Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.1

Magnifico bed and breakfast en Verona. Es perfecto si no fuera por el checkout tan temprano y que en nuestra habitación había una cucaracha.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
6.0

Very strange place. We were welcomed by a man who gave us a key to the property but when we asked to pay he said we could do it later. When we came back in the evening he wasn't there and so we text him asking what to do. We were leaving early the next morning so he said we could leave it in the room. He wasn't there in the morning either so we just left the keys in the property. No one was around at all, it was as if we had the place to ourselves. Very odd set up but overall an ok place to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Adriano is an excellent host. He was very welcoming, explained us everything about the city. The flat is very clean and cosy, room is very spacious with nice bathroom. The breakfast is excellent! Really close to the city center (5-7 minutes from Arena).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Muy buena gente y amable. Me ofrecieron dejar mis maletas despues de mi check-out por unas horas mas para que no tuviera que cargar con ellas por toda la ciudad. Desayuno ligero incluido y propia habitacion. Un poco dificil de encontrar la primera vez ya que estan en un edificio en donde tiene uno que precionar el boton del directorio para acceder. Buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
8.6

Very nice people attending at this place, GREAT LOCATION!! Five minutes walking distance from the arena.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.1

Great place to stay in Verona, perfect location on the way from the train station to the major sites in old town. Room and bathroom were spacious, comfortable and well air-conditioned and the kitchen/living room area is cute and clean. Slightly difficult to coordinate payment with the owner, but ultimately worked out fine with his other staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.4

Un muy bonito y acogedor lugar donde quedarse. Las dueñas de casa son muy amables y buscan siempre tenerte informado de los enventos qué hay en la Ciudad. A la llegada te explican el mapa y las zonas turísticas. Se tiene a disposición la cocina y además ellas tienen un buffet con tostadas, pan, pastelitos, leche, jugo, salchichas, queso , etc para poder consumir en el momento del desayuno. Nuestra estadía fue agradable. Los cuartos eran cómodos , cada uno con baño privado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

Posto accogliente e personale gentilissimo. Vivamente consigliato!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
8.3

Good location between the train station and the old town. I had a comfortable bed with memory foam pillows and a massive bathroom which was a bit dated but did the job. Air con and television in the room and a big wardrobe, table, sofa, lots of power sockets, everything you need. Only downside for me was I waited 40 mins outside in the hallway before a guest luckily let me in. I didn't mind too much as I left my bag in the living room and went out exploring. Adriano was lovely once we met!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Super close to the center of Verona. The breakfast is excellent and the girl that greeted us was so kind and explained everything to see around. There are 2 excellent restaurants just outside of the apartment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.