Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 140 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2017
2.0

Al llegar al alojamiento no habia nadie esperando. Tuvimos que llamar a la dueña y nos dijo que no estaba disponible y que teniamos que ir a otro. Nos dio la direccion de un hostal juvenil mas lejos y que cerraba a ls 00:30 de la noche. Tuvimos que llamarla de nuevo para decirle q no lo queriamos, nos decia que era la única solución.Tras insistir mucho nos busco otro B&B pero a 30 minutos del centro...LA PEOR EXPERIENCIA HOTELERA DE MI VIDA!!! Esta gentuza no tendria q ofrecer servicio alguno

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2017
4.0

Teniamos reservado en B&B citta di giulietta a las 12h, hasta las 14h no nos cogieron el telefono y no habia nadie. A las 15h después de 3 horas de esperar nos hacen ir a otro B&B que no era el que habiamos reservado, más cutre y por el mismo precio, porque el de cotta di giulietta estaba completo. Todo esto habiendo reservado 1 mes antes de la estancia. Una estafa.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
9.7

I really recommend this B&B for everyone who are planning to go to Verona. The host is wonderful and the rooms are lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Perfect stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
10.0

Monica is a wonderful and very flexible host. The B&B is very intimate and encourages you to treat your housemates like friends, so 10/10 for great atmosphere. It does get very hot in the summer though, so be warned. The apartment is in a perfect location and has all the fasilities one could need. Really loved our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
8.9

This was a lovely B&B in a great location - just a short bus journey, costing around 2 euros, from the bus station. The owner was very welcoming and accommodating - we arrived quite early so our room was not ready, but she still let us leave our belongings free of charge and showed us around and explained all of the facilities in a friendly way! She also gave us some tips for things to see, and pointed them out on a map which she gave to us. Comfy bed, spacious room with a fan. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
8.9

What a lovely place to stay! Much smaller than the other places we stayed on our trip and had a lovely homely feel to it. Very friendly, clean, spacious and safe place to stay with a good location being just a few minutes from the main tourist spots. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.9

Unbeatable Location! B&B is in walking distance to all the main attractions! When we arrived the cleaner/caretaker opened the door for us. She was very friendly and gave some advice on what to see and do. We had to pay cash, but that was no problem as there is a bank just across the street. No parking in front of the B&B, but the University (5 min walk) has underground parking for 15€ per day. Downside: No A/C in the room (only fan) and couldn't open window as room was facing street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
7.4

Good location but make sure you arrive at the time you wrote cause the host isn't always there. Situated right next to a really popular local bar, nice if you want to party, not so nice if you don't.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.1

I believe that there is one bathroom shared by 6 if all 3 rooms are booked, so just be aware of thiis in the mornings when planning on showering.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×