Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 4003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 4003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
10.0

I love everything about my stay. So much so that I have booked the place again. 😊 Love the ambience and location. Everything was so nearby and you don't have to worry about almost anything. You can either hop on the public transport or walk around for sightseeing. There's also a cafe next door which is super awesome for coffee and tea.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
10.0

This place has no business calling itself a "hostel". Probably one of the best living experiences I've had in my travels. Clean, beautifully designed, fun, well lit, clean as all hell. Had pretty much everything I needed. There was even a nice movie room which made it easy to meet people. Staff was helpful and courteous as well. HIGHLY recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
9.1

Such a lovely hostel. Huge, comfy beds. Lots of storage. Awesome showers, free tea, coffee and water. Dorms are spacious and beds are sturdy and don't squeak!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Felt very comfortable & relaxed. Really nice common areas; outdoor courtyard, cafe right next door, nice lobby, movie room, free brekky. We had a 4 bed dorm on bottom floor; room spacious & comfy beds with individual lights, powerpoints & room for personal items. Good sized lockers. Clean rooms, bathrooms & common areas. Very helpful staff. Good location; walking distance to many sights. Good sight seeing recommendations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Very relaxed place and clean comfy beds. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
8.6

Back Home hostel is a great place to be. Located just 2-3 stops from the KL Sentral. Staff was super nice. I had lost my wallet and the staff really helped me in relocating it, even going through CCTV footage within 10 minutes of me telling them. It has a nice place to work and plan your trip. WiFi is available in rooms as well. Just down the road is Reggae Mansion with a cool roof top bar. I highly recommend this place though a bit expensive for tight budget backpackers. Cheers mates!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 48 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
9.7

Enjoyed my stay, but the best was to join the Malaysian street food tour. Lots of delicious local dishes and fruits, fun and well explained. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ahmedseteen
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.4

It's just amazing. Recommended to everyone. I'll definitely go back there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
7.7

Great room, great lockers, clean, morning staff adorable, nigth staff not the best. Good location, walking distance from a lot stuff. Breakfast it is a bit poor ..... but at least you have something haha.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
9.1

Really nice place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.