Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 84 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 84 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Wrz 2017
10.0

Very nice stay. The Location is not in the Center but this is also a good Point as it is quieter as a hostel in the old town! Ota and Meroslav are very nice people. We felt like at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
9.7

Really liked the place, kittykat, staff, facilities are all perfect. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2017
9.7

This B&B is one of the best places I have ever stayed and it really made our experience of Prague. Despite being on a busy road, the house had an incredibly chilled atmosphere and was full of character and history. It is the kind of place you just feel happy to be in. Miroslav was an excellent host and we enjoyed eating breakfast in the kitchen with the other guests and the cat. The location is perfect if you are coming with a car or if you don't mind travelling a little out from the centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
2.6

This hostel is terrible. In order to  park your car, you must ignore traffic rules, cross full line, and drive via very narrow corridor in the house to backyard. So, if you travel by car, note, there is no parking place, as promised. Staff is crazy men. They all the time were  rude and used non-normative lexical. Reception is not working 24/7. If you come late at night, it is difficult to wake staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Liban, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
9.4

This hostel was a great place to stay. The staff are super friendly and helpful and make you feel like part of the family. In addition the free breakfast is one of the best breakfasts I have ever had in a hostel. So overall would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our days in Ota's house! It was the very best start of our first backpacking-travel with daughter Lilly: nice atmosphere - help in every thing - interesting tipps about prague - big rooms - fine breakfast and nice talks every morning - We missed nothing and if we come again to prague, we will come to Ota's house. Christina

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at the place. The hosts were so great, we felt like home. The beds were comfortable and there was no noise at night. It was like staying with a family :) Excellent place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
9.7

The best hostel in Prague, nice atmosphere. Ota and Miroslav are just unique. Best experience within Prague accommodation so far. Few minutes to the metro station Radlicka, will bring you in 10 to Mustek. Enjoy the garden and the chill out. Free parking slot. Fully recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
9.1

Ota and his friend are great guys, they very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, everything is clean, they listen good music. The only but is the location, but is well connected by tram or metro to the city. I recommend this place for anyone who want to stay for more than 3 days in Prague, is a good place to relax

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Desde el primer momento en que entramos a la casa de Oty, todo fue bastante genial. Nos atendieron a cada momento y pusieron a nuestro alcance todo lo mejor para disfrutar de nuestras vacaciones en Praga. Son muy atentos y te sientes muy a gusto porque es un ambiente bastante familiar. La casa está genial, es muy amplia y cuenta con todo lo esencial para disfrutar de la estancia en ella y es un lugar bastante tranquilo, La parada de tranvía y metro están a 5 minutos caminando. ¡Está genial!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×