Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Guesthouse, Bed & Breakfast Keflavik Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
6.6

So the hostel ad says that you get transportation to and from the airport but you only get EITHER a pick up or a drop off so add taxi fare to the cost. You are an hour away from Reykjavik and it's costly to get there too so the cost continues to grow. We tried for four days though email to contact them about pick up time with no luck.. finally had to get them through Facebook. Then on second night of stay we were accused of not booking two nights and paying enough. It was really strange!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
9.4

Convenient to airport, clean bathrooms. The bathrooms are shared but there is a sink in the room. Simple. Not a holiday feel, this is meant as a comfortable place near the airport. Staff were nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.3

We chose this place due to its closeness to the airport and it saying it picks up and takes you to the airport. We were picked up and the journey was only 10 minutes. Our room was clean and comfy but quite small. Very modern complete with TV which we didn't use. An excellent kitchen with a well stocked kitchen for our use. The only downside was that we were charged 2000 isk for the transfer back to the airport. A large amount and when you read the details it doesn't say only one transfer:(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
9.1

Muy acogedor, muy cómodo al lado del aeropuerto. Nos fueron a buscar a la llegada del vuelo y como teníamos coche de alquiler y no necesitamos transporte estuvieron esperando en recepción hasta que llegamos, casi a las 3 de la mañana. El desayuno libre con bastante variedad. Muy recomendable, yo volvería

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
10.0

We stayed here for only one night but the staff were great, everything was very clean. Shuttle service from the airport was fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
8.0

Personnel sympathique, chambres propres et correctes, intérieur de l'établissement plutôt agréable. Cuisine équipée (un peu petite) avec nourriture à disposition pour le matin mais peu variée et emplacement pour manger donnant sur l'entrée et sur de petites tables rondes. Navette aéroport (qui est à proximité) gratuite à disposition des clients quelle que soit l'heure. Pas vraiment eu le temps de visiter les alentours car fin du séjour enchanteur en Islande

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
6.3

The owner was prompt in meeting with us after we called, but otherwise there's no continual reception as he also drives people to/from the airport. He was very friendly and understanding of our situation. The rooms are clean enough, include extra pillows and a sink, but there was an extremely noisy family that arrived shortly after we checked in and we didn't get a wink of sleep. Basically, it felt like a bare-bones stay for the money it cost. Pass on breakfast.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.6

Easy to find on main road through Keflavik and bus stops right outside. Functional and well organised, well equipped self catering kitchen. Breakfast available at any time in the morning no matter how early. Free transfer to airport is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

Wir waren sehr zufrieden, vorallem, das wir schon um 5 Uhr frühstücken konnten. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×