Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

B&B DolceCasa

  • Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona, Włochy

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
B&B DolceCasa Located at Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona.
B&B DolceCasa
Italy
Verona 37029 Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano
88% 101
45.5064380 10.9152660
B&B DolceCasa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • BrendaPasson
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
10.0

This B&B is perfect! It's a very homey place, a bit far from the center of Verona (even though it's easy to reach it by bus), surrounded by wineries and nature! The staff is amazing and they'll make you feel comfortable there! It's clean, spacious, really a nice call!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.7

My stay at B&B DolceCasa was absolutely wonderful! The location is a bit outside the city of Verona but a wonderful insight into the countryside of Italy. The host was very generous and helpful and I would definitely visit again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Roberto is one of the nicest guest house owners I have met so far. We had a really long day behind us, we came to the house around 1am, he came waiting for us out in the street. He let us sleep as long as we wanted, after we woke up, we had some good italian coffee and some light breakfast. Roberto also gave us some advice for a nice restaurant not far from the property and an amazing place to swim in Garda Lake. I would absolutely recommend staying at mentioned place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
8.6

Muito simpatico e atensioso.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
2.0

Não existeeeee!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
9.4

Bei allem Drumherum schert einen die Lage nicht mehr, denn die Besitzer sind wirklich sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Räume sind sauber und die Küche gut ausgestattet. Es lohnt sich definittiv auch, die Gegend der Unterkunft zu erkundigen. Nach dem Trubel in der Stadt ist es ein angenehm ruhiges Heimkommen. Ich würde definittiv wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2016
9.1

I liked the staff, very kind. Location is out of Verona so a bit of disappointment. Like breakfast: one packed croissant. But we could make some fine coffee. Value is good for the money, I recommend that accomodation

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • richard4
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Cze 2016
8.9

Very kind, welcomed me early and left me to be. Not close to town, but if you don't mind using the bus, all will be well. EXCELLENT pizza ristorante around the corner to the right. Inexpensive and delicious, all the locals go, and for good reason. Great place for an easy time of passing through. Grazie

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
8.0

L'accueil était vraiment super chaleureux, on s'est tout de suite senties chez nous même si c'était pour une courte durée. Appartient à un propriétaire et sa femme donc très familiale, super sympas. Vraiment apprécié. De plus, la cuisine est complète, facile de se faire à manger mais peu de marché à distance de marche.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
10.0

Really nice apartment with two bathrooms, clean, spacious. Perfect location because it is in the middle of Lago di Garda and Verona city, both aproximately 20 min by car. Nice breakfast included, with coffee, croissants, marmelade...and really nice owner, kind and smiley, gives you the keys and thats it, we had all the privacy. Overall, a really nice stay, reccomended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.