Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 126 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 126 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
B&B Venice Hazel Located at Castello 4977, , Venice.
B&B Venice Hazel
Italy
Venice Castello 4977
83% 126
45.4356531 12.3441267
B&B Venice Hazel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
5.7

This hostel has a good location and staff was ok, but they don't take credit card so you have to pay in cash, the lockers they had on the room were ridiculous, as one could open others lockers with the same key, and one of the lockers was so small and not attached to the wall one could easily take it away. Also the atmosphere is not good for meeting other travelers. Wouldn't stay there again, better stay in a hostel with better facilities in Mestre or somewhere else.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
7.4

Lo bueno: la localización y está bastante limpio, incluso tienen jabón en las duchas. La cocina está bien equipada y tiene una terraza en la que se está bastante bien. Lo malo: No incluye las sábanas ( 5 euros) ni las tasas de la ciudad ( creo que eran sobre 3 euros). El desayuno sin leche. En definitiva, volvería, pero te sientes un poco estafado por lo de las sábanas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
7.7

The hotel had a retro vibe, and my room was a corner room with high ceilings and big windows that offered canal views. The location is just outside of the hustle and bustle, but still close enough to walk to main attractions eg. San Marco Basilica, the Grand Canal. The only criticisms would be the breakfast. It was awful. Literally cakes in packets and the kettle had calcium build up, making it unusable. Also two out of three times I showered, there was no hot water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.1

Stayed for 2 nights in this hostel in Venice. Although it may seem that it's not in the centre of Venice, the location is really good. It's located in a nice and quiet area and everything is within walking distance. The room was spacy with 4 beds and the bathroom was clean. Don't expect too much from the breakfast as it's just some pre-packed biscuits with instant coffee. Would recommend it, although the breakfast and WiFi could use some improvement.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
8.6

Great little B&B, that is super central in Venice. 5 minutes walk to St. Marks Square and the main tourist district, and within 30 mins walk of anywhere in the city. Super nice staff, good bathrooms, however, you must remember this isn't a hostel, so it doesn't have many common areas for meeting people outside of your room. Breakfast was very small, so don't expect much in that regard. Great value for money though, would definitely stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
7.1

The room is great, clean and spacious. But no atmosphere. kitchen is good but closed from 11-5. Free luggage storage but you are not allowed to be remain on the premises. I checked out the room before 11. Gave my key back n was then told to get out the kitchen as it was closed n that check out meant I was to leave the premises & that I could only return to collect my bag. basically the woman at reception made clear that your not welcome after check out. The other staff were friendly tho.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.4

Yo me quedé en una habitación con 6 camas de las cuales sólo estaban ocupadas 2, lo cual fue genial ya que el baño estaba disponible casi siempre. LO BUENO: limpieza de baño y habitaciones, baño grande, buena ventilación en baño y cuarto, cocina donde preparar alimentos y guardar tu comida (deben marcarla para que no la agarren otros huéspedes), muy buena ubicación. LO MALO: el Internet falla dentro de la habitación, no hay suficientes locker (en mi habitación solo 2 y eran 6 camas!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Christinarosa
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.3

It's a good place to stay! Clean and homely and very vibrant. I felt secure as it was out of the street hussle and bustle. Don't expect much for breakfast though and pretty open environment so not heaps of privacy in my room but I still loved it. Thanks for the stay guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.3

Staff are very friendly and helpful and would absolutely help you with anything you need. The facilities are good and the bathrooms are really amazing (nice view when you're showering!). Perfect central location to main attractions and restaurant areas. Most of the attractions are within walking distance so you wouldn't have to spend too much money on the ferry. The only thing is that you can't really do laundry there but there's a laundry store nearby so it wasn't a problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

B&B Venice Hazel is a great central location. Close enough to all the sights, yet just outside the loud street noise. The hostel is quiet and comfortable and the clean amenities make for a comfortable and pleasant stay for anyone who wants an affordable stay in Venice. The staff is great and accommodating as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.