Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
9.4

I loved my time here! The hostel staff continued to be super helpful my whole trip. They would guide me through making my way to the waterfalls on their PC, print me maps, and found somewhere for me to eat as a vegetarian not far from the hostel. The rooms were tidy, clean, the aircon worked a dream, and the beds were private. The location is also really good, easy to get around the city the airport bus only a 2 min walk away, and the main bus stops for Seogwipo a 5- 10 min walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
8.9

The door with security code was so loud. There is a lift. It's very near the bus 600 station which run to the airport. The staff were really helpful. They were good at English and knew the bus routes and schedules to the top attractions very well. Every morning when I stayed there I asked them for the instructions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
9.7

The place was very easy to find. The staff were friendly and eager to help. They gave excellent directions, and seemed guinely excited for us to be there. The room was clean, comfortable, and each bed had a privacy curtain. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hyjoo9533
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
10.0

호스텔 지하에 주차장이 잘 되어있었고, 분위기도 매우 좋음. 직원분들도 매우 친절했어요! 그리고 저녁에 비내리는 밤에 맥주한잔 마시기에도 분위기 짱!!1

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
10.0

최고에요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
9.4

This was my first experience with a Hostel and it was very good! I initially made a mistake when booking and when I called they were very easy to talk with and helped me ass the extra day. The room was also very clean and the breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
8.0

Breakfast not included, although we already imagined when we're booking, due two contradictory sentences... Closest to food street with private parking ( otherwise not really easy to find ) so perfect for people travelling during the day by car! Staff really helpful, although not everyone really english speakers, but quite normal in korea.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review. Breakfast is included. Everyone eats breakfast from 7:30 to 8:30. also You read policy and information when you check in.

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
8.3

A quaint hostel with friendly and helpful staff! They were willing to provide any assistance if needed. The stay there was made pleasant by the exceptional staff. The rooms were decent and toilets/showers are ensuite. Simple breakfast provided daily, foosball table and dart boards available for play at the common areas. Beautiful murals are present at the common open area with benches and many seats, providing a wonderful atmosphere. A great hostel and would recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel with a great location close to the bus! Clean rooms with privacy curtains and bathroom attached to the room! Definetly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
9.7

A perfect long weekend. A place with a staff that holds an extreme high level of friendliness and they also know when to leave you alone. I recomend this Hostel to everyone who wants to have a friendly place with an good hostel atmosphere. And a big up for the staff that helped us to get to halla mountin by his own shuttle service, and also when we needed to go to the airport early in the morning, he was there in the morning and drove us to the airport all for a good value of the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.