Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 99 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 99 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
B&B Venice Hazel Located at Castello 4977, , Venice.
B&B Venice Hazel
Italy
Venice Castello 4977
85% 99
45.4356531 12.3441267
B&B Venice Hazel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
8.6

Not much of a common room to meet people. Weird regulations about not using the kitchen. Washer was broken. No Ac made it hot. Private rooms were nice though. Lots of little fees in linens and city tax. Good location though. Probably one of the best best in Venice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
6.9

Things we liked: Nice, quiet, pretty neighborhood. The common areas were nice, decorated in interesting ways. And the mattress was comfortable. Things we disliked: Our room seemed fairly dingy - the bed spread was practically yellow with apparent age and grime, and there were squashed insects all over the walls. One of the showers in the common bathrooms had no water pressure, and the seats of the toilets were not really attached to the toilet, so they slipped around in awkward ways.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Great location, clean, good wifi connection, and breakfast was not that bad actually

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Great stay! I enjoyed it! Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Was a great central location and although over my planned budget it is Venice and it's very expensive so this was reasonable in comparison. And clean! No air on but tells you that. Very friendly folks staying but sadly washing machine was out of order. Check out free walking tours online, not provided at venue but great way to get some tips, history and meet folk. Was in a dorm originally of 5 then just 3 after the weekend. Venice slightly less busy at weekends which was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.4

I loved this hostel! The staff is so friendly upon arrival and it's a wonderful way to meet people! The facilities are nice, but there was no air conditioning and the water heater actually broke during my stay. So just be aware of that during hot Venice days. But overall it was lovely! Location is at the heart of Venice, just a little hard to find at first. Great view, and made my trip so much better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
9.1

I absolutely loved this hostel. It is in a great location, and it is so clean. I was originally going to stay for 1 night, but I loved it so much I extended my stay another night. I had a beautiful view of the canal from my room. The only downside was that there were only 2 lockers in my room, & both were occupied.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
4.9

If you want a central location, can't afford the hotel prices and don't plan on spending much time in the hostel, this will probably do the trick. That said, it's incredibly over priced, poor security (people sneak in friends at night), terrible breakfast (dry bread and instant coffee - an insult to the Italians!), and one member of staff, who identified himself as the owner, was rude and disrespectful. Set your expectations low and go only if you have no other option.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place for travellers who want to meet people! It was clean, friendly and quiet 😊 but they charged 8€ extra at the arrival...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Wonderful place. Was a very comfortable stay. Staff was super friendly. The only thing I would suggest is to wear bug spay when you sleep due to the loads of mosquitos close to the canal. I got bitten alive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.