Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 245 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
B&B Ai Leoni Located at Via XX Settembre n 7, , Verona.
B&B Ai Leoni
Italy
Verona Verona 37129 Via XX Settembre n� 7
86% 245
45.4391613 11.0046958
B&B Ai Leoni
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.9

It was very clean and nice I had no problems in that respect at all. The service from people was nice but it was hard for us to check out but not in. Wifi didn't show up at all which was disappointing and it was sort of an odd location on first impression but ended up being in a good place. I liked it there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
10.0

Posto comodissimo per poter raggiungere tranquillamente a piedi qualunque punto della città....a 5 minuti a piedi dalla casa di Giuletta....personale favoloso sempre a disposizione per qualunque cosa .... appartamento pulito e carinissimo. Da tornare!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
9.7

muy buena ubicacion y recepcion!! volveria y lo recomiendo muchisimo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
10.0

A beautiful apartment with facilities to cook your own food. Beautiful balconies and a ten min walk from the centre of town. Staff were very friendly and offered breakfast included. Thank you for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel. Beautiful rooms. Quiet, clean. Wifi good. Friendly staggering. Lovely, well equipped kitchen. Excellent location, good breakfast. Would visit Verona again just to stay here! Can't recommend enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
6.9

This is a B&B and not a hostel. It's not too far to walk in to town (about 5-10 mins) and you get to walk over a really nice bridge and take in the views. The B&B itself is situated behind their office, where you check in. It's in a secure compound and access is also very secure. That's another point: the B&B set up is three double rooms etc, sharing communal facilities. The rooms are secure - lock from outside and inside and they're spacious. They provide you with fresh towels etc

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
2.0

Pessimo atentimento, não indico a ninguem. Liguei diversas vezes ele não atendeu e acabei tendo que arrumar outro lugar.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

El personal es muy atento y las instalaciones están en correcto estado. Recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
8.9

I had wonderful stay at Ai Leoni, beginning from the flexibility to accommodate a last-minute request, the friendly staff and nice environment, to the possibility of leaving my baggage on the premises for the day after check-out. I would definitely recommend staying here. Although not right in the heart of town, it has a reasonably close walking distance to all sights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ciarajoanne
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
8.0

Beautiful place in a convenient location. Very clean, kind staff. Unfortunately we were told no breakfast when we arrived, and there was also no tv or fan as mentioned in the advertisement. This should not be advertised if it is not provided. Otherwise the place was lovely, and would recommend to stay! Just confirm breakfast details.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.