Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • yy_kueh5533
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.0

I really like the curtain installed at individual bed, beside providing good privacy, it helps in quality sleep which is not easily disturb as well!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.9

Good location, nice hostel! But the bed sheet seems a little bit dirty? The overall quality is not bed anyway! Worth to stay here for backpackers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • laurenjay23836
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
7.1

Large, clean hostel, good for group, however they were very bad at advertising activities such as the free BBQ and I was not informed prior to booking that the advertised shuttle bus to the major attractions was not currently available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
9.1

Amazingly helpful and accomodating staff. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • minglebymingle
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
8.0

가격대비 시설 좋고 깨끗합니다. 주차공간도 넓고 직원분들도 다들 친절해서 좋았습니다. 다음에 또 이용할게요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
10.0

This is an excellent place to stay for anyone interested in walking the Olle Trails, hiking Hallasan, or anything else along the southern coast of Jeju. It is located near Jungang Rotary where you can catch a bus to pretty much anywhere else on the island. The staff are friendly and will help you plan your adventures, offering great insight into how you can spend your day and get around. The room was clean and comfortable with secure lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
8.6

Felt more like a hotel then a hostel which we didn't expect. But it was nice regardless. Not in Jeju city though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gillenha
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
9.7

Great place. Stayed only a couple nights. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lent me a pair of cramp ons for hiking Hallasan, free of charge. I was the only white guy at the place so it was fun to mingle with Koreans. It's a hike from the airport though, about 90 minutes and 5,500 won, but close to the station. Near a lot of great sights too, and it's all walkable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Very clean, comfy bed (with a curtain to make a private space), clean and modern restroom, nice courtyard for backpackers to socialize (they host BBQ grill every evening!), TONS of restaurants in walking distance, only minutes by walk from bus stops that connect to all of Jeju-do (because it's located close to the heart of Seogwipo, the major city in the South of Jeju). The Olle walking trails nearest to this hostel - Trail #5 and #6 are gorgeous. Absolutely satisfied with the value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gilyoungthegfrog
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.7

People were really friendly and fecilities were clean. Good atmosphere and really nice environment to get to know new people and have a good time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.