Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I stated Jin Korea. Large, open spaces for relaxing in and meeting other travellers. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Rooms are large, clean and beds are separate little cAbins with own light and plug socket!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
9.4

It was beautiful!! I would definitely stay here again, lovely little hostel on my trip away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
10.0

So far, this is the best Hostel I had from all the Hostels/Countries that I've ever been.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
10.0

it was soooo great and I had a wonderful time there. the place is exotic and all the staffs there are friendly and nice. You will also meet one more friend '느림이'. He is a very cute dog haha. I will definitely visit there again soon or later !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed this hostel! The dorm room and ensuite bathroom were clean and spacious, and the cubby-style bunk beds offered lots of privacy. Good sized key lockers were also provided. The front staff was friendly and helpful, and the hostel had a nice outdoor common area. Overall it had a very social atmosphere, and was clean, comfortable and well located. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
9.1

Nice rooms and good environment!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
9.4

Great place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.4

I had a very pleasant stay at Backpacker's Home. Easy to get to and great location in Seogwipo. The hostel is clean and maintained very well. The employees are very nice, helpful and happy to assist you in your needs, i.e. how to get to different sights, what to visit, booking taxi to airport if needed, etc. I would definitely recommend Backpacker's Home to anyone going to Jeju!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
9.4

I loved my time here! The hostel staff continued to be super helpful my whole trip. They would guide me through making my way to the waterfalls on their PC, print me maps, and found somewhere for me to eat as a vegetarian not far from the hostel. The rooms were tidy, clean, the aircon worked a dream, and the beds were private. The location is also really good, easy to get around the city the airport bus only a 2 min walk away, and the main bus stops for Seogwipo a 5- 10 min walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.4

Was clean, bed got pretty stuffy at night though. Kenny was so sweet and was always wanting to help if you had any questions! Overall good stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.