Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B DolceCasa

  • Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona, Włochy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
B&B DolceCasa Located at Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona.
B&B DolceCasa
Italy
Verona 37029 Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano
88% 109
45.5064380 10.9152660
B&B DolceCasa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • karolharumi
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
8.9

Muito boa a hospedagem, tudo limpo, seguro, cama confortável e quarto grande. O rapaz que nos recepcionou é muito agradável e nos deixou muito a vontade. De café da manhã fica disponível café, chás e croissant de chocolate. O único problema é a internet que estava muito ruim e a distância do centro, mas basta pegar o ónibus no ponto em frente que custa 3,70 e demora uns 30 minutos para chegar ao centro. No geral gostamos muito e voltaríamos com toda certeza. 😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.4

The place was very nice, clean and homely. The owner was extremely friendly and easy going. Easy to get to Verona, just hop on the bus across the street (30 min journey approx €3). The atmosphere was quiet and relaxed, certainly not a party hostel or one for meeting lots of people but that suited us perfectly anyway as we just needed a comfortable base from which to explore Verona. Excellent overall, I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.1

Had the best time here. The place is a bus ride away from the city area but it's not a problem as long as you check the bus time tables and such. The owner was such a nice person living with his family just upstairs the rooms. He is happy to help out with any problems ! Most of all, the place is in such a nice suburban area very relaxing for me since I was traveling a lot of the city areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
7.4

L'accoglienza è stata eccezionale, i proprietari gentili e disponibili a dare ogni genere di informazioni. Le stanze erano discrete, pulite, sobrie, senza troppi fronzoli, letti comodi. Il bagno in comune è un po' scomodo ma ne ero consapevole quando l'ho prenotato. Il punto debole è stata la colazione: assente. Eravamo almeno 8 persone e le cose da mangiare erano veramente poche, anche la tipologia di stoviglie disponibile nella cucina comune: neppure una tazzina per il caffè. Si può migliorare

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.4

Very nice place! Spacious, clean, and lovely atmosphere. The host Roberto was very welcoming and helpful. Also the place is in a non-touristic area, so there are no additional city taxes that need to be paid. It's a bit outside of the center, but it doesn't take much longer than 20 minutes with the bus, so no issue. Just note that there are no buses going there after 8 pm. But Roberto was so nice and picked me up with his car from the last bus stop in the evening, so also no problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
8.9

Lovely lovely lovely apartment, beautiful and clean, had everything I needed, they provided towels and even a bathroom mat! Only downside is the location, about 30-40 minuet bus journey from the train station, and the buses aren't regular! I had to wait over an hour and a half for the 93 bus (leaves from stop 4c) and it costs 3.60 for one way! Such a shame because otherwise it is faultless-would be really good if you are intending to rent a car whilst in verona

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • BrendaPasson
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
10.0

This B&B is perfect! It's a very homey place, a bit far from the center of Verona (even though it's easy to reach it by bus), surrounded by wineries and nature! The staff is amazing and they'll make you feel comfortable there! It's clean, spacious, really a nice call!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.1

My experience at B&B Dolce Casa was excelent, specially because of the manager, he is really friendly and he made sure we felt comfortable during our stay. Cleanliness was also good and facilities in general were higher than my expectetions. There is just one bus to get there from Central Verona and the bus from Pedemonte to Central Verona is running every hour, that is the only thing not excelent but for the money we paid our experience was absolutely good. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.7

My stay at B&B DolceCasa was absolutely wonderful! The location is a bit outside the city of Verona but a wonderful insight into the countryside of Italy. The host was very generous and helpful and I would definitely visit again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Roberto is one of the nicest guest house owners I have met so far. We had a really long day behind us, we came to the house around 1am, he came waiting for us out in the street. He let us sleep as long as we wanted, after we woke up, we had some good italian coffee and some light breakfast. Roberto also gave us some advice for a nice restaurant not far from the property and an amazing place to swim in Garda Lake. I would absolutely recommend staying at mentioned place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.