Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Mar 2017
10.0

This is an excellent place to stay for anyone interested in walking the Olle Trails, hiking Hallasan, or anything else along the southern coast of Jeju. It is located near Jungang Rotary where you can catch a bus to pretty much anywhere else on the island. The staff are friendly and will help you plan your adventures, offering great insight into how you can spend your day and get around. The room was clean and comfortable with secure lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gillenha
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
9.7

Great place. Stayed only a couple nights. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lent me a pair of cramp ons for hiking Hallasan, free of charge. I was the only white guy at the place so it was fun to mingle with Koreans. It's a hike from the airport though, about 90 minutes and 5,500 won, but close to the station. Near a lot of great sights too, and it's all walkable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Very clean, comfy bed (with a curtain to make a private space), clean and modern restroom, nice courtyard for backpackers to socialize (they host BBQ grill every evening!), TONS of restaurants in walking distance, only minutes by walk from bus stops that connect to all of Jeju-do (because it's located close to the heart of Seogwipo, the major city in the South of Jeju). The Olle walking trails nearest to this hostel - Trail #5 and #6 are gorgeous. Absolutely satisfied with the value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gilyoungthegfrog
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.7

People were really friendly and fecilities were clean. Good atmosphere and really nice environment to get to know new people and have a good time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
10.0

Good people, place, clean and nice service. Deserved price. But, Do not look forward much better than you pay for it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
10.0

It was the best guest house ever! Price was so cheap and reasonable. Bed was sooo comfortable which eases my fatigue. Location is good, this house locates near traditional market !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Wonderfully helpful owner. Great communal space. Super clean luxurious double rooms. Faultless. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
8.3

가격대비 시설 너무 좋았어요. 방은 따뜻해서 추운 겨울좋을 것 같아요. 개가 밤새도록 짖어 너무 시끄러웠네요 바베큐 파티는 실망이었습니다. 오후 도착이라 다른거 다 포기하고 바베큐 신청한 뒤 공항에서 바로 숙소로 왔습니다. 바베큐 파티는 숯불 바베큐가 아니었고 8명이 한 불판에서 고기를 구워 먹어야 하다보니 속도도 느릴뿐만 아니라 직원분의 개인 사정으로 식사 도중 재촉 하는 느낌을 받았고 다른 테이블에 비해 많이 먹는다란 얘기도 들어야 했습니다. 그렇게 많이 먹길 원하시지 않으면 테이블 당 고기량을 정해 놓으시면 좋았을것 같네요 고기는 나름 괜찮았으나 소세지는 싸구려 인듯 했고 버섯이나 감자 토마토 파인애플 같은건 저희가 가지고 오는 선택권 없이 들고 다니시면서 1번 불에 올려 주셨어요. 들고 계신 통에서 남으니 더 드릴까 물어 보셨고요 좋은 사람들과 좋은 시간을 가진 것에 대한 값어치를 했을 뿐이지 바베큐는 굳이 그 가격이어야 했을까 하고 술 값도 따로 내야 했기에 별로였어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
10.0

sorry I booked this hostel but take wrong texi to another same name backpacker's home.I will come today.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
7.4

Really nice place. Liked the rooms and nice aerate sit outside. Like I read in some other reviews, there was food being served at night but we were never told or invited. Not sure what the deal with that was.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.