Also we weren't exactly greeted in the most welcoming way, and the atmosphere of the place wasn't too fun either.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Unclean toilets and unfriendly staff but otherwise a really nice hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
6.6

En general fue normal, el hostal coincide con el precio. Las camas se ven limpias y la habitación también, la toalla personal limpia. En la habitación la lámpara estaba dañada. Los baños siempre estaban mojados, la cortina de la ducha totalmente sucia. Los sifones llenos de pelos y las toallas de manos sucias. La recepción y las zonas comunes están bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
7.7

Very nice staff. Decent facilities. Easy to get to the city centre and airport from the train station close by. The location is great, there are many bars and cafe's with a good atmosphere which get busier during the evening. Beds were really comfy. Window was broken and seemed quite dangerous. All in all would totally recommend and would probably stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Central location. Easy access to the train station, 20 mins to Alexanderplatz. Breakfast and coffee included was awesome. Clean bathrooms. Helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Located in the cutest, funkiest area with really cool cafes. Could stay there and live like a local. Only problem is reception is 8am-midnight. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.0

The hostel was in a lovely neighbourhood in the Eastern side which we really enjoyed. Brilliant bars and fairly (by an English persons standards) cheap food nearby. It was also easy to reach the sights by public transport. The beds were comfy, the bathrooms were clean and the free Cereal in the morning was nice. It was a fairly quiet hostel, although we did make some friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.1

Nicht ganz billig, dafür, dass Dusche und Toilette auf dem Gang sind, ansonsten super - ruhige Lage, schöne Zimmer, nettes Personal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.0

Nice staffs and generally clean

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.3

Relaxed atmosphere. Everyone there was chill. If you want a party hostel, this wouldn't be the place for you. Really nice place to relax after s long day of touring. Beds were comfy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
8.0

Un ostello carino in cui trascorrere non più di qualche notte, situato in una buona posizione e con un ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.