Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Baby Lemonade Hostel Located at Inzhenernaya str. 7, , St Petersburg.
Baby Lemonade Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191023 Inzhenernaya str. 7
95% 484
59.9372627 30.3368568
Baby Lemonade Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

I've travelled far and wide (and a good deal of that was in Russia) and i can safely say that Baby Lemonade is among the best hostels I've ever stayed in. It's difficult to find a proper backpacker's hostel in Russia, but this place fits the bill. It's clean, it's sociable (with an absolutely excellent common room/kitchen), beautiful rooms and fantastic staff. I will absolutely be back. And soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rob_aybs9970
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

This hostel was simply amazing!! The atmosphere is super friendly and all of the staff really make you feel welcome. I felt at home right from the moment I stepped inside here. The location is perfect and it's pretty easy to find. I don't have anything negative to say. Go and see for yourself and see how great this hostel is! :) I wish that I could have stayed for longer. Thanks guys, keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • iIurii_sh
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

Весёлый администратор при заселении подняла настроение ))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

The directions to the hostel are very precise and easy to follow. The locations is great. Friendly and helpfull staff. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Furniture and bedding seems to be brand new

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel with one of the most helpful and nice staffs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

Ich hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt im Baby Lemonade Hostel. Das Personal ist total herzlich und nett. Insgesamt war ich eine Woche da und das Zimmer ist regelmäßig geputzt worden. Die Lage ist sehr zentral und wirklich top! Sauber war es auch und Abends konnte man in der Küche ganz entspannt zusammen sitzen und essen. Ich würde es auf jeden Fall wieder buchen:))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
9.7

A really great hostel. Good choice for everyone who wants everything at once: location, staff, creative atmosphere, etc. All the admins are extremely friendly, rooms and chill out areas are always clean, there's enough bathrooms, so you don't have to wait, there's always good music playing and all the tourist attractions are almost in 5 mins walk. Prices perfectly correlate with the service level which is important. Baby Lemonade is my personal favourite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gabrielvieira5719
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
10.0

It couldn't be better! All was perfect, but the staff was pretty much better than perfect. Also , all the hostel, including rooms and toilets, were really clean. Awesome place to stay with great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
9.4

Baby Lemonade was a spectacular place to stay! The atmosphere is very open and the 24 hr. staff are supremely nice. If I come back to St. P, I will definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
10.0

lovely place! very helpful and lovely staff! free clothing washing facilities is such an extra plus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.