Hostelworld.com

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 232 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Baan Tai - Backpackers Located at Ban Tai Rd., , Koh Phangan.
Baan Tai - Backpackers
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 Ban Tai Rd.
84% 232
9.7005756 100.0206898
Baan Tai - Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
8.3

A cool hostel with a perfect location, close to every main parties! Lockers are a little bit small and read everything when you book, there is one room without air con and hot water.. But that is my fault, I should have been careful. The staff is great, Partying with us and really helpful! And the atmosphere is so friendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • shanelle
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Maj 2016
3.7

Very unhappy with my stay here. Came thinking it would be a fun social party hostel with fun staff. Instead I got a place with not much happening in terms of the social aspect. And to top it off the water rarely works, the electricity is off throughout the day, wifi is terrible, and my bed was a concave box of springs. Would not recommend staying here to anyone who is looking for a fun place for full moon, try across the street instead.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.9

Stayed here for the half moon. It was the low season so the whole island felt quite dead. But the staff were really friendly! The drinks are cheap and they do predrinks and stuff before you go out. Location was a bit far from anywhere really, so it's a taxi which is 100 baht pp to anywhere on the island. It's clean, the aircon works well and the wifi is good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Einfach nur Hammer Jedem zu empfehlen bei full oder half moon patys Ansonsten ist es eher leer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
3.7

Jag och en vän bokade en natt på detta hostel inför full moon. När vi kom dit fick vi ett minimalt rum utan fönster och en toalett som luktade skit. Han som jobbade där skämdes lite för rummet och sa att vi kunde uppgradera till ett finare rum men det kostade det dubbla ( vårt rum kostade 75skr) När vi sen skulle ta oss till Haadrin beach tog det 20min med taxi ( vilket inte är så kul att ta flera gånger om dagen ) och kostar ju pengar som man kan använda till ett mer centralt hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
8.3

Wir waren zur Halfmoonparty im Hostel, dafür ist die Lage optimal! Um an einen schönen Steand zu gelangen benötigt man allerdings einen Roller Für Party Is es aber echt super, man trinkt gemeinsam vor und bei gegeben Anlass malt msn sich auch zusammen an und fährt gesammelt zur Party! Wir fanden den Aufenthalt super, auch wenn das Bad nach der Partx nicht mehr so sauber war

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2016
10.0

If your thinking about staying here..stop thinking and just book it! Hostel is great. Location is perfect. Staff are beyond amazing. This is the perfect hostel to chill and party. Can't even hear the music in the room. Beds very comfortable and balcony is a bonus in delux dorm. Staff are so helpful and great fun. recommended for any age. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here! The staff are lovely, especially Colleen who was very accommodating and friendly and made sure we knew about all the parties and events. She was very informative and answered any questions and I was travelling alone so it was great that she would drink with the guests and then we'd all go out together! I would advise requesting to room with Colleen especially if your travelling solo! Overall the hostel was clean with a great atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Lut 2016
8.9

Super Hostel mit super coolen Mitarbeitern! Wer nach einem nicht zu großem Partyhostel sucht, für den ist das hier genau das richtige! Man trifft sehr schnell viele coole neue Leute :))

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Wedges
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Sty 2016
10.0

Unbelievable amounts of fun were had at this hostel. Really social atmosphere, the staff were really cool, and it was a perfect spot to get around. Right beside 7/11 and quick scooter ride to anywhere on the Island except Eden....never ever walk back from Eden... All in all an amazing, clean and fun hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.