Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 234 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 234 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
B&B Al Filarmonico Located at Via dei Mutilati 5, , Verona.
B&B Al Filarmonico
Italy
Verona 37122 Via dei Mutilati 5
90% 234
45.4379960 10.9908110
B&B Al Filarmonico
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Kwi 2016
6.9

The location was right out of the city center and in quite a nice spot. It was a little difficult to find. When we arrived the rooms were ready so that's always good. There are four rooms and three bathrooms. The only problem was the hostess. She was far from friendly and acted like we were annoying her. When it came to checkout time she tried to tell us we couldn't use our cards to pay even though the site said we could. After saying that was our only way to pay, the card reader magically works

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
9.1

Good place to stay, perfect location and superb breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
9.7

A very confortable B&B, very well located (10 minutes from the most important places) and clean. Superb breakfast, more than we espected. Hihgly recomended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Mar 2016
10.0

시설, 위치, 식사, 분위기 무어솨나 빠짐없이 최고중의 최고입니다. 더 이상 예약이 안된다고 나오던데 왜 그런지 모르겠네요. 정말 최고의 숙소 였습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Mar 2016
10.0

Excellent breakfast!! Price at 40 euros a night was a bargain considering the room, breakfast and facilities i.e. tea, coffee making facilities and wifi. The only negative thing was the lack of hot water.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2016
8.9

Wegen eines Fehlers waren wir nicht im B&B Al Filarmonico, sondern einige Straßen weiter im B&B Sweet Verona das dem gleichen Eigentümer gehört. Wir waren aber kurz im B&B Al Filarmonico drin und können sagen, dass es den Fotos entspricht. Sehr gemütlich eingerichtet, sauber und lädt zum länger bleiben ein. Die Zimmer waren in beiden B&B geräumig, wir hatten ein Dreibettzimmer, was wirklich genügend Platz bot. Frühstück topp - sogar mit Obst und Müsli! Netter Empfang, würden wir wieder buchen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lut 2016
9.1

The only reason I said poor instead of very poor for staff is because one staff member was extremely friendly (the lady that was making our beds when we arrived). The owner was extremely rude, yelled at us while talking on the phone to someone else because we had too many people in the elevator. We only had used the elevator because another staff member told us to. She also wasn't very friendly the rest of our stay, only talking to us when she had to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2016
9.7

Room and bathrooms were great. Breakfast, wonderful. Very central, very convenient. Would definitely stay there again! I would just advise to work on the instructions on how to get there, as they were a bit confusing for us (which street to take from the train station and house/floor number).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2016
9.1

The location was perfect, i loved that. There was a supermarket next door also, wich was very comfortable. The only thing is that i couldnt shower with warm water. Breakfast was very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2016
10.0

Couldn't be better - beautiful room, nice breakfast, next door to an excellent supermarket, and right in the middle of the historical center of Verona. Just be sure to let them know exactly when you will arrive, so that they will be there to welcome you - there's no front desk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.