Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Backpack OZ Located at 144 Wakefield St, , Adelaide.
Backpack OZ
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 144 Wakefield St
87% 1235
-34.9281286 138.6062407
Backpack OZ
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
9.1

The building is pretty old but the facilities, security and above all, the location, are really good. They have a multilingual staff who is pretty helpful. At night it was quite silent which was really good as we had to leave the city early.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
8.3

Perfect position to visit the city centre. Lots of acrivities available. Staff is friendly and really helpful! They could improve on the cleanliness.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
8.3

Backpacker Oz wasn't as modern as some of the other backpackers I've stayed in but it was fine. Beds were comfortable enough, didn't creak every time someone moved, there was adequate lockable storage in the room, friendly staff, good enough communal space, walking distance to anywhere you need to go in town. It's not a stand out but for an older hostel I don't really have any complaints.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
9.4

Good little hostel! - a little out of Adelaide (15 mins walk - which is a lot in Adelaide.) I was only there for the cricket and the sesh, so can give no review of the city. On a negative note, lots of people call this hostel home so expects heaps of 6am alarms and lockers banging EARLY in the morning. Would recommend and return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
8.9

Bon back pack avec une proximite incontournable au centre ville. Prete dès vélo gratuitement. Casier dans les chambres penser à prendre un cadenas. Propreté ok. Un peu cher tôut de meme.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, staff friendly and well equipped with a great atmosphere. Will be back I'm sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Paź 2016
9.1

Ich kann das Hostel nur empfehlen. Super Lage, großer Aufenthaltsraum mit Fernseher und jeden Dienstag Barbeque umsonst. Die Betten sind auch bequem. Der einzige Makel ist, dass die Bettdecken nicht neu bezogen werden, was echt ein bisschen eklig ist! Ansonsten wie gesagt, super und jederzeit wieder :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
6.0

Free breakfast (but only until 9am) and the free tea & coffee had milk in the kitchen which was great A lot of people lived and worked there which changed the whole atmosphere and made it very cliquey The bar, dining room and TV room are all the same room so if that makes it difficult if you do just want to watch telly. They're also the only sofas which means there are people sat there talking over you Duvet covers rarely washed Unisex bathrooms = constantly pee on the toilet seat

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
8.9

Staff are lovely, place is in an ideal location. The wifi does not work in the rooms though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
9.1

Super freundliche und hilfsbereites Personal. Jeden Tag wird alles gereinigt. Nur korrekte Leute mit denen man sich super versteht.Küche hat alles was man brauch,Internet zwar etwas langsam aber vollkommen ausreichend. TV , Billard , Bar.. Immer irgendwelche Aktionen wie z.B. Free BBQ , Billard Turniere , Happy Hours an der Bar. Super Atmosphäre und man ist in 10 Minuten im Stadtzentrum , falls man möchte sogar kostenlos mit dem Fahrrad. Super Aufenthalt gehabt. Man kann es nur weiterempfehlen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.