Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baan Dinso 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Baan Dinso 2 Located at 78/3 Ratchadamnoen Klang Road, Borvornnivate Pranakorn, Bangkok.
Baan Dinso 2
Thailand
Bangkok 10200 78/3 Ratchadamnoen Klang Road, Borvornnivate Pranakorn
83% 119
13.7560490 100.5018246
Baan Dinso 2
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
8.3

Etwas zu laut und das Fenster darf man nicht öffnen, ansonsten alles top.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
6.6

Nice place, very basic, centrally located to all the downtown stuff (Kaosan Rd, Palace, etc). No real common area for guests to stay and meet in which was a disappointment as that's why I chose a hostel over a normal hotel. Gave a lower rating for the room because there was no ability to turn off the room light and keep the AC running through the night. Thank goodness I had an eye mask and was wiped out from jet lag. Would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
5.4

The room was really small felt horrible, also you can hear the staff talking right outside your door constantly which isn't nice if you are talking a nap. Not a good place if you are a solo backpacker as no chance in meet people. Food at hotel is overpriced and you have to pay for breakfast it is not included.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Paź 2016
9.1

The room was as expected. It was small and had just enough room for a bed, and a dresser. It does have a mirror and clothes hanger. Basically everything you need as a solo traveler in half of standard room. The food here was delicious. For breakfast I went for the porridge with shrimp, and it was amazing. For lunch and dinner the Thai menu is excellent, I was impressed by the fresh ingredients, taste, and presentation of their dishes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
8.9

Lovely stay. 5 mins walk to Khao San Road. Everything worked, good wifi, good air conditioning, clean room and bathroom, water and shampoo provided free of charge. Only observation is that the atmosphere is rather dead so this is an ideal hub for solo travellers looking for peace and quiet. They allowed me to use the lockers after I had checked out so I could go about town burden-free.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
7.4

Clean, secure hostel very close to Khaosan Road. Bottom floor is a restaurant so you don't have to go far to eat if you don't want. You need to walk through the restaurant to enter/exit the building which is a little odd but that's ok. One downside is there is no common room or gathering area to socialise with other travelers. There is also no additional facilities, you sleep there and shower there that is all. A good hostel if you have plenty planned to fill your day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

This place and the staff is great. Super clean, very nice. Private, small room with AC

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.6

Great location, you can walk to everything from here. Rooms are small but adequate. Nice to get free water, coffee and soup. Bathrooms are immaculate. Everything is clean and well maintained. Not great for meeting people, but that's ok. Only major complaint is their HW profile says free breakfast but that's not accurate. They weren't able to give me a clear explanation for why my reso didn't come with breakfast, even after I showed them the profile. Wasn't happy about that, seems deceptive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
8.9

Great location - close to Khoa San Road. Easy to get taxis and get around the city. Bathrooms were large and had lots of space.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.