Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baan Tai - Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Baan Tai - Backpackers Located at Ban Tai Rd., , Koh Phangan.
Baan Tai - Backpackers
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 Ban Tai Rd.
81% 281
9.7005756 100.0206898
Baan Tai - Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sty 2017
9.7

Baan tai was great! The staff are just simply amazing and the place is kept nice and clean. Air con, beds, bathrooms are all great. Would come back anytime - very homely feeling 😍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.0

Good location, though due to the rain we couldn't really explore the island. Staff is okay, the German girl was extremely helpful and gave some good tips to get around. :) (Though others seemed indifferent) We didn't experience much atmosphere probably due to the rain, but still, another Hostel where we stayed the next day had a way better vibe, so rain is not an excuse. The only really negative point is cleanliness, it's dirty, and in the morning ants conquered all my stuff... good for a night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
4.0

Terrible value for money, most expensive place I have stayed over the past month and defiantly the worst. Let to believe you have a luxury dorm room because you have hot water (tepid) and a balcony (views of a pile of trash and roosters in cages strategically placed to wake you up at 5 30am).Springs coming through the matteress, nowhere to store bags, cleaner comes around for 2mins a day to lightly romove sand and spay bleach in the air without actualy cleaning the facilities.I could go on

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
8.3

Im allgemeinen sehr zufrieden. Allerdings liegt das Hostel an einer sehr viel befahrenen Straße. Daher konnte ich kaum Schlafen. Aber ansonsten top. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
8.3

+ Confortable beds, clean rooms, wounderfull staff, 20 minutes walk to a beautiful beach called Infinity Highly reccomend this place to stay in Koh Pagnan

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Baan Tai Backpackers was the best hostel that we stayed in during our trip. The location was great, close to Haad Rin beach but far away enough so that it was a lot more chilled out. The atmosphere of this hostel was great, really social, there were big predrinks and everyone got taxis together down to the parties. The staff were amazing, they were really chatty and made us feel so welcome. They also organise really good trips out. I couldn't recommend this hostel highly enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
6.3

Staff are friendly however staff are employed all the time so many are new. We was given information about riding a motorcycle by a lady who'd never ridden one nor did she know the procedure of training in one. The shower smelt awful and the shower was cold. Wasn't much of an atmosphere but opposite was a hostel full of travellers, overall it was ok for a night or two.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
8.6

The staff are incredible and make you feel like you're at home. They take your passport as a security deposit which was off putting at first but I was actually very happy not to look after it. They love a good party so if you don't want to party don't stay here (I would also recommend just skipping Koh Phangan completely if you don't party).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Staying at Ban Tai will be one of the best decisions of your life. The people are so genuine bringing an atmosphere for whatever your flavour is, really allowing for you to feel the island vibe. The employees look out for their hostel mates, the activities during the evening provided by the hostel gave you the opportunity to enjoy some chill not so touristy spots which not to mention were after some great evening games with the squad. Super Bonus there's a Netflix room!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
10.0

such a good place to stay.. booked for a few days and ended up staying for 2 weeks!. the staff were awesome and helpful at all times. rooms were clean and the place just has a good atmosphere about it! recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.