Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Avenues Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 535 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 535 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Avenues Hostel Located at 107 F Street, , Salt Lake City.
Avenues Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84108 107 F Street,
70% 535
40.7719270 -111.8763920
Avenues Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
2.0

Nur alte, verwahrloste Männer. Unfreundlicher und nifhht hilfsbereiter Empfang. Decken müssen gegen Gebühr geliehen werden. Bad/Dusche hat eine klapptüre, innen gibt es nur vorhänge die nicnct komplett schließen. Sauberkeit geht so. Frühstück ist okay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.6

I enjoyed this place, and would stay here again. The internet worked well, my dorm was clean and had an air-conditioner, the floor where I stayed had it's own little kitchen and common room, and the price was very reasonable. There are office hours, so it might be best to try to check in during them since you may not be able to get ahold of someone outside of them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. I love the private room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
9.1

I had a very positive experience here. I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this was a good one in regards to cleanliness, location, free breakfast, and friendly staff. The street is quiet and easy to find parking, and it's walkable to downtown in around 15-20 minutes. The only real downside is that there's no real "hostel vibe," so if you're a solo traveler hoping to meet people, you might not have the easiest time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rjd19831567
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
7.7

Quite a rundown building, nothing that a bit of TLC wont fix. The older gent who checked me in was boderline rude,and I was feeling that it was such a burden to check me in.No mention on HW about a keydeposit, or credit card fee, people have NO problem with they are informed in advance. Dont lose/misplace your keydeposit receipt, as they might not refund the $20. The beds were already made, which was great, the beds were definitely on their way out. Wi-Fi was great.Lots of homeless longtermers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
4.9

Extremely rude reception staff, not the room we booked for and shower was under going grouting work. Fairly cheap but there's a reason!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
10.0

I liked it very well in her Hostel, if I will visit again Salt Lake City I would stay again in this Hostel :) and I would recomment it. I found it nice that you came late in the night, that I could do the check in, Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
6.9

Nice staff, free breakfast and good facilities. Definitely not a youth hostel I think I would've been the youngest at 21. About a 10 minute walk down the road to a light rail to SLC airport and local supermarket just 5 minutes up the road

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
8.9

Great overall, Cliff was the attendant at the front desk and he was very friendly and helpful. The place met my needs. Thanks

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
7.7

地點好,行路到市中心及主要景點大約十五分鐘,附近都是很好的住宅區。員工很友善,有設備齊全的廚房,房間也乾淨舒服。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.