Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baby Bush Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
8.0

Très bon hostel, à 50 mètres de la plage en passant par le village où la vie locale est dépaysante. Grande chambre avec belle terrasse et salle de bain assez propre. Petit dejeuner excellent et complet. La piece commune est vraiment simpa, mais le wifi marche une fois sur deux ( achetez carte sim à l'aeroport, 10$ pour 3go chez zantel). L'equipe a ete tres simpa avec moi, mais deux amies se sont faites litteralement volées par l'hostel parce qu'ils se sont trompés dans leur prix. Attention.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
9.4

Amazing time spent here. Was a little off put by the dirt road through the village. Juma and staff were perfect hosts. The hostel- A well kept, broken in, homely beach shack about 2 min (I timed it) from the water. I described the place to my friends as "an old, comfortable couch that you want to return to." As people have mentioned the price for some thing was expensive. It is similar to the young, fun, interactive hostels in Europe and Asia, where making new friends an ease. I hope to be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
4.9

schmutzig, chef total unsympathisch, zimmertüren immer offen / jeder kann rein gehen, internet funktioniert nicht, lage nicht direkt am meer

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
5.7

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr unmotiviert und unorganisiert. Die Bettwäsche sah nicht so aus als wäre sie frisch. Die Chillout-Landschaft waren gemütlich. Wir waren froh nach 3 Nächten wieder gehen zu können.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
7.4

Baby Bush has so much potential... but doesn't quite live up to what it could be. Ienjoyed my stay quite a bit, but probabaly mostly because I met some great people there. : food and drinks are good (if a bit overpriced) - pool is great, but only gets sun in the morning. - beach is super close and nice w a good view - nice lounge/social area. I ended up sleeping on the couches outside because the dorms were too hot. -on quiet/far side of beach - overpriced

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Gru 2016
9.1

Baby bush is a lovely, chilled place to stay seconds from the beach with great views. Great, attentive staff & clean rooms. Only (small) downside was wifi was poor & we didn't realise when we booked that the showers were salt water.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.4

Muy bin ubicado, y con unas vistas increíbles. sólo un poco caro el restaurant en relación precio-calidad

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
8.3

You will be very underwhelmed by the dorm rooms. The mattresses have permanent indentations that nearly void their utility, mosquito nets are holier than the sabbath, and the fan may provide more sound than ventilation. Nevertheless, the staff is superb and the location is awesome. Sadly, September is low-season. There were very few people in the area, but I imagine it would be a worthy location in high-season

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.