Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Cze 2017
7.7

No curtains in the rooms at, very hard to be able to sleep in summer time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.6

Pro: Great location, clean, secure Cons: As two young females travelling alone and our flight arriving at 1am we pre ordered a taxi 3 months before and confirmed 2hours prior to arrival. On arrival there was no one waiting, as we had no internet or phone we were unable to contact the hostel which forced us into a unsafe situation and pay a triple cab fair. Hostel refused to take responsibility and the matter was delt with poorly. If your concerned about your safety consider staying elsewher

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
8.9

The location was phenomenal, close to nearly everything you would want to see! The common area is adorable/home-y and the bathrooms were very regularly cleaned. Perhaps it was just my luck, but I found the fellow guests in my room to be very cold/rude. The receptionists are sweet, however, they gave me incorrect information more than once and were not aware of events in the city. If you ask them for advice, make sure to double-check on your own too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! We are very sorry about some misleading information from the reception, next time we will keep attention better on this so such situation won't happen again! That's really nice you enjoyed our location (the heart of Saint Petersburg, right!), common area and cleanliness :) It would be really cool to see you again, so you are welcome any time at our place ;))

18 Maj 2017
9.7

Probably the cleanest hostel i have ever stayed in. The cleaners do an amazing job there. The staff are friendly, and the location is amazing. It is right in the centre, there are food shops close by, the clubs are close by, and so are some of the main sites. Security wise it is really good. Chilled out atmosphere, nice common area and kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are very thankful for you nice review! So cool that you liked our location, staff and facilities :) It would be really nice to see you more, please come back ;))

12 Maj 2017
9.1

Had a great stay at Baby Lemonade hostel. Would recommend everybody to stay there! The atmosphere the hostel created is just so nice! Also the people working there do everything to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The staff helped us to figure out a number of things which was very helpfull. All in all a fantastic hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review!!! Really waiting for your next visit to make your stay amazing :DDD Peace!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
9.1

넵스키대로와 가까워서 주요관광지를 걸어다닐만합니다. 숙소도 토큰키를 이용하기때문에 보안도 되게 좋아요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Todo excelente. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias :D

  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

位置很好找,氛围也很好。卧室也挺干净的。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
8.9

イベントを毎日企画してくれるので英語ができるなら、他のゲストと楽しく交流できるでしょう。また、観光地が歩いて行ける距離なので、夜遅くまであるくことができます。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

I have spent three adorable days in this hostel and in amazing city of St Petersburg. I have experienced nothing but warmth and friendly atmosphere there therefore I enjoyed it very much! Specially, I would like to emphasize the kindness of reception who gave me surprising lovely gift for my birthday that I celebrated there. What a gesture! Thank you so much for everything! I highly recommend everyone to stay here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ohhh thank you very much for such a lovely review!!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked atmosphere :) Any time you'll be in Saint Petersburg - please visit us, you are always welcome at our place <3

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.