Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

B.A. Hostel (Bairro Alto Hostel)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
B.A. Hostel (Bairro Alto Hostel) Located at Travessa da Cara, 6, Bairro Alto, Lisbon.
B.A. Hostel (Bairro Alto Hostel)
Portugal
Lisbon Bairro Alto 1200 Travessa da Cara, 6, Bairro Alto
91% 208
38.7142856 -9.1444068
B.A. Hostel (Bairro Alto Hostel)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.6

I stayed with a friend over a long weekend (4 nights) in a 2 persons room (bunk bed) Plus points -amazing location, exactly in the middle of all the night life (Erasmus corner ) - great Windows you could not hear anything from outside -super friendly staff -24h free coffee Negative points -in the room you had nothing you can put a bag on. The is a wardrobe but nothing else -breakfast very limited Overall a nice place and decent price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.1

Really lovely and helpful staff who would do anything for you! A little loud at night due to parties right below the hostel, but the perfect location to go anywhere in the city to.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel up in barrio alto, close to nightlife but not loud! The staff bent over backwards to accommodate us, try even provide breakfast and insist to do your dishes! Also, check out "El Tasco do Chico," it's an awesome little bar to see some Fado!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
8.6

Excellent accueil, personnel très disponible, serviable et plein de bons conseils. Les chambres (privative à 2 lits) sont propres mais assez minimalistes, deux lits superposés et une petite penderie pour seul mobilier dans quelques mètres carrés. Bien que propres et neuves également, peut-être trop peu de toilettes et de douches par étage pour l'ensemble des chambres... Auberge bien localisée dans un quartier qui bouge, mais attention bruyant malgré le double vitrage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
10.0

Le personnel est charmant : Filippa et Alexandra sont attentionnées, souriantes, efficases, elles m'ont donné l'adresse d'un excellent restaurant végétarien, des conseils pour se déplacer dans Lisbonne, elles m'ont aidé à trouver une esthéticienne.. Le petit déjener est copieux et on peux déjeuner ou diner sur place grâce à la cuisine. Lisbpnne est une ville très agréanle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.4

Cold shower. Other than that, no complaints. Loud at night since we were there during the festival but the windows are high quality. There's radio in the wall which is hilarious. Not sure what that's for haha. But yeah, location is great. You just have to know what you're getting into. Bed in the private room was pretty creaky if you're moving around, but it was very comfortable once you stopped.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
8.3

BA Staff is very friendly, polite and helpful! Location of BA is very central! Double room was tiny but clean and calm (double window to prevent noise from street). I definitely recommend this little hostel. Thank you!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
7.7

Hot Billy! And Custard Tarts! Lovely place and staff, I would go again, Billy!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very impressed. Great location and facilities and found the staff very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2016
7.7

great location directly within the bar and restaurant neighbourhood, good breakfast and friendly helpful staff. Due to good windows we were not disturbed by the partying crowds on the streets. but unfortunately the room was extremely!! bad soundproofed. Every toilet sound seemed to be directly next to our bed :-( Thus for 1-3 nights it would be ok, but not for longer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.