Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
B&B Ai Leoni Located at Via XX Settembre n 7, , Verona.
B&B Ai Leoni
Italy
Verona Verona 37129 Via XX Settembre n� 7
84% 250
45.4391613 11.0046958
B&B Ai Leoni
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Wrz 2016
7.4

Breakfast was a bit disappointing, would have been nice to have more fresh stuff. But the room itself was lovely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.1

An overall very pleasent stay. Staff was helpfull and we were able to go to our room even though we arrived earlier than expected. And there was i fine living room to waight in. Things to do better: The wifi connection was really weak (only one of three devises could connect). We thought there would be breachfast included, but there were only tea and coffe in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • steffen_patzack389
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
7.1

+ nice rooms + good equipment in the bathroom + balcony + enaugh space - no corkscrew, no real/ enough knives - bad wifi connection (depending on the flat, because there were two flats belonging to the hostel and in the one without the reception the connection was bad) Description on the internet is misleading by saying "breakfast included", but there is only milk and juice in the fridge and some cornflakes... the reception did not seem to be occupied, owner came after calling

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Really glad I stayed here. Amazing value, perfect location and lovely rooms and communal kitchen/sofa etc. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.9

It was very clean and nice I had no problems in that respect at all. The service from people was nice but it was hard for us to check out but not in. Wifi didn't show up at all which was disappointing and it was sort of an odd location on first impression but ended up being in a good place. I liked it there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
10.0

Posto comodissimo per poter raggiungere tranquillamente a piedi qualunque punto della città....a 5 minuti a piedi dalla casa di Giuletta....personale favoloso sempre a disposizione per qualunque cosa .... appartamento pulito e carinissimo. Da tornare!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
9.7

muy buena ubicacion y recepcion!! volveria y lo recomiendo muchisimo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
10.0

A beautiful apartment with facilities to cook your own food. Beautiful balconies and a ten min walk from the centre of town. Staff were very friendly and offered breakfast included. Thank you for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel. Beautiful rooms. Quiet, clean. Wifi good. Friendly staggering. Lovely, well equipped kitchen. Excellent location, good breakfast. Would visit Verona again just to stay here! Can't recommend enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
6.9

This is a B&B and not a hostel. It's not too far to walk in to town (about 5-10 mins) and you get to walk over a really nice bridge and take in the views. The B&B itself is situated behind their office, where you check in. It's in a secure compound and access is also very secure. That's another point: the B&B set up is three double rooms etc, sharing communal facilities. The rooms are secure - lock from outside and inside and they're spacious. They provide you with fresh towels etc

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.