Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BB's Working Backpackers

  • 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney, Australia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.9
Ocena 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
ZAREZERWUJ
5.9
Ocena 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
BB's Working Backpackers Located at 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney.
BB's Working Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2039 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039
59% 458
-33.8640192 151.1696434
BB's Working Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.3

Very good location to get city and good free car parking! I stayed in couple room was cleanish and very good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Free car parking, wifi and breakfast are a bonus! We are in a great location and have the best guests!!!!

4 Sie 2016
2.6

So dirty and horrible place. Sorry

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
9.1

Cheap, cheerful, great location and if you're looking for work, it's the best place to stay. Keep up the good work BB's. 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great feedback! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We have jobs coming in and really enjoy making your time in Sydney great!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Had An excellent stay, The rates are brilliant and had all the faculties that i required, the staff where helpful and friendly, and there was a great atmosphere! i would strongly recommend staying and extending!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback! We are so happy you had a great stay! We love to help you find work and have great guests in the hostel and a wonderful atmosphere!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.0

Stayed there for two weeks and it was really good. The rooms were pretty big and there are many toilets and showers. A better Wi Fi connection would definitely be a huge improvment, but still very good value. The bus stop is located just 1 min away from the hostel and there are buses going to the city every 15 min

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your great feedback! we are so pleased you loved your stay! The bus and location are great and the wifi and breakfast are FREE!!!

  • Adamrudkin
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
2.0

Basically a crack den

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
3.7

We had booked to stay here for four nights. We left after seeing the state of the place. The private room was ok, a bit smelly but ok. The bathroom and shower we had to share was filthy amongst other items there was dirty boxers on the floor. The kitchen was extremely dirty entire hostel is very old, dirty and smelly. We left after realizing just how dirty it was and felt having to pay for one night was worth leaving. I wouldn't have stayed there if it was free. Key didnt work on the door

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for the feedback, It is a pity you had not stayed as the private rooms are really nice with large windows and new floors and good sized space, and all the keys work as we value security. The hostel is cleaned several times a day and we have a great location and guests!!!

19 Cze 2016
4.3

It's what you expect from such a cheap hostel. I didn't hate it but it's a dirty messy place with not much organization and lots of long stayers which were pretty obnoxious. Also pretty annoying when hostels charge a different price than the hostel world price if you try to extend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for your feedback, we love offering cheap rates so all you travelers can come and see all the great things we have to offer! We offer awesome weekly and four weekly rates that are still the cheapest in Sydney!!!

16 Cze 2016
8.9

Nice lounge big tv with xbox an lots of games and movies. Two kitchen Comfi beds Secure carpark Very friendly stuff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for your great review! We love to make people feel at home and enjoy cooking and chilling out with games and movies! you can also cook a BBQ for free on the balcony and yes the car parking is FREE too!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
8.0

Stayed for four nights, very good value for money, kitchen facilities available, easy to get into town, is also located in a nice area of Sydney itself, opportunity to work at the hostel for a bit of extra money too which is good and there's a nice social atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback! We are thrilled you had a great stay!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.