Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Mongolia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

It was a pleasur to be Gast by Ariel. Many thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
4.9

Hotel absolutamente sobrevalorado, incomprensible el puntaje dado por otros huespedes.Diminuta habitacion. Ducha diminuta,hay que maniobrar dificultosamente para ducharse y no tiene donde apoyar shampoo o jabon,uno no puede ni agacharse. Colchon viejisimo y sabanas del siglo pasado. No entra luz externa en la habitacion. Acorde llegar 10am,estuve 1 hora tocando timbre hasta que atendieron.Hice check ot 6am para tomar un tren y tuve que dejar las llaves en la habitacion porque tampoco habia nadie

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
6.6

This is not a hostel per say. But it was clean and the owner was very helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.1

Magnifico bed and breakfast en Verona. Es perfecto si no fuera por el checkout tan temprano y que en nuestra habitación había una cucaracha.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.1

I had a nice stay in Ariel B&B, the rooms are within a flat and you have your own set of keys which allow a good independance during the stay. The room is clean, shower is good and good air conditioning (important !). The breaksfast is in self service and you can use the kitchen and living room at your convenience. I have also been very welcomed and lots of info have been provided to me :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
6.0

Very strange place. We were welcomed by a man who gave us a key to the property but when we asked to pay he said we could do it later. When we came back in the evening he wasn't there and so we text him asking what to do. We were leaving early the next morning so he said we could leave it in the room. He wasn't there in the morning either so we just left the keys in the property. No one was around at all, it was as if we had the place to ourselves. Very odd set up but overall an ok place to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Adriano is an excellent host. He was very welcoming, explained us everything about the city. The flat is very clean and cosy, room is very spacious with nice bathroom. The breakfast is excellent! Really close to the city center (5-7 minutes from Arena).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Muy buena gente y amable. Me ofrecieron dejar mis maletas despues de mi check-out por unas horas mas para que no tuviera que cargar con ellas por toda la ciudad. Desayuno ligero incluido y propia habitacion. Un poco dificil de encontrar la primera vez ya que estan en un edificio en donde tiene uno que precionar el boton del directorio para acceder. Buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
8.6

Very nice people attending at this place, GREAT LOCATION!! Five minutes walking distance from the arena.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.1

Great place to stay in Verona, perfect location on the way from the train station to the major sites in old town. Room and bathroom were spacious, comfortable and well air-conditioned and the kitchen/living room area is cute and clean. Slightly difficult to coordinate payment with the owner, but ultimately worked out fine with his other staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.