Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
B&B Floralia Located at Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9, , Florence.
B&B Floralia
Italy
Florence Toscany 50123 Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9
96% 322
43.7737734 11.2545317
B&B Floralia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lucianodevicente7150
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Paź 2016
10.0

Es la cuarta vez que voy a recorrer Europa. Me hospede en no menos de 20 Hostel y B&B distintos. Sin duda este fue el mejor en el que he estado. No sólo por lo hermoso, espacioso y bien decorado que esta, sino por la amabilidad de Savino, su dueño. Estuvo muy atento a todas nuestras necesidades y nos aconsejo e hizo las mejores recomendaciones para vivir Florencia al máximo. Volvería sin ninguna duda. Abrazo Grande Savino!! Desde Buenos Aires, el único hincha de Atlanta que habrás conocido jaja

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
10.0

it was a fantastic time we had though its only a short time.i would love to recommend it to everyone.the place is so nice and just in the center.the owner is very accomodating.he even help us to find the best places in florence. i love florence and i would love to go back and stay there again.❤️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
10.0

El hostal es excelente, el trato, la limpieza y bienvenida no tiene precio. El apartamento está muy cerca de todos los lugares de interés en Florencia, caminando se llega perfectamente a todos lados. Mi esposo y yo tuvimos una increíble estancia superando todas nuestras expectativas. Hostelworld debe estar orgulloso de tener un lugar así entre sus opciones de hospedaje. Mil gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
9.1

Nice room, own private bathroom and good communication with the owner. Location is brilliant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
10.0

Ass always a wonderful place to stay right in the city with a warm welcome and access throughout the day if needed.would highly recommend on all counts

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
8.9

It is very centrally located which is actually very good coz you are some seconds from Duomo but also negative because at night is noisy. The room was very big and nice but quite cold during the night. The host was extremely helpful and smiley. Breakfast was very good. We had troubles with the wifi, especially the last day which did not work at all (due to network problem). I recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Paź 2016
10.0

Simpatico e disponibile il gestore, con accento fiorentino doc; bella stanza e posizione strategica. Consigliato!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Paź 2016
9.7

This B and B was excellent. Both host were very kind and helpful as far as giving insight on where to go. Breakfast was good, toast, ham, cheese, yogurt, packaged pastries, apples, coffee and juice. Nothing fancy but enough. The room was not very large and our private bathroom was not attached but not bad. Everything was very clean. The bed was good. The location is excellent- just around the corner from the Duomo. The train station was not very far either.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Paź 2016
9.4

Great stay in unbeatable location! Our room was quite big with ensuite bathroom and good wi-fi. Silvia is supernice, she gave us very good advice on restaurants and helped us in everything we needed. 100% recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nathycarbone
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great stay, Sabino is very kind and polite and gave us tips about good restaurants and good places to visit in the city. Good value for money. We recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.