Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
B&B Floralia Located at Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9, , Florence.
B&B Floralia
Italy
Florence Toscany 50123 Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9
93% 288
43.7740871 11.2546710
B&B Floralia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2016
8.9

Piccolo B&B collocato nel pieno centro di Firenze, comodissimo per tutti i punti di interesse. Sito in una casa tipica fiorentina, i proprietari sono gentilissimi e disponibili. La nostra camera era la più piccola delle tre e un po' spartana, arredata solo con un letto alla francese e un appendiabiti. Bagno appena fuori dalla camera, ad uso esclusivo, ampio e con doccia grande. Pulizia impeccabile, ma biancheria da letto e da bagno decisamente essenziale e colazione tutta confezionata.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
9.7

Great location in Florence. Very reasonable price. Kind and friendly hosts. The room was small and simple, and bathroom was outside room, but still private and had everything we needed. Overall it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
9.7

B&B is run by the sweetest couple. We were so fortunate to have advice from the owners about where to go during our very short stay in Florence. It made all the difference. Most of the rooms in the B&B have ensuite bathrooms, but our bathroom was separate. We knew this when booking, and received an email from the owner who made sure we were aware -no surprises! Breakfast was very good-beyond what we expected for such a good price! Location was amazing! 10 min walk to train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

The B and B Floralia is a cheap and cheerful place to stay in suitable mainly for those who just need a safe and quiet place to sleep at night and breakfast in the morning to start the day. The Facilities were basic but functional and clean. The best aspects of our stay here were the very helpful owner who directed us to all the best places to eat and drink. The location of course is the biggest draw as we were minutes away from the Duomo and museums. I would definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

The b&b is a minute from the Duomo, tge street is full with great little restaurants and great atmosphere. Above all the warm and welcoming hospitality from the owner was what made us feel right away at home. Firenze is a small town snd if your determine its not a problem to visit all museoms and monuments in 2 days and especially if you stay in this location which makes everything much eseyer. Thank you for everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
9.4

Estuvimos muy bien en nuestra corta estancia en Florencia. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
8.6

Posto centalissimo a venti metri dal duomo, personale cordiale e simpatico.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelente b&b en el centro de Florencia. Un buen desayuno y mucha hospitalidad!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
8.6

Host is very nice! Wifi is a bit slow.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
10.0

An amazing find right in the center of the city and 2 minutes (or less) walking from the duomo. Silvia and her brother are two of the friendliest, kindest people we've ever met. If I ever come back to Florenece I want to stay again for even longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.