Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 59 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 59 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
B&B Venice Hazel Located at Castello 4977, , Venice.
B&B Venice Hazel
Italy
Venice Castello 4977
84% 59
45.4356531 12.3441267
B&B Venice Hazel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
8.3

Hostal bastante bien ubicado a 5 minutos d piazza san marcos, enseguida del hotel hay trattorias muy buenas y helados deliciosos, la habitación y baños limpios, el costo- beneficio es de acuerdo a lo pagado. Tienes cocina y refrigerador libre. Lo que podrian mejorar sería el desayuno es muy basico crossaint y panecillos, probablemente agregando cereal y leche estará mejor. Los encargados con muy buena disposición en las dudas de la ciudad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very nice place to stay! Beds were clean and comfy, very close to water and restaurants. Good security. Kitchen fridge. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would deffinitly go back! Nothing bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
5.1

The location was good. However,the breakfast was only some crackers and instant coffee, and the dishes were dirty. Also, there's a chance that they (or a member of their staff) are running some form of scam, since upon our arrival, they made us pay a 15% charge that was never previously mentioned and when we asked for an invoice, the charge was not shown.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.1

great location and lovely staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
8.3

We didn't stay for breakfast because other guests had written reviews saying it wasn't worth it and we were on our way to Switzerland, so we skipped breakfast and took an early train. The room was TINY. It says it "slept two people," but those people would have to be sexually intimate in order for them to enjoy the small bed. I was with my brother and I had to sleep on the ground. The bathroom was clean, but the wifi was pretty rough. The location is the main good point here. Expensive...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.1

The hostel staff was really helpful and friendly, the rooms were clean, the breakfast was ok. I really enjoyed the stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
9.1

I had a wonderful time staying in the Venice Hazel and met some cool people during Easter weekend. Rooms were very clean and what you would expect, also had a little safe to keep valuables which was convenient. Staff was awesome - I didn't get his name, but the man at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful! Beautiful view from my room and is located within a 5 minutes walk from San Marco and the Canal. The only negative point I have is the wifi is virtually non-existent in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
8.3

Very friendly staff. Disappointing breakfast. Decently comfortable beds. Quiet location, removed from the volume and flutter of other areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
6.9

Excellent location at a few minutes from St. Mark's square. Staff were friendly too, providing a map and directions on arrival. Other than that, it's quite expensive for what you get in return: you pay extra for using bed linen, this is a B&B but for breakfast you can only have some pre-packed biscuits and there's about one power outlet per three beds. However, if you don't want to leave Venice itself for the night it's probably one of the best options to consider.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
10.0

El lugar es hermoso, las vistas de las habitaciones esplendidas. La limpieza de la habitacion y los baños impecable. El personal muy amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Lo recomiendo ampliamente y volveria a ir en otro viaje. Gracias x todo!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.