Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 925 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 925 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
85% 925
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
9.4

Great hostel although it is a bit far from the city center, but very close to the wawel castle. Clean, fun, and friendly would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best hostel I've stayed in. :) Staff was super friendly. Breakfast was alright, it worth what you paid for. :) Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
6.9

Was okay. Not a very social hostel and had trouble figuring out how to use the kitchen stove. Girl at the reception seemed frazzled a lot, but tried her hardest. It was really warm! Which was a plus with it snowing in Kraków. Location is 15 min walk from main square. If you want to do a tour of Auschwitz-Birkenau you can book with the hostel which is a lot more organised than booking online before hand (and a little cheaper)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
3.1

Melhoria das instalações Melhoria da limpeza Melhoria da qualidade , treinamento e educação dos funcionários .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Really nice place, lovely people and great staff. Has a bright living room area, large enough to accomodate lots of people, but also gives you some privacy, as the area is devided! And people seem to like to hang out there - met some really cool guests, had no issues with people nor staff whatsoever. Rooms, toilets, all the areas were clean, and cleaning staff was visible was really on it! 5 minutes walk from basically everywhere (you must see it to believe it). And for this prize? Amazeballs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here. He staff was amazing and super nice. You can book tours straight through them. The kitchen was fully equip with everything you need. It was about a 15 minute walk to the city center. Lots of restaurants and stores near by. Hot showers. Great wifi. Clean big dorms. Highly recommend. One of my favorites!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel if you're looking to meet people. In this hostel you'll be in great company. Amazing atmosphere. Everything i loved! The staff was very friendly and welcoming, the bathroom was clean and the beds very comfortable. Definitely i come back here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
10.0

Great location, can walk to everything and the bus stop and tram stop is close the street and it's super easy to see a lot of interesting places and makes a lots of fun to be had in Krakow. Staff are so friendly and helpful, not to mention free breakfast - very tasty! Good vibes and good people all around. Facilities are clean, comfortable and very nice decor. Amazing hostel!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
9.1

The location was great, close to Jewisch Quarter. I stayed for two nights, but it was a great time for me. The staff was friendly, the beds very comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Nice atmosphere. Excellent price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.