Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 4111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 4111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Oh gawd the showers and the beds....i would probably come back to kl just for them! Luxury hostel life! Staff are amazing too. And you have to go on their food tour its great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel in the middle of KL. Not really much to see around hostel, but MRT station is pretty close to reach. Good bfast (i love the kaya toast) and they provided free drinking water and tea/coffee on pantry. If you wanted to try indian food, there are some just a few steps. Facilities all ok , and definitely will stay again here on my next visit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

Always be my first choice in KL

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel i've ever stayed at! The staff were extremely accommodating, the atmosphere is great for a solo traveler and the location just topped it off, perfect. Cant recommend this hostel enough and definitely coming back!!!😃

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marcojavier
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

Really good hostel! Patient and knowledgeable staff (who answered all of my numerous questions), really nice outdoor patio for hanging out, and the cafe they operate beside the hostel has the BEST coffee ever. The location is really good, too - 3 minute walk from the MRT and you're right smack in the middle of Little India (read: lots of good restaurants nearby). Not the most social of hostels, but I was able to meet a couple of people. Really wished I stayed longer here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fabiopiace7433
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place clean and brand new just a step from mrt and china town petaling street little india and so on Ill be back of course

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

I only stayed one night but I wished I'd stayed for more. I also noticed that the staff didn't inform me of a pub crawl that was going on that was announced elsewhere in the hostel, which would have been good to know. There are surprisingly lots of things to do in KL so it's worth a stay. The dorm and facilities are nice and clean here, though not much seemed to be going on in the evening the night I was there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel with big clean rooms, helpful staff, good location and nice breakfast. Outside communal areas are ideal to chill and meet fellow travelers. A good spot !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kimcheeen
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
9.7

Staff are extremely helpful and kind..that is better than other hostel. It is warm feeling when u see your name on the room door,just it is better when there r more food provided,location isn't near the ktm station too much. Anyway ,I enjoy it very much.:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
7.1

It was an okay stay, but hostel and rooms lack a bit of atmosphere, it is quite dark. Biggest locker I've ever met while traveling trough Asia. Individual small closet in bunk bed also good. Neighborhood okay, quite local.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.