Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
B&Brera Located at Via Bramante 35, , Milan.
B&Brera
Italy
Milan 20154 Via Bramante 35
75% 320
45.4820501 9.1787903
B&Brera
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
7.1

Fue mi primera vez en un hostal y no fue lo que esperaba, y al parecer por lo que me dijeron asi no son los hostales. Es una departamento con dos cuartos pequeños donde tiene camas. Es bueno mencionar que esta ubicado en el barrio chino, tiene buena ubicación y la zona no esta fea pero es bueno que lo sepan.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
8.0

Sono stato qui per una sola notte di passaggio, per un concerto a Milano. Devo dire che mi sono trovato abbastanza bene, posizione fantastica, peccato solo che era in piena chinatown. Teo, il gestore del b&b, davvero simpatico. Colazione normale senza pretese e bagno davvero comodo e spazioso con una doccia fantastica che tornando stremato dal concerto mi ha rigenerato! Piccola nota stonata il letto che all'arrivo dovevi fartelo con lenzuola e federa .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.9

Tiny but cosy hostel. Nice breakfast with amazing coffee!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • palombogiorgio9758
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Se fossi andato da un' altra parte sarei stato male, mi sono trovato benissimo soprattutto grazie a Teo che mi ha fatto passare un' ottima permanenza. Sempre disponibile e gentile, pronto a venire incontro a qualsiasi richiesta. La prossima saprò dove andare.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
4.0

NOT A HOSTEL! We arrived and were immediately told we couldn't use the kitchen or shower until a set time because it was his house so his rules. It was made very clear very quickly that we were seen as an unwelcome inconvenience in his house and were NOT treated as paying customers. Breakfast was cold toast and dry biscuits. You can only use the kitchen from 7pm-9pm and can only use specific utensils. Owner extremely rude and unfriendly. Constantly smoked inside so full 'hostel' smells.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good morning, things must be said honestly and not for revenge. When you arrive (at 13:35) and the checkin is at 14:00, you gave me no time to stop recording one of you has fallen in the kitchen without asking permission, but mostly inquire where was the cookware and utensils, no, you have begun to put their hands everywhere, and even ask the first time as do most people educated, obvious that I explain and give all the information to clients, but you did not care because I have done pass as the invisible man. I was, depending on your point of view, as one who did not want in the b & b, b & b I repeat, because you where you have seen that it is a hostel? There 'wrote that it is a hostel but it is a b & b, said what or hostel or b & b good education must always have it at your difference that you were very rude towards someone (me) who has twice your years. It has passed so many young people here, and it will still take many, at any place as holiday establishment there are times for cooking, washing machine or the showers. That said, I wish you luck, but a suggestion, respect and education anywhere in the world should never miss, a few words to the wise, good day

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
7.1

Buen hostel para solo 1 día! Las camas son comodas y las habitaciones amplias. Tenía cocina pero sólo se podía utilizar si estabas más de 3 noches, algo que no entendí porque dado que todos disponemos el mismo derecho. El desayuno era bueno y la ubicación era en el barrio chino, a 30 minutos del duomo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

It was a truly right choice! The host is one of the nicest people you'll meet on your way:) The place is nicely located as well as clean and has good atmosphere and I can only recommend it to anyone who's after that :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
3.7

역이랑 엄청 멀고 시설도 그저그럼. 차이나타운에위치해잇으며 옆애 트램이달려서 새벽4시에 자동기상..ㅎ 진짜 최악의 숙소 다시는 가고싶지안음

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
10.0

Posto perfetto per chi è in cerca di un bagno pulito (anzi, due bagni puliti) ed un letto in cui dormire. Posto perfetto per brevi soggiorni; consigliatissimo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
4.9

La relación precio esta bien pero todo lo demás es solo para pasar una noche y ya esta.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.