Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,153 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,153 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Backpack OZ Located at 144 Wakefield St, , Adelaide.
Backpack OZ
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 144 Wakefield St
83% 1153
-34.9281286 138.6062407
Backpack OZ
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
9.7

one of the best Hostels in Australia I've been to so far. Free Pool Table, everything's clean and it's easy to meet new people. 10 min walk to Coles and Chinatown, very friendly staff Only thing that is a bit weird is that the kitchen closes at 10 as well as the pool table

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Very friendly and convenient place to stay when you need to stay overnight in Adelaide. Brilliant staff, the room was neat, clean and comfortable. Other guests were quiet and considerate. Homely atmosphere. Just wished I was there on Tuesday night for the free BBQ! Free breakfast was generous and coffee on tap kept us going. I will not hesitate to stay there next time I have to be in the city overnight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
9.1

Awesome stay! The staff are generally lovely, exception of one guy who didn't seem to be fussed with being informative or helpful when I first checked in. Great location. Super close to tram and the city is so small you can basically walk everywhere anyway. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
7.1

Good hostel with free wifi although is is not the best. Owners if you meet them are very friendly and talkative. Hostel had a good size kitchen with plenty of appliances and only a 10 minute walk to main city centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
8.0

Very clean, friendly staff, lockers in the rooms, free breakfast and free BBQ on Tuesdays (also for vegetarians 😀)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
9.1

Mein Zimmer war trotz 8 Betten groß und man hatte genug Platz. Die Küche war ein bisschen klein, aber es gab freies Frühstück. Das Wlan ging zwar ziemlich schlecht, aber Adelaide hat überall freies Wlan auf der Straße.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.3

Friendly feel. Wifi was disappointing. Free breakfast (cereal and toast) was good but was cleared away at 9. Liked the common area with big tables and sofas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gvelyn8688
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

One of the better hostels we stayed at in Australia. The main strip with shops, restaurants, etc. is only a 10 min walk. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.0

Good location, short walk to the bus stop for airport. Some refurbishment would be better. Kitchen is small. No locker in the room. Staff is quite helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kayleighbuswell8752
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great little hostel, free breakfast and free bike rental. We booked for 1 night initially and decided to stay for 2. There were no dorms left so we were upgraded to a double room for the same price 😄 thanks guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for reviewing Backpack OZ and we do appreciate the positive feedback. Happy travels Backpack OZ

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.