Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 783 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 783 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
7.1

Clean and comfortable place to stay but the noise from the street and internally was quite loud. It was also annoying having to be out of the hostel by 10am everyday for cleaning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
6.6

BT rooms is nice however I would not describe it as a hostel. It is more of a bed and breakfast. While BT rooms is always kept clean and the staff are helpful what let's it down is that there is no atmosphere or opportunity to meet new people are there is not common room. You have to be out of your room every morning by 10am. You also have to pay for wifi, it is not free which I was led to believe. Also no kitchen or place to fill up water other than the bathroom.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mayorcady
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
6.9

BT Rooms, although worked for us, was not a proper hostel. If you're looking for a safe open space, with a place to put your luggage safely, and a communion area- this is not it. It is nothing more of an apartment with rooms filled with twin beds to the brim. The owner and receptionist were extremely friendly and our stay was pleasant but on the night we checked in we were asked to move upstairs which seemed unfair. You also have to leave the room at 10 am for cleaning. You get what you pay for!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
3.4

한번가지마세요 두번사지마세요 세번가지마세요 체크인시간보다 일찍가면 20유로더내고 호스텔전문이아니라서 시설도 답이없고 더군다나 말이안통해서 멀 할 수가없네요 진짜 오지마세요 여행중 이곳이 젤 별로였어요..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
5.4

When I arrived staff couldn't speak a word of English so I had to wait for another worker to come in. Then they messed up my booking and we had to pay a lot more for a private room. Then on the last day the power was out. Overall very expensive for a hostel that wasn't so great.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
8.0

Super hostel. Super Lage zum Bahnhof. Nachts sehr ruhig, endlich mal richtig gut geschlafen. Mitarbeiter sprechen italienisch und spanisch. Claudia spricht beim Check in auch gutes englisch. Wenige Nachteile: Bäder sehr klein/älter.keine Schließfächer auf dem Zimmer, daher etwas möglich in den Zimmern. Mit Leuten vom Zimmer kommt man schnell ins Gespräch, aber ansonsten eher weniger, da es keinen Aufenthaltsraum gibt. Küche mit Wasserkocher, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank. Ich würd wieder hin! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.1

We had a private room which came nearly at the same price as 2 single beds in a dorm room. Very clean room in a decent location - 4-5 min away from train and metro stations. Value for money exceeded my expectations. Unlike other hostels, they would clean up the room and refill your breakfast. Kitchen wasn't spectacular, but it had all the necessary amenities. The staff were very helpful and the gentleman who checked us in gave us great tips on highlights off the main track. It was worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
9.1

Claudia and Antonio were helpful when needed. The wifi didn't work when I arrived, but I called Antonio and he immediately came to restart it. It is also spotty in the room (drops in places and you'll have to reconnect), but overall it worked, and I was able to do what I needed to do. I loved that they provided espresso each morning for you to make with their machine and they had a refrigerator. Good location, a block away from Roma Termini. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
6.9

Easy to find. Very close to Termini train station. Clean and simple, but for an overnight stay it was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
7.4

찾기가 좀 어려웠음. 주소보고 초인종에 이름잘보고찾아야함. 화장실샤워실 좁음. 하루묵고나와서 자세한건몰갰음. 주인아주머니영어모르심

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.