Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 117 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 117 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
B&B Venice Hazel Located at Castello 4977, , Venice.
B&B Venice Hazel
Italy
Venice Castello 4977
84% 117
45.4356531 12.3441267
B&B Venice Hazel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.4

Yo me quedé en una habitación con 6 camas de las cuales sólo estaban ocupadas 2, lo cual fue genial ya que el baño estaba disponible casi siempre. LO BUENO: limpieza de baño y habitaciones, baño grande, buena ventilación en baño y cuarto, cocina donde preparar alimentos y guardar tu comida (deben marcarla para que no la agarren otros huéspedes), muy buena ubicación. LO MALO: el Internet falla dentro de la habitación, no hay suficientes locker (en mi habitación solo 2 y eran 6 camas!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Christinarosa
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.3

It's a good place to stay! Clean and homely and very vibrant. I felt secure as it was out of the street hussle and bustle. Don't expect much for breakfast though and pretty open environment so not heaps of privacy in my room but I still loved it. Thanks for the stay guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.3

Staff are very friendly and helpful and would absolutely help you with anything you need. The facilities are good and the bathrooms are really amazing (nice view when you're showering!). Perfect central location to main attractions and restaurant areas. Most of the attractions are within walking distance so you wouldn't have to spend too much money on the ferry. The only thing is that you can't really do laundry there but there's a laundry store nearby so it wasn't a problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

B&B Venice Hazel is a great central location. Close enough to all the sights, yet just outside the loud street noise. The hostel is quiet and comfortable and the clean amenities make for a comfortable and pleasant stay for anyone who wants an affordable stay in Venice. The staff is great and accommodating as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

amazing! both bed and breakfast are perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.0

Super nice guy on staff! Nice apartment style hostel right next to San Marco. Breakfast is not great. Make sure you include the extra charges in your calculations of prices - expensive but it seems like a good value for Venice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.3

There was no airconditioning and the fan barely worked so was really hot and hard to sleep at night. Left the windows open and we got bitten by mosquitos, as we didn't realise one of our windows didn't have a fly screen. No common room to meet people. Would come back here though for the great location, it was walking distance to main attractions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
3.7

Electricity went out every night at 2 am. With no fan, it was boiling hot and I could not sleep. With the windows open, mosquitos ate us. Staff was dismissive and rude. Kitchen is closed from 11 am to 5 pm.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Not bad for a couple nights in Venice. First, I wouldn't consider this a b&b, since breakfast is coffee and packaged cakes, but other than that not bad. The room had a lot of fans for at night when it was hot, so it was tolerable. 2 bathrooms, both with showers, never had to wait. Washer was broken when I went, and there is a laundromat that's a 5 minute walk away, but it's about 12 Euro to do a load. Good location, no atmosphere, but has what you need and in a good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.6

Not much of a common room to meet people. Weird regulations about not using the kitchen. Washer was broken. No Ac made it hot. Private rooms were nice though. Lots of little fees in linens and city tax. Good location though. Probably one of the best best in Venice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.