Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 453 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Baby Lemonade Hostel Located at Inzhenernaya str. 7, , St Petersburg.
Baby Lemonade Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191023 Inzhenernaya str. 7
93% 453
59.9372627 30.3368568
Baby Lemonade Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
10.0

The hostel's location is perfect just beside Russian museum and lots of other attractions around . The staff are very helpful and kind.There is a quite big lounge room with kitchen very cozy and easy to chat with new friends . I enjoy the days in St Petersburg so much and lucky to know my roommates and friends here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

This is an excellent hostel in many ways. Great communal areas that are conducive to meeting new friends and the facilities are outstanding. The beds are roomy and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and knowledgable of the area and were happy to help with any questions that we had. Cleanliness is a big thing for me and Baby Lemonade definitely delivered - bathrooms always kept very clean. Excellent location! Free laundry! I would definitely stay here agin - I wish all hostels were like BL!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
6.3

Very good location, pretty much in the middle of what you'd want to do. Hostel feels small and the layout doesn't help. Only one bathroom and shower on my floor. Beds were creaky and room was tight with ppl. Pretty cheap tho. Atmosphere was also kinda weird. Mostly young ppl but everyone pretty much kept to themselves. No activities or anything to promote familiarity.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 63 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Great modern hostel, with a super friendly and helpful staff, specially Анна, who was super kind!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
9.7

My second time staying here and still the same friendly, comfortable and clean hostel in St Petersburg. Location cannot be better. I am sure I will visit again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal, super céntrico, tuvimos una mala experiencia en otro hostal y acá nos atendieron muy bien, buena cocina buenos baños y buenas habitaciones. Muchas gracias

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Staff was super friendly and went out of their way to make us feel at home. The rooms and bathrooms were really nice and very clean. Location was perfect - close to all main sights, subway/train station and with a supermarket and hairdresser next door :D Free coffee and tea, free use of washing machine, free sleeping masks (life-saver during White Nights!) ... I can highly recommend Baby Lemonade Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel and friendly staff. I enjoyed my time there and really would like to come back to this awesome place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Cze 2016
8.3

The hostel has a great value for money. The location is very good, few minutes from metro and some of the main attractions. Good restaurants, supermarket are also close to it. The room was quite ok for the price and the guests were all very respectfull and you could sleep well. Shower was only once cold otherwise good hot showers. Kitchen is quite big so you can buy your stuff and use it. The staff is very helpfull and gave lots of information and tips about the city, so a big plus for them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Clean room, hot showers, and friendly staff. Definitely recommend as a great budget option for a stay in St Peterburg!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.