Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BB's Working Backpackers

  • 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney, Australia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.3
Ocena 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 3.5
  • Udogodnienia 4.0
ZAREZERWUJ
5.3
Ocena 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 3.5
  • Udogodnienia 4.0
BB's Working Backpackers Located at 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney.
BB's Working Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2039 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039
53% 495
-33.8640192 151.1696434
BB's Working Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
4.9

I don't know what to say.. Let's start with the good. There is free parking, in a garage, which is pretty nice, especially if you find yourself in Sydney with a car and don't want to pay shitloads of money for parking. If you don't have a car though, avoid this place at all costs. I've never seen a more filthy and messy hostel in my time in Australia. The manager (if there is one) seems to giva a sh*t about the place, just trying to fill the hostel with an extremely cheap rate, don't fall for it

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
3.7

The staff were super nice and helpful but the overall cleanliness was an absolute disaster. There were flies and bugs everywhere inside, you could not use the kitchen because of the dirt, the were NO lockers and you could NOT even lock the bathrooms/showers. The wifi doesn't work (use the free one in the park approx. 2 min walk away). Bus to city is approx. 3dollar - better use the money on another hostel that is both cleaner and closer to the city

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.0

Cheap and affordable. The manager was lovely, the people were very friendly. Only 6 minutes on a bus to the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for the feedback! Really pleased you enjoyed your stay and yes we love our great location and cheap rates!!!!

2 Sty 2017
2.9

I can safely say it was the most discussing, ill looking place I've ever been in. Let alone paying for spending the night there ! At first glance I thought it was an abandoned building then realised it was the hostel. We walked in through the front door, as someone had let us in. Basically no security. Then walked through a rabbit warren of stinky, dirty corridors which eventually led to rooms. One of the chill out areas was two sofas in a garage which had an overpowering smell of cat wee!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
4.3

Very dirty with poor facilities.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
6.3

The people and staff in this hostel are great! The beds and facilities are not much, but if you don't expect much luxury and are open for a conversation, you will have an great stay here!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
4.0

there is so much better place to be in sydney for pretty much the same price. Pro: -probabably the cheapest in sydney -guest are really friendly Cons: -display they have acces to wifi wich dosent work -display they have included breakfast wich consist of a loaf of toast that they put on the counter so your never sure if its the loaf of a guest. -no keys to get inside you can only get in by a code witch they often change without warning then you have to call them to get it but they dont answer.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for the feedback we are the cheapest hostel in Sydney and have a great vibe, wifi is for guests and is FREE, breakfast is available every morning and is FREE, keys are available however most people prefer not to use them so up to each guest.

14 Gru 2016
3.4

Plane arrived late so I had to check in after 5pm. I didn't get "checked-in" but saw the night manager who took my passport for collateral since he couldn't charge me for my stay and since my room didn't have a lock I just walked in. Although that originally upset me since I couldn't go anywhere and purchase alcohol, not having paid for all four nights made it an easier decision in the morning to bail after one night. Couldn't keep track how many roaches in my room were dead vs alive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for the feedback. We are relaxed and cheap hostel who like to offer work to backpackers. If you want a door man stay at the Hilton! Our 14 share dorms don't have keys, if you let us know your concern we could have put you in a smaller room with a key. The hostel is sprayed regularly and roaches are a part of Sydney even though I hate them too!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
4.9

The hostel is really dirty, is a shame cause is quite near to the cbd, like 10 minutes by bus... is disgusting, the smells of the doorms are terrible!! but are good people over there.. but if you can go to another place i would recomeded you

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
6.9

Awesome people!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.