Hostelworld.com

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lut 2017
4.3

Väldigt väldigt smutsigt! Toaletten luktade skit och man ville knappt sätta sin fot där. Rummet i överlag väldigt smutsigt. Dock väldigt billigt!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
10.0

My time at the Baan Tai Backpackers was really good! It has a perfect location to get to and from the best parties on the island, the staff knows all the amazing parties and will even join for a good night out! The food there is just awesome, I tried the club sandwich with fries and the green curry, yummi! Cooked by a real Thai chef ;-) I only had time to stay one night, so I couldn't do the beer and beach tour, but I will be back as soon as I can! There's plenty to see on this island!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
8.6

Had an amazing time at this hostel! Super cool vibe, staff super friendly and helpful. Rooms very clean and spacious. Totally recommend this hostel for other travellers specially if you are solo traveling like me! Staff is super good at bringing people together so no one feels outside! Big plus for that! Coming back here for sure next time I'm around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
9.4

had a great time here the rooms were clean and the staff made us feel at home and and the hostel has a really good vibe they really make koh phangan great i will definitely be coming back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
9.7

Baan tai was great! The staff are just simply amazing and the place is kept nice and clean. Air con, beds, bathrooms are all great. Would come back anytime - very homely feeling 😍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.0

Good location, though due to the rain we couldn't really explore the island. Staff is okay, the German girl was extremely helpful and gave some good tips to get around. :) (Though others seemed indifferent) We didn't experience much atmosphere probably due to the rain, but still, another Hostel where we stayed the next day had a way better vibe, so rain is not an excuse. The only really negative point is cleanliness, it's dirty, and in the morning ants conquered all my stuff... good for a night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
4.0

Terrible value for money, most expensive place I have stayed over the past month and defiantly the worst. Let to believe you have a luxury dorm room because you have hot water (tepid) and a balcony (views of a pile of trash and roosters in cages strategically placed to wake you up at 5 30am).Springs coming through the matteress, nowhere to store bags, cleaner comes around for 2mins a day to lightly romove sand and spay bleach in the air without actualy cleaning the facilities.I could go on

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
8.3

Im allgemeinen sehr zufrieden. Allerdings liegt das Hostel an einer sehr viel befahrenen Straße. Daher konnte ich kaum Schlafen. Aber ansonsten top. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
8.3

+ Confortable beds, clean rooms, wounderfull staff, 20 minutes walk to a beautiful beach called Infinity Highly reccomend this place to stay in Koh Pagnan

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Baan Tai Backpackers was the best hostel that we stayed in during our trip. The location was great, close to Haad Rin beach but far away enough so that it was a lot more chilled out. The atmosphere of this hostel was great, really social, there were big predrinks and everyone got taxis together down to the parties. The staff were amazing, they were really chatty and made us feel so welcome. They also organise really good trips out. I couldn't recommend this hostel highly enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.