Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sie 2017
9.7

Spacious feeling with nice common area to sit. Great location. St Petersburg was amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for a kind review! Couldn't agree with you more - Saint Petersburg is marvellous city :D So you definitely to come back ;) Peace!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.7

An excellent hostel in a really central location. The staff were incredibly helpful and welcoming. Would definitely stay here again if I came back to St Petersburg!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Everything here is great, and it might be the best hostel I've ever lived in Russia. Furthermore, the staffs are fantastic! They brought us a wonderful walking tour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Awwww, the best review ever!!! Thank you <3 We are glad that you enjoyed your stay so much and also walking tour! It will be really nice to see you more, please come back! You are welcome any time ;))

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.7

Great location! Very helpful and friendly staff! Comfortable beds, and they make it to you before you arrive. Nice and clean room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Very nice review, thanks! Great that you enjoyed your stay with us :) Hope to see you again! ;) Peace!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Juste parfait... le staff est trop gentil... l'emplacement parfait... literie confortable, douche et chambres propres, concept sympa. Que rêver de mieux ?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
9.7

Definetely this is a place with soul. Very hospitable, cosy and comfortable. The common room is spacious, the kitchen has everything one needs to cook and there was always a free shower. The location is quiet even though it's in the center. The rooms are light and clean, beds have curtains, personal lamps and sockets, and the thing that won my heart was a pocket on the wall under the lamp, where one can put small things. So convenient and cosy! The stuff was suoer nice! Thank you, guys)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are super thankful for your nice words! We will keep high level and great atmosphere :) And really wait for your next visit!!! Peace <3

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel. Don't be put off by the front door! It's colourful,clean, spacious and staff are very friendly. Highly recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Awww, thank you a lot for such a sweet review! There is magic behind this door haha :D You always welcome at our place, come back any time! Let's rock ;))

14 Lip 2017
10.0

Great location, Staff was very nice. I chose this place because of the nice public room with a very nice kitchen and seating areas. Rooms were spacy and comfy and the showers were great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for such a lovely review! Would be really nice to see you more ;)) Peace&Love

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
10.0

The staff is amaizing. I felicidades very well. I have had birthday present even. Thank you. He estado muy bien en el hostel. Las chicas de recepción han sido muy amable y me han dado muchísima información. el hostel es muy bonito y está muy limpio. Está ubicado en una zona excelente de la ciudad. Espero volver algún día o recomendar a mis amigos viajeros. Graciass.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are thankful for your kind review! You are always welcome at our hostel, waiting for your next visit! P.S. Happy Birthday once again, hu-hu :D

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Baby Lemonade was quite possibly the best hostel I have stayed in after a few years of travelling - no joke. Loved the style of the place, the staff were great and the overall environment and atmosphere was fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The best review ever, thank you very much!!! So nice to hear that you had such a great stay with us <3 This is a very good reason to come back ;)) Peace&Love

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.