Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1307 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
7.7

Man hatte die Möglichkeit Spinde zu nutzen, musste aber seine eigenen Schlösser mitbringen. Die Lage ist perfekt und man kann alles zu Fuß oder Bus/Bahn erreichen..Bettlaken und Kopfkissenbezug wurden gewechselt aber nicht die Deckenbezüge...an sich ganz okay für den Preis...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
7.4

Gute Lobby und Küche, Nette Leute, Gute Zimmer, dreckige Badezimmer, Steckdosenmangel, gute Lage

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere, great staff, confortable beds and air-conditioning! Backpacker luxuary! Lots of helpful ideas for activities in a small city :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
7.7

Nice hostel for a short stay. It is fairly clean, although the bathrooms need a little more attention. Even though there is a bar it's not a party hostel. You can get a good night sleep only traffic noise can annoy you. The free breakfast is very basic: toast, vegemite, butter, peanut butter and cornflakes. Overall your average hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
8.9

Small hostel, great for meeting other travellers and long term stayers too! They offer free breakfast every day and a free meal once a week. Very laid back atmosphere, everyone is very friendly with each other, unlike in other bigger hostels where people ignore each other lol. The rooms are clean and bathrooms are clean enough. Free wifi is a plus and it's right in the city. Free bike hire and luggage storage aswell. Only thing is that the laundry is a bit expensive, but I would 100% stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay, free bike hire was great. Free wifi is a rarity in Australia and luxury to have. Nice quaint place to stay, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
6.3

Pretty average, the faculties are not dirty but neither clean. Staff are not rude but neither friendly. Overall it's not a bad accommodation, but some has to be improved. For example, in some room the number of power point is absolutely not enough. Luckily it's got location, so I could walk to anywhere really easily.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
9.1

Was a lovely hostel. Only a few minutes walk from the city centre. Breakfast was basic (just toast and cornflakes) but would stay again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
6.0

Really nothing special, but if you need a cheap place to stay in Adelaide it'll do for a couple of nights. Everything is pretty mediocre in terms of cleanliness, atmosphere and staff, but I suppose for the price you can't really complain. It's got a Domino's pizza next to it which is good. If your budget stretches slightly further you still might want to look into better options.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Backpack OZ. We are sorry that you had a negative experience during your stay. Best of travels. Backpack OZ

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
10.0

Awesome atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.