Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Backpack OZ Located at 144 Wakefield St, , Adelaide.
Backpack OZ
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 144 Wakefield St
83% 1142
-34.9281286 138.6062407
Backpack OZ
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.3

Friendly feel. Wifi was disappointing. Free breakfast (cereal and toast) was good but was cleared away at 9. Liked the common area with big tables and sofas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gvelyn8688
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

One of the better hostels we stayed at in Australia. The main strip with shops, restaurants, etc. is only a 10 min walk. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.0

Good location, short walk to the bus stop for airport. Some refurbishment would be better. Kitchen is small. No locker in the room. Staff is quite helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kayleighbuswell8752
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great little hostel, free breakfast and free bike rental. We booked for 1 night initially and decided to stay for 2. There were no dorms left so we were upgraded to a double room for the same price 😄 thanks guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for reviewing Backpack OZ and we do appreciate the positive feedback. Happy travels Backpack OZ

12 Kwi 2016
9.4

Helpful staff, great location, good value for money. Great place to meet other backpackers. Room and shower facilities a bit dated but otherwise clean. Overall a decent hostel with a very friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
7.4

charged $2 for a towel; single room very basic; breakfast ordinary; staff friendly; location means a bit of walking

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thanks for reviewing Backpack OZ and we do appreciate the feedback. We feel that the FREE daily breakfast of all you can eat of fresh bread, toast, jams, cereals, tea and coffee, is very adequate. Please remember that this a backpacking hostel and not a hotel. Happy travels Backpack OZ

10 Kwi 2016
10.0

Une ambiance familiale, un personnel accueillant et dynamique, un établissement propre, un wifi qui fonctionne, des vélos prêtés gracieusement, etc...bref on s'y sent bien et on n'a pas envi d'en partir :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

Backpack trop stylé très freindly ,le staff est super très clean tout les jours ils lavent le backpack. BBQ free =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
9.4

Probably the best hostel I ever stayed in. Except for the noise from the street, but that's the thing about being in the centre. If I ever go back to Adelaide, I aleeady know where I would stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
4.9

The hostel does have great potential and from a very seasoned traveller I was quite disappointed. At check in was made to wait almost ten minutes while the clerk finished a task which I later saw was writing an email. The beds were great clean and comfortable bathrooms were mostly clean. The parts that really seemed strange were that the hostel had a bar however on a Saturday night it closed at 9:30 as well as lighting and music as well as pool table. Atmosphere was horrible cleaning staff rude.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there and thanks for taking the time to write a review of Backpack OZ and we appreciate your comments. Reception desk is very busy and we apologize that you had to wait a couple of minutes to check in. The receptionist acknowledged you straight away when you arrived and you accepted that there will be a slight delay in your check-in. The bar actually closed at 10.00 pm that night due to most guests being out on a Saturday night. We also close the bar at this time every night so we can keep the noise down for the guests and rooms that are in close proximity to the bar area. Perhaps stay longer then one night to fully appreciate what countless thousands of happy customers have agreed that the hostel has a wonderful atmosphere. Kind regards Backpack OZ

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.