Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Avenues Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 608 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 608 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
9.7

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Will stay here again if ever in the Salt Lake area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
6.6

Staff are so rude... the guy with the beard who works in the kitchen is a general moron, the other middle aged man who works in reception is VERY RUDE, he tells people off when their in the kitchen at a certain time because he thinks you make noise and disturb other while their sleeping but yet it's acceptable to play piano at 9.30pm when people are sleeping. Would not recommend to go there because the staff are horrible!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
6.3

I had booked in a 4 bed dorm and had also given my expected time of arrival as 2300 hours/11 :00 PM .When I checked back a day before my arrival date, I was told that they don't Check in for dorms after 10:30 PM. But they would give me a semi private room and charge me USD 20 extra. Since I had no alternative then I had to take it. The room was very small and had no attached bathroom. For the total cost of USD 70 , I think that was pretty steep. Otherwise the place was OK.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
6.9

The bunk bed creaked every time I moved or rolled over in the bed. Also the air conditioner did not cool the room to comfortable temperatures. I would have slept better in my tent or car this night. However, I would imagine that not everyone experiences the conditions that I did.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
3.4

I really felt uncomfortable at this hostel. There was no atmosphere what so ever and they ripped me off on a towel price. Very boring wouldn't reccomend one night was enough. The showers broke and the toilet clogged too many times for me.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
5.4

Doors had a security code but didn't close all the way and was often left open. Toilet was clogged before I even used it. Staff was fine nothing special. Atmosphere was terrible. Lots of sketchy locals just needing a place to stay and I didn't meet a single traveler. No better than a motel except for its location. Felt like a motel from 1990.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my time here! Staff are fantastic, rooms immaculate, breakfast was incredible, great location and incredibly cheap. Special shout out to jimmy who is the best manager ever and cooks meals for everyone, he goes above and beyond the call and it makes this place amazing!! Best hostel in USA

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
5.4

My flight got delayed, so I checked in late. I wasn't informed the code to get in after hours, so I had to call to get in the second day. One of the staff members had a serious attitude problem. Having a background in hospitality management for 16 years, I would not keep them employed. The bathroom drainage had an issue backing up, and the bathroom stalls could be umproved. Rooms were fair, just need update on doors, since the wouldn't stay closed unless the bolt was locked.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
2.0

Horrible horrible horrible!!! Room was so hot and the tiny old A/C was pathetic. I couldn't sleep so in the middle of the night I left and slept in my car outside !!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. There is always food you can take, the personnel is awesome and welcoming. The place is well adapted. It's a bit old but they keep it really clean. Totally recommended!!! It's like 10-15 min walk to downtown so it's in a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×