Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2017
10.0

El b&b esta muy bien ubicado, en el centro historico. Muy cerca de todo y tiene un supermercado a la vuelta. Nuestra estadía allí fue perfecta, por empezar por quien nos recibió, que nos explico qué ver en la ciudad, y fue muy amable con nosotras. Todo estaba muy limpio y ordenado. Lo recomiendo totalmente a este lugar para alojarse en Verona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2017
9.4

Giulia and her husband, and Daniella made us so welcome despite a later than expected arrival. We had everything we needed plus toiletries and towels. The location was amazing and we were given great recommendations for both sightseeing and local food. Our only problem was that we couldn't stay longer! Perfect place to rest our heads after a loooooong drive from London to Verona! Thanks a million, Jay, Sally and Lucy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
8.6

Our stay in castelvecchio was delightful! We were welcomed by our host who showed us round the hostel and how to use the facilities, she also gave us a map of Verona and showed us the best places to eat drink and visit and answered all the questions we had. The kitchen had snacks provided and food for breakfast and there was space in the fridge to store your own food. Our room was well air conditioned and we had a good nights sleep, the shower was slightly temperamental but it was great overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
8.3

We hebben er een hele fijne overnachting gehad. Er zijn in totaal 4 kamers, twee badkamers en een keuken. De keuken en badkamer worden gedeeld. Aangezien wij van de camping kwamen was het bed prima en verder krijg je een ruime kamer. Je zit om de hoek van de mac donalds (voor als je de pizza's wilt skippen) en het centrum.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

This is a place that makes you wanna stay longer! Perfect value for money. Nice people. Very clean. AC++

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
10.0

Great b&b!!! After weeks of hostels this was the lovely break we needed. Fabulous location, close to the train station and city centre. Also there was free breakfast food in the fridge and tea and coffee. Very clean and safe with welcoming helpful staff. Would highly recommend, thank you for a lovely stay x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2017
10.0

B&B Castelvecchio is a great B&B, it had a very cosy and welcoming atmosphere and the service was faultless. It is in such a prime location as it is walkable to all attractions as well as the train station. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone who wants to stay in Verona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Definitivamente uno de los mejores B&B en los que hemos estado. Muy amables, todo limpio, te hacían sentir en casa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
10.0

Just love all about it !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Our hostess was amazing as she immediately suggested some good places to visit for our one evening stay. The room was much larger than expected and very clean and cozy with a nice balcony to enjoy some wine! The location was perfect for starting and ending a small tour of Verona. Definitely would recommend this one!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×