Hostelworld.com

BB's Working Backpackers

  • 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney, Australia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
4.5
Ocena 427 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 4.2
  • Lokalizacja 4.9
  • Personel 5.0
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 3.5
  • Udogodnienia 3.8
ZAREZERWUJ
4.5
Ocena 427 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 4.2
  • Lokalizacja 4.9
  • Personel 5.0
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 3.5
  • Udogodnienia 3.8
BB's Working Backpackers Located at 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney.
BB's Working Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2039 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039
45% 427
-33.8640192 151.1696434
BB's Working Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
5.4

Cheap, that's it cheap...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
2.0

Llegamos a este lugar asqueroso en el cual no teniamos ni luz y un vomito en la pared....no pudimos dormir debido a que la musica estaba a todo volumen y las condiciones anti higienicas anulamos la estancia y ademas perdieron nuestra documentacion....no vamos a pagar nada mas que el deposito ya que nos han engañado y estafado es vergonzoso que esto este anunciado

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
2.0

We came but did not stay overnight because it was so terrible. It was the worst hostel we ever been in 6 months in Australia.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jamajka, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
2.0

This hostel is extremely dirty, did not stay for the intended period booked.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback. The hostel is cleaned several times each day, please let staff know if something has been missed.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Mar 2016
2.0

This is the worst hostel I have ever seen. I have seen better hostels in the slums of Colombia and Africa. The woman at reception not only refused me entry but charged me for a nights accommodation for late cancellation when I arrived. Service totally unsatisfactory. Take note of the reviews, this place really is a total bomb. Sleep in the park instead.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
2.0

As other reviewers have mentioned, the social area is a cold garage, and this is the only place with any wifi, though of course you wouldn't want to spend any time there. Our private room was small with a broken bed and a broken curtain. I really wouldn't have minded any of this except that the staff took from me a hefty key deposit which when checking out, I was unable to get back because the reception was closed. This hostel has ignored all my emails asking for the money. Absolutely disgusting

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for the feedback. I am surprised at your change of mind as you extended your stay and personally told me what a great time you where having!!! When reception is closed simply make arrangements the day prior or email or leave your account details and we will refund the key deposit. This works for everyone else.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2016
4.3

Best crack den I've ever stayed in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback, the hostel is cleaned several times each day. If something needs attention please let staff know so that it can be taken care of.

7 Mar 2016
2.6

I stayed here during the 10$ per night promotion, and honestly, I felt I had paid too much at that point. It reminded me of a dungeon, something was continually biting me of a night and staff were no where to be found. Wifi is not available in the rooms, only in the garage where rats run wild. Location is out of the city, and there is nothing within the area. For the regular price they charge, I would recommend staying in a different hostel in the city for the same price.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for the review. It would have been good to speak to staff during your stay if you where not happy as we can always do something to help. There is loads of things to do in the area- great cafe's and pubs a awesome waterfront reserve and great shopping!! Its is only a short bus ride to the city center. We have Free Wifi is in the lounge areas for your convenience.

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2016
10.0

I am relax , enjoy !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mirkosaiu2023
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lut 2016
2.0

Security: no boxes to lock your staff; they gave me the key of my room after 3 days Location: far from the city: what you save you spend in public transportation Staff: no staff at all, just the backpackers who works for the hostel Atmosphere: the hostel looks also terrible; you don't have the possibility to stay relaxed and away from music and high chatting noise (which last until late in the night) Cleanliness: room very dirty and stinky; even sheets weren't clean

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thanks for your feedback. We have security lockers for hire so you could have hired a locker for your stay. We are proud of the fact that we help backpackers with work and we also think its great to have a fun atmosphere where people play music, talk and socialize. The hostel is cleaned every day several times but some rooms do get a bit messy if they have messy guests in them.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.