Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 166 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 166 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Kwi 2017
6.9

the location is great, but it makes no sense to pay extra money to rent the bed sheets. And the breakfast is normal.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
6.0

Nach dem auschecken beim Gepäck abholen, kann man nicht mal auf die Toilette. Frühstück Katastrophe. Verpacktes süßes Zeug, da wird doch kein Mann satt. Kein Brot, kein Käse oder Wurst. Im Bad kein Licht, wurde aber nach Aufforderung am nächsten Tag reparier. Und was soll dieses citytax ? In der Dusche geil warmes Wasser :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
8.6

Everything was perfect, especially the atmosphere, nice people but sadly only two lockers in a 5 person dorm

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

The staff was great at answering our questions and the environment was very relaxing. We had a nice view of the canal from our room too. Everything was clean and I have no complaints!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
8.3

Kind of expensive but it's Venice so it makes sense. We also had to rent sheets which I wasn't expecting but wasn't that big of a deal. Great location to everything within Venice but not to the train station but it is easily accessible by water taxi. The breakfast wasn't anything special just toast and jelly but still a nice friendly hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
10.0

Posto centrale e perfetto per il prezzo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
2.0

Booked with the hostel and they cancelled on me and told me I couldn't get my deposit back. Finally I got them to agree to it. And they wanted my bank information which i did not trust so I asked to pick it up they set up a location and sent me on a wild escape through the city. Finally got ahold of them again and by the I had to leave was not happy about that.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
7.1

清潔なホステルだった。風呂トイレ一緒のユニットバスだったが、掃除が行き届いていて使いやすかった。立地はサン・マルコ広場から近く良い。セキュリティは建物と階のカギはあるが自室のカギはない。雰囲気はホテルに近い。宿泊者も少なか静かだった。2泊したが、スタッフとはチェックイン時しか顔を合わさなかったので最低限の仕事だけこなしてる感じ。でもキッチンが夜使えないのは物価の高いヴェネツィアではありえへん!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
4.6

It may have B&B in the title but this hostel had the saddest breakfast of any I have encountered, and I travel a lot. It consisted of some pre-packaged toast and inedible mass-purchased sweets. Absolutely disgusting. There is not a cool environment here. The owner is nice enough but the rest of the staff are rude. Additionally you have to pay 5 euros for bedding, which smelled of smoke and didn't seem particularly nice/clean. NOT A GOOD VALUE!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
6.9

The facility was very clean and was close by to the popular sites in Venice. The room was not very secure- hostel workers would walk in and out to hang laundry and there was a private room adjacent to the mixed dorm room, so those people had to walk through the room as well. Even though this hostel is called a B&B, don't expect much in terms of breakfast. There was powdered coffee, tea bags, prepackaged baked goods that were cloyingly sweet and some toasted crackers with jam and butter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.