Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
B&B Floralia Located at Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9, , Florence.
B&B Floralia
Italy
Florence Toscany 50123 Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9
95% 310
43.7740871 11.2546710
B&B Floralia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.3

Best location, the room is clean, owner provides Florence map and touristic advice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very welcoming and informative host, who gave us very good restaurant recommendations. Relaxed atmosphere and excellent location (a 1 minute walk to the Duomo). Breakfast could have been better - no fresh bread or pastries, though there were a few cereals and muesli on offer, and our host made us a nice coffee. Bedroom was clean, had a nice ensuite and was a good size. Overall, nice stay and the host was excellent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Ci siamo trovati molto bene, proprietario persona molto cordiale e gentile, posizione ottima, lo consigliamo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location down the street from the duomo & plenty of shops/restaurants. Friendly service, from check in to check out. Clean room and quiet. We saw about 5 other guests during breakfast both mornings we stayed there. We were able to leave our bags when we caught a late train. Great value for money, would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

You absolutely cannot beat this location in Florence! Just steps from the Duomo! The owner is SO sweet and helpful; he takes pride in his work, has good recommendations, and makes everyone cappuccinos in the morning if they want it. The A/C was nice in September, and our room had wifi. Our door locked so we felt secure leaving our possessions. We had our own bathroom, but it was not connected to the room. Despite this, it was clean and nice! I would HIGHLY recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.7

Great location, host was the best! It is noisy at night but I travel with ear plugs so that's fine. Breakfast is great! Such a change to other places we've stayed in Italy where only sweet things were available. Here there was cereal, yoghurt, fruit etc. Our room was super big with three windows out on to one of the main roads to the Duomo. The only reason we didn't score a perfect ten is that we didn't have air conditioning and it was so hot! The fans did a good job but we like it ice cold!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
10.0

Really good location with an even better host! Really enjoyed my stay! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
8.6

So close to the centre we couldn't believe it and the hosts were so helpful and nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.4

tutto quello che si può volere da un BeB: cortesia, pulizia, comodità e consigli turistici e culinari!! colazione nella norma. a quel prezzo (a 30m dal duomo) secondo me di più non si può volere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Los anfitriones son excelentes muy amables y siempre dispuestos a darte sugerencias de lugares turísticos, la habitación limpia y espaciosa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.