Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Backpacker's Home Located at 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si, Jeju Island.
Backpacker's Home
South Korea
Jeju Island Seogwipo, Jeju 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si
90% 272
33.2471760 126.5591633
Backpacker's Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
8.3

가격대비 시설 너무 좋았어요. 방은 따뜻해서 추운 겨울좋을 것 같아요. 개가 밤새도록 짖어 너무 시끄러웠네요 바베큐 파티는 실망이었습니다. 오후 도착이라 다른거 다 포기하고 바베큐 신청한 뒤 공항에서 바로 숙소로 왔습니다. 바베큐 파티는 숯불 바베큐가 아니었고 8명이 한 불판에서 고기를 구워 먹어야 하다보니 속도도 느릴뿐만 아니라 직원분의 개인 사정으로 식사 도중 재촉 하는 느낌을 받았고 다른 테이블에 비해 많이 먹는다란 얘기도 들어야 했습니다. 그렇게 많이 먹길 원하시지 않으면 테이블 당 고기량을 정해 놓으시면 좋았을것 같네요 고기는 나름 괜찮았으나 소세지는 싸구려 인듯 했고 버섯이나 감자 토마토 파인애플 같은건 저희가 가지고 오는 선택권 없이 들고 다니시면서 1번 불에 올려 주셨어요. 들고 계신 통에서 남으니 더 드릴까 물어 보셨고요 좋은 사람들과 좋은 시간을 가진 것에 대한 값어치를 했을 뿐이지 바베큐는 굳이 그 가격이어야 했을까 하고 술 값도 따로 내야 했기에 별로였어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
10.0

sorry I booked this hostel but take wrong texi to another same name backpacker's home.I will come today.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
10.0

The Host is awesome. He is extremely the guy who is born to do hospitality :) He showed us everything in Jeju and also offered to took us to eat Kam Cha thang and to the bus station to airport. Deeply appreciate :) However, the staffs should be trained to smile more Room is brand new for me, convenient and nothing to complain Breakfast is fine for the price. We didn't notice the policy on cup noodle, got some trouble the other day, but everything is fine :) Would recommend this to everyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
6 Lis 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, everything new, capsule style beds, but just big enough and its nice this way u have a bit more privacy in the dormrooms. Friendly helpfull staff. They also have restaurant. A good first impression of jeju hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
8.3

In gernal a nice place to stay. It was clean and the location was alright. In my case, the breakfast was included, however I heard that is not always the case...depending what you booked. It is a bit of toast, some egg, jam,cereals and coffee. I was still hungry afterwards. Nice: there is something going on in the evening BAD: I was notified for the event in the eve via SMS in KOREAN. I don't speak Korean. It is kind of a polite exclusion of foreigners. I did not like that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
10.0

Good location and accessible .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
9.7

Un des meilleurs rapport qualité/prix en terme de logements pour budgets serrés. Mention spéciale à la terrasse commune, aux petits déjeuners et bbq copieux et au personnel vraiment adorable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Paź 2016
9.4

This hostel is a really great place for hanging out with other travellers. The staff are so friendly, they gave me and a group of other people lifts to go hiking and visit places. The receptionist even let me wash my laundry at 6:30am in the morning! Amazing place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Paź 2016
8.9

Good location, nice rooms but the kitchen area not well equipped and not looked after, needs some cleaning. The elevator broke down and the was no water after the storm for many hours

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
10.0

Very clean -- highly recommend! Great side of the island and lots to do in a cozy neighborhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.