Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B.A. Hostel (Bairro Alto Hostel)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Cze 2017
9.7

Incredibly polite and very helpful staff. They have 24hr desk service, and all were pleasant to be around. The place is modern, clean and comfortable. We were a family with an 11 year old and found it a great place to stay. We booked a room with two bunk beds which included a balcony window. The place was excellent for a family since it was quiet at night. The location is a prime spot for nightlife so do expect some street noise, but with double glass on the window it wasn't to bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
8.3

bonjour le seul souci les matelas pas confortable du-tout . cordialement

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
9.4

Great location, very friendly and extremely helpful staff and good rooms and facilities. The breakfast is also up to scratch. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it to friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
8.9

We had a good stay at BA Hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is located in a lively part of the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

Nos han atendido muy bien, son muy amables y así da gusto viajar. El lugar donde está situado el hostal es muy bonito y al lado hay un mirador precioso. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

We enjoyed a lot. Very friendly people working there!! Because of the bars in front of the house we had a few loud nights, but with earplugs it is working. We would come again :) !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay in this Hostel! Very good and centarl location close to many sightseeing destinations and nice bars and restaurants. Helpful and friendly staff! Clear recommendation, would like to stay there again! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
8.6

Localização excelente, perto de vários restaurantes e padarias. Quarto limpo e atendimento excelente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
10.0

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful when advising on things to do in the city. The general facilities were a good standard, and were cleaned everyday. The location is perfect right in the heart of Barrio Alto so the street really comes to life at night - though if you are a light sleeper I wouldn't recommend. It is also really close to Baixa Chiado metro station, and one of the city's vista points is right next to the hostel so you have wonderful views of the city! Had a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.