Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 3,866 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 3,866 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
BackHome Kuala Lumpur Located at 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee
94% 3866
3.1487113 101.6980040
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Gru 2016
10.0

BEST HOSTEL EVER. I wish this was a chain that I could stay in in every city I visit. Absolutely amazing service, building, atmosphere, setup, bathrooms, rooms, wifi, tours, a/c, and cafe next door. Huge lockers, beds with personal reading light and outlet, water and food available to buy from reception. My one recommendation: do the food tour and the hiking tour (challenging but anyone who is able to walk around a city all day is able to do this hike). You won't regret them!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here. Staff were so friendly. Proper modern hostel with everything you need and more. Not really a party hostel so don't go here looking for a party. Sure it can be found but was quiet when I was here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
9.4

Backhome hostel was really a great experience in all ways. Localization: the best! Get there: Very easy! Airport express, than 2 metro stations and the hostel is 5min walking Staff: kind, helpful, English spoken Service: good! Coffee and tea for free and breakfast included (simple: toasts, jam and butter, 2 kinds of fruit and cereals). Bathroom: clean but small, just 1 toilet and 2 showers for men, however I never had to wait to use any of it. Tip: take the street food tour!! Amazing!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
9.7

I've stayed at Backhome many times. You pay more than other backpackers but you get more, so it is good value. The only reason I didn't rate the atmosphere as a 5 is because the layout of the common areas are not so cozy. It's a minor niggle only and unimportant really.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
9.4

Very familiar atmosphere and lovely place to stay! Food Tour with Guide Fadly was amazing ; ) I would definitely book this hostel again. Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • stephaniegoggins5292
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, very well run!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
9.1

Most of all the staffs are excellent and they are super friendly So i had a great stay there thanks :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
10.0

thanks for the hosting :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kevinsheedy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.4

Great shower. Attached to a really nice coffee shop. Lovely chill-out/movie room as well as the standard reception/lounge space. Clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
9.7

Good place. Clean and central location. Have this thing where they give you a free night after staying with them 6 times, which is cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.