Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
BT Rooms Located at Via dei Mille 9 int.5, , Rome.
BT Rooms
Italy
Rome italy Via dei Mille 9 int.5
78% 682
41.9036345 12.5033211
BT Rooms
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Very clean and quiet hostel! The staff was very helpful and gave nice recommendations about where to go and what to see in The city. Bad thing is that The hostel reception is not open all The time, so when we checked-in, we had to wait for 10-20minutes for someone to come and let us in..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.4

The place was nice, in a good location, air conditioning worked great, the staff was helpful, the whole place was clean, quite and comfortable. The only negatives were that the WiFi was terrible, and they ask you to leave the room promptly at 10AM for cleaning. I'm a night owl and prefer to sleep late, so I didn't like having to get up according to their schedule. Other hostels usually just clean around you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.6

It is collection of different rooms in different building the gentleman who run it is very nice and professional I was flying the next day so the location to bus stop for airport was good Bus stop moved from bring on the side that BT room is to opposit side of the train station you need to go through station to other side

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.9

The place is quite central, it is near the Termini and most Rome attractions are walking distance - even the Vatican (about an hour). Place can be a little hard to find as there are no signs. The staff is very helpful, on my second day I asked to be put on a non-bunk bed and Antonio was good enough to give me another bed. The bunk beds can be a little hard to get on to. The only negative thing for me in this place is one shared bathroom/toilet for everyone. Will stay here again when in Rome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Pros: great location near Termini; secure building; friendly, helpful owners; old building but kept clean; air conditioning Cons: shared bathrooms with old showers and badly designed making it difficult to use.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
6.6

싸니깐... 짧은기간 잠만잘려고 묵으시는분들 가세용.. 침대 겁나 삐걱거리고 많이 낡았어요 시설이

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

I booked the ensuite room. The place is simple, but you have everything you need and it is good value for money. The location is perfect and Antonio is a really nice host.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
7.7

Pros: very close to termini station, safe area, quiet hostel, has air conditioning, fairly cheap Cons: wifi is pretty bad, like incredibly poor, not a hostel for socializing with other travelers, more meant for sleep and keeping to yourself, which may be a pro depending on who you are

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
4.9

I should start warning you about the rude secretary, who is in a bad mood all the time. When it comes to the place, the wifi is horrible (If you complain about it to the secretary, she will say that it is a problem on your cellphone) The breakfast is a joke, they give you a capsule of coffee, 1 packed croissant and jelly and that's it. The most surprising fact in this accommodation is the following: there's just ONE bathroom on the floor. During the morning you should wait long times to use it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
7.7

Eles informaram que a diária incluía café da manhã, mas na realidade é só um croissant industrializado e uma cápsula de café. Outra decepção foi a conexão wi-fi. Não funciona. Conecta, mas não carrega. Ao questionar os funcionários, disseram que o problema era no meu aparelho, mas consultei outros hóspedes e todos tinham o mesmo problema. Tirando esses problemas, o B&B está bem localizado, super perto da estação de trem e de metrô Termini. É bem limpo e o ar-condicionado funciona.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.