Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 859 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 859 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
88% 859
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
7.4

Muy Buena ubicación , queda al lado del tranvía stradom y caminando queda cerca de muchos puntos de interés. El staff no es tan amigable la verdad y aveces uno tiene que esperar un buen para que les abra la puerta. Desayuno pésimo y aparte de la sal no tienen nada en la cocina (aceite, pimienta... Nada) Tiene buenos servicios extra: máquina para lavar ropa, plancha... Por ello, para el precio que uno paga no hay que quejarse :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.1

Very good hostel, clean and comfortable. Cheap. Tasty breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
6.6

Close to the main train station and the centre of the old town. It was ridiculous to find (you are looking for metal gates with a small name on a buzzer by the way!). The bathroom floors all flood when you have a shower, which isn't pleasant. It had a feeling of not quite being clean, not dirty, just not brilliant. But it's close to the tram stops & in a good location for sightseeing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

My friends were here a bit ago and they reccomended me this hostel. I must say, it was one of the best decisions I've made during this vacations :).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.4

Here is everything a tourist needs - comfortable bed, nice atmosphere, clean bathroom and prepared breakfast :) Excellent location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.4

The location can't be better fro access to Krakow, great setting, interesting building. free breakfast. Clean, relaxing, friendly... Nice rooms... comfy beds... Staff very helpful. Can store luggage after check out. Very pleasant stay:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Our room was really good size and clean. This hostel offer lots of activities. The bed was comfortable. Perfect location. Everything was great in our opinion. Friendly staff, great atmosphere, very well equipped kitchen. Lovely decor, very clean. Overall very good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this hostel! I liked that the location is probably the most interesting, walikng distance the old town and walikng distance to the most beautiful Jewish quarter Kazimierz. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Very clean. Fantastic atmosphere. Very nice decor. Everything about my stay here was pleasant. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Fijn en goedkoop hostel, behulpzaam vriendelijk personeel. Het enige nadeel was dat het vrij gehorig is, aangezien het naast een drukke weg zit. Om geluidsoverlast tegen te gaan, kunnen in principe de ramen dicht, maar dan wordt het weer zo muf met vele op 1 kamer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.1

El albergue esta bastante cerca del centro, se puede ir a pie sin ningún problema. Las habitaciones cómodas, amplias y limpias! El desayuno servido en la cocina culinaria, bueno y correcto. La cocina limpia y comida para cocinar tus comidas. Lo mejor el ambiente que se creada cada noche entre los huéspedes, distendido, divertido y con un intercambio cultural único, que hace tan geniales y especiales los albergues.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.