Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Da Nina Venezia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
B&B Da Nina Venezia Located at Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573, Venice.
B&B Da Nina Venezia
Italy
Venice Veneto 30135 Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573
93% 285
45.4396582 12.3224544
B&B Da Nina Venezia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

Belle petite chambre ( numéro 3 ) avec salle de bain rénovée. Petit déjeuner à améliorer et espace restreint dans la chambre 3 pour le faire. Accueil et gentillesse de Nina. Propreté à signaler

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.9

B&B da Nina was great for our quick stay in Venice. It is in a great location by the buses and trains although a bit far from San Marco square. Lydia and Nina both were very kind and friendly! The room and bathroom spotless! Breakfast was packaged pasteries which was disappointing because it is marketed as a B&B but overall it was nice stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. Just what we needed in an accomodation

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

Of the 5 places we stayed in Italy, this was our favorite! Our room was big and clean with an outside patio and our own nice bathroom across the hall. The shower was also the best we've had in Italy, and the breakfast was always large--we brought a lot of the items with us as snacks! There was a big TV that had English Netflix so we could keep up with our shows haha. The location was amazing and a short walk from the station; easy to find with the instructions. Nina is terrific! Thanks so much!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.7

Lily was very helpful upon our arrival. Clean room and fresh towels everyday. Also there is A/C in the rooms! The free breakfast is mainly just packaged pastries; I wish fruit could be included but it's free so we ate it. We enjoyed being close to the train station for when we had to leave. We would definitely stay again; great value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes, zentral gelegenes Hostel in ruhiger Lage. Modern und gemütlich ausgestattetes Zimmer mit Terassenzugang, Sehr sauberes und hochwertiges Badezimmer. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Leider hatten wir ein Zimmer bekommen, bei dem man gezwungen war über den Flur in das gegenüberliegende Bad zu kommen was umständlich war.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
9.7

Amazing location right near the train station and the gran canal, plenty of bars and restaurants to chose from. The hosts were friendly and welcoming and the room and bathroom were very clean. The air conditioning was a bonus as staying in July it was very hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
10.0

직원분도 넘 친절했고 시설도 깨끗히 잘 관리되었습니다 위치도 좋았고 베네치아에 대한 행복한 추억을 만들어 주었습니다^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic. Go and stay there. Couldn't have asked for more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Really great place. In such a great location and rooms were incredibly clean.Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.