Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 4041 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 4041 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Very friendly and helpful staff, help yourself breakfast, clean and comfy beds, good aircon (we asked for ours to be made colder which made it the perfect temperature), and a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
8.9

Best hostel I've been since I started my trip 3 months ago. The staff really take care of you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
8.0

Very clean and modern hostel. In my opinion not the best place to socialize. To be fair I only stayed one night tho'. Breakfast was great. Local food plus fruits. Overall a good hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
9.1

I enjoyed the stay in this hostel. The people working there were very helpful and kind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.1

Das Hostel war meine allererste Erfahrung, die ich weit weg, alleine von zu Hause gemacht habe. Beim Check-In würde wirklich alles gut und in Ruhe erklärt, wo auch was zu finden ist - so bleiben keine Fragen offen. Die Anbindung an den Busverkehr oder die S-Bahn ist sehr gut - zum Busbahnhof "Pudu Sentral" sind es unter 5 Minuten. Zur S-Bahn Station "Masjid Jamek" ebenfalls nur 2 Minuten. Das Hostel ist sauber - WIFI schnell, die Mitarbeiter nett - die Lage super. Gerne komme ich wieder :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
10.0

What an amazing hostel! Everyone is super friendly and helpful; they go out of their way to make your stay more memorable. The facilities and rooms are always clean. Spacious rooms, comfy beds, and lockers big enough to fit your bag. Highly recommend the food tour if you love to eat or learn more about Malay food! Centrally located with bars, restaurants and shops all around you. Daily and nightly activities make it more sociable and it helps to meet others. Thank you, BackHome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel in great location. Friendly helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
10.0

Backhome was a really great place to stay in KL! The location was great and so easy to get to from the airport with the express train and LRT and within walking distance to lots of attractions. The staff were super friendly and helpful and even took us to a great Indian restaurant off the beaten track near the hostel and helped us order when we asked for food recommendations. The hostel itself is clean and secure and the lockers are great. Breakfast is good too! Definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
9.7

This was the first hostel I've ever stayed at and I was more than satisfied with my visit. Staff members were all exceptionally friendly which made my stay all the more comfortable. Really liked all of the sightseeing and restaurant recommendations as well as the tours offered through the hostel. The free breakfast was light but made for a good opportunity to meet some of the other guests. Showers were comfortable and hot. The hostel as a whole was well kept and quite reasonably clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel i have stayed in. The staff are incredible, beds are comfy, rooms are quiet, showers are strong and hot. The movie room and mac's are a massive bonus! Staying here will be the best move you make in KL.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.