Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baby Lemonade Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 554 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been! I strongly recommend this hostel. The atmosphere is great, very clean place, the staff are so friendly and are always happy give recommendations of places to go, preparing some traditional food in special occasions​ or activities in the hostel. All staff are great, specially Tanka and Yulia, you were so kind! Thank you so much girls :) Everything during my stay was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a very friendly staff and a perfect location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.1

Hermoso lugar. Cálido y cómodo. Las chicas de la recepción son unas genias y con excelente predisposición. La ubicaciones del hostel y todas sus instalaciones son buenas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

A really cool place. Very well situated. All the team was adorable. Music was great. I strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for such a lovely review!!! That's really great you've liked your stay with us <3 And we will be sooo happy to see you more, please come back some time ;)) Peace&Love

5 Kwi 2017
9.1

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado, zona centrica y cerca del subte. El personal es excelente nos resolvieron todas nuestra dudas. El ambiente es excelente, la cocina super bien equipada. Sin duda volvería!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel with incredibly friendly staff and a location just as good. Ample common space and nice rooms, will definitely stay again if I ever go back to Saint Petersburg.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Amazing review, thanks! Happy to hear you enjoyed our location, rooms and staff! We are waiting your next visit to Saint Petersburg and to our hostel :D Rock'n'roll!

  • HelloThisIsJoanie
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
9.4

Great location, short walk to the Hermitage etc. Staff were friendly & helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your kind review! Great that you had nice staying with us! And yes, you definitely should come back ;)) Peace&Love

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Mar 2017
7.1

El hostel es un buen lugar. Sin embargo encontrarlo es muy dificil al principio ya que no tiene un aviso visible para la gente; y si no hablas ruso puedes quedar perdido. Ambiente agradqble, buena musica... para identificar el lugar guiense por un cafe que se llama Jackie Chan Coffe, la lado izquierdo de ese lugar se encuentra la puerta del hostal!!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Tidy and clean with warm staff at cheap cost!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! Great that you enjoyed your staying with us :) It would be awesome if you can visit us more ;)))

8 Mar 2017
9.7

I had a really nice stay in Baby Lemonade Hostel. The staff was really nice, Willing to help. I liked the atmosphere of the place. Lots of international people, big kitchen, lots of space and anything needed at hand. Location was perfect. Close to many sights. And all of it for a good price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are thankful for your high review! And happy that you enjoyed your staying with us :D Atmosphere is one of the most important things at the hostel so really cool you liked our :D Hope you'll visit us more! Peace ;) Tanya (front desk).

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.