Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BB's Working Backpackers

  • 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney, Australia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
BB's Working Backpackers Located at 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney.
BB's Working Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2039 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039
63% 466
-33.8640192 151.1696434
BB's Working Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Wrz 2016
3.7

Even if its cheap price, its still way to much expensive for what it is... It was DISGUSTING, dirty ...we were supposed to say for three night and After one night we decided to find something else because no way we could sleep there for another night ! DONT GO THERE !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
4.6

You get what you pay for at this hostel. Bathrooms were awful with mold everywhere. Unless you are staying for a long time and looking for some place cheap, I'd look elsewhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
2.6

Do yourself a favour ....... don't bother!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for leaving feedback however constructive feedback would be more helpful. We have heaps of people coming and having a great time and making heaps of friends, getting work and generally having fun!!!!

  • callumlallison
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
6.9

Look for all the people saying bad things about this place, what in the hell were you expecting from a hostel at $12 in a good enough location? I mean seriously this hostel is not the dirtiest, not the worst atmosphere and not that bad in general. It is what it is. A hostel at $12 in a massive city like Sydney is a steal. The staff were nice (night guy was a bit strange), the location was manageable from because of buses and all in all there wasn't anything particularly bad about the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback! We are wrapped that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have heaps of great people staying in the hostel and cleaning is done several times a day to make it nice and comfortable for you! We all love a bargain!!!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
6.3

You pay for what you get. Don't expect much. People there are friendly. Toilets are dirty and in bad condition. But still usable. They do clean it daily but...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback! Yes some things are a bit old but the hostel has a great homely atmosphere and there are plenty of people to make friends with! Its cheap and cheerful!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
3.7

The only thing good about it has parking for cars.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad you enjoyed the FREE car parking! I am sure you also enjoyed the FREE breakfast and wifi.

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
9.7

Perfect stay! Cheapest in town with complete fasilities. Great manager and staff are really helpfull and friendly. BBQ weekend is awesome! Enjoy and great atmosphere ! Strongly recommended stay and value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for leaving great feedback we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We always make sure we have the best rates, great atmosphere and lot of fun and great memories!!!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.3

Very good location to get city and good free car parking! I stayed in couple room was cleanish and very good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Free car parking, wifi and breakfast are a bonus! We are in a great location and have the best guests!!!!

4 Sie 2016
2.6

So dirty and horrible place. Sorry

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
9.1

Cheap, cheerful, great location and if you're looking for work, it's the best place to stay. Keep up the good work BB's. 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great feedback! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We have jobs coming in and really enjoy making your time in Sydney great!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.