Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Super petit hostel! Le staff est au petit soin. Les chambres sont spacieuses, propres dans un dortoir de 6 personnes avec ou sans climatisation avec un très bon rapport qualité prix. Possibilité de louer des scooters à un tarif très raisonnable. Puis plusieurs activités sont proposés en fonction du jour de la semaine. Une salle de cinéma climatisé pour ne pas manquer ses dernières séries !!! À recommander j'y ai passé du très très très bon temps.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.9

Stayed here for the full moon however we didn't attend we went to back yard for the after party wich was 100% worth it and free better music & amazing vibes. The staff make this hostel so friendly ! Only down side is we thought we booked air con but it was a fan room so super warm but over all a very pleasant stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
10.0

this place was awesome. made my weekend for the FMP so so great. amazing people, great staff, chill party atmosphere. highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
5.1

I wouldn't expect much for 70 baht a night but a dump, super humid, mold-smelly, dirty-sheet room for 6 people on 6m2 with bug-infested, called-water ensuite bathroom was just too much. At the entry we were told only 300baht room were left but managed to book 70baht one on HW so basically we were lied to by an European worker trying to scam off some money from us. don't recommend this room, others are probably better but we didn't see them. We recommend to go across the street ;-)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel! Staff were the best, provided everything we needed no problem and was such a fun atmosphere. Was really clean and well kept, want to come back here ASAP!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
9.4

The staff make this hostel. if you are looking to party, this is the place. The staff are so helpful with anything, the location is brilliant and I'll stay another time if I'm ever back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
4.3

Väldigt väldigt smutsigt! Toaletten luktade skit och man ville knappt sätta sin fot där. Rummet i överlag väldigt smutsigt. Dock väldigt billigt!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
9.4

When they say there's only so much you can blame on the full moon, the rest you can blame on baan tai backpackers. The fun never ends at this place. The staff was accommodating and personable. Every night they'd host a pre-game, ensuring easy bonding. The day activities were wonderful-- snorkeling and beach volleyball with cold beers. We'd like to acknowledge Maxwell Nelson. He made the full moon memorable and the hangovers bearable. Clean bathrooms. Fast wifi. Soft beds. Next to amazing cafes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
10.0

The staff Here are amazing!! Couldn't have been more helpful. Telling you all the best places to go on the island and all the best things to do. They orginise loads of party's and tours, and will get drunk with you and have an awesome time. Awesome location too. And really cheap motorbike rental. Had a 250cc dirt bike for only 500bht a day. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
10.0

My time at the Baan Tai Backpackers was really good! It has a perfect location to get to and from the best parties on the island, the staff knows all the amazing parties and will even join for a good night out! The food there is just awesome, I tried the club sandwich with fries and the green curry, yummi! Cooked by a real Thai chef ;-) I only had time to stay one night, so I couldn't do the beer and beach tour, but I will be back as soon as I can! There's plenty to see on this island!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.