Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 950 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 950 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
85% 950
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sty 2017
8.0

Girls at the reception were awesome and location is the nicest. Tram/bus station right outside and very close to old town. Bedrooms were quite dirty and bathrooms don't have a good space - nowhere to put your shampoo/soap and some showers are broken so you have to hold them while showering which is quite a challenge. Also water would accumulate inside the box and its curtains were not good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • karinjimenez6189
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.7

We stayed at 4 beds room , Great location, clean, good breakfast for the price, just the heating wasn't working good but they had a extra small heating and was ok with that one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
8.9

loved my stay, not the cleanest but friendly staff and good location will return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
8.6

good hostel, good common areas, good location. Free basic breakfast incl, nice spacious rooms incl lockers with locks. Some noisy fellow travellers. I truely recommend a restaurant that is just 1 block away from the hostel (convient when it is -20C), called Bazylia Restauracja (same street as the hostel, in a cozy alley, at ul. Stradomska 13). Amazing and cheap food (some Polish specialities like dumplings + Italian food)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
8.9

낡았지만 깨끗하게 관리되고 있는 숙소 같습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Really enjoyed my stay here. Everything was great! Good kitchen, clean, comfortable beds and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
10.0

Incredible value for money, and right in between the Jewish neighborhood and the main square. This hostel is very cute and quaint, and the staff was wonderful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2016
10.0

Location, security, staff etc. everything was super!!! Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
9.7

It was one of the best stays we had ever. My girlfriend and I are so in love with the city and the atmosphere! We liked the staff, they were friendly and would always make small talk. The bathrooms were nice - clean :). Our room was also clean and comfty to stay in. The food was good for such a low price. We think that everybody should try B-Movie out because it's amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
8.9

Our trip at B Movie Hostel was very nice, we stayed in a private room and private rooms were in a different building than the dorms, but it was just the next street, so 2 minutes to walk. There were only 4 private rooms in that building which was great because the showers/toilets were always free and it was quiet inside. There was some noise from the outside traffic though. The breakfast was included but it was nothing special, some cereal/toast bread. Overall a nice stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.