Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackpackerBerlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1413 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
8.6

Backpacker Berlin is a lovely cosey atmosphere which feels very much like a shared student house. We found ourselves eating and cooking with the other travellers and it was really nice to mingle in the common room. There's conviently free cereal for when you cba to go to the shop when you're hungover. Its definitely not a party hostel, they close the common room at 11pm and then you need to leave if you want to socialise and drink. I would recommend for someone who wants a cosey chilled stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
8.0

Very impressive hostel with friendly staff. Good facilities however only bad comment is tumble dryer just warmed wet clothes until without drying them, also bathrooms got a bit messy when other guests arrived. Security-wise all of the doors could open with the same key which wasn't great. Other than that had a fab stay and would recommend. Rooms and kitchen are bigger and better equipped than the pictures show.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
7.4

Well located (few minutes from city center and in a neighborhood with plenty of nice options with a great vibe) and a good price The staff is nice and helpful, the kitchen is functional, the wifi works fine everywhere and the common area is great to meet people or just relax. Bathrooms are just ok, get dirty by the end of the day because there is so many people. And on my first night there was a RAT in the bedroom (heard and saw it) - kinda had trouble sleeping that night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
9.1

I love it here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
6.3

Fine basic backpackers accommodation. The room and facilities were clean but the room was quite musty/damp and lacked a decent curtain to cover the whole window of this ground floor room, making privacy difficult. Disappointed but excess noise after 10pm tolerated by the staff but appreciate this is tough to control at times. Breakfast was basic but fine and offered facilities to cook a half decent meal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
7.7

L'auberge est super bien située, dans un quartier de Berlin que j'aime personnellement. Le personnel semble se soucier peu des voyageurs et sont peu sociables. Je trouve dommage qu'après 22h la salle commune soit fermée et qu'il n'y ait pas de place pour socialiser pour les couche tard. Mais dans l'ensemble, l'atmosphère est très convivial.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
8.6

Great place to stay. Atmosphere fosters talking with the other guests, you'll make friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
8.3

Very friendly, though not the place to stay if you're looking for a 'party' hostel. Great location since 10 minute walk from Ostkreuz and the main bars/eating area is only 5 mins away. Only petty thing is that not all bathrooms have a sink in and we ended up having 5 people stay in a room due to admin error of 4 which was a little cramped. Additionally the curtains are non existent, but other than that, you get what you pay for. The free cereal, coffee and tea and access to a kitchen is a bonus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
3.7

When we arrived we greeted (not so) by a miserable looking receptionist, who was not helpful&a very blunt.Our room was okay but always smelt abit damp.The breakfast provided was basic and the milk smelled weird, so we had to buy our own! At first we thought the security was great because you needed a code to get in then a key, however in the living room area there was a door leading from the street to the hostel and any one could get in. Would not come to this hostel again

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
8.6

Estupendo sitio para pasar unos día en Berlín. Las habitaciones son amplias, con armarios para cada usuario (hay que llevar candado), y todo está bastante limpio. Para ir andando al centro está un poco lejos pero se encuentra situado en un barrio con bastante ambiente (en el hostel no se oyen ruidos ni nada molesto). Repetiré cuando vuelva a Berlín.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.