Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Backpack OZ Located at 144 Wakefield St, , Adelaide.
Backpack OZ
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 144 Wakefield St
87% 1251
-34.9281286 138.6062407
Backpack OZ
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
5.7

The duvet covers were not washed after each stay which seemed to result in a lot of people getting sick. Additionally, there was a cliquey atmosphere in the hostel with some guests who had stayed well over the supposed 2 week limit who did nothing all day but hang around the hostel. The kitchen was locked between 930pm and 6am which was really annoying for those of us who wanted to fill up water bottles or have a cup or tea or something to eat later than 930 in the evening.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Backpack OZ. We close the kitchen between 9.30pm and 6.00am to correlate with our office hours. This prevent the kitchen from becoming a mess and any theft of food that could occur if the kitchen if left open after the office is closed. Water from the bathrooms is the same water from the kitchen and is readily available 24/7 to refill your drink bottles. Backpackers sitting on couches watching TV seems pretty standard to us.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
8.9

Ich habe hier einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt genossen. Eine wahnsinns Stimmung in dem Hostel. :) Das gratis Frühstück das aus Toast, Cornflakes und Aufstriche bestand war auch eine nette Geste :) Jeden Dienstag würde geggrillt, was auch kostenlos war. Sauber ist es dort auch aufjedenfall, man sieht jeden Tag das Personal wie es die Küche oder die Zimmer sauber macht. Fazit, aufjednefall sehr zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.0

This is a nice hostel. I stayed in a private room, so I don't know about the dorms. The location is safe, but nothing was around (except a domino pizza). Did not feel it was in a great location, as most of what's happening in Adelaide is by the beach! If I ever go back to the city, I will stay in that area. Said this, the hostel was safe, clean and had an happy hour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Backpack OZ. Only 7 mins walk away is Rundle Street which is full of restaurants, cafes, pubs and clubs. 10 mins walk away there is the markets full of hipsta cafes and China Twon just next to it. Next time, venture just a little further than dominos !

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
8.3

Backpackers Oz was clean, comfortable and within 15 mins walking distance of main pubs/clubs. Staff very helpful and accommodation was value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
8.3

Beim Check-In wurde ich ins Guesthouse untergebracht. War mir ganz recht, da im Backpack OZ eher sehr junge Leute waren und im Guesthouse es eher ruhig vorgeht. Ausstattung ausreichend, es wurde jeden Tag gereinigt. Freies Wi-Fi. Frühstück simpel, aber ausreichend. Freundliche Mitarbeiter, die einem sofort weiterhelfen. Hab mich sehr wohl gefühlt und würde immer wieder dort buchen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
9.1

The building is pretty old but the facilities, security and above all, the location, are really good. They have a multilingual staff who is pretty helpful. At night it was quite silent which was really good as we had to leave the city early.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
8.3

Perfect position to visit the city centre. Lots of acrivities available. Staff is friendly and really helpful! They could improve on the cleanliness.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, very clean, great friendly staff and was a nice chilled out atmosphere and then in the evening you could either chill or drink. Also loved the free BBQ and pool night is great highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
8.3

Für ein paar Tage ist es dort wunderbar im adeleide zu erkunden...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
8.3

Backpacker Oz wasn't as modern as some of the other backpackers I've stayed in but it was fine. Beds were comfortable enough, didn't creak every time someone moved, there was adequate lockable storage in the room, friendly staff, good enough communal space, walking distance to anywhere you need to go in town. It's not a stand out but for an older hostel I don't really have any complaints.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.